Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Neptuno 4 stars

Paseo de Neptuno, 2, Poblats Maritims, 46011 Valencia, Spain

#59 of 101 hotels in Valencia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 805 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    Location is great - just on the beach, close to the numerous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel’s restaurant. We felt like somekind of unwelcome intruders. Restaurant personel wasn’t very welcome, so the next day we have eaten elsewhere.

    Location is great - just on the beach, close to the numerous bars and restaurants. Room was spacious and clean, we found jacuzzi in the bathroom, which was great. Reception staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.8
    The stay was OK and I will come back if possible.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition always run with inserted room card. So the room take half day to become cool feeling.

    Close to beach Verry good bed Breakfast with beach viewing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Great stay at a fabulous hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was no balconys, however, they have a roof terrace with jacuzzi!

    Fantastic location right on the beach front & next to the harbour with many bars & restaurants. Staff were very helpful & friendly & the room was clean. A well stocked mini bar, bath robe & slippers were additional touches to make our 3 night stay perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Weekend at the beach in Valencia
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really.

    Great hotel right next to the beach. Really nothing to complain and if the hotel would have a pool it would be perfect. Although there's a great sun deck with jacuzzi which is enough for many.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice and friendly reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    All impression from the hotel was ruined by disagreeable personnel at the café (apart from several people who were really nice and helpful). Most times we were ignored by the waiters who seemed to avoid non Spanish-speaking guests.

    Nice and friendly reception staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Perfect beach hotel for all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow bar/restaurant staff

    The hotel is right opposite the beach and there are loads of restaurants to choose from The suites I hotel with sea view are amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Want to be back here already
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all it was perfect

    Everything. Location was fab, parking was ideal, hotel was really modern and clean with great views. Breakfast was lovely and they made a good pot of tea.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Good location - opposite the beach and marina beach club
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con broke on one of the nights we were there but we were given a discount because of this

    Good location - opposite the beach and marina beach club Nice modern rooms Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    4.6
    The weather was perfect for our stay, Valencia is a great place to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very noisy hotel, very hard to get a full nights sleep, with noise coming from the nearby Valenciana beach club, and the nearby entertainment arena which we think had a rave party, we also guess’s returning to the hotel in the early hours of the morning And making a lot of noise, certainly not a hotel for mature aged people, our room was located at the small road end of the hotel, so we got the noise from the revellers going home. Knowing what I know now I would definitely not stay there again.

    very close to the beach and pubic transport Also being able view the English speaking TV channels

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    Nice trip with friends to Valencia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately, we found the surrounding area to the hotel very noisy, it is right on the corner and there was a lot of music and noise (our friends said that they were offered ear plugs in a nearby hotel - due to the fact there was a festival on the weekend we stayed). We were neither advised of this when we booked the hotel or when we arrived at reception. There was a nightclub fairly nearby (the other side of the harbour) and it was so loud we could also hear this from our room - we are not old but this really was a shame as it went on into the early hours.

    Sea View through the window - shame there is no balconies it looks right onto the beach which is lovely. Staff did swap our towels when we took them to the beach. Room was clean. We did not have breakfast or dinner at the hotel as there are many restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel for beach and sightseeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Photos are slightly decieving as looks like a swimming pool on the roof but its a hot tub. The hotel is close to a beach club that blasts out music at night time. It didn't ruin the stay at all, and really the hotel cannot do anything to fix this because of the location.

    The hotel is in a great location for the beach but also for the tourist bus, public bus & tram to get to the old and new town. The breakfast is very good with plenty of variety. Hotel is very clean and well kept.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Hotel Neptuna stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like at the hotel.

    The facilities, location and friendliness of the staff was excellent. We had a great stay and will be back at some stage in the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Enjoy a very good suite next to the beach!!! You´ll always want to repeat!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Suite with terrace & hottub (Jacuzzi) top level! Also bathroom very good, bed King Size and 2 flat TVs wide range! With Las Arenas beach very near and Marina Beach, party zone with discos & pubs to enjoy the night ;PPP

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    OK hotel for a short stay. There may be better options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room had a number of things that required maintenance., for example fly screen broken, lights not working, access card failed twice.

    Location works well if you want beach activity and also access to Valencia. Bus 95 gets you right into Valencia and the beach is right at the door. Beach is OK, but is quite a walk as the sand stretches for a long way before you get to the water. Rooms are large enough, however our fly screen was broken so had to keep the window closed or deal with the mosquitoes. Restaurant was quite nice, great paella for dinner! Parking is expensive but very close by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.3
    The location at the beach is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THe hotel has an amazing location but it is just not doing enough of it. Everything is only "half" ok, the staff is not really welcoming, the rooms are not really clean and everything is a bit dingy, in particular for a 4star hotel. A shame, they could do much more!

    The location at the beach is amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Good for a stay at the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast service

    The bad point of this hotel is the service at breakfast: you pay 16,5 eur pp and they didn’t pay attention at all : you have to wait 10 min for a first coffee ( or even more !) and the staff was not friendly at all even if the breakfast table itself is good and there is choice . To check in and check out was easy and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    The bed was really comfortable and large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was a little dissapointing for a 4* hotel. Poor cereal selection, would likes to have seen granola, musli and not just the Kellogs variety packs option.

    The bed was really comfortable and large. Good to have an extra pillow in the wardrobe. We had a Junior Suite which gave us lots of wardrobe and shelf space, very bright and nice to open the windows. Big bathroom. Good selection of toiletries. Good location for the Beach and Taxi's right outside. Short walk to the Metro and the Tourist Hop on Hop off bus stop very close by. This is important as the Old Town and main tourist sights are not close by. This would suit a Beach Holiday location rather than a city break.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    Hotel was in a great location next to the beach, the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slight sewer smell in the bathroom, but I think this may have been an issue with the area rather than just the hotel.

    Hotel was in a great location next to the beach, the room was large with a lovely big bed. We arrived at 10am and were able to check in to our rooms straight away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Superb location by the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just 50m from the beautiful valencian beach. Just imagine jogging on the beach at sunrise - unbeatable. You can get to the center by public transport or taxi, it is not expensive. Very close to City of Arts and Sciences, with the Oceanographic. Good choice for exploring the city, if you prefer beach rather than noisy town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.3
    Great beach and restaurant strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Web site stated that I was just reserving room on credit card but when I checked out and offered to pay cash I was informed that the card had already been debited. Room was depressing!

    Location Location Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    T
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby and decor were lovely. The room was very small and had no window which looked outside. The window faced the elevator column, which was nicely decorated, but the whole thing was claustrophobic. I didn't expect to have a view of the beach but having No view of the outside was disturbing.

    T

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.4
    Overpriced and poorly staffed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on reception were less than customer service friendly. They gave us wrong information/no information on a couple of occasions. We booked a junior suite and had 1 small bottle of complimentary water between us for the 2 days. There we re no blankets on the bed or in the cupboard, just a sheet so we had to ask. The hotel had no atmosphere at all. Very disappointing.

    The hotel was in a good location right by the beach and very close to the tram/ metro so it was very easy to get into town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good location on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top roof was closed. Sea view rooms are not really showing the sea. Doesn't worth taking the sea view room.

    Very good location on the beach. Parking on the street if you're lucky. Staff very kind and helpful. Very good for family trip

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    If you come to Valencia, Stay @ Neptuno
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    honestly, all was good here. No complaints from me

    Very Nice hotel and facility. Incredible location right on the beach in Valencia. Clean hotel throughout. My room was very comfortable and the bed, for Americans who are used to larger beds, was perfect for me as Im tall & over 200lbs. The staff is VERY nice here. They really went out of their way to assist me when my phone was stolen in Barcelona then I needed a NEW one shipped to the hotel. I appreciated that as I do no speak fluent Spanish and they helped with Fed Ex ... I would come back and stay here. The views and the local area is perfect for family w kids, couples & others. There is a row of very nice restaurants down the boardwalk type thing they have here....Sunsets & Sun Rises are off the charts beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel on the city beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better - more variety and more quality products.

    Clean and modern facilities. Quiet and cosy room. Amazing location on the city beach. Cafés and restaurants all around the place. 20-min walk to Oceanografic and science museum.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.1
    It would be great if you could get more firm mattresses, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would be great if employees knew Valencia better to offer guidance on places to visit

    It would be great if you could get more firm mattresses, and improved your curtains as you cannot properly open the window while keeping them closed. Thanks!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Great visit and definitely will return.
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to beach, city transportation and restaurants was perfect. The Hotel staff was super accommodating and helpful. The restaurant staff went out of their way to accommodate our food allergies and Prepared incredible food for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Family vacation at the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The TV only had 16 channels. Couldn't get a late check-out not even for extracharge. Complementary cosmetics of low quality. Only one of the twinbeds was comfortable, bad mattress at the other one.

    Tasty and varied breakfast buffet, suited for chidren, too. Excellent location, practically on the beach. Very nice staff. Good wifi. Very quiet and peaceful, both through the walls and outside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Will be back to explore more of beautiful Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location, close to beach, really enjoyed our stay, staff at the hotel are great, friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful made out stay better. Very safe area, good location for restaurants, all round great four day break, will be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.7
    Has good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None of their rooms (including the beach facing ones) have a balcony.

    Has good facilities. Very close to the beach and good view from top. Rooms are good size and comfortable. Their restaurant 'El Tridente de Neptuno' makes incredible food. Very good chefs. The best fries I have had till date.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Liked the proximity to restaurants and the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Probably not a Spanish thing, but tea making facilities in the room would have made it perfect. The beach is unbelievably busy in August, so we didn't make use of it as planned, but enjoyed people watching from the bar.

    Liked the proximity to restaurants and the metro. Easy journey into the centre with just one change at Maritime Sierra. Beautiful view from the roof. Really helpful receptionists, who helped me find my size in their stylish hotel T shirts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Right on the beach. Although rooms are not large enough,they are comfortable. Tram and bus stops are nearby. You can reach city center with Tram+Metro in minutes. I forgot my eye glass at the hotel Reception area when I left for next destination Benidorm. Hotel personel found it and sent to my hotel at Benidorm. I really appreciate for their kind assistance

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Love the Hotel Neptuno Las Arenas Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the beach club next door but the staff were really helpful and changed our room

    Excellent very helpful staff. The hotel is ideally situated by the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel, we will back for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from city center, but it's okay, there's tram station there.

    The room, we all like it very much, we stayed in the Suite room and everything is perfect, the jacuzzi deck is amazing. Staff is very attentive and very helpful. Location is right in front of beaches and many restaurants around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Location was superb access to the beach via the paseo...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location was superb access to the beach via the paseo maritimo no traffic. Many restaurants nearby. A short walk to the tram station which connects to the metro (goes to the airport!), if you buy a 10 trip ticket bonometro from a tabaclera shop each journey very cheap Euro 0.72 per trip. Taxis plentiful except when on strike which is where the metro to the Airport is like gold! Valencia is a fascinating city the old town rich in history and also the new City of Arts and Sciences. The Turia gardens created in the old river bed should also be visited a calm area that circles the city

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Great Hotel in Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a noisy concert adjacent to Hotel for weekend which we did not expect, but it did not ruin our stay.

    This was our third stay here; Great breakfast, Great Location, Great beach, Friendly staff, Clean Rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Best location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was amazing! On the beach near all the restaurants and bars. And close to the best beach club- (although the noise doesnt reach the hotel-so not to worry). The jacuzzi on the roof top is super romantic, and the rooms are very modern yet cosy. Its also nice to have the option of the gym and sauna. I really enjoyed my stay here. I wish I could have stayed longer!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Excellent stay with superb beach View, great breakfast & relaxing jaccuzzi!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the room and its view

    The location of the hotel is perfect, on the beach itself. The breakfast staff is exeptional. Thelady during the breakfast greets everyone with smile, work like superfast and meet all your demands. The guy on the bar is super-hero.... I asked for a cup of mild at 2300 hrs for my small child and he did not even asked for my room number to charge it as it is for the child.... I seriously don't want this to go against the employee as it should be considered as good gesture and make it child friendly!! The jaccuzzi on the terrace is just superb!! Must experience it!! There is a line of very good restaurant just besides the restaurant and variety of options to choose from.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant staff but expected a better restaurant in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the food options.Thought the food would be more high end. We would have liked to eat at the hotel restaurant and we were really looking forward to have some posh nosh but unfortunately we had to eat else where which had plenty of choice: for example frois gras, rib of need joint served on a hot stone, mixes fish platter with lobster, prawns and other shellfish. The hotel served a burger and rice dishes not much else. Also the bar closed at 11pm so we had to have a nightcap elsewhere.

    Location. On the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    On the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked food not hot enough for breakfast in hotel. If travelling with children who are fussy eaters the choices are limited along the beach promenade. Most restaurants are specialty fish & paella. Albeit Easter many places were closed as its a traditional holiday period for the Spanish. No nearby shops for supplies of water, beachballs etc.

    There was a better selection of breakfast food in the hotel at the weekend. Fresh juices, croissants, warm (not hot) cooked breakfasts, good coffee. Buses, tram, taxis very close. Hottub on roof and jacuzzi & steam room in basement are very welcome after a day walking and cycling. Bicycly hire opposite hotel, good value. Flat cycle on cycle paths from hotel to Bioparc at other side of city along the old Turia riverbed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    A very good option on Malvarrosa Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tad pricey - to some extent, you pay for the location

    Friendly staff Great location, on the beach promenade and just a few minutes from Poblats Maritims local neighbourhood Nicely assorted buffet breakfast overlooking the beach Rooftop with views and small jacuzzi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    6.7
    Spectacular view of the beach and the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bottom half of the glass window was very dirty. It was almost impossible to look at the sea and the beach if seated on a couch or on the bed. The other part of the window can be opened only partially. Almost no sound insulation between the rooms. We had noisy neighbours and it was like they were talking in our room. Doors bang very loudly when closed. Bath can benefit of some renovation.

    Spectacular view of the beach and the sea. Breakfast and especially the coffee were very good. The people at the reception were helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Lovely relaxed stay, near the beach and great walk along the promanade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant was a little uninviting and the cesear salad had battered chicken on it? Definitely select 2nd/3rd floor as 1st floor overlooks roof. A bit of noise from the port but that's real life

    Very professional, lovely Jacuzzi (no one there so we had it all to ourselves). Lovely breakfast. Great view overlooking the beach and sea

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    we would highly recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast somehow was not so good but okay

    it was a lovely hotel and the restaurant for meals was excellent and spot on the beach front wonderful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    8.3
    Great location on the beach with lots of restaurants within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location on the beach with lots of restaurants within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    The location was amazing and a lovely relaxing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a few more options on the menus ,gluten free deserts, but the food was great

    The location was amazing and a lovely relaxing hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    great weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel, although our large bed did have a couple people shaped dips in, maybe the mattress needed a turn. Overall very good though

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say

    Everything! Perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Location and easiness in everything, from the super friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and easiness in everything, from the super friendly staff, the check-in, to the going to the beach, out for dinner, etc

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great small hotel in a perfect location with lovely friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great small hotel in a perfect location with lovely friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    6.3
    Proximity to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise - paper thin walls. Pillows gave us neck pain for days. Food was mediocre.

    Proximity to the beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right on the beach. Good breakfast. Metro across the road.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect Location , would recommend and would stay again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t really worth the money ,

    Our room was a standard room and was very nice , spotless ! Reception staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Everything was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic staff and location, clean and tidy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked breakfast- stick with buffet!

    Breakfast was not up to standard when cooked, the buffet was excellent though!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel & room with great rooftop terrace overlooking beach but no breakfast included in price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included in price paid

    Rooftop terrace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    All of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    All of it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    The location and staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel roof area was under renovation which we weren't advised about

    The location and staff were excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Always nice to relax by the coast after a busy town day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location for an evening stroll. Easy to get into the centre of town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Ideally located for beach, restaurants, & easy access to central Valencia via tram/metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    The location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper window in the room

    The location and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.8
    Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not having water for a shower the first morning

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Valencia port experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower divider not good because it leaks on the floor when you take a long shower

    Location is nice and staff are helpfull and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.0
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in time at 4PM

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bar would have been nice

    Great breakfast. Great restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    For good stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell from the hotel restaurant in the main corridor.

    Nice view on the marina.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Above standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was two single beds pushed together

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    No bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast very poor

    Ok it near to the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff.. great location, just in front of the beach... The roof view is amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a four star hotel at all

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful location & views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location & views. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Air conditioner blows in face at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner blows in face at night. If you turn it off it gets too hot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel very close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel very close to the beach. Staff at the restaurant were very friendly and the food was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with spectacular views. Employees very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: