Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agalia Hotel 4 stars

Av. Arquitecto Miguel Angel Beloqui, nº7 , 30006 Murcia, Spain

#18 of 48 hotels in Murcia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1988 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice 4-star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10€/day for parking when a guest at the hotel is fairly excessive.

    Very nice 4-star hotel. Hotel offers Queen bed size which appears to be rare in Spain where bed norm is much smaller. Nice location, not far from the Cathedral and nearby stores. Close to the highway. Hotel offers parking which is almost a must in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    3.8
    Crappy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above comments

    I could not believe the hotel's restaurant was closed 3 of the 4 nights we were there and instead they held kids parties. What is more import at looking after paying guests at the hotel or kids parties - seems obvious to me. The worst breakfast I have even had at a hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent and much-needed break, made possible by the facilities, service and attitude of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights

    For weekend travellers it is unfortunate that only breakfast is avalable on Saturdays and Sundays. However, there is a very wide choice of restaurants within a short taxi ride.

    I was travelling with a recently-broken, bolted and plated hip. The level entrance , cafe-bar and restaurant with terrace made things very easy. The room was spacious, making it easy to manoeuvre, and the private terrace was great for me. Meals were available all day from Monday to Friday, in the restaurant and cafe-bar. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, there is a large supermarket round the corner (and a refrigerator in the room) and the hotel is only 20 minutes walk from the old centre, or 5 minutes by taxi for me (approx 6.5 euros)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    Ok for a business trip during summer when hopefully the air con is working and the pool is open
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was set on hot air which could not be changed so their was no air con & we had to have the window open and suffer the street noise. No English TV channels so all we had was a radio channel. The extracter fan in the bathroom didn’t work and there is no window in the bathroom so you need it. We reported it twice but it never got fixed. No tea, coffee or milk in the room. We asked about it & they put tea but no coffee in the room with a jug of milk in the room. After that they were not replaced & the same jug of milk was still there when we left. The bar is mostly in manned so every time you want a drink you have to get reception to send someone. The pool was closed and we found the hotel very boring.

    Clean room, pleasant staff, good parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    Good one night stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disabled facilities could of been much better. To far out of town, long walk!

    Great modern hotel with all the facilities a good place to stay. Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.3
    Clean hotel in a bad area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is quite run down and about 1 km from the old town and as long as you keep to the main roads I would consider it to be safe. The localshops In the area all had security shutters and graffiti. The sink in the bathroom was blocked and took forever to drain.

    Make sure you ask for a room with a bath otherwise they expect you to accept a room with a shower. The whole hotel was very clean. The car parking was under the hotel and easy to access.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel to visit Murcia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although a little bit outside of the city center it's an easy walk to get there. Will take you about 10 to 15 mins. Nice to have a small shopping center close by. The bar in the hotel closes a bit early to my taste.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was next to a supermarket, easy to get some snacks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was closed due to off season.

    The hotel was next to a supermarket, easy to get some snacks and drinks. Location is only 10 minutes walk to reach the old town. At the other direction 5 minutes walk is a shopping center and big supermarket chains.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Good quakity
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were without exception polite,friendly and fun. Easy walk to old town,or cheap taxi. Quality of food in restaurant is excellent. Room with terrace recommended. Gigantic beds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Definitely would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was lovely a few more beds and small side tables would be great. Life guard was really helpful.

    Everything room staff kept the room really clean. Menu was not good so went out for all our food. Bar staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    The room was very modern and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool was not in use but that was only a minor thing, everything else was perfect.

    The room was very modern and comfortable. I liked it that the gym could be used 24 hours a day and that there was a free to use computer downstairs with a printer. The pillows on the bed were also nice as quite a lot of hotels have high pillows that are uncomfortable for your neck but this one did not!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    Good for a stopover
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant doesn't open on Saturday and Sundays (depending on season), although there is a cafe in the hotel. Although it is close to the city centre, it's on the edge of town in a business area, hence no places to eat (unless you want the American fast food chains!) and you do need a car to get in to the centre.

    The rooms were large and had everything you needed. Air con worked well. No sound from street, even though on a busy road. The staff were helpful, in particular the back of house staff - found the front of house to be a bit snooty. Good location for getting on/off the motorway on longer trips, and close enough the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    6.7
    Could do better
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy - some sort of family party happenIng - the sound resounded up through the building of screaming children. Restaurant closed on Saturday evening which was not stipulated. And dogs not allowed to be left in the room. So what were we supposed to do?

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    A convenient and well run hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wardrobes for clothes on the small side. No international TV stations to keep up with events. Had to use iPad to listen to UK radio.

    Very Comfortable bed. Was able to relax in silence. In-room safe and mini fridge. Secure underground parking. Very pleasant staff. Good internet connection/ speed. large selection of food at the breakfast buffet with chef service for omelettes etc. Very reasonable 3 course dinner menu for 15 euros pp. Murcia's large - and very popular with the locals - street market a 5 minute walk away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    I visit Murcia a lot and always stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to complain about

    I visit Murcia a lot and always stay here. It is a bit of a walk or a taxi into the centre but we visit friends who live near to the hotel. The pool is wonderful, the staff are all very pleasant and helpful. I would always stay there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    4.6
    Easily the most dissappointing Holiday I have had in my 66 years
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The reason I Booked this Hotel, was that you advertisement on Booking.com had a motive on the booking.com page of a person swimming, with the words "Outdoor Pool" with no more.............I went ahead and booked with your good selves ...... I should have read the small print which stated it was seasonal ...... when one books a holiday ...I don't treat it, as the purchase of Insurance policy, where the devil is in the detail, but one should when booking this Agalia Hotel, with Booking .com I only booked this Hotel because it had a swimming pool advertised as I was erroneously induced into thinking, which I required, for exercise purposes due to arthritis on my left arm............ While I was passing through the lobby on 2 occasions ....other customers were expressing their disappointment at Reception ... with the lack of swimming pool facilities, as they had obviously made the same induced error as myself. I met with management (Mr. Morales) and the financial controller as I felt very strongly, about the matter, as there was at least a 50 % reduction in my enjoyment of this holiday. All management were prepared to do was offer me a gratuitous evening dinner, as this clearly indicated to me that management was completely unaware or and did not appreciate my lack of enjoyment suffered by me during my 10 days stay at this Hotel, the offer of dinner was promptly rejected and thus ended our meeting. I have paid my Bill/ Invoice "under protest" and reserve the right to seek further remedy in relation to this matter. John G Cahill

    Leaving it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Good choice to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and bright. Staff friendly and helpful. Room was a good size. Bed comfortable. Bathroom modern and clean. Good variety to choose from at breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed at 11pm. Forgot plug converter to charge mobile phone. No USB sockets to charge it, despite having a fancy table which converted to office desk if required. Only spanish sockets. Not catered for international visitors. Reception kindly charged my phone while I was out for the evening though.

    Reasonable bar prices. Underground free parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.1
    Nice quiet room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They should change their mattresses...not very comfortable. Since most of us try to get a good night sleep when in an hotel...decent mattresses should be purchased.

    Nice quiet room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    Excellent modern hotel, lovely staff, but not most ideal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its such a pity that this hotel is located adjacent to one of the more undesirable areas of the city which means it is unadvisable to walk direct to the old town, however taxi only 7.50 to cathedral.

    secure car parking. extremely helpful reception staff. Very high standard of cleanliness in all areas. very good breakfast choice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.7
    The hotel has a lot of space with many sofas and easychairs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds had duvets so it was to warm during the night and to cold if you get away duvet, so risking catching a cold. Restaurant of the hotel was closed the night of New Year's Eve, while the minibar (making also some plates) was crowded.

    The hotel has a lot of space with many sofas and easychairs in modern style.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.8
    Soggiorno a Murcia
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mi é piaciuto tutto

    Very confortable room, perfect for a working traveller (desk, water heater, ...) The restaurant is excellent (quality/price), very well served by a kind and attentive waitress.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.8
    Great for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking was a bit of a let down.

    The hotel was nice. Would prefer if parking was included in the stay. After all it is not the cheapest hotel in the area. Great hotel with friendly staff nonetheless. Will stay here again

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room with huge king size bed instead of two singles. Very tasty breakfast with selection of fresh fruits and juices. Helpful staff and most important... air conditioning working so quietly like anywhere else!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.1
    Dissapointing start of a vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff could be friendlier, booked room for3 but they only catered for2. They gave us another room only to find occupants fast asleep :( grrrr

    Comfy clean good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Great value and comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful staff - just what we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything and the situation was perfect for our needs. However for tourists coming to Murcia, it was quite a way from shops etc so in the evening you might have a 20 minute walk to get to bars and restaurants.

    Staff were really helpful and friendly; bed was very comfortable and shower maintained its temperature.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    The hotel was spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not very comfortable. Was very dissapointed swimming pool wasn't open. Need to explain seasonal opening with dates I think.Visited in Sept expected it to be open.

    The hotel was spotless. Rooms very modern and spaceous. Bathroom was big too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    Solid business orientated hotel on the ring road
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The swimming pool was out of commission during my stay. It seems it's not opening any time soon..

    Very good housekeeping staff - always left spotless.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    9.2
    Looks like a 5 stars hotel for the price of a budget one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool closes at 20pm. I made a bad choice about my dinner, and couldn't finish it. But it is nothing compared to all the good things this hotel provides!

    Looks like a 5 stars hotel for the price of a budget one. Very clean and modern room, all equipped. Bed very large and very comfortable. Great bathroom. Staff quickly proposed a new room for us as the first one was smelling cigarette. Great facilities (swimming pool, fitness room...). Restaurant has probably the best bread buns of Spain. The best hotel of our trip in Spain!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    5.8
    Road tripping in Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not overly helpful A little out the way for what we needed ideal for business or a 1 night stay Pool too small and busy

    Cheap booking via Booking.com as a last minute thing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.7
    Lovely hotel , clean and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel denied the 4pm checkout time . Had to go twice to reception to sort - excuse was full which clearly wasn't ... No apology reluctantly agreed

    Cleanliness , modern , prices

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast quite basic.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quite basic. Shower had some mold on the junctions. Room decoration not welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    It's wonderful Hotel , I proud to be eternal client for...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's wonderful Hotel , I proud to be eternal client for it .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.7
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for a stop over but not close to anything exciting.

    Nice and clean. Food in restaurant was pretty good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Overall clean hotel with friendly staff and great prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are comfortable, but sometimes so soft that it hurt my back.

    Very clean, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, good location, calm music, good Wi-Fi -...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good location, calm music, good Wi-Fi - everything is absolutely AMAZING!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Big comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big comfortable bed. Easy access to the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    Was a very good stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.3
    Excellent parking facilities
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable.

    Excellent parking facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Confortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is far from the city center

    It is sparkling clean. Breakfast is good and staff is very kind.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean rooms, kind and helpfull staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean rooms, kind and helpfull staff. Breckfast great choice and fresh !!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Unexpectedly nice 4-star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unexpectedly nice 4-star hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    Prima hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Krakend bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Easy Parking, comfortable bed, clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy Parking, comfortable bed, clean room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Easy to reach.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinks during dinner. Not even a bottle of water

    Easy to reach. And good food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.1
    Was good but staff on the reception was very serious. Never smile or ask how was our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't comfy and duvet was not nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast, excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains

    Breakfast, excellent Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.9
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Food is excellent in restaurant at hotel.Rooms are spacious and very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    We were at your hotel for 2 weeks and really enjoyed the hotel, the Jose maids and catering staff ve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun loungers around the pool area

    The bus services to other locations were superb and great price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were limited choice of restaurants near the hotel.

    Modern and had good facilities, close to a shopping centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.8
    This was potentially a nice hotel, but I wouldn't like to stay there for an entire holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was very dirty in the room! Lots of stains and wearing in areas. My son got a lot of bed bug bites from the sofa bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool. Quite small, but I had it to myself because I went when it opened.😀

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay , very clean , outdoor pool , dinning area was spotless , staff very friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was better than I thought , very clean , spacious, I loved everything.

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. Problem was opening times in the room were different to what the restaurant said. Some what disappointing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    A short stay in Murcia
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was a long walk from the old town. The swimming pool was not available till June.

    A comfortable room with air-conditioning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Small pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool Bad area around

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Comodidad y tranquilidad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comodidad y tranquilidad

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel on outskirts of Murcia
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice comfortable hotel on the outskirts of Murcia. Room very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Very very helpful regarding everything including how to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very helpful regarding everything including how to cycle to almeria

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.2
    great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.5
    the bed were comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    swimmingpool closed, distance to centrum

    the bed were comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    6.7
    Nice peaple
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unavailability of 24 room service or restaurant or cafeteria; Water and coffee supply was short.

    Nice peaple

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Best hotel we have used in murcia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was first class

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.5
    Good gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel bar/restaurant

    Good gym

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.1
    Perfect for overnight stay in city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic hotel

    Location great, room comfortable, wi-fi excellent and underground parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.6
    A good piece for business trips
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good piece for business trips

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel for a sharp price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could use an upgrade.

    Good location and parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.8
    Cumfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast basic and the hot food?cold

    Cumfy bed. Heating good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent price quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy toilet fun but for the rest perfect.

    Excellent price quality

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.8
    good wifi, good room , good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    brekkie a little expensive

    good wifi, good room , good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    6.3
    Staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some cleaning issues in the bathroom. I was quite disappointed with those.

    Staff was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    6.7
    Nice breakfast on the first morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable

    Nice breakfast on the first morning

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    6.7
    The price, quality and location was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were non communicative surprisingly

    The price, quality and location was ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cramped shower over bath area

    The beds were extra comfy. And a bonus was to have a kettle in our room. very friendly staff and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Agalia Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: