Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Montepiedra 3 stars

Saavedra Fajardo, 1 - Dehesa De Campoamor, 03189 Playas de Orihuela, Spain

#29 of 59 hotels in Playas de Orihuela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 415 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The area itself is very quite, a few restaurants near by , but not many bars and I didn't find any shops within a short walking distance . But you can to Cabo Roig in about 25 mins where there is a strip with plenty of places to eat and drink.

    The rooms are set around a lovely swimming pool. So peaceful and great for sun bathing . The drinks at the bar are great value for money and the selection is also very good. Breakfast is fine , good selection , something for everyone , hot and cold. Hotel is ideal if you want a nice relaxing holiday and don't mind walking or getting a taxi, La Zenia Boulevard is a fab shopping centre, with about 250 shops bars and restaurants in it. Well worth a trip there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff poor..hotel not clean... rooms terrible ...bed terrible...room in bad repair... would most likely be OK in the 60s. Smell in room when first opened the Door. Yuck

    Nice pool area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the typically continental breakfast. It was as expected, lovely fresh. Crusty bread with butter and marmalade, fresh tomatoes with olive oil, a selection of cheeses and cured meats, with cereal, yogurt and hot/cold drinks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely quiet when we went during (uk) Easter holiday and hardly any other guests, choice of only 2 options for food (half board) though most of what we had was nice, decor in rooms a bit dated and smells a little old too.

    Close to the beach, clean all round, friendly staff, nice food, reasonable price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Single Use Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has a musty smell so I kept the windows open when I was there. I also had a problem with ants in the room. The night manager came a sprayed the area and left me a can of insecticide. The beds were comfortable and I loved being by the pool. The rooms could do with an update. Furniture and look is rather dated, but there is a charm to the seating area around the pool with all the pretty flowers. Location was perfect for me.

    I asked for an early check in. I was allowed to Check in at 3:20 rather than 4:00. The breakfast was fine. Juice and toast is enough for me. I would have liked fresh made coffee as opposed to machine coffee. I paid for dinners as part of my room and half board for 6 nights. The three nights I ate at the restaurant, I was pleased with the food and the staff. The other three nights I went to restaurants in town as the Montepiedra had no dinner on their menu that appealed to me, plus, I wanted to eat at a few of my favorite places in the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The whole place is tired and out of date. Needs a good makeover/update. The pool was being repaired for the length of our stay and not usable.

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    'Teas Made' in the room. We do like an English cup of tea first thing in the morning!!!!!.

    Yes the croissants were good. There was Bacon and eggs plus all the normal continental breakfast with fresh fruit, cerial, cakes, ham, cheese, toast, orange juice, tea and coffee. And plenty of it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A bit of a problem regarding the food selected for the evening dinner. There was a lack of vegetables especially green vegetables for me, otherwise very nice.

    Hotel, positon and facilities good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Humid smell in room. Beddings were not changed during stay (6 nights).

    The meny of the day was over all very good value. The lobster soop was deliscious!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Absolutely nothing.

    The restaurant, of which we were at first unaware, serves a shoulder of lamb to die for. Friendly service and a wide ranging menu made it just perfect. Thank you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs better English TV channels. Only had one. Half board food choice was not very varied and not enough vegetables. One piece of cauliflower on the plate! Finding out on the final bill that we were charged for an extra bread roll at the evening meal on one night was rather petty and mean. The bathroom floor was cleaned, however the main bedroom and sitting area were not, leaving our white socks very dirty by the end of the day.

    Comfy bed. Nice croissants. Good Location. Free Parking. Nice staff. Good wifi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable and warm and I slept well I found the breakfast room a little cold in the morning perhaps a little more heat in there.

    The room was comfortable and the breakfast was very good We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the fish was very well cooked and the waitress was delightful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    The kids loved the pool and it was great to be able to get adjoining rooms to cater for a family of five at such affordable prices. I was impressed with the size of the rooms and it was fantastic to be able to walk out directly to the pool. The staff were very friendly and it was only 5 minutes walk to a couple of very nice beaches and a number of restaurants. Great value place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean but dated. It also smelled very strongly of cleaning materials.

    Position of the hotel.easy to find. Friendly reception staff spoke very good English. Bar staff very friendly. The breakfast was good and seating area well spaced but allowed smoking! Lovely reception area and pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to move three times , bathroom smelt very bad , no view but parked cars that had been left for years , broken tiles , half board is a choice of two dishes from a menu . Never go again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only criticism would be. There was only Wi-Fi in public areas. Would have been great in the room.

    Clean good sized room, which was on the flat. Friendly staff. Well priced menu and bar. Lovely pool and gardens.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu del dis was a bit expensive for what it was and not terribly well cooked.

    Separate bungalows around the gardens and pool area which is brilliant. The staff are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is older and rooms reflect that. Could use a little love and updating.

    Loved Loved loved this cute little hotel. Layout and esthetic are amazing. Felt like somewhere in Africa. Near the beach! Breakfast was amazing out on the patio! Cute little restaurants near the hotel on the beach for dinner! Two thumbs - way up!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The food is awful I am sorry to say. Breakfast consists of a vast array of croissant, toast, pastries and breads with jams etc, hard fried eggs and under cooked fatty bacon are also available, there are no attempts to make breakfast an enjoyable experience. The coffee is UGH! We had dinner at the hotel one night which was reminiscent of a rather poor 1950's Blackpool B&B. The decor of the hotel and rooms is tired and dated but all areas are kept clean. The situation of the hotel is quite remote but there is a good beach and a few places to eat near by.

    Good sized room which was well serviced with a well stocked basket of toiletries and fluffy towels left each day. Beautiful chalet room situated around the excellent pool. Despite the comments below I still feel this hotel is value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room furniture is a bit dated. It needs to be bright and colourful. Staff need to be more interactive with their customers.

    The layout of the hotel was good. Access to the Internet excellent. The pool was nice and cool.the bathroom facilities was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms shabby and very dated Ants on floors Screaming baby in next room walls so things got NO sleep at all first night Told reception not interested

    Pool area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only negative for me were the hard beds (but I understand you can't please everyone)

    The layout of the hotel is charming, the gardens are kept beautiful, pool is wonderfully clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extra pillows in the room would be nice

    Ana and Asun were most helpful throughout our stay. Horhea in the restaurant was excellent and all the staff were verey friendly. Will recommend to everyone. Lovely place and lovely people. Amazing value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An absence of guidance/maps to local facilities, in english.

    The bungalow with the anteroom offering extra space and privacy overlooking the poolside area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bathroom could be updated. Not easy to find for the first time, could do with more signs to find it. Area was very quiet during off-season with only a few local restaurants open.

    The reception, bar area and pool area was excellent. Breakfast was OK but could have been better. staff were excellent and everywhere was spotless.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Single Use Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I start TV no channels worked I told reception they said it was the weather ? WIFI non existent except stood next to reception total waste of time

    Room was ok

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception staff are unable to handle any changes to bookings, adding an extra child felt like the end of their world. The rooms are old and need updating.

    Nice Food & Beverage staff. Location of rooms round the pool were nice. 2 Great meals at the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not find the bed comfortable. Not overly wheelchair friendly with steps. Some loud plant noise from early morning within our room. We personally would not stay here again, but that is just our preferences.

    This was a nice Hotel. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the chalets are a bit dated, would like to see them brighter and also coffee and tea facilities available in the rooms, one english tv channel would be appreciated, even if only then news, please.

    the tranquillity of the hotel, a lovely relaxing atmosphere, no children, very romantic beaches were quiet and cosy, not to busy with tourist, would say the hotel is a hidden gem, been 3 times now with my partner and we love our stays with you.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The coffee machine in the food hall and one used for breakfast is not great yet they have a machine at the side standing idly by

    I had a balcony in room 232 which was excellent as I could sit out when I awoke

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room stunk, the door caught on the floor each time u tried to open it, the window shutters where rusted and very dirty the room itself was very old fashioned and smelled musty the sheets on the beds smelled musty and felt damp. The shutters on the patio doors in the bedroom wouldnt open at all they were rusted shut. We requested a double bed and got twin beds the headboard banged against the wall each time you moved. The room was freezing the aircon didnt work. We had to wait each morning for fresh fried eggs to be cooked and the bacon was either raw or burnt. I am English and expect a little better quality than that. IN A NUTSHELL WE WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the ability to make tea/coffee in the room for the morning would have been nice. English notices/signs in the room and hotel would be a plus

    Breakfast was good with a nice selection of food and drinks. It seemed to cater for all, no complaints from anyone. The automated drinks machine knocks out lots of very high quality hot drinks, 6 types of coffee + hot choc

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast poor - poor choice of food. Poor service at breakfast. Mattress on bed poor Free wifi kept dropping out

    Grounds nice, pool attractive. On site free parking. It was cheap. Location is good, five minute walk from beach

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath was very slippery, I was unable to have a shower. The handrail outside to the back door was very wobbly and unsafe, I caught my elbow on the wall and needed a plaster to stop it bleeding.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a little tired, the hairdryer reminded me of the 1970's! but everything else in the room was very good

    The hotel was in a quite location, very attractive courtyard and swimming pool, although December was not hot enough for the pool. The staff were excellent, very helpful and the breakfast was plenty

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was awful !!!!!! Like sleeping on bricks, no kettle or tea making facilities.

    The staff were great and made us very welcombe. Helped us with our spanish Hola

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second time stayed at this hotel and still no English channel available on TV

    Breakfast adequate but would prefer coffee freshly made not from a self service machine. House wine excellent Staff helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was poorly decorated . Sheets blankets not warm enough . Male waiter was very off with us . Large group arrived . We were turned away at dinner told to eat in cold cafe . 0nly when we said no did we eat in the warm of the dinner hall .

    Location when open as winter most closed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were tired. There were a lot of steps to our room. No restaurants or bars open nearby.

    The evening meal was good value for money. Friendly staff. Convenient parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    When we left early in the morning-flight to catch, no breakfast (but we payed for it), we could make a cup of coffee (coffee machine); during 2 nights, a school of children arrived, so there was a lot of noice and we had 2 sleepless nights - we asked a discount, but, nothing. When we asked just a salad to eat, we had to pay 8 euro, which is a lot comparing with a menu ( menu: starter, main course, dessert, drinks - 12 Euro).

    Good rooms, good swimmingpool.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have been able to make a cup of tea or coffee in my room but that is a minor thing

    Everything was set around the swimming pool. Rooms, eating area and relaxing area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs renovation, sound proofing is very bad, hotel provides free parking but it was not easy to find free slot

    Territory of the hotel is nice, big pool, pretty good breakfast, wi-fi works in rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine is poor and breakfast doesn't start until 8 not ideal for eagerly starters

    The hotel is ideally located near the beach we used it as a base . The staff are excellent nothing is too much trouble . The coffee is not the best in Spain it's by machine only

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated rooms , towels to small and need to supply towels for swimming . , need more choice at breakfast for Europeans / English breakfast

    Very nice pool and design , helpful staff . Catered for my partner who is gluten free and dairy free .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi was pretty poor but this seems to be usual in most places in we visited in Spain. IT is a perfect place for resting and peace and quiet... but there isn't much around, if you fancy a walk along a promenade in an evening then you will have to drive 15 kms to the next major town.

    Like most mentioned this has a beautiful outdoor area around the pool. It's very peaceful and the helpful staff. Room was basic but suited our needs and cleaned everyday.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room 350 was right next to a nightclub. We had no sleep for 2 nights from 2.00am - 7.15am. The chalets were very basic and not very comfortable. The food was a bit bland: Yoghurts not chilled. we only had breakfast once out of two days

    The Pool area was very pretty and welcoming. Pool was great. Was allowed to check in earlier than stated on our booking form.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely grounds had a relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Our room was in front of swimming pool. Room is clean and basic. Breakfast is basic. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little basic no English channels on tv

    Peaceful and close to beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no sun loungers around pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was not very comfy.

    Good lay out of hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Single Use Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very clean, quiet, good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The twin beds were uncomfortable.

    Tasty breakfast, great pool area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hairdryer, staining on seat.mould around bath.

    Dated property needs TLC, but staff super helpful. Breakfast could have been better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more choice of foods

    Lovely gardens and very friendly staff. Pool was inviting although too cold to swim.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An all-round excellent hotel...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Amazing hotel with outdoor terrace and swimming pool. Set menus extremely good food and good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was cold on both mornings

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture could have been better handles missing on wardrobes. But still good.

    The beds were very comfortable but could had done with another pillow.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad internet connection

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food Cold apartment Dreary apartment Staff half half polite

    Nothing particularly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I did not find anything I did not like

    Parking was free.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not heated but they tend not to be in Spain

    Bed was just perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need updating.

    We were there for a wedding and the hotel did an excellent job, food and service were very good. Grounds and pool are lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very basic, pool needed cleaning, sun loungers were uncomfortable.

    Ana the receptionist was great and the pool was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property could do with a facelift

    The hotel was close to the beach and the pool area was really nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit far away from the beach but just 5 minutes by feet.

    Excellent installations, quiet enviroment and kind service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinners were the same menu every night and pool was busy

    The pool was busy but was amazing location was perfect for the family

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menus and all the people coming in that were not staying at hotel

    Staff were mostly friendly with one exception

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room the balcony and chairs had not been cleaned for weeks had to wipe chair myself the view not good no clean towels left one day

    The pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large comfortable room with a seating area and terrace in a bungalow style around the pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress on bed very basic and hard

    Pool resteraunt food excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Single Use Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee facilities in room. Had to wait till breakfast at 8am. I am an early riser.

    All good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast pretty poor

    Pool general ambiance short drive to beach lots of Parking plus real on beach Bar

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: