Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nautic Hotel & Spa 4 stars

Virgilio, 24, 07610 Can Pastilla, Spain

#16 of 25 hotels in Can Pastilla

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 770 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel advertises as having free parking in the street. Took me an hour to find somewhere and this wasn't peak holiday season so bear this in mind when booking. Full car insurance is recommended when I witnessed one car pushing another to get out of a side street parking space.

    Only a two night stay for business so I didn't have time to use the hotel in full but the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    arrived very very late 0300am .The night porter bryan very very helpful. Our luggage was lost by the airline. next morning ANA receptionist helped us to trace our luggage- Again she was most helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy by other tourists, I think due thin walls. I could hear each movement from neighboring rooms

    Good location, easy check in, comfortable bedroom and bathroom, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Spa is quite poor and it is not included in the price so you would expect a better quality of the facilities.

    The hotel was brand-new and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is quite poor on certain areas but luckily we had roaming with our carrier so it did not affect on us. Access to the rooms may be quite odd as we needed to take two different lifts due to the layout of the hotel meaning we needed to go a long way to access the swimming pool as it can only be accessed by the main stairs or main lift. Dinner time is quite odd as it varies every day. It would be nice if guests were informed about what kind of dinner is going to be served on that night as people may not find it to its liking.

    We liked the location of the hotel as it was near the beachfront and also quite easy to commute from and to the airport just using public transport. Breakfast is standard as it should be. Employees are polite and the check-in and check-out was flawless.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was run down , small for 3 ppl , had to ask for extra pillows , couldn’t sleep it was like sleeping on stone , Coffey machine should be in every room , and some water , balcony tiny , curtains made the room look vary old and dusty

    Food, restaurant , beautiful roof and views , staff vary polite and officiant , perfect location , not to busy , taxi service vary quick

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming hotel Brillant room Excellent breakfast Very friendly bar even when we arrived at night Sorry we only had 1 night booked there Certainly go again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fridge in the rooms did not stay cold - very disappointing. Having to pay for coffee facility in the room. I emailed the hotel as I left my jacket in the room but I have not had a response.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Great choice for breakfast. Very clean. Never too busy anywhere. Lovely roof terrace for sunbathing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children under 16 not allowed to use the pool in the spa but that was understandable (my kids are 17 and 12, only love swimming not jumping and dive bombing) The pool on the roof wasn’t heated but in the summer I’m sure it would be warm

    The hotel was clean and tidy. Staff always cleaning around the hotel. The hotel staff were so friendly. It was my birthday while I was there and I was given a complimentary fruit hamper and wine in my room. Room comfortable, had tv, Mini bar and safe. The bathroom came with towels and small toiletries. Buffet breakfast and dinner was gorgeous. Something for everyone. Small bar also in the hotel. Lobby was quick and relaxing. Roof area had pool and sunbeds. The gym had enough in there for a workout. The hotel was on the seafront and only about a 20 second walk to the beach. Close to plenty of bars and restaurants. Bus stops and taxi rank about a 4 minute walk away. This is where you can pick up the bus to take you to the airport. (Not even a 10 minute drive). Although close to the airport we didn’t really hear the planes. I would go back again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The small things, it really rates as a three star. The safe does not fit a laptop and you have to pay extra for the safe key. Beds were hard and you will be asking for more pillows, We ate at the restaurant once only there are better and cheaper in the area. The pool is small, really small and unusable for swimming in. The gym has some equipment and the pictures look good but it is poorly maintained and limited items. The spar is a 10 Euro charge to get near the steam / sauna / relax / spa pool. The roof top bar is not open in April. I wish they had a service elevator rather than everything in one small elevator.

    Great location for the sailing event, Rooms clean and tidy, Breakfast was all you can eat buffet, but not a huge choice of items and changed daily, Laundrette on site for DIY, good bike storage, always a taxi from reception is 2 mins.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most annoying two things - TWO separate beds put next to each other don’t make a king size bed because you keep falling in between the two (slept horribly) and the AIRCO is very loud, as it keeps on switching on and off during the whole night to maintain a simple temperature of 19-20 degrees. Not the most relaxing stay. On top of it I did not get the feeling the cleanness of the hotel was a huge priority as it was really stuffy! The dust could be found at many places on the stairs, corridors, elevators, in and around the furniture inside the rooms, on the balcony. The staff were lost themselves in the procedure of check-in, check-out, baggage drop-off and payment for what was consumed from the minibar so that did not go very quickly. They arrange the necessary, it just takes them a while...

    We got bit of a view from a side room, which was a nice surprise. For breakfast you have a good choice between cold and warm food, very decent buffet. The location is very close to the airport BUT it does not really matter too much price-wise if you have to go to a hotel in actual Palma because the taxis have a min rate from the airport and the buses cost 5 euro no matter from which station they pick you up, so i regretted not having stayed in lively Palma where there is also culture. The staff is very friendly and wants to be as helpful as they can.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of double beds . Plenty of twin rooms . I imagine it was because it was end of season .

    Lovely hotel with very nice staff. The 2pm check in is a plus .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony looking into neighbouring property just metres away. Food worse than average. Free for all to be seated for dinner, staff did not great you and show you to your table. I would not give this hotel a 4 star rating.

    Over all pleasant enough staff. Clean hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A charge for tea and coffee in room

    The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and extremely tasty. Staff are friendly and courteous and the location is perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean, and the staff obviously very scrupulous about keeping it that way. So much so that the cleaning lady came into our room, despite the fact that we had put the 'do not disturb' sign on the door, which could have been a little embarrassing. Rather than leaving when she found us there and in bed, she proceeded to clean the bathroom anyway!

    Lovely hotel, close to the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a great selection of food but it's not a huge issue as location is perfect for loads of other restaurants.

    Brilliant location and the rooftop terrace is beautiful - views right over to the marina. Room is really big and bathroom is modern and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    dusty furniture, smelly bathroom, difficult access for a family with a strolly ( 2 elevators to reach the room)

    Good position, close to the airport and the harbour, confortable bed, spacios room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and the pillows were quite uncomfortable, but it was okay for 1 night. The dress code for men is kinda ridiculous for the restaurant (long pants required in the summer, really?). The balcony barrier between the neighbouring rooms and ours was way too low and provided no privacy or safety. We did not dare to leave the balcony door open when we left the room.

    Excellent location, professional staff and decent dinner + breakfast options. Modern and simple rooms. The view was excellent. The roof bar and pool were the best part of the hotel (yummy cocktails and friendly bar staff). I would not necessarily rate this hotel as a 4 star, but it was pleasant enough.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food variety, hasn't changed in 6 days of our 7 days stay, if you suffer with back problems. Then you won't be able to sleep on the mattresses.

    Great location, great activities, good price, very quiet in room, pool great. Lovely view from hotel roof top. Good price for drinks

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from room No privacy curtains. Having to pay to change beach towels Room terrace was a tiny unusable balcony

    Staff especially maids very nice. Nice bar area. Air con very effective

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from room not good even though we specifically asked for a sea view and were promised one. That did not happen

    Good location from airport and close to beach. Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from junior suite onto other hotel rooms 10 metres not the best

    Make sure you have a sea view. Suite is not that special but all bathrooms are fantastic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are too many things wrong with this hotel. Absolutely no value for money.... unrealistically overpriced and yet fails to meet some basic requirements. Unfriendly/unhelpful reception, cowboy job with the housekeeping. Very poor effort with cleanliness. Didn't provide enough towels, went all the way down 4 floors to the reception to ask for one only to be told that "but you have some towels in your room" and "we'll inform the housekeeping (for next day)" and came back empty handed! A big chunk of metal for a room key... not great if you are carrying a small purse just to pop out for dinner and drinks. There was only milk but no coffee for the instant coffee maker in the room, which was just useless. The list goes on!!

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good selection on offer everyday at Breakfast, there is something for everyones taste. Brilliant location, lovely comfortable pool area. Not a big pool to swim in but a great plunge pool to cool you down. Always someone on reception to help, lovely and clean. We were on one of the back bedrooms which was a little disappointing due to the lack of view from the balcony but soon realised how great this was having the shade on your room, had a great lye in most mornings and very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very overpriced for a cheap looking hotel. Rooms small overlooking other apartments even when we requested sea views and were told we would get one.

    Reception staff and bar staff very helpful. Closeness to Palma and airport good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony & room furniture were so uncomfortable. As I was travelling alone it would have been much better to be able to enjoy my room more.

    Food was fabulous. Location was perfect. My room was breathtaking on the corner with incredible views.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa closes at 7. Bearing in mind you spend most of your day at a beach, it's difficult to go to the spa. The closing time should be at least 8. There is also nothing happening in the area at night. The nearest place where you can find pubs, bar, etc. is Arenal (€12 taxi ride). I would describe the area for only families.

    top floor view and the pool was nice. The hotel is new and modern. The staff was also helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the room was of another balcony, a small courtyard just overlooking other rooms where other people were staying, obviously they could also see into our room. As such had to keep curtains and blinds closed for a little privacey. We attended the hotel after midnight and had a drink in the bar attending our room at 1am. Wasn't happy to be woken by staff/caretaker pulling beds around and changing rooms and beds from rooms from 6.30am! Went to try and speak with him but he didn't speak English and continued to be noisy. Spoke to reception about this they had no interest, or didn't understand why I was trying to complain about! Room could do with a little TLC (Room 321) tile grout and shower area dirty/mouldy, bits missing. Would I stay here again?

    On first impressions lovely hotel, greeted by a helpful reception staff member. After booking in we went into the bar. Bar staff were welcoming for a first drink (arrived after midnight), surprised by large spirit portion, which was quickly consumed prior to attending our room. Lovely views from roof, and from the bar, overlooking Can Pastilla marina and beach - shame about room view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathrooms are not super clean, the 1st room smelled like cigarette, the furnitures are old and beat up. It's very expensive for such a worn out place.

    It is close to the airport and staff was helpful to resolve issue with a room that smelled like cigarette. They quickly found us another room that was better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a little quieter , but this is not the fault of the hotel . Unruly kids making noise in the corridor early in the morning , with parents who obviously didn't give a toss.

    Great location , and very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice atmosphere .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom was very small with only enough room for a double bed in it. Expensive for the size and quality of room, would not go back again.

    Breakfast was good and tables were cleared quickly, so no queueing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a hotel of this price I would have expected better quality beds and an wifi internet that is not going at snail pace. The only time it worked was at 7am in the morning before everybody in the hotel awoke. I then was able to download my newspaper which takes seconds at home.

    The views from the pool bar was fantastic. The staff was helpful and the spa nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One huge minus, when you announce free wifi it better work. We had no wifi available during our 4 days stay. I would advice to have wifi that works that we pay for, its irritating i 2017 and come to s place where not wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay with a fabulous seating area outside looking over the beautiful dock. The gym and spa facilities were lovely and the staff were extremely friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 3 nights

    but the bed is not comfortable, the pillow is too small.

    The wi-fi is pretty good, breakfast are good a lot of selections, the beach is just across from the hotel very convenient, Going to Palma you can just take the Bus number 15 and it's only 1.50.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this hotel st the last minute for work and very last minute. It exceeded expectation. Well placed, good value and good facilities and I will not hesitate to use use it again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were so uncomfortable, the room was so dark/no natural light, the walls were people thin, I could hear word for word people from 2 other rooms, the breakfast was supposed to be free. When I went in I was told I could only have coffee? The area was set up with food so I asked at the front desk and they said you needed to request breakfast the day before? No one tells you this at check in. I was headed to the airport and that was very frustrating!

    The location that's about it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please don't expect much, apart from good location, the food was terrible, breakfast and dinner was a Luke warm, fatty, terrible quality canteen buffet! No one around to ask for drinks. So I would suggest eating elsewhere, didnt find staff very friendly esp at reception, coffee in room consisted of one nespresso pod between 3 of us for 2 nights! Our beds were so hard and uncomfortable (room 213) it was pretty cheap otherwise I would complain but you get what you pay for!

    Location was very good right next to the marina,and it was a reasonable price to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big but not realy clean for 4 star hotel. I would expect more (after beeing in another hotel also 4 star and with better price). A lot of noise because of the airport so it's hard to sleep. The beach is not so nice in Can Pastilla as it is in Alcudia :) I would recommend it for joung people than for family with child.

    The hotel has a great location, near the airport so we could reach the airport by taxi. A lot of bars and nice places near hotel. Nice tarace, bar (with friendly staff) and pool with a great view on the roof of the hotel!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom wasn't clean properly , on the mirror where stains , hair on floor

    Nautic Hotel has a very good location, after meeting an nice sun and sea ar always welcome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privacy an issue with rooms at front of hotel facing building across the street.

    Proximity to beaches. Roof terrace with pool and relaxation areas. Friendliness of hotel staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we got is big with really good view, the bed is very comfortable and the facility is good. The view of the roof is good also. The location is good, you can walk to the beach in 5 mins.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location of our room was in the middle of the hotel no outlook, it was overlooked by another room,, no sun, very disappointing.

    Our room was very nice and clean the bed was confortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no parking and staff give wrong info on were to park which got my car toad way ! had to spend another 250 euros getting my car back ! and staff did not take responsibility over the mis lead info given to me.

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy due to echos from other selfish guests,shouting etc late at night, patio doors could have better soundproofing as noisy from downstairs bar

    Location of hotel, staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is little parking in this neighbourhood, so dont even think about taking a car.The view was of roof tops and the glazing did little to subdue the overhead plane noise.

    This hotel was only booked cos of early flight the following day. it was just in front of the beach within easy reach of shops, beach and harbour. Our room was very clean, the staff were helpful and friendly and a good knowledge of english. The free glass of cava on the rooftop bar was a huge bonus. Very easy to get a cheap taxi to the airport,arranged by the hotel,even at 5 in the morning!!!!!!! For the price we would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bed was firm and only 2 pillows supplied although more provided when requested.

    Staff friendly and helpful especially Roberto in the bar, very quick and nothing to much trouble. Room very clean and kept that way all week...well done to the room cleaning staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I am partially disabled and use an electric scooter, we had booked and paid for a Junior suite, unfortunately for us my scooter would not go through the doorway, so we were given a disabled room which was on the back section of the hotel where all the balcony's are looking directly into all the other rooms in a big courtyard and affords no privacy, although my main concern was as I cannot use stairs this was totally unsuitable we had to use 2 different lifts to get to the ground floor, which obviously worried me all the time, wether the lift would be working or more importantly if there had been a fire and I could not use the lift.

    The beds were really good, really comfortable didn't feel like it when you sat on them but I think they may have been memory foam. Cleaning and changing of beds and towels was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms overlooked other rooms so heavy blinds had to be closed all the time sea views were extra. No Internet for 3 days was not acceptable.

    Staff and food were very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony door didn't open and the room was very close to next apartment blocks balconys. If I was staying any longer than one night it would have been disappointing.

    Nice and comfy large clean room, friendly staff and great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, coffee was excellent and the early flight meant we missed breakfast however they did put breakfast out for us so we could eat at 5am

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast!

    Breakfast was ok! Expected better for a 4star hotel! Bedrooms looking a little tired now. Did enjoy rooftop terrace and pool for the peacefulness.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Good facilities. Breakfast excellent. Staff really helpful. Facilities for cyclists excellent with secure storage and tools and track pump to use. Staff were happy for us to use spa showers after we had checked out which meant we could cycle all day on the last day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house cleaning department did not respondto our email regarding items left in theroom after check out. They said they didn't find anything yet we know what we left in our room. And the front desk refused to assist or be an intermediary for us in this regard. It took three days, one email and three phone calls to find out that they wont help us recover our items. They said free wifi but it is not really free. One has to first allow the wifi provider with access to all of ones contacts and many things on ones computer that one does not normally have to in order to use their wifi. And it was slow. Basically it sucked. Other places nearby had genuine free wifi. High speed.

    Breakfast included was great and generous. The spa facilities are fantastic! Everything is very clean and inviting. Most of the receptionists were very sweet and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was dark, balcony faced a wall. No light in the shower or ventilation in bathroom. Breakfast was chaotic with inadequate tea/coffee facilities.

    The roof-top pool area was great with wonderful views and a lovely bar & snack area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed comfort – beds are too hard and the pillows need to be firmer and two per bed. The breakfast offering – only sausages, they are very different for to what a customer from the UK normally has, but the rest of the offering is fantastic. Bigger drinking glasses would also be nice.

    I really like the setting of the hotel. The location to the airport is great. The lobby bar and terrace is a great place and looking out over the harbour is lovely. I have now stayed here twice as I have business meetings in Palma. I would like to stay at the hotel on a leisure trip and use some of the hotel facilities, such as the pool and rooftop terrace.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the ground floor and our patio area was totally overlooked. We had to look up craning our necks to see the sky. We had upgraded our room to a larger one and had requested a sea view (a wish not a guarantee) but had we known the patio was like looking up a chimney we would have chosen a smaller room.

    Cleanliness was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flies in the restaurant, unhelpful staff, expensive €18 for one meal in resturant and no complementary water or wine offered. spa was expensive and bed was on wheels!!!!

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms were tiny for a normal double room, and with a wall in front of the window as a view so a bit claustrophobic. The pool was also tiny, a pity because it was not possible to swim at all, you could just to sit and dip your feet. Breakfast was fine although it would have been nice to have fresh coffee instead of the one from the machine.

    I liked the staff, they were very friendly and also the Spa, the terrace outside in the evening was very nice as well and the food was worth to try (especially the risotto with seafood). The view from the roof top was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit chaotic. Expected to pay for fresh orange juice in Mallorca! Long queues at the toaster caused havoc in the doorway. Cava appeared on one morning only- not really 4 star. Coffee very weak.Rooms very basically furnished with strange colour schemes.

    Loved the sea view from the balcony and the cocktails at the bar. Spacious bathroom and central position.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    only issue we had was the hotel is divided, it has two lifts and not all floors are connected.

    Staff were excellent and loved the location. Pool bar and roof terrace were fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room and none to give for rooms (asked twice and they said hey had none) so no facility to make milk for baby overnight has to go down to reception and then into restaurant. No spare keys available for room and if there were there was a €25 deposit. Pool bar not open till 11.30am so no water available unless you go down to shops. Room quite small to have a cot in.

    Pool area brilliant, majority of staff very helpful and friendly, great proximity to restaurants and airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel has a small SPA but access is expensive. Breakfast is not special (cheap food) and everyday the same. They only give one access key per double room, you have to leave a deposit for the 2nd one (!?). They don't vacuum the floors in the lobby.

    Rooms are spacious, hotel is the right size, not too big not too small, beds are a bit hard, bathroom with tub. Pool on the roof. From the hotel you can see the port, (more or less depending on position of the room - the roof offers a great view though)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would not recommend this hotel to anyone due to the horrific experience we had with them. My husband and I arrived at midnight after a flight from London, to be advised upon check in that there was an issue and they no longer had our room available. We booked this hotel as we needed to be close to the airport and also preferred a boutique look and feel, compared to the larger hotels in the area. They were only able to offer us an alternative hotel a 20 minute taxi ride away! I was 7 months pregnant so we reluctantly agreed despite the hotel being below par to the apparent Nautic hotel. Upon arrival at 12.30am we were checked into a room with no air conditioning and given a wrist band on arrival and told we wear this at all times whilst in the hotel! The hotel they booked us into was a 2 star hotel with over 200 bedrooms and we were told this was all they could offer at this time of night. Given we had no prior warning that they over booked the hotel or given a number of other hotel options, this was the worst start to what was meant to be a holiday. We were also charged the cost of a night at the Nautic hotel, versus the hotel they actually put us in which would have been significantly cheaper. We have logged a complaint with the hotel, but we have still not heard back, despite 10 days passing. I would discourage anyone from booking this hotel due to our awful experience and look elsewhere as there are plenty of other hotels in the area who seem to have management and do not over book their hotel rooms

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    booked a suite.... ended up looking into courtyard rooms so dark such a disappointment no parking had to park .5 mile away waste of money

    breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy at night. Couldn't sleep. Heard music blaring and when that stopped noise of other guests on corridor kept me awake. Balconies not very private and wonder how safe/secure rooms are. Could easily access another balcony/room.

    Proximity to beach and promenade.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed extremely uncomfortable. No extra pillows. Terrible view!! We weren't made aware at booking that the junior suites 'having a coffee machine' was pointless unless willing to BUY coffee pods for it from reception 😡

    Looked clean & modern. Good position.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fresh fruit juice at breakfast unless you paid a supplement.

    Late arrival was dealt with efficiently and we were even offered a cold platter at 1am.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was good really good beach in the front and alot of restaurants and shops around. Were happy to stay there's

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    loud in the alley during the nite, close to the stair

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was not the best in the room itself

    Location, views, the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resort was a little run down

    Lovely rooftop bar Good selection at breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Exellent and clean. Refurbished a couple of years ago

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eating out expensive and not enough restaurants to choose from

    Near centre , not far from airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    loved the bar on the roof,nice staff as well

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Nautic Hotel & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: