Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Morales 1 stars

Sevilla, 51, 29400 Ronda, Spain

#21 of 55 hotels in Ronda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 519 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Staff was really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not very confortable and the shower was a bit small. But not a major issue.

    Staff was really friendly and helpful. The moment I mentioned the AC was not working in my bedroom, they promptly switched me to another room. Good location with restaurants nearby. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    A good price for one night, and the facilities were good enough for that money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was the hotel worth the cheap cost for a night.

    It was near the center of the town, and I could walk from the hotel to the Puente Nuevo en Ronda easily. It was worth spending a night in Ronda. Also it was close to the restaurants too because it is a really small town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Perfect! I'll definitely stay here again next time (hopefully soon!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I didn't like. It was perfect.

    I loved my little room with a single bed. Got all the things I needed and the bathroom was in fact spacious, and extremely clean. The lobby is decorated with gorgeous paintings (I'm an artist myself and I loved the style of those paintings, especially the colors). The room is quiet at night, unlike many other hostels I stayed where the room faces the streets so really loud outside at night. This one with the window facing the beautiful courtyard, quiet so I slept extremely well. Receptionist always smiling, local from Ronda, helpful and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Good central location, quiet and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on the small size but generally OK.

    Good central location, quiet and clean. Comfortable beds and good shower pressure. Receptionist helpful and Informative on arrival.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Staff were really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No external window, just one onto the hotel public area.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. Located very near the bus station, and only a short walk from the old town. Room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location, low prices, beautiful atmospheric building and comfy stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a central heating in the room but mine did not work.

    The hotel has a very good location and it’s very cheap. I had a single room which means that there was a small bed in my room and a bathroom with a shower. Nothing else was needed for a one night stay and everything was good, the bed was very comfy. Jose Carlos at reception helped me a lot looking for the bus routes and calling the taxi services to help me find the best way to get to Zahara. He spent like half an hour searching for the solution to my problem and thanks to him I managed to get where I needed to go. Thanks Jose Carlos!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent place for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The single room was the smallest I've yet encountered, but it had everything one needs. The only problem for me was the inside location, with a small window looking out onto the atrium - other guests were thoughtful about noise but the room was not properly dark at night. Some blackout curtains would make a difference.

    The hotel is fine: a good budget choice with friendly staff. Not far to walk to everything in Ronda and near to the bus and train stations. Comfortable bed, nice bathroom and fast wifi - overall this is a good choice for a short stay. And in a quiet street with no traffic noise.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    The room was well-equipped for a single traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was well-equipped for a single traveller. It was comfortable and private. The hotel was quiet and in a quiet area, though only a five minute walk from the more busy tourist area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Great location, sweet staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a single traveler on a budget. Great location and great price. Had everything I needed and they even let me check in early. Very kind, gracious staff. Recommend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.1
    Good place to stay for value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room was tiny and bed was not most comfortable. Bathroom was small as well. Everything was clean but do not expect to have luxury at this hotel. No sound insulation so you can hear everyone coming and out of rooms and hotel. It’s good price quality if you’re just there to sleep in the hotel and most of the time are outdoors. Safe and no need to worry about basics.

    Staff is very friendly with a big smile greeting you and also being kind to help with any questions. Location is good and perfect for whatever exploring you want to do in Ronda as well as 8-minute walk to the station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    It was well maintained and painted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative is the rooms above had windows that opened to the lobby below. People would leave their windows open so you couldn't even sit and talk quietly below without bothering and potentially getting negative feedback from above.

    It was well maintained and painted. In excellent condition.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.6
    noisy and small hostel,not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very bright even curtain close,light comes in because the hall light does not close at night.And they do nothing to make the room completely dark. The elevator very noisy cannot sleep at night due to noise. The hotel is a hostel, noisy and unsafe.Please do not stay.

    Location near bus station and easy to find.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice and charming small hotel with clean rooms, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and charming small hotel with clean rooms, great location in the city center next to a blue zone parking area (also free parking on the street is possible but you have to be lucky to catch a space).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    All good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Currently I have a complaint in progress with booking.com. I paid using Paypal, yet the property initially requested a signature for a credit card. After explaining that I could be double billed when signing that cc slip, the reception politely accepted my decline. Why booking.com sends my cc data to the property after having paid with Paypal is still unclear.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    I live and work in Spain and this is one of the best value budget hotels I have ever stayed in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in and out we're great. At check in I had booked a single room for 5 days as I was on Business, however when the gentleman on reception realised I had a printer and some files with me he upgraded to a twin room with a decent desk to give me more room. Without extra charge. Top class !! There are some excellent value for money tapas bars within 100 meters and the main square is 300 meters way.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    It is very near the centre of Ronda, just a small walk and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear the people walking up and down the stairs. It's quite small so I guess that is normal.

    It is very near the centre of Ronda, just a small walk and you are there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Simple and conveniently located
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the reception are very friendly and helpful. They gave me really good personal recommendations of what to see and do in Ronda. The room is simple but good standard of what you pay for. Nice and close located to the center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No natural light in the room, but this didn't concern me as I checked out quite early.

    The photos were exactly what I experienced. Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Very nice little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little firm for my liking, but that's just personal preference. Air conditioning was very good but a little noisy, perhaps an older model. These 2 things are minor and would not stop me going back or recommending this hotel to anyone else.

    Nice little hotel, with lovely staff who speak great English and are very warm and welcoming. The location is perfect and walking distance to all attractions. Immaculately clean, very sweet traditional decoration.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, low cost, convenient hotel in wonderful Ronda.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular. Perhaps a little more space would be good had we been staying for a length of time.

    Great location and value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful with really good recommendations of local bars, restaraunts shopping area and tourist spots complete with accurate directions. Although parking not brilliant, given the location we were able to park on the street approximately 200yds from the hotel. The Hotel was very quiet at night, within the Hotel and the local area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    Ronda's Hotel Morales
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little run down, the furniture in the main lobbie looked old not very inviting, the shower was very small! But in general was a very good experience,

    The stuff was very friendly and helpful, the location was excellent , we didn't have any issues parking the car, we were closed to the old town and Ronda's main attractions. The room was big and beds were confortable! The Hotel in general was very clean, nice towels and bed sheets. Good value for the money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.5
    Older rooms but very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older rooms but very comfortable. When we arrived the staff member gave us a map of Ronda and advised us where the sights were, where tapas was and other general information. There was air con, just have to ask at reception for the remote.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    leaving

    it was my 2nd stay at Morales. Lovely place to stay. I wish this property was mine. Love Ronda!!!!! would definitely stay again and recommend to other people

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Cute little hotel in Ronda
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in Ronda however you can't go wrong either way as the town is not that large. The staff was really friendly and explained the area to me when I got there which was helpful. The room was small and did not have an outdoor window however perfectly acceptable and clean for the price paid. Would go there again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    There is no place like Hotel Morales
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    Location-very near the bus station, restaurantes & bars and sightseeing spots Nice staff( Bea,Carlos Juan, actually all staff )-friendly and they gave us pieces of advice for sightseeing and info. about transportation. Tea/Hot water service in the lobby. Luggage storage-befor check-in & after check out

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite small opening to an inner atrium so you had no view to the outside world or fresh air. You could ask for a different room I imagine. When we left the hubby went to load the car in his shorts and t-shirt to be greeted with astonished glances as the temperature had plummeted to 5 degrees overnight! A window would have helped avoid this.

    There was no food included but the room we had was very quiet. The hotel is located just on the edge of the old town, just a short walk to the iconic bridge so the location for the price was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.9
    OK stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise from stairs in room 104. Remote sticky and dusty. Window facing inside into main area of hotel and lots of light would come in, curtain wasn't sufficient enough to keep light out. Had water for tea, but water was cold.

    Great shower. Nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    The location is great near the bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great near the bus station. Five minutes walk to the new bridge. And the staff there is very nice and kind. The room is exactly what is discribed on booking.com. I will recommend it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.8
    A sweet little place in gorgeous Ronda
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was tiny and dark since it gave onto the central courtyard - so many places in Spain are like that though...

    The staff printed many documents for me. This is a small, unpretentious place, wonderfully located between the station and the attractions. I liked that they had lots of local maps and satellite pictures of southern Spain on the lobby walls, as well as many guides about hikes and birdwatching to peruse or to buy. I also liked the kettle and bags of herbal tea available downstairs.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.2
    Great value family hotel close to the sights and Main Street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little firmer than we like.

    Really good value. Tea making in lounge area. Close to everything. If you are arriving by car it is a good hotel as we were able to park in the street. Very quiet. Helpful staff. Recommend entre vino for tapas and wine.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.3
    The location was ok and the internet was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size for a single was very small. Taps in shower leaked.

    The location was ok and the internet was good. Fair for the price paid. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Receptionist was super nice, gave us advices with a city map...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was super nice, gave us advices with a city map to have a small walk thou the city. The place nice and quite, not a busy and noise hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money - ideal for short stays where you planned to be out all day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The hotel is functional and clean which was good for my one night stay but the rooms are old, some are dark and run down.

    - Less than 10 mins walk to most of the main attractions in Ronda therefore locations would be the highlight of the hotel. - Unfortunately I can't remember the name of the guy who checked us in but he had a great attitude and took his time to give us important information. - If you are driving note that parking in Ronda is not cheap but on the street next to the hotel there's an outdoors parking lot where you pay for only 8 hours (business hours) and can leave the car there during the rest of the day for free.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    6.7
    Authentic Spanish Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to find the hotel. Parking was on the street and limited. Rooms were very small.

    Very close to historical part of town, restaurants and shopping. Safe area. Elevator. Staff very helpful even though they spoke no English.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.2
    Great location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Small room, but clean and a hotel located at the perfect location. More important: the people at the desk were all extremely helpful and polite! Would defintelty recommend this place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice place, good location, friendly staff, adequate room and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have spent two nights there! It was a shame we weren't offered breakfast or where we could get some locally but we could have asked!

    Location and staff were brilliant. Room was clean and a sufficient size for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Top stay, highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for the money, nothing really, we thought it was spot on. It could do with shower doors as the water splashed out a lot but the floor was tiled so no issue.

    staff were super helpful and very friendly. Hotel is in a lovely location, in the thick of it but lovely and quiet. it is a very inexpensive hotel and really delivers if you want a city break and don't want to spend a lot of time in the hotel. The beds are very comfortable, quiet and friendly. really good value for money, would highly recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice little very Spanish place with good elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner zapper didn't work in my room so the reception tried several others which also did not work and then just changed my room. No hassle

    Staff were accomodating and place extremely clean and well maintained. Overnight parking on street fine and available. Near everything you want to see. And more.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    5.8
    The room was quite cheap and the hotel is well located to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weird smell in the room which was very unpleasant and the towels provided were very dirty. Quite a disappointment, we wouldn't have stayed longer than one night!

    The room was quite cheap and the hotel is well located to visit Ronda by foot. We haven't tried the breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Best sleep in Spain!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly people, clean and quiet room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior rooms are a little dark

    The staff were lovely! They made my stay here great. They were really helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Very nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.

    Very close from bus station. Staff were kind and friendly. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at morning

    Good location (few minutes from Nueva bridge), friendly stuff, clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel, all necessary amenities are the there.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, all necessary amenities are the there. The receptionist is very friendly and helpful. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Location, staff gave good recommendations for local...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Failed to plug in fan when I pointed out that it was unplugged.

    Location, staff gave good recommendations for local restaurants and shopping

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff is really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room size is quite small but it's understandable.

    The staff is really friendly and helpful. Value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Fantastico. staff super friendly!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    fantastic experience. very nice room and excellent price. staff super friendly. recommended

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved this little place. My room was comfy and clean and quite perfect. Location is great. Hosts were so friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    5.8
    Near most of attraction
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too small Too loud

    Near most of attraction

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Good location, very helpful staff and excellent Wi-Fi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, very helpful staff and excellent Wi-Fi. Extra blanket for cold winter nights

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Central clean comfortable tastefully decorated and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi small garbage cans and we needed to get extra pillows

    Decor was great. Free tea service Though no kettle in room. Great heat and dhowew

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Friendly, efficient, clean and great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very clean, excellent value and great location. Thanks!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Exce,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    H

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, close to the center of Ronda.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, close to the center of Ronda. I received all the information, that I needed, from the hotel staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Good location, very nice staff, small comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very nice staff, small comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    Staff were really friendly and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Window for single room towards stairwell
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window for single room towards stairwell

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.8
    Place equals the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and dirty

    Clean, spacious , not expensive , good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    The room was clean, comfortable and within walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean, comfortable and within walking distance of what we wanted to see and do.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.3
    Did the job. Central, basic, clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window into inner stair case - was noisy

    Staff were first rate - so helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice at the hotel

    We enjoyed the town and its entertainment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Basic accommodation in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic accommodation in good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The old man at reception is so friendly and helped us a lot!! Nice location and cheap price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street was noisy so advise an 'inside' room.

    Location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Enjoyed our stay at Hotel morale us. Great location easy walking distance to all attractions restaur
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more towel hooks

    Consistency water temperature.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff and very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and very helpful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    A nice stay in Ronda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little bit small and without a window.

    The locacion is perfect to visit Ronda. Clean and with a good staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Just go, really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I came in to my room, the smell was really strong like detergents

    Comfortable, cossy and really cheap

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good if you have a car hard to find somewhere to park

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.9
    nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    little small room

    nice staff. clean room. near bus and train station

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly, clean, homely, good value fit money in a central location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. Nice staff. Room was simple and nice.Easy walk to the main area/bridge. I recommend for this fair price.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Very central. Close to the bus station. Friendly staff. Clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.2
    Reception staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: