Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Pozuelo Ciudad de la Imagen 3 stars

Luis Buñuel, 1, 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain

#4 of 5 hotels in Pozuelo de Alarcón

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 842 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t much to see around the hotel

    We had to change our check in dates twice and it was super easy and the best part was that there was no additional fee. The room was pretty basic but very nice and comfortable. We were so glad we decided to add the daily breakfast which we LOVED! It wasn’t too close to downtown but it was super easy to go places using the train. There’s a big Walmart-like Store across the street. The staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a commercial area and during the night, except a small restaurant, nothing to do there. However the train station is 2min. walk to get into the city.

    Really nice and full breakfast. Bid bed and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I still can't get a proper invoice, which was promised to me. They don't answer to my emails.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too much flonge and provoked me a painful lumbar contraction and couldn't rest at all.

    Breafast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel conformable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so uncomfortable and made a lot of noise

    Good quiet hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't need the air condition because it was Autumn, but if travelling in summer we might need it!

    Nice quiet area. Staff is very attentive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It felt cold inside the room and the air condition did not adapt to high temperatures. Extra facilities, such as fitness room or sauna would have been great.

    Very helpful and professional staff. Large room, quiet, comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Couple

    It hasn't iron in the room, you have to ask for it to the receptionist. The noise of the air conditioner. The mattress.

    The barhroom, the tv, free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Its in a very dark area so didn't feel comfortable walking around at night.

    We were visiting Madrid in order to go to the Office for non-residents and for this purpose, this hotel was convenient for us. It has a large shopping centre nearby. Comfortable and practical. Conveniently situated near the highways and no charge for parking.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not much really, probably not the best location for a tourism stay as you are a good ways from the city.

    Perfect for business on the west side of the outside of the city. Breakfast was good, room was quiet, clean & comfortable and priced very nice. Actually a lot of restaurants a short walk/drive around the corner.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2015

    • Couple

    I had included breakfast in the reservation, but booking.com only charge me the price of the room. On the confirmation paper you could see the total price including breakfast. So when my parents arrived to the hotel, the hotel staff told them that the breakfast was not included.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is not ideal if you don't have a car.

    Rooms are clean and confortable.

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    good value for money, very friendly staff, especially the lady from Cuba, thanks!

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was black mold in the shower.

    The price was good.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ALL

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None

    Convenient location to the places I wanted to visit. Close to tram-line which goes to Metro and Kinepolis centre

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Family with older children

    They are friendly and support customer

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location. There is nothing around the hotel. Not even near Pozuelo village.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No loft room for non-smoker.

    They clean the room everyday.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: