Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Neptuno This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Paseo Central, 45, 04740 Roquetas de Mar, Spain

#13 of 40 hotels in Roquetas de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1400 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    9.2
    Had a lovely stay , have stayed at neptuno before and will return .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a little bit of work being carried out at the back of the hotel at the time of our stay.Maybe it could have been done in the winter season , although I understand ithere was a lot of work being done in the town of Roquetas and not the hotel .

    The Apartments are lovely very clean, beds were comfortable, had a nice pool view , breakfast was great! lots to choose from .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    9.2
    Staff at the bar / snack bar were helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Left the hotel before snack bar opened so unable to purchase a coffee. Were told had to purchase a buffet breakfast when just wanted a coffee.

    Staff at the bar / snack bar were helpful. Food was reasonably priced & tasty

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Fab family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    absolutely nothing

    Excellent hotel for a family holiday good size pool and 5 min to beach friendly staff good breakfast and dinner buffet with lots of choices child friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    10
    Will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I feel there is a safety issue regarding the height of the railings in the corridors of all the upper floors. They are at approximately waist height and if a person fell against them (or children were playing and pushing each other) then I feel that body momentum would cause a person to go right over the rail. All these floors look directly down over to the ground floor. Whilst the design and layout is extremely attractive, from a safety point, I feel that the height of all these barriers must be raised, to shoulder height. As these consist of clear glass, then raising the height would not obscure the view! Would like to have a selection of prepared fresh fruit (eg melon, pineapple, grapes etc) at breakfast.

    Clean, comfortable and great location. Loved the freshly made omelettes each morning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    2.9
    Do not go there as they will only care when people vote with their feet and go elsewhere!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The room was filthy and had not been cleaned properly for 6 of the 10 days; the bar staff short changed us when we paid; the food was either uncooked or cold on hot meals; the reception had rude, inconsiderate staff who just didn't care about non-Spanish clients. Raised it with hotel general manager and he refused to listen and we had cleaners arrive at 8 and 9pm with excessive bleach; broken table and chairs were removed & then replaced day 8 & 9 of 10 day stay; staff ignored the do not disturb sign on the door..this 4* hotel is no more that 2* at best!! We will be escalating our complaint to senior management at Head Office!!

    The location was the best thing about the place plus the pool staff were good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    staff very kind, nothing to much trouble and the drink price in the restaurant was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The WiFi could have been better, it worked better out side in the street.

    Everything was fine just needed another micro in the dinning room.The food could change been hotter, have stayed before so must be good was worth the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    8.8
    Really great holiday really enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the front of the road was dug up when we arrived and they were doing lots of repairs on roads in the area which spoilt it a bit but not the hotels just the area

    Almost everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    8.8
    Great as usual with this hotel group, would definitely recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking at the front of the hotel would be nice.

    Just great, staff helpful and friendly, room big and clean, breakfast brilliant and plenty of choice. We stayed at the sister hotel in the next street, last year, both equaly as good. Would definitely recommend to friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    7.9
    3 nights at the seaside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only a small comment to say would have liked more/some vegetables with the evening meal and it all a bit warmer.

    The hotel was in an area that we already knew, plenty of free parking nearby. Room was very large and the bathroom was good. All very clean. The meals had a good variety mostly Spanish which we liked. The dining room was large but not noisy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    6.3
    Hottest hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was unbearably hot. Even with the balcony door open it was like sleeping in an oven . No airconditiining available.

    The restaurant staff were exceptionally welcoming. The room was nice and clean and we had a great view of the pool from our balcony.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    8.5
    Comfortable bed, lovely swimming pools, very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Stayed beginning November weather very warm and sunny, unfortunately hotel switch off air conditioning in bedrooms because they consider this time of year winter, this caused us to have very uncomfortable sleep at nights.

    Comfortable bed, lovely swimming pools, very helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    9.6
    Huge apartment !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Area really for families bit Costa ish but was only a stopover for me

    Huge apartment !! Swimming pool secure parking walking distance to nice beach and restaurants nice receptionist did I say it was a huge apartment !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    7.9
    Hotel is located 400m from the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is located 400m from the sea. At the moment we were staying there it was crowded by elder people :) Seems we were the only 'young' family there :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing and i would definately return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were not changed all week although the maid offered on the last day.

    Staff friendly especially in reception. The apartments were large and the twin rooms had double beds, excellent. Breakfast was plentiful and dinner was good but could have been hotter as most days these were lukewarm but certainly eatable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    5.4
    In the room was awful as it was hot air beng blown in to the room spoilt our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Managment switching air conditioning off at night and blows warm air in the room all the time to save money ,would not recomend this hotel I told the manager about this but he was not concerned.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    6.7
    A relaxing break in the sun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Food was frequently cold or lukewarm. and restaurant staff were not very welcoming. The beds were too hard.

    Reception staff were very helpful and house keepers were polite and efficient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay at the Neptuno Hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were not very comfortable and the kitchen had no oven.

    The staff at the reception and the ladies who cleaned our apartment were wonderful and very nice. They were both helpful and respectful in dealing with any queries we had. The apartment was very spacious, clean and the facilities were ample. The location of the hotel was great for the beach and shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    7.1
    Food was reasonable, enterta Moment started very late and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Being charged extra for a cot €5 a day Pool was cold Bathroom smelt

    Food was reasonable, enterta Moment started very late and room was comfortable although charge extra for cots! €5 a day

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    5.4
    The secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interfering man on reception. I clipped a car when parking and even though the owner of the car did not want to call the police this man did anyway - the police were not happy at being involved with what was a very minor scrape. It took three attempts to get a key card for the room that worked.

    The secure parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    7.1
    Loud music, hard beds, good size apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food could have been much better. It was not fitting for a 4 star hotel. When a big number of Spainards were at the hotel the food was noticibly better. The beds were very hard. They played very loud music during the day which was disturbing for those reading or listening to their own selection of music.

    Good breakfast, helpful staff, close to the beach. The apartment was quite spacious and suited a family of 4 just fine with a good size refrigerator.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    9.2
    Satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the bathroom the shower screen was attached to the bath and was far too wide to be able to get at the taps to operate from outside the bath. In fact I ran my wife's bath after I had finished and it was too hot ,and she scalded herself getting in. I had to climb onto the bath top nearest the wall to stop the hot and fill with cold water almost to overflowing before she could get in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    7.1
    good sized clean apartment with a good bathroom and a double...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    hotel a little basic, no real nice places to sit and have a quiet drink, evening buffet was very limited. evening entertainment on the friday and saturday night of are stay was very loud, as our room was above the main reception

    good sized clean apartment with a good bathroom and a double bed each. we booked half board and found the breakfast very good with plenty of choice and eggs cooked as you want them. Check in was fast and friendly, staff at meals were good and quick to take drinks order at dinner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    9.2
    Overall a great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only negative point to mention regarding our stay was that the staff in the restaurant at lunch and dinner were often unfriendly and abrupt. The breakfast staff, however, were very good.

    Very comfortable hotel. Great location for us and very clean. Food was very good. Room was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    8.3
    Nice family friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No breakfast included. In house entertainment which is open plan reception area, which can be noisy and heard in the rooms.

    Pleasant hotel with plenty of room for sunbathing outside by the pool, also small children's pool. Close to local bars and the beach. Very family friendly which may not suit everyone.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    5.4
    Nice hotel but not best location and restaurant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff at reception was very helpful but the restaurant staff was very rude, never a smile or giving the feeling of a warm welcome. The elevator was super noisy and our room was right in front of it. Location is outside of the city centre. Would advise to have a car if you're young and want to go out etc.

    The staff at reception was very helpful but the restaurant staff was very rude, never a smile or giving the feeling of a warm welcome. Pool was nice. Nice beach not too far.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    8.3
    There was plenty of food but the hot food was only warmish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was plenty of food but the hot food was only warmish The seating in the bar and entertainment area was just tables and chairs no comfy arm chairs. The rooms were of a good size and had all you need but the beds were very hard to hard for me.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    7.5
    Easter Break in Roquetas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our rooms were located down an outdoor corridor which was not explained in the hotel information and was a little uncomfortable with the change of temperature between indoor and outdoor. The door to our balcony was not easy to open and had our stay been for longer I would have reported this.

    There were a good variety of facilities at this hotel, it has a good location with access to the street leading straight to the beach. We had a spacious apartment with good views and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2017

    7.9
    Nice break but needs a few improvements.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Evening meal food was aimed at a particular market could do to have more variation. Unfortunately pool was being re-tiled so could not rate it higher. TV channels limited to mainly 2 languages. No English channels, considering a third if the world speak English I would have expected some English programmes.

    All the staff were very nice and helpful. Good value for money. Breakfast was very good with good selection.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    9.6
    Always good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although bathroom etc., was clean, there was quite a bit of dirt and fluff under the beds. However this did not affect our stay.

    We were given a lovely apartment -- great value for money. Excellent location, lovely staff. Very quiet at night . Two big comfy beds

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    7.5
    2 day break on the way to malaga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the indoor pool was not very warm and the room was damp. when we got out of the pool our clothes where wet.

    the room was big clean and the beds comfy. free parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2016

    8.8
    Location and good selection of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No place to sit quietly and enjoy a drink. The bar had content football on the TV and the foyer was used for entertainment in the evening.

    Location and good selection of food.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2016

    7.1
    Cheap and Cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food (buffet) was plentiful but the quality wasn't great.

    The staff were all helpful and the location is good. We were full board and when we bought our entrance tickets for Oasys Mini Hollywood at the hotel reception desk, we we informed that an extra 2.50 per head would enable us to have lunch at Oasys which was very useful and a great saving.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2016

    6.7
    old fashion hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lot of very old customers begin of November, It is like a retired house :( Not very comfortable because the hostel is an old one, clean but very old decorated and not very comfortable. Like a house for retired persons !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2016

    9.2
    Extremely impressed with Roquetas de mar & Hotel Neptuno
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Found it difficult to find the hotel. I notice no hotels are signposted which is a pity.

    Large comfortable beds and clean floors . Great value breakfast .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2016

    6.7
    Handy for the beach.. No parking fee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The food was mostly cold. The toaster was very slow and ancient. The aircon was none existent very hot at night. Singing and music till midnight 200 yards from our balcony. We did ask for quiet room. Wi fi very very slow.

    The choice was good. It was my birthday whilst there the hotel sent up a bottle of champagne.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    9.2
    Very good value. Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't use balcony because of SMOKING neighbors.

    The cost was very reasonable. The room was spacious. The breakfast was abundant ,varied and tasty.The bathroom was modern. The room was basic but sufficient. The balcony was very nice.Able to park for free on street right outside hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2016

    8.3
    A little outdated but OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rom was outdated, Internet connection was slow.

    We only stayed there for a night, nothing to complain about. Breakfast with lot of choices. Nice big swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2016

    7.9
    Very enjoyable with a few shortcomings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A few cracked floor tiles in my room 218 not good for bare feet, accommodation starting too look a little tired. The outside entrance steps were treacherous in the wet, they need anti slip fitted.

    All the staff were excellent and happy people and very helpful. The front of desk people were extremely helpful when I had a car issue nothing was a problem to them,thank you. Staff were always cleaning and generally busy people. In general a well presented clean accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    10
    Great hotel with very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sign posting to the hotel. Difficult to find. We only found one sign post with the name of the hotel on and still had difficulty until we asked some German passersby!

    Amazing value for money. The proximity to the beach was good. Plenty going on around. We were given room 317 on third floor with views overlooking the pool which was great. Breakfast was vast and varied with the option of eggs cooked how you wanted. Wifi was good too. Had a complimentary bottle of champagne placed in my room on my birthday!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2016

    8.8
    Excellent for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff that works at the bar(inside and not near the pool) is a freaking joke! They obviously don't like their job and hate it when they have to serve customers :) they keep chasing each other like some teenagers! There is a female and male waiters in the bar wanting to hang out with each other rather than actually doing their job!

    It is clean with a very nice pool and excellent animation for adults/children .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    6.7
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The slide in the pool wasn't very smooth my daughter scrapped her bottom and back of legs on it. Long que for pancakes. Drink not included with your dinner

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.2
    good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food cold in the restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    7.1
    Close to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to beach. Friendlly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    8.3
    All we needed for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath very small and lift makes a noise like a whale with indigestion

    Location is great and rooms as all you need for a short stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    7.1
    Would have expected more better from a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Decor of hotel tired and dated. Sun beds at poolside in poor condition and in need of replacement

    Location. Good choice at breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    10
    Lovely short break would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food could be a little warmer. Air con in room a bit noisy. Only 1 uk tv channel.

    Staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms large and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    8.8
    Have been before, going again. Please sort out TV and wi-fi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No English speaking TVs. channels . Plenty of German channels but no U.K.!!!! Wi-fi appreciated but very slow.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    7.1
    Hotel staff was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel rooms could be better.

    Hotel staff was very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    10
    We only stayed for one night, but stay in Roquetas regularly and this hotel offers best value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The beds were a really good size.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    7.1
    Good value. Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff could have been a little friendlier.

    Good location.Good breakfast.Clean hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    10
    Agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    La piscina

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    8.3
    Very good last minute price, great beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit apart from the center of the action

    Very good last minute price, great beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    10
    very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good Food, Comfortable bed and room. Lovely swimming pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    A good holiday with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food in the restaurant was not hot enough otherwise a good choice of dishes

    Hotel very comfortable and modern also very central.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    10
    Great break.Restful.pool was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The was bed comfortable.Good location. Buses to lots of places.easy to get around. great places to eat.Would come again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    9.6
    Thanks to Alba at the pool bar always smiling and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Beds (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wide variety of breakfast menu, hot and cold, coffees juice water teas all available

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    7.5
    Short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Beds (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entertainment was a bit loud

    Location was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    8.8
    the fact that I would choose the hotel for another holiday.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    the fact that I would choose the hotel for another holiday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    9.6
    Very refreshing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Beds (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entertainment lacking in facility to make hot drink in room

    Pool excellent only poor thing was entertainment for British people lol

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    7.5
    Great swimming pool and superb animation team!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great swimming pool and superb animation team! Our kids loved them (especially Lion king and the magician).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel at a good price and everything worked ie air con shower etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is basic but good

    everything worked well. the room and the staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    9.2
    Pool facility excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool facility excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    10
    La piscina y las instalaciones en general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    La piscina y las instalaciones en general.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    10
    Overall a pleasant stay. Very nice pools and pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no entertainment

    comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    9.2
    Agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Todo en general

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    7.1
    I went with a motoring group of 14 people from Mazarron who all enjoyed their stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More bar staff

    The beds were super comfy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    6.9
    Brilliant if a large crowd! !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was cold..and not much choice. .rubbish.!!

    Near the beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2017

    6.7
    Very bad signal in the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No gmy no music

    Very bad signal in the rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    6.5
    average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food cold and little choice some staff unhelpful no British tv

    cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2017

    7.5
    large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    veiw

    large room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    8.3
    Restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    7.1
    nice hotel for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds not comfortable

    room in a good quiet area. large balcony.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant hotel.Not too crowded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The uncomfortable beds.If you have hip problems do not go to this hotel!

    Good selection of food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    7.9
    Short break roquetas
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Full of geriatric spanish

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2017

    7.1
    Clean room with comfortable bed and good sized balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you want wifi connection, choose a different hotel.

    Clean room with comfortable bed and good sized balcony.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Neptuno Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: