Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Barceló Granada Congress 5 stars

Maestro Montero, 12, Ronda District, 18004 Granada, Spain

#45 of 119 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1308 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location some distance away from the center, requiring taxis in and out. The hotel car park was expensive, 15€ per night.

    Easy to find from Malaga, Google maps provided excellent directions. No wrong turns and straight into the underground car park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We paid 20 euros/person extra for the half board. The quality of the food in restaurant was good but it is just a gourmet restaurant. The quantity could be better.

    The bed was the best I have ever slept on a 5 star hotel! The quality of breakfast was very nice. The room was incredibly clean and spacious!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us to have coffee we need to ask for about two to three times. The shower was broken. Paid garage and paid spa. Not a 5* hotel what so ever.

    Bed comfort.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very good at reception , jose very helpfull. The bus stop to the centre is outside of the hotel on the roundabout, and busses are good . Parking around the hotel is a No no, and the hotel have a private parking which is steep at 15 euro a night, but not sure on the rates around there. Think would be alot better to get something more in the centre as granda has a lot to offer. I would recommend this, if you are happy to be outside of the centre, and walk to the science park and centre is about 15 min, but in the heat feels like more, and water bottle is good to have.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately one of the towels we had at the room had a red lipstick stain... which it make us doubt of the cleanliness of the rest of the room. The hairdryer didn't work properly, none ours or at the room next door, both overheated and stop working, I wouldn't expect any of those two things happening from a 5 Star hotel.

    The spa facilities were really good, and the staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location, not in the center which is easy for traffic, but also within walking distance to the old center of Granada. It was a really good deal. Breakfast was just amazing. Beautiful spacious rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We felt cheated regarding the location. It takes really long to walk to city center, and going by car is not an option as there's no place to park in the center. The plates at the breakfast were not always clean and the capacity of the restaurant is not enough for all guests, some people had to wait to get a table during the breakfast. Elevators take forever to come.

    We loved the bed, big and firm. They were nice enough to give us a boiler for warming up the milk. And they put a crib for our toddler too. The room was spacious. There is an option to park car in garage for extra payment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bought a salad for dinner which for 12 euros was 70% lettuce, definitely not value for money. Although there was a sauna/jacuzzi available 19 euros for 1 hr was also quite steep.

    Reception were pleasant and helpful. Not too far a walk to landmarks. Decent eateries and cafes/bars nearby. Very comfortable bed and large deep bath with constant hot wáter. Outstanding breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On the last day, some sausages and pate (especially) looked and tasted not freshly. Sometimes it was difficult to communicate in English. During the rain very slippery at the entrance to the hotel.

    Really good selection of food for breakfast, however… (see above) Nice people at the reception desk and cleaning staff, however… (see above). Nice lobby bar with very good coffee (I recommend)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Selection of tv channels not great, hotel restaurant closed on Sunday, pumpkin at breakfast smelt rotten, partner burnt quite bad hand on self service breakfast plate, very cold reception area where bar is, and bathrooms really need to offer a complimentary shower cap (and there was no robe and slippers) !!!

    Comfy beds, lovely soft pillows, nice view over city, quiet rooms, bar was very good value, delicious breakfast with much choice, fast lifts!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had booked a double bed but, unfortunately, the hotel decided that putting 2 single beds side by side was the same. They did not even put a double duvet in the bed to pretend that it was what the client had asked for at the reservation. Besides that, we could not choose the temperature of the bedroom, too warm. We had to sleep with the window open and as it is close to a main avenue, the noise was a bit annoying.

    The hotel is ok overall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked for receipt to Company name at the time of reservation (and I introduced all data) but details were not ready when I arrived, so I had to spend time at the reception when I checked in.

    For working travellers is an ideal solution, close to the City Centre and easy access to motorway (only 15' by taxi to/from Airport). Good breakfast (even if large group of tourists may annoy you early in the morning). It's second time I stay here and I will repeat in the future. Special mention to Estefania at the bar on 26th Feb night: very kind with me and my colleagues.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only a little bit isolated location

    Wide varieties of breakfast, well trained staff and efficient operation for such a big number of guests Good restaurants insider the hotel Facilities being big and good for kids and families

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were either really helpful like Javier on reception. All the worst unhelpful and miserable like Lola Sanchez. Breakfast below average

    It was just a hotel nothing special

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Heating was automatically turn off when you leave the room and you need to wait until the room is warm again when you come back. It is the only bad part in a really good hotel and I understand that Granada is really hot most of the year.

    Amazing breakfast. Good rooms and service. Really good experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Austere atmosphere. No really welcoming environment. More of a business mans hotel. No information on hotel and facilities available in the room. Room service menu poor. Breakfast nothing better than a 3 star hotel. Does not offers comforts of a true 5 star hotel probably got rating due to location. €19 per person/day to use pool in Spa. Corporate cost cutting evident.

    Nothing in particular

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    According to photos of the hotel room we were suppose to have queen size bed + 1 additional single bed. It turn out we got 3 single beds and they did not have queen size bed. Poor marketing (maybe misleading) andservice for 5-star rated hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel in middle of Granada, next to congress centre and shopping centre. Facilities are very good, room is large, quiet and luxury. Staff was very friendly and helpful with questions/helping organising my stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Also stayed in Barcelo Sevilla. In comparison accessories bit less than Sevilla. Absence of bathrobe, slippers (on a cold floor) was felt. €15 for parking is a tad higher. If not free, charge reasonably as token and try to build the difference in room rent and stop showing a nibbling effect of earning. Doesn't go with the 5* status.

    Great staff, breakfast spread, location, room cleanliness, comfort, size and furnishing...amazing bathroom and toilet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food offering breakfast eggs fried till there was no way i would serve them let alone eat them. Generally the buffet was overcooked and not appealing

    Nothing was to much trouble and the late check out time is great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool, upon arrival our room semelled like the swewer. We had ro phone reception several times and finally had the room swapped. We were sent a free bittke of prosecco and dessert.

    Good breakfast good size rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't know if it was for us only or a general hotel policy, I don't like hotels when they ask payment-upon-arrival. I did all my bookings through booking.com, they have all my payment info, so why they made us pay while we were thristy and tired after a long trip. I also feel that there is going to be something bad we should expect if the hotel has such policy. Luckily our stay was ok. There was one male receptionist who seems to have a bad day when we check-in, hotel seemed to be in eco-mode. AC was off mostly in the general hotel halls, AC in the room was working a bit loosey. Shower equipment needs renovation.

    Hotel is very well located just outskirts of the city center. So it was easy to access by car and do usual sightseeing. From butler to intern; staff were mostly friendly, guided and helped us most of time when we asked some touristy questions. Room was large, comfortable, bathroom was also so-so.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were not excited with the breakfast. The staff was really excellent but the choices available are not many considering this is a 5 star hotel. For example, there was no other alternative to normal milk but soya milk, no pancakes etc. We have had richer breakfasts in 4 star hotels.

    Very nice spacious room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    The staff was very helpful and the hotel is amazing. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable and there were all type of facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Sometimes a lot of guests arrived or left with several busses, then it was crowded for a while.

    The room was large and the bed as well, very comfortable. Everything was clean, the air-condition worked well. Breakfast was excellent and the service people were very friendly. We were on a conference in the science park, here the hotel was very close, so perfect. For a walk to downtown the distance was a bit larger to walk. Overall I recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was average and the bathroom switch did not allow for different lighting options. Either all on or all off. The fridge is exageratly small.

    The bed is very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in room. You had to pay extra to use the spa.

    Comfortable and huge bed. The bath room was lovely. Breakfast had a great range of food available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked your site advertisement stateted Breakfast included. It wasn't. It did say on your confirmation that it was 16euro pppn. I didn't pick this up until the hotel reception pointed it out. Also it stated you had to be 16yrs and over to use the Spa, there was no mention that it 16 euro pp per hour?

    Perfect for the city of Granada everything in walking distance. Easy Drive to the Seria Nevada.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, room and services were amazing. Great value. The shower was terrible. Charged us for local call. Very cheap for a 5 star hotel.

    Location and room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive and the double bed was not a double but 2 singles pushed together.

    Excellent mattress and well located. Breakfast was varied.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Air Conditioning didn't work in our room. When I alerted the front desk about this they sent someone to check immediately. After confirming it didn't work they advised that the only room available at the time was one with 2 beds rather than a double (which I declined). This meant that we had a very hot first night. However on the second day they fixed the AC. Room service has very limited vegetarian options.

    The bed was huge and very comfortable. The bedroom (Superior Double) was very big, clean and comfortable. Bathroom was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had problems with the Wi-Fi in our room. It was a just one night stay so the problem wasn't that big I can image that it would be for someone else.

    In general really nice hotel with good location. Nice standard rooms and excellent breakfast. I would say good value for the money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thhe house keeper were annoying.. when we put ( don't disturb) the knock the door to see that we want to clean or not!!! and when they clean the next room they locked the door very hard :( they always wake me up!!!! This was my third time to stay here and this was the worst:(

    The staff was perfect in the reception and restaurant and one of house keepers they all perfect

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I was very happy

    Very close to centre of Granada. Staff at reception and bar spoke English. Bar food was available all day. Very safe area. Very happy with hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa is nothing, saunas are cold and you have to pay for it. Very disappointed. Many areas should be renovated and reconsidered in the hotel. The piano bar where the piano is only a decoration?! Very strange. No kettle, no tea and coffee in the room. Couldn't change the heating in the room, it was too hot for us to sleep. The bed moves(!) when you turn which is very disturbing when you sleep and your partner turns in bed. I expect a very good bed at least in such a hotel. The view from our room was stunning. We could hardly find the hotel as its name on the building outside hasn't been changed, still sais Hotel Nazaries.

    Bathroom is very nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron or appropriate duvet. Parking not included in price. Should be 4* rather than a 5* hotel

    Excellent location. Easy access to Granada city and motorway links

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charging extra fees for parking, despite having a huge parking lot under the hotel: We understand that parking is a problem in Granada for accommodation in historic downtown (of which even some offer free parking to guests), where hotels don't have parking space nor facilities. However we were charged an extra 15 EUR for night for parking, despite the hotel had a huge 2 floor parking lot under it which was totally empty.

    A good, spacious, clean and luxurious choice for travelers who necessarily does not want to stay in the heart of the downtown. Although it is a bit towards outside the city, Granada not being so big it's a 1-2km ((15-20 minute) walk to historic down-town.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    spa - children not welcome very noizy, not possible to sleep shampoos were used ? only 20% was inside. we had triple room but only 1 towel !!! better not stay at this hotel ...

    nothing, its poor 4* hotel how is it possible they have 5*?

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It did not feel like a 5 star and the website was misleading. The hotel recently changed it's name on the building making it confusing to recognize as the Barcelo which was the name on the booking. The website said you could purchase a ski pass with them which was not true. There was no "5 star" treatment whatsoever.

    This hotel served our purpose well. We needed easy access to Sierra Nevada to ski.Staff was very friendly and made a nice effort.The underground parking was good and easy to access from the hotel. Buffet breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were already cold when we started eating. They could certainly improve that otherwise everything was perfect!

    The staff was really friendly and helpful. The atmosphere in the hotel was really pleasant. The breakfast was awesome: variety of food and classy presentation!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot very expensive Breakfast could be improved (more variety)

    Good hotel Very close to the downtown area Very responsive staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the amenities were not included (pool hot tub)

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold breakfast

    Spotless and beautiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not made aware of safety box key arrangement at time of check in. Breakfast coffee very poor and breakfast staff not helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location little out side the old city

    Great staff good facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bed. We

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything’s Many thanks to ms.Irene

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable tv..espn

    Superb breakfast..roomy rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking that is not included in the price.

    Clean, very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel with good location .

    The bed and room condition is good .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, comfy bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice SPA area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFI was not working well, very low signal on the forth floor

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic breakfast lovely staff - very helpfull

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was weak sometimes, checking-out was very slow

    Parkng, lication, comfort, breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you had to pay for spar.

    Very clean and friendly hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff noticed it was my birthday and I got a complimentary birthday cake! Top service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall very friendly and a good place to stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not recommended to get walking to City Centre

    Breakfast: friendly staff and efficient service; large room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold in the lobby area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, superb breakfast, brilliant location. Good parking facilities. Kind birthday message and cake left in room, how thoughtful!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No regular pool use. Must pay 19€ for one hour of spa use.

    Close to metro (quick access to bus station) and 15 min to city center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking

    Everything was fantastic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea making facility in the room.

    Food was good and rooms were nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited facilities and not many options for food in and around the property.

    Big rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast spread was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A very fine 5 stars hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The leaking lavatory. The awekward layout of the room in an unpleasant angle. There was no bellman at check in.

    The staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel stupendo

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room comfortable, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in room Safe needs key

    Locatopn

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sign for the parking is very small

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was large and comfortable. Bath was separate from bedroom, which is a plus.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Barceló Granada Congress traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: