Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nadal 3 stars

Avenida Madrid, 41, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#10 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 877 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing.

    Location was superb. Lovely quiet hotel with views to die for! Near all entertainment, but you wouldnt know you were in the bustle of benidorm. Not a brits abroad hotel!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want a massive pool and loads of sunbathing beds then this is not the place for you or if you have loads of kids but great for couples

    Fantastic location great sea view nice in complicated breakfast set up and Food and liquor very reasonable , beach very close

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whats not to like. Lovely hotel in lovely location run by lovely people

    As above. Friendly staff. Nothing a bother. All rooms overlooking the sea with fantastic views of levante.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was nice but it was the same thing everyday. A bit of variety would've been nice. The beds were a bit too hard for our liking and the walls/ceilings must've been made of paper! Also bar shut at 7pm in hotel which was a bit early.

    The location was fantastic with the beach on your doorstep. Staff were friendly and pints of lager for 2 Euro were a bonus!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with bath mat and hand rail for getting in and out of shower, also would like bar to open later than 19.30pm.

    The location is excellent also great choice for breakfast, staff are very helpful, third time I have been to nadal and will go back again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, bar in hotel shuts at 20:00, So no noise if you want to turn in early.

    Very good breakfast, if you were out the night before the coffee is the same as you make it at home, strong and black

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only criticism of this hotel was the bar closed at 8 pm it would have been nice to sit for a drink on the terrace and chill watching the world go by

    This property is in an idyllic location the staff were excellent the rooms were cleaned every day and the food was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the pool & the steps leading up there

    we chose this hotel because it was near the beach & we could do some people watching as we cannot walk very far, the breakfast was excellent you could really fill up with all the lovely food on offer, & as many cups of coffee as you want with you breakfast, the staff on hand if you wanted them too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the hotel bar closes at 7pm , which is a shame as it has a lovely outside terrace .

    all the rooms have sea view which is magnificent ! the hotel is right on the beach . the hotel is very clean and staff cant do enough for you , they put a fridge in my room free of charge . the breakfast is lovely , everything you could want , bacon,eggs.sausage ,beans , ham,cheese , fruit ,toast , cakes ,etc. i loved it !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar area on the terrace was closed and looked a little tired, time for a freshen up to bring it back to life. The staff who serve at breakfast are not particularly welcoming, it’s quite a challenge to get their attention to order a coffee, the coffee in the urn is quite unpleasant

    The location is superb, we have stayed a number of times and are waiting to book again next year

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything was perfect for what we needed

    the size and location of the property was ideal for our family party of 11 adults, it was relaxed and friendly. we would book again if looking for B&B in Benidorm in the future. reception staff are very accommodating and helpfull

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No porridge, but thats just me. Food was lush

    We have stayed there 4 times now, wouldnt change a thing. Beds comfy, and clean, staff very helpful and kind. Fresh fruit and food for breakfast lush x

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had tea/coffee facilities in room but saying that,the restaurant had very nice bar and breakfast area.

    Great hotel. Family run and NO roudy groups, very clean and right on the beach. Fantastic views across the bay from all balconies. Second stay at this hotel and will be going back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bar closed at 7 pm

    fantastic location in the peaceful end of levante beach.rooms were very clean and view from room was spectacular,staff were very pleasant. price was very reasonable .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool a little small but you have a beach and the sea on your doorstep.

    Everything was good. The location is great, sea views, beach 1 minute walk but away from the noisy parts so very easy to sleep undisturbed. Breakfast had a great choice, something for everyone. Staff always helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of eneything

    First of all. Not far to walk to town. So peaceful and not packed so as to que for the lift. This was are second time here And both times we had a great time. And that view. The girl friend loves sun sets .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our 4th time staying at Hotel Nadal. This time we returned with our friends who were equally impressed. The staff are all so friendly and welcoming. It has a "family run" feel about it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift small so maybe not accessible for a person with wheelchair?

    Great location... good food.. good happy friendly staff day and nightb Great view from room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We would have liked the indoor pool open earlier for a pre breakfast swim. It does not open until 1100! The engine running the ski pull in the sea outside the hotel could be annoying in the summer.

    The main advantage is the demeanor of the staff. We had an excellent reception from Carlos the night manager late in the evening. Other staff members including room cleaners and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room on the 9th. floor was comfortable and very clean. Very good choice for breakfast including hot food, fresh fruit, bread, juices ect. The views of Benidorm are outstanding as you look along the sandy beach from the side with sea and mountain views. The hotel is on the coast next to the sea edge and surf line. It is a dead end road so there is no passing traffic. The lunchtime menue is good. We would be more than happy to go there again. On our last evening Carlos had to assist at a serious incident/accident at the next door appartment's (not connected with this hotel) It was a tragic incident, but he was not slow in going forward during the emergency which require medical staff to attend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only really one member of staff spoke to us.cleaners in too early in morning wakening us up every morning.

    Lovely location.Spotless clean very quiet and peacefull.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and the staff were excellent always happy to help The hotel was very clean and comfortable Breakfast was good with a nice choice ! Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great hotel, smaller than most which we prefer being more of a personal touch. Perfect location on the edge of the bay which is far enough away from the maddness which is only a few minutes walk away. So its the best of both worlds. Sitting on our bed and looking out across the ocean (a completely unblocked) view was just divine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be more to choose from for breakfast!!! but what they had was nice and staff always topping things up

    On the front and all rooms have sea view and close to everything but without the noise,clean towels every day, staff very friendly and go out there way to help

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame you don't get the sun until lunch time but it really didn't bother us much x

    Stunning views of all benidorm from everywhere in the hotel! The staff especially Carlos were very helpful and friendly 😊 if you want a bit of peace on the evening right on the beach with gorgeous views after a long day night in town this place is perfect for you. The room was spacious and clean lovely clean bathroom with walk in shower. Breakfast was lovely such a choice from bacon eggs sausages beans omlette toast fruit nuts cheese yoghurt tea coffee juice cereal cake pastry. Behind the nadal is the start of the hike up to the Cross which was ideal to set off straight after breakfast. There are several supermarkets within 1 min walk Aswell as burger King McDonald's several bars right on the door step. Will definately return x thankyou everybody at nadal for making our trip amazing x steph and Andy 😍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We tried to get a cup of tea & a piece of toast At 7.30am, because our Pick up was at 8 & restraunt staff, wouldn’t even make us one, wasn’t too fussy on Luse

    The Recepionist ( the man) was excellent, really good & helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little dated but spotlessly clean,

    Friendly staff, spotless rooms, fabulous location, breathtaking views from every room, great value for money hotel will definitely recommend and return to the Nadal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I was happy with my stay 😊

    This is a great hotel ideal for couples.. have stayed here 3 times & will be returning next year again. Comfy beds, towels changed everyday, great selection of breakfast from hot or cold (fresh fruit - melon, strawberries, oranges, apples & pears) yogurt, croissants, danish and different fruit juices & tea or coffee. The staff are really helpful & friendly especially Marcel who had a great chat with us before we left for our coach. Location is perfect also, bus stop 5 minute walk for a day out i.e. Altea no 10 bus every 15 minutes journey only takes 50 minutes to 1 hour again lovely place to see.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been better if there were tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms as after 8.30 pm there is no service in the bar.

    The view from room and terrace - the cleanliness the freindly staff the location. We discovered we were only a 20 minute walk from Mundomar and to beautiful walks to North of Levante beach. The hotel is a nice small size unlike the monster sky scrapers everywhere else. When we were there it was too cold to swim in the sea but we could swim in the Little pool even though it's not heated and the sunbathing terrace was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool is sea water and absolutely freezing even on a hot day! Was not used by anyone!

    Amazing view from the rooms, comfty and cozy beds! The inclusuve breakfast was a delight, ranging from bacon, egg, sausages and beans to fresh fruit, yoghurts and croissaints.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    sorry but i cant find any thing to say but oh yes the cleaning staff are excellent changed the towels every day and made the beds what more can i say a great wee hotel.

    needs a little more selection in hot food just.very nice layout,staff excellent and very helpful,this is the first hotel i ever went to were they asked me did i want to pay on arrival or when i leave that is so trusting but i paid on the way in then i did not need to worry about that the rest of my stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weather was bad on one day, it would of been nice to have an English film channel, but I can not really fault anything

    The staff were very helpful, our room was cleaned every day and fresh towel's changed, the view was wonderful overlooking the sea. The breakfast was great and we never felt rushed. We will be going back and recommending it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar could stay open a little later, so you didn't need to go out if you were feeling lazy

    Great location on the beach, absolutely fantastic views, staff are very helpful, great value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect, the hotel is in an ideal location with great views from the rooms, the staff were very pleasant, fridges in all the rooms and excellent wi-fi. Very good value for money. Would come back if returning to Benidorm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are paper thin we could hear every word what the neighbours where saying , noisy on a night ,people slamming doors when returning from a night out

    Position of the hotel was lovely ,breakfast was ok view from balcony was lovely ,beds comfortable ,shower good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything I didn't like it was so good.

    Great location with fantastic views. A lovely hotel. No faults, great staff and good value. Would recommend to others. Convenient for buses and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved everything about this hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating breakfast was more than we expected lovely would book again had a great stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bit of a trek to the centre of town but there are local buses that stop nearby. No minibar/fridge in room. Shower was a bit erratic

    Very comfortable hotel in a great location at the quieter end of Levante beach. Room was good size, well equipped, very clean, and great view from balcony. Good breakfast with plenty of choice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Pretty quiet at this time of year (November) but bar open during day and nice terrace for sitting in the sun with views of the whole of Benidorm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plates in breakfast could be kept in plate warmer and breakfast would stay hot

    The hotel staff are friendly hotel is basic but exceptionally clean towels changed everyday view is beautiful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view from the balcony is amazing. The bed was comfortable. The room is serviced every day. Breakfast has ample choice. Staff are friendly and helpful. Quieter location but still near enough to walk to everything going on

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Big bed instead of 2 singles pushed together. No fridge or kettle/tea coffee making facilities

    Excellent location, all rooms have fantastic sea view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had 2 singe beds pushed together but would have preferred one bigger bed. No fridge or kettle/tea coffee making facilities in the room.

    Excellent location and all rooms have fantastic sea view. Comfortable and clean with friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn't dislike anything.

    The staff were very polite and courteous. Amazing views of the beaches from your balcony and the sunsets are fantastic. Didn't expect egg and bacon for breakfast, with fresh fruits, yoghurts and cereals.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was perfect, hotel ,staff, food, location every room over looking the bay we have stayed at this hotel twice we will back for the third time in may

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrace bar could be open longer hours in the evening so you could watch the sun set. Did stay out of season so might be open longer in peak times.

    The position of this hotel was excellent, right on the sea front in the quieter end of Benidorm. It is a older style hotel with 40 rooms on 10 floors, all rooms have a stunning sea view, and a generous balcony. There are the hills involved in staying at this hotel, with a lift to all floors, it would suit just about any group of people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, all rooms have a stunning sea view. Breakfast good everything was fresh. Recommend eating at the hotel, meals were great and decent portions. Every area of the hotel was Very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the room was dated and not being able to get a drink in the evening it was like a ghost town after 8pm

    the bed and the food and the terrace with sun beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coming home

    Every room has a a sea view over looking the best beach in Spain only 40 rooms on site 10 floors 1 lift Buffet breakfast cold and hot something for every taste .Not to close and not to far from the night life of the new town of Benidorm And 15 min walk to the old town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was great

    This was our 4th visit to The Nadal hotel and it is always fantastic The staff are always so friendly and helpful Breakfast is very good Cleanliness the whole place is spotless Best bit is the view from the balcony Perfect for sunrise and sunset photo 's We will return without a doubt when we can

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a problem with the drains which affected our room. I told reception and although he offered to move us to another room we declined simply because we only had one more night in the hotel and he never seemed in a hurry to rectify the fault( i.e get a plumber in) Also we were disappointed there was no evening menu offered. The lunch time menu looked fantastic but after a large breakfast we never felt the need for such a big lunch!!!

    Breakfast was very good. Drinks reasonably priced for a hotel. Balcony overlooking the sea was lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is positioned right on the seafront and has wonderful view and sunsets. This was our 3rd visit and we have always found the hotel exceptionally clean and our room very comfortable. Staff are friendly and willing to please.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy beds.Staff are excellent especially Marcelo on reception daytime and Carlos,reception nighttime,so so friendly and helpful and always greet with a lovely big smile. Hotel is in excellent location,close to beach and not too far from mad nightlife if you want it but far enough away so you're not bothered by it either. I stayed here last year and look forward to another visit again.I would not stay anywhere else in Benidorm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool - it was freezing cold and difficult to get to. The access via the hotel was locked and the steps via the outside were very difficult to climb (for my disabled brother)

    Lovely location. close enough to walk the local bars/restaurants but far enough away to be quiet at night. Breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely go again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bar closes too early at 8pm. no nightly entertainment. female on reception not very helpful.

    location of hotel. right beside the beach. friendly staff, clean hotel,good breakfast,comfy bed and quiet location. would stay at this hotel again. excellent view from balcony. highly recommend 100%.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ok but if you leave it an hour after opening nothing left .

    Hotel situated on beach front views amazing ! Location perfect for everything. Rooms very clean !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was small and had many cracked and broken tiles. But on the plus side it was a sun trap and great views. Breakfast not great but ok if you are really hungry and many cafes nearby to eat anyway.

    Great value for money fantastic location would stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cant complain at anything - small fridge in room would be useful but not necessity.

    Staff at premises fantastic. All rooms have stunning sea views. No charge for safe albeit you pay a 20euro deposit - refunded on departure. All areas lovely and clean, comfy bed and good hot shower/half bath.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a bit better. There should be a fridge and a kettle in the room. The bed was not the best.

    The hotel is clean and tidy in a good loction.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lift was slow. The Hotel needed a lick of paint and was tried.

    The balcony got the sun from early afternoon, the hotel was 97 steps from the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing.

    Superb view from any room. Big, comfy bed. Friendly staff who could not do enough for us. Location was excellent (maybe a 10 minute walk from the square) with the nightlife a mere 10 minutes away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn't like.

    I liked very much Hotel Nadal, I loved how clean it was, the super friendly and helpful staff, I loved the location in the middle of everything: restaurant shops, the beach but it is also in a quiet spot where you can have a good night sleep. The rooms are spacious and the views lovely. Buffet Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. I would definitely stay again at Hotel Nadal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    very clean room and bathroom. Whole hotel was spotless. Very relaxed atmosphere away from all the craziness of Benidorm. Breakfast in the mornings was a lovely experience, sitting on the terrace looking out to sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Couldnt ask for a better hotel location is brilliant right on the beach close enough to everything but not noisy at all.staff are so helpful and friendly.breakfast was lovely had great choice of food and drinks.the bar food is also great for snacks and great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really apart from possibly a bit more choice at breakfast time. Old hotel will probably need some touching up at sometime in the future. Nothing really to complain about.

    This beach location is fantastic that was one of the single most reasons we booked this hotel,great views,right on the beach very flat,no hills,great for walking up and down the promenade.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking facility but we booked a car park around the corner that was fine.

    Every room has a sea view. We have never had a Hotel as close to the sea as the Nadal actually on the beach fantastic,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike really apart from maybe the bar on the terrace could perhaps open on an evening to sit and enjoy the amazing views with a drink watchin the sun set. We went the first two weeks in September so maybe they do probably keep open longer mid season.

    Fabulous views . The breakfast choices were very good including a hot choice , fresh fruit and pastries. The location was excellent being right on the beach with plenty of nice little bars close by. We can especially recommend the Baby Budda. The hotel is situated far enough away from the more livelier "strip" where all the noisier bars are located but they are only a short stroll away if that is more your cup of tea. This was our second visit to Nadal and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dirty on arrival and water pouring through bathroom ceiling. Paid by credit card asked to be charged in euros was charged in gbp thus costing me £40 more

    Comfy beds great sea views and great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no fridge but we where given one on request. no tea or coffee making facilities. breakfast , the same everyday.

    the views, spectacular. the room, clean and the beds comfy. the location, right on the beach. friendly staff. second visit. will be going again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only disadvantage is it's usually fully booked when I want to make a reservation!!

    Love this hotel, been stopping here for the last 11 years! And will continue to come back time & time again. Love the peaceful location and the staff are extremely polite & helpful. The cocktails on an evening looking out to sea are the best!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Please add tomatoes to the breakfast menu as this would complete a very nice mediterranean selection. Overall nothing more to complain about!

    Fabulous location, wonderful views, very efficient accommodating staff, lovely terrace, a cool breezy dining area and a small but perfectly positioned pool and sun terrace. The rooms are spacious, beds comfortable. Excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic and often had to wait for them to replenish the trays and the bar closes in the hotel at 7:30 PM

    Views was excellent from your room with private balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A little more variety at breakfast - mushrooms, tomatoes etc.

    That the hotel supplied toiletries which saved on baggage weight. Beds really comfy. Room cleaners in every day. Fantastic views from every bedroom/balcony. Vacate room at 12 pm on last day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed a little to hard for my liking . No tea or coffee facilities in the bedroom .

    Location , breakfast a good selection , the hotel is spotlessly clean , the staff helpful and observant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Best location in Benidorm, we have stayed here many times , Still great service the hotel has only 40 rooms all facing the sea ,great views higher the floor the better, pics are from balcony of room 804 The sun terrace is great to take in the sun have a drink and a snack, Quiet on a night time but only a short walk to all tha Benidorm offers , Breakfast don't expect full english but plenty to choose from hot and cold

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Where do i start? The air con did not work on the first day we were there, 32degrees at 20-30pm so was not nice. The breakfast was terrible, ok if your happy with continental but i am a cooked breakfast person and was really disappointed with what they offered. Omelettes were cold & rubbery, sausage were out of tins, approximately 1.5 inch long, like mini tinned hot dog sausages. Beans were dry. Bacon was inedible unless you like 95% fat on it. Water from geyser for tea & coffee was luke warm. Room door would not lock on 4 occasions. No launderette. Bedding not changed until 9th day of a 15 night stay. Bathroom consisted of toilet, sink, and shower which was not enclosed so bathroom floor was soaked after someone had showered. Outside bar still serving noisy NON RESIDENTS at 02:30am which is located directly below the rooms of paying guests. I was not expecting the Ritz but this hotel lacks even the basics in customer comfort.

    The view was exceptional. The cleaner was always pleasant & did an excellent job of cleaning the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have a coffee machine at breakfast instead of the old fashioned way of having to make own coffee. Breakfast needs to be improved some mornings guests were left waiting for the hot food. No local bread only sliced pans and pre made rolls. Needs a small fridge as rooms get very warm so any drinks don't stay cold for long

    The bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: