Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Avenida Jerez 4 stars

Avenida Alcalde Álvaro Domecq, 10, 11405 Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

#19 of 31 hotels in Jerez de la Frontera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 864 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    5.4
    Check in took 20 minutes, the wash basin had not hit water
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is being remodeled. The staff at reception are not very professional, very impersonal. Check in and check - too long.

    The superior room has a king size bed and, enough space to move around.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.3
    Potentially a pleasant enough hotel (when the renovation is complete) in easy reach of the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel having a renovation to the outside facade, so not looking particularly appealing at the moment. Did not have any table or chairs on the bedroom balcony. Could hear a lot of late night partying from the night club venues across the road (don't know if this is a regular occurrence).

    Underground car parking. Comfortable room with balcony. Good breakfast facilities. Particularly like the bar/restaurant accessed via a door in the hotel (not sure if this facility belongs to the hotel) but very pleasant ambience with good food, service and outside terrace.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.1
    Good quality hotel but needs an update
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Hygiene in the bathroom was certainly not perfect. - They don't say the hotel is being renovated, that your sight is ruined and that you're not allowed to use the balconies. Temporary situation obviously. - I was there ten years ago and the interior also needs an update. - Hardly any facilities, although there is a non-related restaurant in the same building.

    - Very good breakfast - Good location, not far from the city center and well located if you're arriving by car or planning to make trips to the surrounding area. - Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    5.8
    Wait until they finish with the refurb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They are under refurbishment at the moment which we didn't know so there was no access to the car park, had to park on the street. It was very noisy too.

    Location is good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed with hotel - didn't consider location that good, communal areas basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been told the property was undergoing maintenance. Arrived to find scaffolding and most of the property covered in netting - not a good first impression. Nothing mentioned on check in which was interrupted to deal with another guest's problem with their keycard - not sure why that took priority over us!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    I will remember and promote freely this place in the future
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I could not stay there longer

    after 18 hrs flying the shower/ true soaking tub was magnificent! the bed was feathery soft an put me down quickly the breakfast buffet was extraordinary.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    Joking in Jerez
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest the pictures are somewhat misleading. It looks like your are staying in the old town. However, you are by a main road about a mile from the old town. Car park was full (basically they have around 3 spaces) so they direct you to the hotel car park opposite €20 per night!!! I know the Moto GP was on, it’s why we went but €300 per night room only, for basically 3* hotel is a bit much!

    The property was clean and the staff were pretty good despite the language barrier

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    3.8
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was disappointing for the price. It look like a motel by the motorway. The service was appalling . No body to help with luggage. We were given a trolley to take our suitcases . The elevator was too small. Breakfast was basic. As I said it look like a cheap motel. The location was good. Not enough parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    The reception staff Carmen and Antonio were very pleasant,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had HEAVY smell of cigarrette. Parking is underground, complicated and costs money.

    The reception staff Carmen and Antonio were very pleasant, couteous and professional. The bathroom very nice, the bed extremely comfortable and the balcony nice and big!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Great value within a short stroll of the historical quarter of Jerez.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in took a long while because a group had arrived before me and they were joining the NH points club. I thought that I could have been checked in before all the form-filling, and a small 'Siento la espera' would have been welcome when my turn eventually came.

    A perfect choice to see the Holy Week processions - the main action was just a few hundred metres down the street. I requested a quiet room well away from the lifts and was given just that. Great value too for a hotel of this standard.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable. Lacking a common sense approach at the front desk TO RESOLVE A SIMPLE REQUEST
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee facilities for a single person in a double room Would strongly review of the current policy

    Breakfast outstanding quality and choice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Near the Real Escuela Andaluza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was OK. Not fantastic, but OK. There was significant road noise, but I guess that comes with a view. Our balcony was large, but had no furniture -- not even a chair. ?? There were no restaurants nearby. It was a bit of a schlep to Old Town Jerez, with its shops and sights. But I had picked the hotel due to its proximity to the horses (which I cannot recommend more highly!); nothing's perfect!

    Our room was bright and clean. We had a terrace facing the street, with a view of a park across the street. We were within walking distance of the Real Escuela Andaluza, the Andalusian horse performance for which we came to Jerez.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Really nice large hotel room with bed and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi was offered but you had to pay extra if you wanted the quality of wifi that was good enough for streaming videos and uploading pics etc.

    Really nice large hotel room with bed and bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    Really enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited black tea in room, and no coffee. Staff at reception didn't seem to understand and seemed to think we should have d a coffee machine - we didn't!!

    Breakfast very good, free wifi and reception printed me some tickets free of charge. Drinks in bar very reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    Grea location and tapas bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight parking spaces. No full length mirror. Brake on bed not working, so when you sat up in bed it moved! They did offer to move us, but it was very llate.

    Location and the tapas bar! Small selection of dishes.. but excellent. Great staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel, close to the historical center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a confflict with the receptionist lady who was unpolite and unflexible.

    Very nice hotel, close to the historical center. The rooms are comfortable and big with large windows. Clean, nice bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    The room was clean & airy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The long dark corridors and the very small cramped lift.

    The room was clean & airy. The bathroom had good shower facilities & the hot water was "on tap", so no waiting! We were on the 5th floor with a balcony, so we had a had a good view!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    Easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a standard double room so there was no coffee machine in the room which was disappointing. The balcony railings were a bit low for us if you are wary of heights and put on a high floor ! - but the views are good.

    We like NH hotels. This one isn't the best we've been in but it's perfectly adequate. We parked on the street just up the road for free but be careful as there are parking restrictions near and around the hotel so you need to park up the street. (you can pay for the hotels own secure parking).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel, nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked out at 5:20 am and been informed that in the morning there is "early bird" breakfast available ( coffee, juice, some pastery) unfortunately it was not available and as the staff at the reception didnt speak english we havent got any breakfast that morning.

    Good location, nice breakfast, complementary drinking water in the room, clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    5.8
    NH Jerez
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking. First of all it showed free parking on the booking offer and then they charged €17. I would not have booked if there was a charge. Secondly, the parking was actually nearly impossible to get in and out of. The entrance to the 'cellar' of a car park was about 45 degrees and the gap either side of the car was fag paper thin. It needed a 79 point turn to get in and the same to get out. Even being free, I would not have booked with this impossibility of parking. Can you sort out the parking refund please.

    Room was large and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    !! Rico & manager were outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast value was very bad!! Did not use restaurant but would have like to as I travel all over the world

    The staff was the Best!! Rico & Hotel mgr. was outstanding!! Very personable & helpful. I would stay there again!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value except for the breakfast.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not offering a cooked breakfast. Fruit selection was very poor. A few chopped up bits of orange. No mandarin oranges! (In Jerez?? In the orange season??)

    Kettle and black tea available in room (with milk!) - all very unusual in a Spanish hotel room. SUPER comfortable beds.....

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    6.7
    Adequate but not the first choice for tourists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Virtually no reception lounge though there is a bar Rooms a little noisy area around the hotel soulless

    clean and modern rooms helpful and smiley staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    Excellent breakfast, simple restaurant, nice clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Construction working on building, not possible to use balcony or keep balcony doors open

    Excellent breakfast, simple restaurant, nice clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were renovating and the facade had scaffolding

    Clean and comfortable and good staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable bed and very helpful friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was over priced and food not the greatest.

    Comfortable bed and very helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    no
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    no

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was great and staff were super helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation are going on. Quite noisy on daylight.

    Breakfast was great and staff were super helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    4.6
    Poor poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service

    Poor service from reception Says it all

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    4.2
    Poor communication.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor communication from the staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.0
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smel of cigarettes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable and clean would definitely recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel bar was excellent with great food and service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Very quiet and big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Very quiet and big room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Great beds,bathrooms and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great beds,bathrooms and breakfast. My 4th stay and always delighted

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Nice hotel, good value for money. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces a bit tight!

    Had a room at the front with a balcony and nice view. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    Bland and Corporate, but thats ok if thats what you want.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very corporate, very bland. Food very expensive. Expensive parking. A long walk into town, shops, restaurants etc...

    Helpful staff, clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    A lovely stay in Jerez, with easy access to Cadiz as well as Sevilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing really for the price

    A very comfortable hotel with excellent food and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Relaxing in Jerez
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dental kits in room

    The bed was so comfy I didn't want to leave and the drive to the beach was also comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.7
    Unable to book out out at a later time than 12 unless we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to book out out at a later time than 12 unless we paid for a full day.... just needed the room an extra 3/4 hours

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Superb hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, spotless,possibly the best room for the price we have ever had.very close to all tourist venues, just first class !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    5.8
    Car park with hefty charge was incredibly bad - one way in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park with hefty charge was incredibly bad - one way in and very narrow. Rate was inflated (due to horse feria week.)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Spacious rooms with great beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious rooms with great beds. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Walking distamnce to some great eateries and the dancing horses.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all

    Stayed here many times excellent hotel great staff breakfast fabulous buffet.Full marks to them

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot temperature in bedroom

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.1
    1st room v smelly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st room v smelly. 2nd room marginally better.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    6.3
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was not optimal

    Overall, not bad

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    There is a dance club near the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a dance club near the hotel. It is very noisy until 3 am

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.3
    - great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - the underground parking has no more than 5 parking places in total therefore prepare to look for a place outside (might be complicated) - avoid booking during the Moto GP if you're not interested in the event since night motorcycle "races" happen just in front of the hotel and windows are very badly muted

    - great breakfast - comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Very comfortable 3rd flr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A couple more complimentary coffee/milk cartons in the room? We had only 1 each available (plus various teas), and upon asking at reception, were apologetically told that further supplies were kept in the 'office' which at the time was locked. Apart from that, everything was excellent.

    Very comfortable 3rd flr. 'city view' corner-room, with excellent facilities particularly the the 'wrap-around' and wide balcony-terrace, accessed by huge window-doors- got some real sun on there! We arrived (for one night) on the afternoon the 2016 Jerez Motorcycle Grand Prix Festival started (we didn't know!) and were treated to some very powerful street-racing motorbikes, performing at incredible decibels, right outside the hotel until 4a.m! Not the Hotel's fault of course!..-but quite an exiting experience to watch from the balcony! However the excellent double glazing blocked the noise out effectively. Would fully recommend staying, as the many bars, restaurants and sights of old Jerez were just a leisurely 10min stroll along the avenue.We skipped breakfast, but both the in-house restaurant and breakfast-room looked excellent and were busy. In all = 5-stars! Taxi to the airport 15mins= €18.00

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    6.7
    Nice functional bathroom, cool restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Be careful that you don't get an inside facing room with a view of the walls of the hotel like we did. We were only there for one night, so we didn't have much time there, but that was a really sad view.

    Nice functional bathroom, cool restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    10
    We have used this hotel many times always very good...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No complaints at all

    We have used this hotel many times always very good excellent rooms good beds great breakfast short walk from town centre best and quietest rooms are away from the crossroads.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    5.0
    Good Location if you want to visit the horse festival (5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Personnel not very friendly - apart from the excellent staff at breakfast. Breakfast room too stuffy. Breakfast mediocre. Hard to find free parking spot - hotel parking only for Fiat 500 or the very brave ;-). Aspiring but overpriced for value.

    Good Location if you want to visit the horse festival (5 minutes walk to the fair ground). Equally good spot to walk to the historic centre or the Real Escuela. Very good amenities in bathroom and comfy spacious bed. Cute kids corner at breakfast! Kid loved it.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2015

    6.3
    If you need a hotel near the centre just for sleeping and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked a Double room and were initially given a twin. After we insisted we were eventually given a double, but we were told that what they had booked for us was a twin, despite us having booked a double.

    If you need a hotel near the centre just for sleeping and breakfast, this is a good option.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    5.8
    Breakfast was buffet style, plenty of choice, staff quick at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking. Picked hotel because it had parking - they only have 7 spaces!! Luckily hotel across road allowed us to use their car park for a fee! Expensive but necessary. Hotel is being refurbished so there are some unsightly areas, balcony door did not close properly in room 305, we had windy night so room was draughty - overall not best choice of hotel I've made!

    Breakfast was buffet style, plenty of choice, staff quick at clearing tables and refilling coffee etc.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    2.5
    ha sido la peor experiencia, personal muy desagradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    el trato y la comida. (desayuno)

    ha sido la peor experiencia, personal muy desagradable It was the worst experience, very rude staff

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.2
    Loads of spare toiletries.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Loads of spare toiletries.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    Fabulous location, walking distance to town centre etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked English tea bags and milk. The hotel bar very expensive for drinks.

    Fabulous location, walking distance to town centre etc.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.6
    Great service and good prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That I couldn't stay longer.

    Great service and good prices. Beautiful breakfast display with helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    9.2
    Very good value and great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    All good

    Very good value and great location

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    Efficient and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Efficient and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    Very kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very kind staff

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast was good quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was good quality. Staff really nice.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    wonderful clean luxury hotel in a the center of jerez.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wonderful clean luxury hotel in a the center of jerez. Everything was perfect. Super Breakfast buffet. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    10
    Spacious room, comfortable bed, coffee and tea making...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Spacious room, comfortable bed, coffee and tea making facility, nice view from hotel room, helpful staff,

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    7.5
    Wifi terrible.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi terrible. Noisy

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: