Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Agustinos 3 stars

Polígono Industrial Agustinos, Comarca 1, c/B, Parcela Serv. 1, 31013 Berrioplano, Spain

#2 of 2 hotels in Berrioplano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 411 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 29

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.8
    Very dissapointed, we should get a full refund.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    firstly this NH hotel was not as advertised, no satellite t,v my husband wanted to watch the F1 race from Australia, the 1st of the season, instead, we had an old t.v with only 5 Spanish stations, we couldn't even change the language. the shower was dangerous, very hot very cold then hot again. my husband scalded his feet, I didn't have a shower because of this, I am disabled if I had fallen. wifi I only had one bar, could not even check my emails No tea and coffee making facilities, the cafeteria/restaurant is not open Fridays, Saturdays or Sunday, no food available. No USB plugs for charging mobile phones. it should have been a disabled room but there were no facilities for disabled, other than being on the ground floor.

    I liked the bed, I slept well. my husband didn't.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Reception lady in the morning was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are in a room with three beds. In the photo in booking.com each single bed looks the same. In fact one of the bed in our room is a foldable bed and that that is tilted. It was very very uncomfortable to sleep in that bed.

    Reception lady in the morning was great. She help me to get the ham with precise direction and good recommendation. That saved a lot of my time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Short taxi ride from City Center for San Fermin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There aren't any restaurants close by (walking distance) except for a Burger King and a Costco type grocery store. It's in a very industrial area so you have to take a taxi to the city center. Although only a 10 minute ride.

    The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They called a taxi for us whenever we needed it. We stayed here for San Fermin and it was nice to stay away from the city center to get some sleep. The room was spacious and bed was comfortable. We had one meal at their cafe downstairs which was very good. We had a late train out and they offer a very desirable late checkout for 5 euros an hour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.6
    Ideal for stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find, the sign was going round and hard to read, we went past.

    Large comfortable room with excellent bathroom with walk-in shower. Good value evening meal in bar/restaurant. Pleasant, helpful staff. Close to motorway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    6.3
    Forget the sat nav
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions. My garmin had no idea from the address so download a map. Their English is not good my Spanish pretty hopeless finally found it on a completely different part of the estate. In simple terms set the sat nav for Eroski Pamplona supermarket, leave it to your right and look for small road signs. Wifi there is complimentary but very slow and very intermittent making it nigh on impossible to use. No facility for evening meal, fast food restaurants within a couple of km.

    Very friendly. Spacious room with good beds and excellent bathroom and shower.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    As an overnight stay we were happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark room no view located in an industrial area with lorries coming and going

    The staff the food and the bedding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Out of the way but.... best for a Pilgrim
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and has a Sauna

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay - despite late breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good - but instead of opening at 08.00 - we had to wait as there was a big group in the Restaurant .........

    Staff was great......

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything excellent place to stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall It's a good hotel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one miniature tube of shampoo and shower gel for 3 peoples

    The bed and the spacious bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    The hotel was very nice and relaxing the address on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The directions for the hotel

    The hotel was very nice and relaxing the address on the booking information is not accurate

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    6.7
    Comfortable hotel - wifi rubbish!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't worth having - it's rubbish!

    Comfortable room. Location good for travelling

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice place as long as you can find it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not ideally situated(industrial estate) and difficult to find.

    Nice clean, modern and comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    Perfect for business travel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for business travel. Quite area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    5.4
    Nice clean room and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No one at reception when we arrived. No staff evident at all. Another guest had to find someone which took nearly 15 minutes. Restaurant was closed despite advert on website. No info in room. After a 9 hour drive we expected better but had to eat at a Burger King nearby. Very unsatisfactory

    Nice clean room and bathroom

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.6
    I liked the hotel overall, the staff was really helpfull.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I had a non-smoking room, however i could smell a little that other people have smoked there.

    I liked the hotel overall, the staff was really helpfull. It was clean and the rooms war very nice and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    8.8
    quiet place, very clean, good room, with frigobar, useful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Gate in parking stays open during the night, no one in reception between 11pm and 7 am, and no one in reception talked english

    quiet place, very clean, good room, with frigobar, useful for people in travel

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    8.3
    The opportunity to eat an evening meal when we wanted to eat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We weren't able to find the address on the GPS, even having spoken to the hotel. We had a lot of trouble with the location. I think the address could be improved

    The opportunity to eat an evening meal when we wanted to eat without waiting until the normal hour of 2030

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything. Please don't be put off by the Industrial Zone location. This hotel is very easy to find and close to a large commercial centre. Well worth a visit if you'e looking for an overnight stopover.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    9.6
    The room was spacious with a large comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi was poor in the room but ok in the bar

    The room was spacious with a large comfy bed. The evening meal was very reasonably priced.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    5.4
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of staff and no restaurant facility

    The location

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    Good value for money, nice clean air conditioned room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast ok but not great and no evening meal

    Good value for money, nice clean air conditioned room

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There are no comments available for this review

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.5
    Good accessibility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The poor choice of food in the restaurant.

    Good accessibility. For the motorway.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.9
    Friend and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A it out of town

    Friend and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    8.3
    Free parking, good wifi, economical and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning was warm only no cooling

    Free parking, good wifi, economical and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    10
    Very clean and lovely bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad wifi in room

    Very clean and lovely bathroom

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    10
    FACILITIES WERE FIRST RATE --SHOWER /BATHROOM...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOTHING

    FACILITIES WERE FIRST RATE --SHOWER /BATHROOM BRILLIANT BED KING SIZE AND VERY COMFORTABLE EASY ACCESS TO THE MOTORWAY

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 29

Guests also reviewed these properties: