Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of A Coruña Atlántico 4 stars

Jardines de Méndez Núñez, 15006 A Coruña, Spain

#11 of 32 hotels in A Coruña

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1907 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.0
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room's window was right over a busy road and the view was another building. for the price this place charges i would expect much better. also, the elevators were really slow and small and it took a long while to get to and from the room which was on one of the lowest floors. I also think that parking should absolutely be included in the price of the room! Also, staff was a little short-tempered and unhospitable

    Location was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast is very good and plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking the car is very difficult if you don't want to pay a daily fee at the hotel or other parking garages (around 20/30 euros per day).

    Breakfast is very good and plentiful. Location is good, in the center, walking distance of great restaurants and other places of worth.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great for enjoying A Coruña
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby furniture could use an update but clean and comfortable.

    Location, good breakfast made for enjoyable stay. Close to main area for drinks and tapas

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant in general, but with deficiencies that could be corrected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower in the bath tub, not easy to use and could be dangerous. Little awareness of safety in general, for example the very large, low and almost invisible square tables at the reception make it very easy to trip and fall down. The staff looked unprofessional and not well trained. All this spoils what could otherwise be a wonderful hotel.

    Very good bed. Generally clean. Location could not be better. Good breakfast buffet. Spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Amazing breakfast with a lot of options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking too expensive (above 20 euros)

    Amazing breakfast with a lot of options. Modern confort for a hotel made for congress and business people. Central location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    The car parking is in a very strange and abandoned shopping...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The car parking is in a very strange and abandoned shopping mall and is very expensive. The location is not very good because that shopping mall is not well attended....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Acceptable , clean, staff very pleasant - but could have been better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the size of the room. the bath was too small and there was a badly designed shower screen. better facilities offered at the Melia Hotel chain for less money. Parking expensive. such have been free to guests

    The wines served in the bar were very reasonably prices and good quality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.3
    You will enjoy a great breakfast, room cleanliness and bed comfort in a central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff could be more friendly and helpful. No one helped out carrying our luggage from the door to the reception, and they seemed so relaxed regarding new hotel guests like no one really cares you selected them for some nights in Coruña, like if they were the only accommodation here. Definitely not good at all, and not appropriate for a 4-star hotel.

    BREAKFAST is simply the best of this hotel. Overall rooms are clean and location is preferential, really close to the center, but I do believe the property needs a fresh wash, clean and polish, cause furniture and floor are very used, it looks it will be pretty old very soon so I suggest to this hotel to acknowledge they will need to accomplish some renovation works inside very soon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Very good location just 3 mins walk to the main street and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking! It’s very difficult to find the entrance of the hotel when driving and the hotel should give much better directions as google maps won’t take you to the right entrance. Also it’s 21€/day so not cheap!

    Very good location just 3 mins walk to the main street and all the restaurants & bars. Room was large and bright and very nice bathroom & toiletries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Lovely hotel, but may depend on the weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a storm overnight while I was there. The building seemed to whip up the noise, I was woken by it many times in the night.

    Good location, very friendly staff, great breakfast. Comfy beds, nice bathroom with waterfall shower, bath and good toiletries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    An excellent solution for me who needed only one night before continuing my journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having a cold I needed some more cover, and I did not see any extra covers in the room except the regular one the other bed.

    I came from a Tall Ship just on the other side of the road, and the close location was a blessing when pulling heavy luggage. The breakfast buffet was very good, and I loved to see that there was more optinis of tea than just the regular boring tea bags. And the Nescafé machine in the room was also a +. The receptionists were helpful with extra information about how to get to Vigo.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was too short Climate control in the room was heating only, no cooling Overall decor needs updating Free wifi was low-speed

    Affordable, great location. Excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    The fact that it was close to the centre, comfort and right...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air confitioning didn’t work. The room was too hot.

    The fact that it was close to the centre, comfort and right next to Palexco. Breakfast was great!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is next to a club and sort of industrial area. If the room faces this you will get the noise from people exiting the club at 3 in the morning.

    Arrived late and sust stayed for a night before travelling the next day to Santiago so didn´t get to enjoy much of time at the hotel. That said, rooms were comfy, clean and spacious, staff friendly and conveniently located for a stroll around the old area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    It was cozy and clean.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was SO difficult to figure out how to drive our car up to the hotel - we finally just parked in a nearby parking and walked. Also, there's no plugs in the bathroom which made getting ready for an event frustrating. It was centrally located but to be honest, I was not overly impressed.

    It was cozy and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    2.9
    Awfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room hot as hell.

    I did ask for a quiet room. They gave me one upon a busy and noisy road. Besides it was awful hot . I' ll never, ever come back

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    It was a fantastic stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast should be complimentary. And the bathroom amenities were not enough. There should have dental and shaving kits.

    We like the specious rooms, hospitality of the staffs and the breakfast arrangements.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.0
    Reception should be cleaner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception should be cleaner. Not easy for heavy luggage at the entrance. In front of an uggly empty shopping, otherwise well located. Wouldn t stay there again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel doesn't have its own parking. They use public underground parking at better 24 hour rate. Regular 24 hour rate is 24 or 26 EUR, don't remember exactly. Hotel 24 hour rate is EUR 21. It is paid at reception. However, if you plan to stay less then 24 hours, it is better to pay at parking place. E.g. I parked at 4:30PM and left next day 11:00AM. I paid 21EUR at reception, but when ticket was validated at parking counter it was for EUR 14,60. So, it is smart way for hotel to increase its income. So, choice is yours.... :):):)

    Hotel is located next to the harbor and marina. Very close to old city center with a lot of tapas, small restaurants and places to eat. Nice staff. Very rich breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Overall this was a good hotel, staff were very helpful and pleasant, and it was in a good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have been more instructions on how to operate coffee machine in bedroom, also more tea bags to make tea. The breakfast in the morning was very well set out with good selection of food though the dining room was a little impersonal. We only found out on the 2nd morning that they would cook you an omelette freshly but no notice up to say that (only found a very small notice on the buffet table that you would easily miss).

    The room was very comfortable and well equipped, everything was to a good standard. Was coffee machine in room but not easy to operate, no instructions with it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful staff, especially in the restaurant!
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was delightful!

    The hotel and especially the staff, and especially Xoan and Laura and the team in the restaurant. They were really helpful and supportive in helping my partner when she was recovering from an illness, by providing her with the right food in the restaurant. Really exceptional service! The staff and the hotel really makes us want to come back to lovely A Coruña and to stay at NH Atlántica! Thank you to the staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    3.8
    The parking is offsite and difficult.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A safe place to enter a taxi that the hotel calls.

    The parking is offsite and difficult. The place you have to park unload or load your suitcases next to the hotel is extremely difficult to locate and dangerous. My wife was almost hit by a large tour bus as she attempted to enter a taxi the hotel had celled which was parked in the place they had provided to enter. The taxi was hit and she was barely missed. Avoid this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    I've booked a room with a large bed and when I made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've booked a room with a large bed and when I made check in they gave me a room with two single beds. After go again to the recepetion and tell them about that, they said that the hotel was full and wihtout rooms with large bed (as I've booked previously).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was an excellent base for visiting A Conuna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The public areas lacked charm and human warmth. Car parking was very expensive. We didn't expect to be woken in the early hours by revellers leaving the clubs opposite (Friday night/Saturday morning).

    Superb location Friendly, efficient and professional staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice but a few details should have been addressed before booking!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Above!

    Parking for 3days was €63!!!! Family room with existing beds, which was 2 singles pushed together...not great for a toddler in the middle!!! Not told that the car spot at the front was 10 mins time limit and when my husband forgot to leave the keys, abused by a member of staff....even when they could have called me by phone!!! Taking full payment in may when the stay is in September.....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Central hotel with great breakfast, nice for a short stay in A Coruna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is a problem at this hotel - while there are many public parkings, it is easy to miss them with the new tunnel starting just before the hotel. Exit earlier, since the parking sites inside the tunnel are far away. The hotel style would benefit from updating, and the room size is also rather on the lower end.

    The hotel is well located, with some rooms overviewing the port, and some a nice park. The breakfast was spectacular, with great quality and choice of anything imaginable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    A great hotel in the heart of the city with everything you need on your doorstep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    The hotel is easy to get to by car and is well located to explore the city - it is close to all the key sites and restaurants are in plentiful supply. Parking is not cheap but you are in the heart of the city so that is to be expected.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.7
    Ok, centrally located but extras were a bit expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at €20 per day effectively increased hotel price. Breakfast at €16, so we went elsewhere. Dinner available only in room, it seemed.

    Receptionist very welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Unforgivable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel has been our home in Coruña for the last thirty years. The staff is excellent and very accessible. The location is the best in town with infinite amount of restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.4
    The location is on top of the city tunnel and to get to it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is on top of the city tunnel and to get to it is a real problem. All gps's are showing the property but they dont let you get to it with the car. An explanation should be on the contact page and not let the tourist figure it out over 4-5 drive by'S.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a ramp at the main entrance to the hotel for a chairlift but if made a little wider, we could have used it to get the pushchair up but instead had to lift it up and down the steps each time, not too much of a bother but could have been better.

    Good location, close to shops, restaurant and marina. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.0
    A disappointing stay in a shabby hotel that wasn't cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room & bathroom looked "tired" & could benefit from refurbishment. There was beat music nearby for most of the night & guests on our corridor came back in the early hours & were very noisy. The air- con did not work & the lavatory seat was very loose. I reported these faults to the reception as we departed.

    The breakfast was a buffet so was a jostle to queue up. The food on offer was a good variety & quality. The coffee came from a machine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Convenient for our one night stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is above the casino, useful to know for locating hotel, google maps gave us two options.

    Convenient for our one night stop. Room was quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Casino was way below par for a casino to me... a lot smaller than we thought it would be. Parking was very expensive if you did hotel parking.

    The location was great and the room was spotless with anything you needed right there. Staff were really friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable and met our needs for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and met our needs for 1 night. View of the harbor from the room is disappointing and also very reduced by a large mall across the street - may not be worth paying extra for the "view". Parking underground was very congested on the day we arrived (Friday late afternoon). Look for casino parking to find it. Had breakfast off site.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    6.7
    A nice hotel but badly let down by one of their staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Monday 22 May 2017 : When we got back to our room around 11pm after going out for a meal, we realised we had run out of the normal breakfast tea teabags provided in the room, so I went down to reception to ask if I could have a few more. I was directed to the bar area and asked there if I could have more, only to be given just one by the barman. When I politely asked if I could have a few more, he flatly refused and said no! Unbelievable! I promptly went back to reception and complained, whereupon someone else went to a storeroom and got me half a dozen. I don't think in all my years of travelling (mostly on business) that I have ever been treated like that by a hotel employee. NH management please note.....If it were my hotel he would have been fired on the spot for such an appalling attitude to a paying guest. Disgraceful!

    The hotel is down at the port area and close to many restaurants and bars. It is also close to shops plus there are some lovely gardens just outside. It is also close to the central taxi rank if you need one. The beach and promenade in A Coruna are also just 10 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, clean and comfy rooms and the staff were incredibly helpful booking numerous taxis for us, looking after our luggage and generally very happy to help. It was a very easy experience which is perfect fot a business trip.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Great beds and a breakfast to suit a king.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the most varied imaginable buffet, and very good quality.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that you had to carry you luggage up the stairs to the front desk.

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    A good 4 star hotel in a central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No swimming pool.

    Buffet fine for breakfast and lunch. Rooms good and location central.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Great central location near to the Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great central location near to the Old Town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    The WiFi isn't great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi isn't great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    3.3
    BAD!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff attitude and uncooperation at a genuine request.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Location was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was excellent. Valet parking available. Great choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    EVERYTHINH IS PERFECT
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHINH IS PERFECT

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything was fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    staff and location exelent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom door doesn't close :(

    staff and location exelent!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not engaging at all, no maps or info available

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    in the middle of the town, very helpful people;
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in the middle of the town, very helpful people; excelent matress, very nice view - to the park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tap water smelled and the next day I was a bit ill but might not be the water.

    Everything waa great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location, lovely helpful staff and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, lovely helpful staff and very comfortable. Would recommend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice clean new room including Nespresso Machine. Big plus. Excellent location. friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very close the the Calle de los vinos, you can walk every where

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location for a short stay and the hotel was as expected for the star rating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of hotel parking was above the norm.

    The hotel was well located and the rooms very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Nice service and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice service and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    St Patrick's day
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English t v even news

    Clean quite location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    No wet floor sign at main entrance after mopping the floor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wet floor sign at main entrance after mopping the floor. Dangerous!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of parking

    Location great end to our trek

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    4.6
    Good location but getting old
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a renewal. Bad breakfast service. Slow Internet access. Crowded elevators

    It’s in a good location. Kind staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and furniture

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    wireless was so slow
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wireless was so slow

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.1
    breakfast very nice and a lot of variety
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was stuck when arrived

    breakfast very nice and a lot of variety

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi connection was weak

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable hotel, excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.5
    Excellent location, nice and efficient staff. Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very courteous and efficient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really car parking close by

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    Well located suited our needs perfectly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all OK

    great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    Good location, comfortable...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Fit out here is pretty tired, as are the towels.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suitcases have to be carried up a flight of stairs

    Location of hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel base to visit La Coruna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking expensive but safe nearby, valet service.

    Location next to port

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Nota 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Do cafe da manha e do conforto. Mimos do welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    We'd use it again subject to the smell in bathroom being sorted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had a whiff of drains🙁

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.1
    A pillow can make a difference
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were bad . Over used and too high and uncomfortable..

    Location is superb

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Clean and tidy rooms and surrounding

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse A Coruña Atlántico traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: