Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alda Algalia 1 stars

Praciña Algalia de Arriba, 5, 15703 Santiago de Compostela, Spain

#29 of 75 hotels in Santiago de Compostela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 934 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.8
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forget the phone charger and they didn’t say anything even though I returned 4 hours later

    The locación was good. But could not sleep because young people were parting all night long

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smaller than depicted on the website photos.

    Very friendly, English spoken, great central location. Excellent breakfast with friendly service and waitress in charge doing her best to help all nationalities with the different languages.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise during the night is bad with people leaving bars and bin lorries working through the night.

    Excellent location and great value for money. Rooms have high ceilings with old wooden beams going across which I loved.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel right in the Casco historico !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Pelegrino breakfast for $3.00 Euros was Cafe con leche, toast and Orange juice and for those that like a little more the buffet for $7.00 Euros right in the hotel Restaurant .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Ok, but more geared for hipsters.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was aloof. Efficient, but not warm. The front door was locked during the daytime (when it should have been open).

    Great location, clean, modern facility.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommended for Camino or city holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Room was perfect for our visit to Santiago de Compostella. Great location in the old city. Santiago cathedral is 5 minutes walk. Staff were exceptionally helpful throughout. Tea making facilities in communal lounge area was a great addition. Lounge was lovely and comfortable with charm of Santiago city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Economic stay in Santiago old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. The bathroom window didn't close, but it wasn't a problem

    Great staff, excellent location, home from home feel. Very close to Cathedral, and restaurants etc. Great value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking the car is a nightmare in Santiago in general. But the staff from the Hotel are friendly and will help you. There is a paid parking (10 € for 24h if your are staying in this hotel) or if you have patience you can find a parking spot on the street at walking distance (1€ for 2h) or for free (a little bit further).

    Everything. The staff is so nice, the room is beautiful and comfortable, the location is perfect, near the city center. The Hotel is great, I really recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    very comfortable accommodation after completing the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable accommodation after completing the pilgrimage to Santiago de Compostela, modern, newly renovated accommodation, clean rooms, comfortable bed, friendly staff, very good location - 3 minutes to the cathedral, shop 20m, pleasant restaurant on the ground floor, helpful staff, safe place, balcony in a room with a city view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.0
    very disappointed
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room i gave got was smaller and totally different from what i have seen snd booked. the staff wasn’t flaxi snd didn’t want to help, i had to wait 15/20 minuets to get my room and it was uncomfortable noisy from the street and from inside the hotel. i ask to change the room but they didn’t want. the toilet and bathroom r big and open and very not comfortable to use. low value for money.

    there was a coffe maker in the leaving room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is very nice and is at a perfect location but a bit unreliable in terms of service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the breakfast should have been from 8 AM, when we went down we got told that there was no breakfast that day. The staff seemed to be quite free-style about such things. We had also asked for a double bed preferably not on the ground floor, but we ended up with two single beds on the ground floor.

    The location of the hotel is perfect, right in the city centre. They also have a nice sitting area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location and friendly staff, v good value for Santiago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt a bit dated, and toiletries weren't very nice, but it was fine for the price.

    Good location and friendly staff, v good value for Santiago. The bed was really comfy and cosy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    Great little hotel at a good price. Would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a key code to get in that had the numbers reversed. If other guests had not been outside, I would have been locked out after the front desk receptionist had gone home. I didn't have a phone to call the number on the door.

    Excellent location in Santiago City Centre. Stayed here after completing the Camino and it was a gift. Great bed, very nice room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Relaxing
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Ok according our openio

    We walked the camino and after walking this was very good place to stay. We got a quiet room . They had vegetarian options in the restaurant . The cathedral was near . It was also possible to make the and Enjoy the ’ living room’

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    OVERPRICED FOR LOWER STANDARD
    • Couple
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though it was nice it is NOT worth 105 Euros per night and does not meet the standard of such a high cost. I would aquate this place more like a Pension or Hostel. I requested double bed and bath tub and was assured by email i would get this but got 2 single beds and no bath tub. Upon objecting, Lady on reception did sort it for me and 3 attempts latter and 45 minutes later of our precious time she got it right. (Bath tub was tiny, very small bathroom) Only provided one key though i payed for 2 of us. For 105 Euro per night i expect bed to be more comfotable, bigger bathroom with descent size bath tub, i expect bar fridge and a key for both of us. I feel they tried to rip me off by offering tiny room at first. Even though it was sorted, 105 Euro per night is far too much for this room.

    Good location. Was clean and overall it is a nice place. Lady on reception was nice and did have a nice smile.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Even though only one night , I would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Note the lift only goes to Level 3 so if you are staying on higher floors will need to use stairs for one or two floors.

    I had a double room on the 4th floor and was a good size with a little Juliette balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    A great place to rest after Camino de Santiago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room is very charming, it's been renovated but exterior walls are made with stone and think. Our room also had three balconies which were. Dry enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Hotel in nice old building...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea service in the main salon, but only had the thinnest plastic cups.....i put two together and they melted. I told the reception, and just got a "oh" in response. During our visit no other cups were put out. Lots of noise from the bar late into the night.

    It was in a nice old building, and the restaurant was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    location of the place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was not soundproof at all and the bathroom small. Despite the (high) price per night (115 euros), the breakfast was not included (5 euros extra). the hotel, despite the kindness of the staff and its location, is not worth 120 euros/night.

    location of the place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Chic and Comfortable !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - nothing !!!

    - Hotel is located in the ''Old Town'' and people can easyly feel it while walking on the streets. It's really very convenient location for spending the time in Santiago de Compestela. - I can classify Hotel Alda Algalia as small boutique hotel . Our room was big enough with nice and warm decoration. Mixture of stone and wooden materials . It was very bright room with several windows. Bathroom was relatively small , but it's still fine. - Wi-fi connenction was great in the room . - Hotel staff was very kind and helpfull for getting the neccessary infos about the town , such as visiting hours of the Cathedral , museums and also good nearby restaurants. I also need to mention that they followed my reservation and a day before check-in , they sent me the mail for explaning the easy way for parking place nearby to the hotel. Hotel has got the agreement with this parking place and I could get discount as well. Thanks. - There are several cafes , tapas bars , bodegas and restaurants near the hotel. Do not miss tasting famous '' Santiago Cake '' . Delicious !!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Lovely quiet hotel near the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the reception staff - particularly Anna - were enormously friendly and helpful . We also had a really beautiful room , very light and comfortable with great views .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, apart from the bed was not very wide, but it was adequate.

    This little boutique hotel is in a perfect position walking distance to all that santiago de compostela offers.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Not for us but a property with good features..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO air-conditioning. I think I must have had brain freeze & missed that when I booked. Won't make that mistake again 🙄 You could close the window & keep out the noise but feel like you are in a tomb or open it for what little cool air there was but have to deal with the noise from outside. Not great options. We also had the room near the stairs & when we did manage to doze off were woken by what sounded like a herd of elephants coming into the room as people went up & down the stairs until early morning.

    It was a very clean, attractive property in a great location- once you find it! If our room had been airconditioned I think we would have enjoyed our stay there. The young lady that was on reception the day we arrived was wonderful. Very helpful & patient especially as our GPS had taken us off track. She is a great resource to the hotel & adjoining hostel. It has a very comfortable sitting room & breakfast was good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Nice Boutique, Great Location, Friendly Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was expensive for what they were offering... wifi was super slow, but worked. room was very clean and housekeepers were great but the bathtub had some mold growing around the edges and there appeared to be some mold spots on the ceiling in the bathroom. It was fine, but should probably be looked at. We stayed there for nearly a week, and really don't have too many complaints.

    Staff was very nice and accommodating. Always available to help. Cute boutique and really loved the room and nice setting it had. Location was great, and two girls on staff were super nice!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Great value in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not stay here if having access to internet is important. There was internet in the common area, but not in our room. The service in the common area was very slow. As we were making bookings and future and travel arrangements online, and also had some business to take care of, this was a significant inconvenience. We were able to access reliable internet in a pub/cafe down the road.

    Charming property in a great location. Very clean, lovely reno of an historic building.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Excelent spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My back usually needs fairly soft mattresses (I measure 1.9m and weight 100kg), and the mattress of the room had a notable good quality but too hard for my liking. However, my partner had no complaints. (I'm a moaner).

    Excelent: staff, turist information, silence at night, comfortable bathrooms, cleaning services, and more. It has been one of the most welcoming hotels I have been to.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Gorgeous, friendly, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous hotel, super friendly and great location. We stayed at the Parador the night before to celebrate finishing the Camino and I actually preferred Hotel Alda. Also it's right next door to a great restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    A little gem in the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean, comfortable, roomy, convenient. This place offers the charm of the old city with modern conveniences. Our room was large and comfortable. We were at the front of the hotel but there wasn't much street noise and the views were great of Santiago street life. Friendly staff and great price. Easy entry after hours using a key pad.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    6.7
    Overpriced and NO WIFI
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NO WIFI. Despite the fact that they say it works in the room and if not there in the Lobby! The room was small!! The pictures make it look very spacious and airy... We paid an outrageous (in fact more than we paid at the Leon Parador) amount for the 3 nights and didn't feel like it was worth is AT ALL!!!!

    Location. Clean Room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable stay after a long Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is tucked in a corner but very central, only 5 minutes walk from the cathedral. We had a nice welcome at the reception. The room was a good size, bed very comfortable. The bathroom a bit old but everything was clean. The hotel is great for the tired Camino Traveller, also quiet at night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    A nice little hotel close to the centre of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a bit tricky finding the hotel as the entrance is not on the square which is its address but rather on a parallel pedestrianised street so it is very difficult to park with easy access to drop your bags unless you know the area. However, having said that, we did manage. The only other negative was that we were disturbed by the noisy mechanism of the lift as our room was very close to it.

    It is a small charming hotel located in the perfect spot for easy access to the centre of the old town with walking access to a modern car park.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Confortable and beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    In old town We did the "Camino" so it was on the route Close to tne cathedral, restaurants and bars Beautifilly decorated rooms with lift Modern in old building Lovely people running hotel We are well traveled and felt very confortable Every instruction given for our stay Simple tasty breakfast for tiny extra charge

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.5
    Close to the cathedral and other monuments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of noise at night. You need an entry code to enter at night, they gave us the wrong one so we couldn't get in. A big mistake!

    Close to the cathedral and other monuments.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    10
    Perfect little hotel for a stay in Santiago de Compostela.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great.

    The staff could not have been friendlier. We had a sick child when we arrived and they did everything to make sure we could get into our room early. Rooms were lovely and the location cannot be beat.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Such a comfortable place, really well located!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a comfortable place, really well located!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Marinda
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike about this hotel.

    Nice big room and close enough to main bus station to take the bus to Finisterre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Great value and location
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good bed, friendly, helpful staff, excellent location, and the TV had an English Discovery channel!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic. So close to the cathedral and restaurants. Only a 15 min walk to bus and train stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a fantastic hotel to stay in at the end of our Camino

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Only 1 night , would definately return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value , hotel in great location, very comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, in central location in old town, quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Very central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit on the small side.

    Very central location. Very pleasant staff and nice stay in general.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    It hit all the buttons of what we like for accommodation, plus luxury touch of having the balconies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size and ambience of the room. Integrating the old stone walls into a comfortable living space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant surprise!
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    - location
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - wifi is slow and intermittent

    - location - room comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely stay in really lovely surroundings. Room comfortable staff fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After 5 days walking....it's up the hill!!

    Staff were super helpful going out of their way to assist

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel in a perfect location. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.5
    l hotel en general la chambre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    accessibilite a la rue pas de parking

    l hotel en general la chambre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    A lovely Spanish-style hotel in the heart of Santiago
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious, clean rooms. Fresh breakfast with possibility to sit and relax. In the city centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Must visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location

    The staff were very friendly & helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Close to town
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to town

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    We did love the staff, the all were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did love the staff, the all were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Extra clean and quiet right in the middle of historic centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast mediocre

    Extra clean and quiet right in the middle of historic centre. Receptionist very efficient and pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff was very helpful. Breakfast buffet had variety and was quite good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    This was an excellent place to stay and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I didn’t like

    Liked the staff and everything else about the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    Loved the authaenticity
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the authaenticity

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable but not perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was unclean in some places - found some hairs in the bathroom

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Definately an excellent choice for a short break to Santiago
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    great location at a good price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Cute, romantic rooms. Santiago is an amazing city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Great stylish Location with friendly personal and Good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lage in der Altstadt in Nähe der Kathedrale Freundliches Personal und super Wäsche Service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Very very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff and great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    So easy, quiet and central!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Excellent location at affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found staff very friendly and helpful and the location was ideal in the old town ,close to Catedral and all amenities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Great little hotel-excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, super SUPER nice staff, the design of the hotel is fantastic combining old and new.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Good location, descent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No 24 hr reception

    The location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Clean and comfortable room Helpful staff Great location Great value for money !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Very central location in town, friendly receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Value for money, we thought it was a bit pricey.

    Very central location in town, friendly receptionist.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Great Location and brilliant value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Love the refurbishment of the old building.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Perfect location
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, design.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was excellent: very comfortable, in good location, very clean and cozy!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Good location and comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    The staff were great and helped us plan our next stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were great and helped us plan our next stop. There is a nice restaurant located in the downstairs of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.8
    Great place to stay in Central Santiago!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were 'distracted' and not particularly helpful or friendly.

    Convenient breakfast in hotel. Great Location in the central city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Perfecto en todos os sentidos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfecto en todos os sentidos. Perfect in every possible way.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.8
    It is really very expensive for what they offer you.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is really very expensive for what they offer you.The rooms are very small. The only positive thing is the location.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: