Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Tenerife 3 stars

Candelaria / Dr. Allart, 38003 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

#4 of 17 hotels in Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 499 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    Fantastic service however the hotel did not meet our standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was really small. We stayed in other NH Group hotels and this one did not meet the standards. This is an overpriced average hotel.

    The personal was very nice and helpful. The location of the hotel was very good - in the old center of the city next to restaurants and close to means transportation. The room was quiet and clean. There was no coffee machine in the room but we got coffee at the reception before leaving.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small for 2 persons. Its ok if you don’t spend time in your room and don’t have lots of luggage. If view is important for you, some rooms have the wall of the building next door as your view . Breakfast not included, some nh properties do, like in Bogota.

    Great location. You can shop, eat, drink and sightsee, all walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff, good and clean facilities. Overall, good for the price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Clean, classy, perfectly located, excellent breakfast with an amazing roof top bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If they offer you street or "courtyard", be warned the courtyard is a lovely view of the ventilation system (see pic).

    The room was clean and modern. Excellent water pressure and super comfy beds. I loved that there were four pillows on the bed... two normal sleeping size and two super long body pillow. The location was perfect. Staff was helpful and wonderful. Roof top bar is a must visit. Stunning view of the city (see pic).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Stay was good overall. Could be a little bit better.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was surprised to see that a chain like NH doesn't have an ironing board. It does have an iron, but not an ironing board. Go figure that one out yourself. 6th floor, which I was told has great views, was closed throughout the entire stay. As in every NH mini bar prices are ridiculous.

    Staff was great. Location was good. Breakfast was OK. Room was quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for a short stay in Santa Cruz de Tenerife.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free wifi could be better.

    A really nice hotel with excellent location! The breakfast was good and there were plenty of options available. The room was clean and cozy plus the bed was really comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.9
    Interesting to see how the Santa Cruz/Tenerifeans enjoy themselves so wholeheartedly. Trash ghastly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well by chance we arrived at Carnaval. This meant that shops were closed and many buildings (churches, museums, shops too including supermarkets) boarded up so no sightseeing really just watching and listening to the music. Had we been warned we could have planned.

    The location is central. A standard modern hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.1
    Decent option in centre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite a lot of noise from the street at night; car park was full so we had to park on the street

    Straightforward and comfortable, very central location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.2
    Very well placed in town, closed to the center.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl from breakfast a bit unhelpful.

    Very well placed in town, closed to the center. Great location for the shopping area. Very friendly staff in the reception. Very rich breackfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    It is really close to the city center, so there is a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The (double) bed was “a bit” narrow and somewhat wobbly. I suspect it's kind of standard in the area unfortunately.

    It is really close to the city center, so there is a lot of pubs around and it's reasonably close to both public transport and the car rentals in the port.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    A SPECIAL STAY FOR A SPECIAL OCCASION
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No remarks

    Very friendly staff. Perfect cleanliness and order in the rooms. Rich breakfast. As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning the receptionist prepared for us coffee and served croissants and cookies.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    'No frills' choice for those wanting to stay in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning in our room struggled. This is a business hotel so expect utility not charm.

    Good location for city centre sites and services. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Roof-top bar. Close to tram line and port

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everytime we opened the window it was a smoking smell from the room next to us even if it wasn’t a smoking room and nobody told them to stop smoking.

    Nice and clean. Friendly stuff, comfy bed and very good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Absolutely loved the roof top terrace .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directions. We walked from bus station and it took considerably more time than suggested . Perhaps it could be clearer about using the tram to Tridade

    Absolutely loved the roof top terrace .Rooms were lovely also. The city is fantastic

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Forget lonely planet, NH is the best hotel in Santa Cruz
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Able to check in at midnight Able to leave my additional bag for a week whilst sailing Able to check in early on return Absolutely fantastic and helpful staff, I will recommend NH

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.0
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small double bed (1m40), looks totally different than on pictures, very dark room (if you get one on the rear side of the building), we had yellow water coming out of tap during 10 minutes... (not very convenient when you are in a hurry)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    Comfort and peace in a surprisingly quiet location minutes from centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or tea/coffee making facilities in room Had to keep going to reception area for a drink

    Quiet room comfy beds lovely bathroom great location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.3
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel parking was full. We were redirected to a public paid parking lot by reception but it was closed (there had been an event on the foreshore). Took a bit of time to find street parking. The man in reception was not helpful and a little rude. There was some pretty obvious black hairs in the shower and bathroom, so not too impressed with the cleaning.

    Great value for money! Great location. Pretty new.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    6.7
    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The bed was rather small for two people. The location was right in the center which was good because it was close to everything, but at night there was a lot of noise in the street and parties in the hotel rooms. If you are on the island to party this is the right place for you, otherwise not so much. Free parking is also an issue, always had to park more than 1 km away, and on 5 of January it took 2 hours and had to park 2.5 km away because of some local holiday.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was big, had a full bath and it was cleaned very well every day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    Great Stay in Santa Cruz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good liked everything

    The staff were very helpful and professional

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    very nice. Lady at reception was lovely and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    server in dining area was unfriendly

    bathroom facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.8
    just good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    was a bit noisy, and the terrace, which was the main point in the hotel ,was close

    location was really good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Comfort in style, superb location and easy to get to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was excellent, a lovely stay

    Superb location, really friendly reception, spacious very clean rooms, very comfortable beds, lovely breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable as was our honeymoon 40 years ago !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the rain !!!!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful as were all the people we met on Tenerife.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    Hard to get to the hotel if you are on your own car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get to the hotel if you are on your own car

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    Lovely city centre hotel. Perfect for visiting the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of cockroaches in the bathroom.

    Friendly staff. Quiet central location. Lovely roof terrace.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.8
    Short,1 night stay fast and efficient service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location , efficient checkin , fast checkout

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, perfect location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    4 star business hotel as it should be
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 star business hotel as it should be

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No kettle, no tea/coffee - Amenity so-so - No complementary bottled water

    - City central - Bathtub

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.3
    Good value central hotel but too noisy at a weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Side street was very noisy all night on a Friday, impossible to sleep.

    Friendly staff, good central location, small but comfortable room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super long check-in

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    NOCHE DE CONCIERTO
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NICE BREAKFAST

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Very satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking difficulties, however there are free parking slots nearby in the street

    It right at the centre of the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    excellent value for money and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    is not run by the hotel but mojito at the bar was not good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    Estupendo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location could not be beatem.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.8
    Can recommend!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of mini-bar Hotel has style but no Spanish style

    Very nice staff! Very clean Awesome location Good price quality

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.5
    Great short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location and proximity to the shops.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    The location was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    absolutely nothing....

    The location was wonderful. The hotel was a pleasure - clean, modern, stylish. Reception staff was very helpful (particularly Juan).

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    6.7
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not easy to find the hotel! I was told it was very near the tram stop, which it was, but I had to ask three passers-by the way before I eventually found it.

    Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    We had problems with our WiFi and Juan in reception went...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately, the hotel is surrounded by buildings, so not a huge amount to look at when in your room.

    We had problems with our WiFi and Juan in reception went over and beyond to help us to get it working.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    7.5
    Location was great and so was the breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Strange idea to have a window between bedroom & bathroom, couldn't see through but if one of you got up in the night and put the light on it lit up the whole bedroom.

    Location was great and so was the breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    6.7
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    1. Really, really bad internet connection. It is worse than I had in old dial-up days. It's like you don't have any internet at all. I had to use my mobile internet. 2. At reception, poor English. Though really friendly.

    Clean. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location - near the centre, the bus station, taxi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location - near the centre, the bus station, taxi ranks and restaurants. The staff were fantastic - always willing to help, answer questions and pass on all the knowledge we needed to make our stay informed and happy. Really excellent, healthy and delicious breakfasts with a wide choice of fresh and labelled foods. We were there at carnival time which was a wonderful experience.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    7.9
    Location is excellent for visiting the city, everything is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No hotel bar and breakfast not included in the room rate.

    Location is excellent for visiting the city, everything is within walking distance. Nice comfy beds.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    7.5
    The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bathroom wasn't very easy to use, wash hand basin too small and hard to contain water (splash everywhere), didn't contain noise and didn't have a fan to drain odor, so it was difficult for friends to share a room. The bed was a little bit too hard.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially at the reception desk and especially the reception named Diego. Breakfast was ok.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.2
    Staff was friendly, attentive and competent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They charge extra for parking.

    Staff was friendly, attentive and competent. The hotel itself clean, neat and still cozy. Breakfast buffet was very good: varied and fresh.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    10
    location in the city center, useful wifi, room size good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't buy breakfast and hotel parking, because the fees were too expensive according to us.

    location in the city center, useful wifi, room size good, staff always with sonrisa.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.8
    Ideal location near to the plaza with plenty od...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had reserved a car parking space but it was virtually impossible to drive to the hotel due to the one way road systems. Sat-nav couldn't get me to the hotel so I parked a few 100 metres away in the street. Disappointed there was no swimming pool. No free coffee/tea in the room.

    Ideal location near to the plaza with plenty od bars/restaurants close by.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    - It is a modern hotel, in that every thing seem to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - I did not like to pay the garage in addition - The breakfast is very very good but is is not included in the price. You should book it a day before and than the price is 8 Euros per person. If not it is more expensive - Car parking in the garage was not included

    - It is a modern hotel, in that every thing seem to be perfect. Super clean, the beds are comfortable. - Very, very good breakfast - good location - The staff is really nice and I had a good price (58Euros) per night)

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.2
    The location, the stuff and the room was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The elevator was too small and too slow. The free Wi-Fi option was al right but slow. The TV has no option (or i did not figure this out) for language choice so had to watch most of the channels in Spanish or in German...not in English . Late check-out costs 10€ / any additional hour after 12.00. The receptionist was kind enough to actually start charging me from 13.00 hours and onwards.

    The location, the stuff and the room was excellent. The overall impression of the condition of the hotel was great!

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    8.8
    Easy walking distance to harbour and old town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    View outside not especially beautiful.

    Easy walking distance to harbour and old town. Very friendly and helpful staff on arrival. Comfortable room with wardrobe which actually has some capacity. Good, but expensive breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    9.6
    I found this hotel an excellent location for an overnight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I found this hotel an excellent location for an overnight between flight into Tenerife Sur and flight out of Norte, being handy for the tram and bus station and for local restaurants. Comfortable room with good bathroom toiletries, tasty breakfast choices.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    7.0
    Good standard business type hotel in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately the Carnival (till 05.30am) meant it was completely impossible to sleep and so we checked out a day early even though we had paid. I think the hotel should come with a warning about the carnival to those of us unaware of the dates.

    Good standard business type hotel in central location

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    7.9
    This is a good hotel in a convenient location with helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I think that the hotel should come with a warning not to book in here during the Santa Cruz Carnival unless you are planning to party all night. The cacophony of music at absolutely mind-blowing level lasted until 05.30 am. It was like sleeping under a festival stage . We had booked for two nights and payment was taken upon check in. We checked out after one night (we did not request a refund as there seemed no point) and stayed round my Mum's house in Los Cristianos instead of enduring a second night. We are actually Party people but have never experienced noise quite like. The carnival was scheduled to last until 06.00 am the second night!

    This is a good hotel in a convenient location with helpful and friendly staff and perfect for a stay any other time than during the Santa Cruz Carnival in february

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    9.2
    The hotel was very central, decent facilities, clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing but it would be good if the hotel could advise customers before they arrive, if it is carnival night. If you booked for the carnival, the location is excellent; if you didn't, it will be a boisterous night!

    The hotel was very central, decent facilities, clean,comfortable bed and excellent staff

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    7.5
    This hotel has all of the positives that one generally finds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    But don't stay here - or indeed anywhere else in central Santa Cruz - during Carnaval week if you want to get to sleep before 3am. The highly amplified music and singing from outside is terrible. Carnaval is the week of Ash Wednesday.

    This hotel has all of the positives that one generally finds in NH Hotels: well designed and comfortable rooms and good - in this instance excellent - front desk service.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    7.1
    The garage door to Parking was broken, had to park away from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea or coffee tray in basic room only next grade up. Why don't they mention this instead of using a photo of tray set up in brochure & on line ??? They did get me a kettle eventually, as I had my own tea coffee milk & sugar.

    The garage door to Parking was broken, had to park away from Hotel Which was difficult.No tray set up. Have had much better Hotels for less money 6/10

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    8.8
    Ideal location, two steps from plaza de espagna, the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Avoid driving trough the city center or heading down in straight line from the ramblas its a nightmare. Rather follow the signs for the port and drive along the seashore and everything will be fine.

    Ideal location, two steps from plaza de espagna, the main shopping street and historic city center, but without the noise . If you stay for one day, park your car in the public car park under plaza de espagna.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.3
    La licalizacion
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Las máquinas d fitness viejas

    La licalizacion

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    10
    Everything was exelent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked everything!

    Everything was exelent!

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    7.9
    Good location, but more suitable for business travel than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast quite expensive. Very poor wifi.

    Good location, but more suitable for business travel than vacation.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    10
    Great breakfast and helpfull staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great breakfast and helpfull staff!

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    7.5
    The breakfast is boring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast is boring.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    10
    location, room, reception, breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location, room, reception, breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    7.9
    The hotel is right in the centre fab location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is right in the centre fab location .near all the good restaurants near the harbour great

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    8.8
    Location in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location in the city

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    8.3
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wasn't too keen of the car park lift, but there was parking, so really no complaints

    Location and staff

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    8.3
    Convenient location and friendly stagf
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room 302 had no view at all.

    Convenient location and friendly stagf

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location. Very friendly staff. Close to shops and bars and the cruise terminal.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff.....nice roof top terrace...lovely beds and airco

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    7.5
    Lots of noise from a nearby bar till 3 am so could not get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lots of noise from a nearby bar till 3 am so could not get to sleep

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.6
    We always stay here now when we travel to the city, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We always stay here now when we travel to the city, the location is perfect and the hotel great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    6.5
    Small and uncomfortable bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small and uncomfortable bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    10
    Great location, an absolute must for any trip to Tenerife!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location, an absolute must for any trip to Tenerife!

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: