Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Murmuri Barcelona 4 stars

Rambla Catalunya, 104, Eixample, 08008 Barcelona, Spain

#114 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 344 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, it was my birthday and it would have been nice of them to wish me something.

    Lovely and welcoming staff. Excellent location close to the Paseo de Gràcia and the Gaudí’s houses.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is weird than a 4*S hotel does not include complimentary water, coffee or tea in the room rate (not cheap one). It is an small detail which disturb

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception didnt respond well to special reuests and communications via booking.com. Booked a twin bed, sent a follow-up message, still got a double bed. Changing room was only possible next day. Also distance to the port is quite long.

    All-around good hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the first day, we find out that the light doesn't work, the kettle doesn't work. And the shower water is not worm. The second day, the shower water is cold. The third day, the shower water is ice. And we reserve a taxi to the airport, it's late!!! I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars! A good hotel won't let people can't take a shower for three days! I am very angry for that!

    The staff are very nice! The location is perfect! But, I am really very unhappy in the three days.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in a joined 2 bedroom instead of luxury apartment . The apartment was not on site and once we arrived we were told that it would be safer to stay at hotel beacuse we were two women traveling alone and there was no one at the offsite apartment. We were still charged the same amount. The gym and spa was offsite and we were never given a tour. In my room the tub broke . In my sisters room there was human hair all over sink and floor. My balcony overlooked an alley and basketball court. This was not what I expected for 900 usd.

    Location and Christopher at hotel tried to make our stay pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything here. This place is absolutely fantastic.

    Service, staff, room, location, cleaness can not be better. It is a wonderful hotel. Trust me you make no mistake if you stay in this hotel. I have no negative remark.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise because of the poor quality of windows and terrible Wi-Fi - missing all the time when needed on several appliances. Price for breakfast given at the reception was net, not including VAT. Totally not able to understand for individuals. Breakfast substantial but you can find much better around the corner with better price.

    Location and size of the apartment. Close to subway and good restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment exceeded expectations, 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms and spacious living area. Nice breakfast, hotel gave us a family discount. Great location, near plaza de Catalunya for our two bus trips.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the items in mini fridge were a little expensive. 6 euros for small bottle of tonic water. 7 euros for shot of gin. I think it was 5 or 6 euros for personal bag of chips. If you want ice you have to go down to the bar and request some. The bartender asked if I wanted a glass of ice or bucket. I got bucket with no lid and it really looked like the container was a small waste basket. Didn’t like paella. No saffron taste and more of brown gravy. Rest of food,tapas, wine fabulous. Also no info paper in room . Didn’t realize there is a great breakfast buffet in restaurant until I was checking out.

    Gemma and Roberto at the front desk are awesome. Very helpful with providing info for things to do,see, calling taxi for you, getting directions, etc. other staff great too. Very friendly. They also sell tickets for area attractions , red city bus which is convenient and saves time. This place was recommended by my neighbor who used to live in Barcelona and stays here when visiting.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu of the restaurant and bar were not up to par considering the many exquisite choices nearby. A little upgrade is needed.

    The location is prime, numero #1. The staff (Jema especially) is impeccable, helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that I did not like was the crazy prices of the minibar , small btl water 4.-€ and chips 4.75€ and so on. so not suggested to use the minibar. for the rest everything fine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    It's not the first time we stayed at this lovely hotel in the beautiful Rambla Catalunya. We stayed in a superior double room. Very light and airy room and very tastefully decorated. Highlight: Best pillows in the world!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complaint about

    It is a modern hotel, with cosmopolitan decoration. Very well located in a desirable area of Barcelona, there is plenty of shops, restaurants and cafes around. The hotel facilities are modern and my room was quite big for being in the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Parking is not at the Hotel but they offered 30% discount to us the parking and it was 5 minutes walk. The main elevator broke down so we had to use the service elevator. The main elevator is see through which could make some people dizzy. Sometimes you hear the people walking in the corridor.

    Location and cozy atmosphere. Once you get out of the hotels there are plenty of cafe's. high end shopping street is one block behind the hotel. The rooms are nice and spacious, the beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartment is not in the hotel but in a backside ally that services all the restaurants. The lighting in the appartment is very poor, the wifi doesn't work consistently, the noise from construction underneath was horrible during the day and even more so during the night up until 1am because of the restaurants located downstairs. In the morning you wake up to trash and loading trucks. We had breakfast for 4 days there and it was poor in choice and always the same.Would not stay there again.

    We had a two bedroom appartment( in a different building then the hotel itself) that was well decorated with all necessary amenities and comfort. Location is central.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room that they have assigned to my reservation was very small, I had to pay an extra charge to get an appropriate room. Hotel is a bit expensive

    Very good staff and helpful. I would recommend this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picture of terrace misleading - booked the two-bedroom apartment because of it then realised should have booked one-bedroom penthouse suite instead. Building work right next door not forewarned. Assured by reception staff no need to book a taxi in advance to airport despite there being a football match on, but had to walk to taxi rank and had great difficulties getting a taxi from there in the end.

    Space of the apartment. Staff tried their best. Value for money because we booked well in advance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was excellent treated us like royality upon arrival. We stayed at the W which had great views but was 4x the price of this hotel, we rented the 2bdrm apartment and there was so much room and a family room where we could all hang out as a family. We had to have a suite and an extra room at the W. The location of this hotel was central to everything! We would stay here again and we are picky travelers! There is a great place to eat Around the corner Pepito! Don't think twice just book you won't regret it !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design of bathroom. The shower head positioned in wrong place so the floor gets wet everytime you have a shower. No fan to ventilate and if you open the window, the people opposite get a good view!! No tea/coffee facilities in room.

    Helpful and friendly staff. Good recommendations for dinner etc. The look of the room/bar/restaurant. Location is brilliant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night concierge told us everywhere for dinner at 11pm was closed, so we ended up going somewhere local, but we later discovered loads of nice places open late to eat.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't stay for longer!

    Hotel staff in the lobby and in the bar were excellent - went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for our stay. Location was also ideal.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall good, professional staff. Some are more welcoming and helpful than others. The 2 receptionists (1 male, 1 female) and the porter when we checked in were especially welcoming and helpful. Breakfast staff were good on both days.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Unfortunately there was construction in the building right next to us. The banging started before 8am every morning. We would have liked to have been told about it at check in and given the option to change rooms. When we informed the management, they knew nothing about the construction (which we found strange). The manager said she would get back to us regarding options and never did. We mentioned it again the following day and were told the manager was not there but she would call us(we left a cell number both times). Never heard back(disappointing) and mentioned it again at checkout so at the very least they could inform the next guests who were going to stay there about the noise issue before they moved in and unpacked.

    We stayed in a residence. The apartment was fabulous. We were there for 6 nights so it was nice to be in a larger space as opposed to a small hotel room. Great location. Near shopping, great restaurants, and the metro.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety for breakfast.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room - 601 - far exceeded our expectations. The patio was a real surprise and bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea making facilities in the room (despite paying for an upgrade) and the bed was two single beds pushed together rather than the king sized double bed specifically requested in the booking.

    Staff extremely kind and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no negatives for this hotel. Everyone went out of their way to make our experience unforgettable. We did not eat breakfast in the hotel so we cannot make a comment on that.

    The helpfulness of the front desk personnel. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location Contemporary interior designed by Kelly Hoppen Large bathroom with walk in shower Really comfortable bed Adjustable lighting in room Extremely friendly and helpful staff Great food Lovely roof sun terrace

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The carpet in the room was dirty, and needed to be cleaned. The bathroom could have had a towel rack to hang wet towels. Also, better lighting in the bathroom and a larger mirror would have been nice.

    Loved the location, and the staff was excellent! Comfortable but small room. Nice sheets on the bed. And the air conditioning worked great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed is nothing more than a juvenile cot, totally inappropriate, extremely uncomfortable and not at all as advertised: total mispresentation from the website description... You have been warned!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service. Hard to contact room service in the hotel using the phone. The lighting on the bathroom too dim and moody. Difficult to have a shave!!!

    Location, location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two connected beds on wheels, maybe fine for some people, but definately not for a young couple :)

    Everything, especialy the staff at the reseption! Will definately stay again but not at the appartment with two teraces (becouse of the bed)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant expensive and not very good.

    Great location. Excellent staff, very helpful. Small and personal. Rooms very well appointed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We ate elsewhere...Enjoying Barcelona...The Murmuri staff was very accommodating...friendly and helpful......Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shops were shut for Easter Shower could have been more powerful.

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location is perfect. The room is very well equipped and decor was very stylish.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! But needed a gym and pool!

    Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. Bar was also very nice. Helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dudd restaurent recommandations (x2)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone took items from the room, a scarf was missing and we found the safe opened

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and service, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Great location. Staff is very frirndly. Easy to walk to main streets. Lots of nice restaurants, bars and cafes in the area. Highly recomended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really quiet even though the hotel had an excellent central location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed in the apartment- good for 3 people

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been bigger

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great reception people and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are a bit small

    Perfect, central location. Nice and clean hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels Food Receptionist

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee machine in room.

    Friendly staff. Excellent food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary water would have been appreciated.

    Everything was goodMn

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very comfortable bed, and very helpful staff. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too small very expensive

    The best aspect of this hotel is the staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too short a stay

    Bed extra comfy and all staff friendly and helpful at all times

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ticks all the boxes for a short break in Barcelona, location, room, staff all great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast cod have healthier options

    Much smaller than I thought.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really enjoyed everything about this hotel, including location, staff, room, etc.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything..especially feel home kind of hotel...super friendly staff, charming rooms, delicious food, location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing. It was an exceptional experience.

    We love the location, the staff, the room, the breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi not good every time disconnect

    location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous hotel with helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi not working good every time disconnect

    location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in one of the most iconic streets of the city. Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great.

    Everything really. Especially staff and room. Bathroom was exceptional.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful rooms, private door could be closed off to separate our two rooms from the corridor which made it like a suite. Balcony was a huge bonus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect staff and the room was designed nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is close to transportation . Upscale area. The staff had wonderful recommendations of places to visit.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lightings

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast organisation when the usual staff where not on duty

    chilled atmosphere but with attentive staff...We love Roberto!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    EXCELLENT LOCATION COURTEOUS SERVICE GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very pleased and will return if we visit Barcelona again

    Very good location and very good breakfast with a cheerful help A very clean hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No any flexibility to clients. No any willing to resolve client problem - only money is point of interest. not recommended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi doesn't really work that well, other than that is perfect:)

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: