Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nest Style Santiago 3 stars

Rua Doutor Teixeiro, 15, 15701 Santiago de Compostela, Spain

#60 of 75 hotels in Santiago de Compostela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2024 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location - just outside the old city. Only a short walk away. Reception staff fantastic - special thanks to Paul d Silva for his assistance with my needs. Very comfortable bed. Hot and strong shower. Supermarket across the road Plenty of cafes etc around the area Short walk (downhill) to the station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is recorded in ebooking as in city centre. It is quite far from the cathedral which is the real centre of town. Room very small Expensive for what is provided (not even breakfast)

    The back room with sofas and power sockets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fair amount of traffic noise on street, when windows open. Smallish balcony on sixth floor felt a bit precarious over the street. Overall good value hotel, with no real complaints.

    Five minutes walk to the old town and about ten minutes walk to the cathedral. Close to train station (5 - 10 minutes walk). Clean room and bathroom. Helpful staff. A luggage storage room. Two elevators. Many cafe's, bars and restaurants within a short walking distance. Supermarket across the street. About twenty minutes walk to the bus station. Good value for clean, spacious room accommodating three people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could hear the bathroom from the guest next door. Not a big deal, because it was time to get up anyway. If you are not out late the night before, then you wouldnt notice.

    The location is very convenient, close to the Praze de Galicia, where the bus from the Ariport stops. If your arriving late in the evening, this place is very handy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'd rather prefer a double bed instead of two single, and separated, beds bu its's just a personal appreciation.

    Very nice staff and one of the best localions in Santiago.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price could me more reasonable for a budget hotel.

    Good location, modern facilities and quick registration proccess. Everything what is needed for a modern hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room had windows towards the backyard, very ugly. Do note however that street-side rooms are extremely potentially loud even during the night as there is a discotheque not far from the hotel, this can ruin your night! Drunk people were shouting on the street even around 7am. Also note that room sound proofing is non-existent, you can hear your neighbours talking, slamming their cabinet's door is as loud as it would be in your room.

    The location of this hotel is perfect, it is just 2 minutes away from the airport bus station, maybe 5 minutes from the train station and 10 minutes from the Cathedral, just in front of a grocery store, all you need for sightseeing! Breakfast was really good, worth the investment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tiresome walk from the railway station to the hotel. Better take a bus.

    Very good and clean hotel. Nicely furnished modern and clean room, very good wifi connection, very efficient cleaning service, comfortable bed, good air-conditioning and nice balcony. Highly appreciated the possibility to be able to prepare tea and coffee and eat cookies in the reception lounge at no extra charge. Very good location in the centre of Santiago close to tourist attractions and restaurants. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a short stay and I will definitely plan to visit it again if I travel to Santiago.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just right

    Fast and reliable WiFi. Quiet and comfortable room with wardrobe. Great air con / heating. Good bathroom, comfortable queen bed (not just two singles like so many other hotels are doing). The hotel is easy 20minute walk with luggage from the Santiago station, easy to find and had very friendly and competent reception. The location is perfect with a supermarket across the street and two others nearby. We walked to the cathedral and around the city from the hotel. We really loved our stay here and highly recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, great location. Interior small distance between buildings. Room small. Bath ok size. What I expected comfortable bed, clean facilities Good location. Two elevators

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    5 minutes or so walk from the cathedral. Facilities are perfectly adequate. Helpful friendly staff. Bus stop just around the corner. I’d definitely use it again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a tad but only a tad remote and garage parking is always a pain tho they offer a discount of 1/3 off. No user friendly street parking as far as I could tell.

    Staff was awesome and friendly and helpful beyond measure. Gave me a detailed itinerary for side trip along the coastline. Multi national young staff with a fresh and positive vibe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very close to the center, warm comfortable and delightful room with en suite bathroom with everything you need! The breakfast was surprising, there was a wide choice of savory and fresh fruit and syrup. Definitely recommended considering the great price and the central location! Welcoming and well furnished

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking wasn't easy, but a pay lot for up to 24 hours was close.

    Great place! Comfortable and quiet, affordable, and good location. Easy walk to the downtown center. Nice bathroom with big bathtub. Comfortable beds. Included breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little bit dark, view from the window to the other building, no car parking.

    Hotel location is perfect for short stay, walking distance from the railway station, bus stop to airport just around the corner and very closed from city center with lot of restaurantes. Hotel personal was very helpful and spoke English. Room was clean, tasty and not expensive breakfast. good wifi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was super tiny (barely any room to put my backpack on the floor next to the bed) and had little natural light. Only a tiny window facing a concrete landing.

    Nice to have a private room with bathroom after the Camino. Easy to find and not too far from the cathedral.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well located for access to Santiago cathedral and all shopping , restaurants etc, but just far enough away so not noisy at night. Good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise carried a bit from other rooms

    Lovely room - slightly small but perfect for one person. Clean, modern and homely. Great central location close to the Cathedral, supermarket right across the road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted to change from a single room to a double room, even though these were availablen, this was not possible because I paid up front with credit card. (Something they should be happy about) I wanted then to cancel the room, but also this was not possible. So I ended up paying everything for a room that I couldn't use because I wanted to spend more money for an extra person in their hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are a bit hard but they same as the beds in albergues so we were used to it by this point as we had just finished walking the Camino de Santiago.

    The bathroom was big and everything was clean and we had a little balcony and lots of windows which was great. It's located on a busy shopping street so there is lots in the area and is a 3 minute walk into the "old town" area, about 10-15 mins from the cathedral.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All aspects were positive.

    Very good value accommodation. Close proximity to old city and train station. Good facilities - lift, hairdryer, personal items, comfortable bed, helpful staff. They had a tea/coffee bar in the foyer for guests to use- great extra. I didn't require breakfast so have no idea about this. Great single traveller room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets on the bed would come untucked in the night.

    Staff were professional and helpful. Breakfast was laid out nicely with a good variety of food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely petit room. I booked small double room and it is really small. It is sufficient for my small body but you may be feel small those who use this room two persons.

    Coffee and water service was free at the side of reception. Breakfast is good for only 6 eur. Paints drawn by Gustav Klimt and Paul Klee were on the wall. Close to both rail station and Plaz de Galicia.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible stale smell in the room. Very shabby decor. In desperate need of refurbishment. Very disappointing. We stayed in a much nicer and cheaper hotel in Santiago for the second night of our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 10pm with bikes . We had to lug them up a huge flight of stairs because we weren't allowed to use the elevator .We had told them in advance .

    Good bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hair conditioner worked but had a strong smell of pinesol.

    Easy 5-6 minutes walking distance to the train station or to the medieval city center of Santiago de Compostela. The lobby had flaky postres and petits pains au chocolat & fruit in the lobby sitting area. It provided a good respite!! The morning breakfast had a very good variety and selection of cheese, pastries, meats, toasts, yogurt, fruit, coffees & a juicer to make your own fresh squeezed orange juice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female receptionist could've smiled especially when receiving tired and weary pilgrims like us!

    The hotel is a short walking distance to the historical city center. Our room was spacious and the beds comfortable. The double windows when closed, perfecty sealed the sounds from the streets when necessary. Very good bakeries nearby!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No criticisms at all

    Good nights sleep. Spacious modern room. Very clean. Plenty of variety for breakfast. Within 5 minutes walking distance from the cathedral.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weirdly the fruit juice in the morning was fizzy, both the orange and pineapple juice, which suggests it fermented so probably not refrigerated.

    Cleanliness and spacious rooms. Hot showers. It was luxury after walking 3 weeks and staying in albergues.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Exterior Facing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noisy but to be expected - it's in a city!

    Excellent breakfast. Staff were super friendly and helpful. I arrived on foot from walking the Camino. Relatively easy to find. Not difficult to walk to cathedral and old town. 5 mins. Would highly recommend. Lots of shops around including a supermarket

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are soooo thin... we could here people speaking (not shouting) from the rooms next, and then snoring during the night. At 9:30 two cleaning ladies started to speak with each other from one room to the other so this woke us up...

    It is pretty close to the center and not so expendive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They even stored luggage for us for 6 days while we were walking a part of the Camino. Would definitely like to stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is okay, but not special. Quality was fine/good. Hotel was lacking atmosphere. Room was just a bit more than a broombox.

    Friendly staff,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures on website must hv bn taken when hotel was just opened! Very misleasding and my room was in serious need of an upgrade :( view from window was a derelict building ... not pleasant. Quite expensive given there was no bar or any facilities!!

    Breakfast good and open til 10:30cet and no rushing us out!! Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were a couple hairs on the bathroom floor which were not mine, but generally I have found rooms clean and comfortable.

    Comfortable, well-equiped bedroom. Excellent breakfast and personal 24hr service. This is my second visit to Nest Style, I find it most convenient and good value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small as the bathroom, a bit on the shabby side with stains on carpet and just not squeaky clean. Charged me different rates depending on the day which I didn't expect, know about. First night there was no hot water but from then on it as OK. Very thing walls.

    The location was great Only a fast 5 man to the center. With lots of other nice shopping all around. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very helpful at all times

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is a bit noisy, we had a room fronting onto the street.

    the location is perfect - easy access to the Old Town and Cathedral, and to the Airport Bus. Very efficient and friendly man on duty when we arrived.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street noise a tad annoying when trying to sleep-but I suppose to be expected considering the location in the heart of the city. No breakfast available 'till after 8am, which was no good for my early morning flight departure.

    Great location-so convenient to everything in the city centre. Very helpful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really too noisy, difficult to sleep. Cleaning staff shouting at 8:00, hoovers noisy, tvs from all the rooms... Too much. Breakfast is also poor and low quality

    The best is location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation is ok, walls a bit thin. Three star fits the bill.

    Best thing about this place is the staff. Very friendly and extremely helpful. Enjoyed my stay there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All boxes ticked.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and a prefect spot to stay while visiting the sights of Santiago. Great all you can eat breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although WC and other areas appeared clean, the upholstery and curtains in the room were very dirty.

    Location: very close to cathedral. Price: good for what you get. Wi-fi: fast and very good signal even in rooms, much better than many 4* hotels

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were top class. Very accommodating, professional and friendly. Breakfast was great. The room and bed were comfortable and spotless. Would def stay again. 5 minute walk into old town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have a small bar or bar service. A small point, but if I were boss I would brighten the colour. The medium to dark green is a bit depressing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two bed bugs I killed before I fell asleep. I think they need to be a little more thorough with their cleaning. Has potential though. I feel bad mentioning this because the staff was so friendly but it must be said.

    Good location for train station access.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is dark with window towards the escape stairs and insufficient lighting. A lot of dust and smell of the malting furniture and wet carpets.

    Located in close range to the historical area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked a twin room but the beds were very narrow

    Breakfasts were very substantial,the staff were very helpful, the hotel is very clean and very central being just off the Old Town, we would consider booking this hotel again if returning to Santiago

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was filtered as one with a swimming pool, but it doesn't have one.

    Clean and very comfortable room with bath, great central location, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk unattended when we were leaving to catch airport bus.Had to go in search of receptionist.couldn't get airconditioning to work.confusion about booking when we arrived tried to make us take room with double bed.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was facing into the yard out the back - but again it was an inexpensive clean well located hotel - so I cant really complain.

    I only stayed for one night so its hard to be very fair. The location was good, staff were nice and friendly but again didn't stay for long enough to really require any assistance. It was well priced and comfortable. I had no issues

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only spent time sleeping in the room so did not experience anything other than room and staff booking and paying in the morning. Position was more than we could wish for close to station,city centre cathedral and airport bus.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. Noise travels very easy

    Bed and shower and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To small location, no windows view, no seat, not enough lavabo, no bidet, as a cemetery room ( a little room)

    Very close to the old city

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, very thin walls (you could hear everything next door)

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Good location, not far from public transportation and the Cathedral.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small bedroom.

    Staff were very good, Paul on reception was excellent could not do enough for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular.

    The bed was comfortable and the bath room was clean. It was a real luxury after walking the Camino!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Exterior Facing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very comprehensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom well designed but too small for any longer

    very near best parts of city, very clean, efficient staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit sterile but still great as a base for Santiago.

    Great location, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls, could hear everything said by neighbours Looked out onto walls. Ordinary.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great centrally located property!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking for the car in front at the hotel only a Park at 10€ night in another street No fridge in the room

    Very good location Comfort ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were always keen to help. They were truly excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have nothing to comment about here.

    Everything in the hotel was perfect. The breakfast was the best we had during our trip to Spain and Portugal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel near the centre. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite small

    Good location Very nice and available staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern, convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy in the morning

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bien situado

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Exterior Facing
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location,friendly staff,wonderful accomdation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: