Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Ciudad de Valencia 3 stars

Avenida del Puerto, 214, Camins al Grau, 46023 Valencia, Spain

#74 of 95 hotels in Valencia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2039 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ... The walls were to thin. So you can hear your neighbors most of the time.

    The location and the friendliness of the staff. In fact ist was one of the most cleanest room I've ever rent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel Location - a little bit far from the beach

    1. Very friendly staff. Although the most of them do not speak english, it did not cause problems for us. 2. Clean rooms. Room cleaning service every day. 3. Good breakfast (Excellent orange juice) 4. Two supermarkets nearby 5. Good location for those, who would like to visit city centre/Mestalla/City of Arts and sciences/Oceanografic. You can reach these destinations without transport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some things we could hear from outside and from other rooms.

    Our room was really nice. The breakfast was DELICIOUS! The staff was really kind. Was good feeling to go back to our room, after a nice trip in Valencia city!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in the room. The bidet impeded entry/exit to/from the bath/shower

    Excellent breakfast. Ideally situated away from the city centre but close enough to public transport, bars and restaurants. Although our room was on the front we heard no traffic noise from the main road.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. The hotel needs refurbishment. Beds could be larger. Bathroom was too small, you could hardly get into and out of the bath tab.

    The breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark and depressing outlook of room with window into tiny internal lightwell, poor lighting, shower over sensitive!

    Excellent breakfast, generally clean hotel, good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The scrumble eggs were not well done. I saw many people, including me, leaving them in the plate. It´d be nice if the single room has a bit bigger bed. Parking´s a bit to small and it´s a husle to ring the bell everytime.

    Service was friendly and the facilities are overall good. You can enter the Hotel from the parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location - it's about 15/20 mins walk from the City of Arts and Sciences and from the sea, the old town is a bus/metro trip away, so it's maybe not ideal if your main goal is sightseeing or going out.

    Clean, comfortable room. Good facilities. Check in/out was very quick.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound isolation was absolutely terrible, got woken up numerous times by noise in/around the hotel. Horrible sleep!

    Okay rooms and good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check in was a bit slow and the rooms are a bit dark but other than that I've nothing to complain about.

    Good location just a few minutes on foot from the Ayora metor station and with bus stops close by.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location is not so close to metro and center, but you have direct metro line to the airport, no souvenirs shops in the area, few restaurants nearby

    comfy bed, very clean, good breakfast (lots of homemade stuff), the staff was very kind (receptionist and waiters from breakfast), lidl supermarket is very close

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good location, close to Oceanographic and shopping centers. The coast and city centre easily accessible by public transport. Bus stops are close, metro stations within 0.5 to 1 km. Clean rooms, good breakfast, good wi fi. Most importantly, good value for money (although my stay was off season). We had nice weather and wonderful time in beautiful Valencia!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet with water falling (fault pipe). Room was too dark.

    Good room for single, but the balcony on room seems useless and too big (at least have a light outside...)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a little old fashioned but fine.

    The breakfast was really excellent and the staff, especially in the dining room were lovely. The hotel wasn't in the smartest area of the city but it was only a 15 min walk from the opera house, the aqua shopping centre and the Turia with all its attractions. There were plenty of buses and taxis. The room was very quiet, despite being on a busy street.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very kind and the breakfast is excellent. The hotel can be reached within 10 minutes from the Maritime Serreria metro station (direct connection with the airport) and it is also at ~10 minutes walk to City Arts and Science.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    slightly outdated in design, but ok for a short stay.

    I came for the marathon of Valencia. All the stuff was dressed in marathon t-shirts and there was very good atmosphere ! Loved the breakfast, cleanness and very smiling personnel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    single beds in a double room no bar in the hotel dark rooms €3.75 for a small bottle of water extremely noisy hear people talking through walls and down corridors

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The main problem is that the hotel only provides the breakfast, after a long working day it is a disgusting situation the need to find a place to eat. There ane no good restaurants in the proximity. The location of the chambers with a "view" to a closed inner space is disturbing.

    Good price/quality relation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning service could be more focused, they repeatedly forgot to clean my clothes even though I left them where they were supposed to go and pick them up.

    The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is in a very good location (at least from the sites we have been to). Breakfast was good and staff serving very nice and helpful. We follow a special diet and when we asked for assistance from the reception, they were also very helpful and gave us what we needed without any hesitation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -you can hear the noises from the other rooms -the view from the room

    -good breakfast -bus station near the hotel -10 minutes walking distance to metro

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is dark and its window is opened to the inside of building.

    The location is close to the bus stops and the subway named "ayora station". Staff was helpfull. The room was clean and comfortable. There is a super market named "lidl" near to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -would be very helpful to have a ramp for families with a buggy -hairdryer - you need to press the button all the time while in use

    -we had a nice big room with a cot for our toddler -nice and professional staff -it was very clean -amenities -nice smell -location: lots of bars and shops around and not far from the beach -breakfast- very wide range of choice, for all tastes, they even had plates & cutlery and bibs for children

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. The position of the hotel is acceptable (you can walk to a couple of tourist attractions like Oceanograf and to the beach). You can walk to the old city centre (about 1 hour walking) through the Gardens of Turia.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It seems that the hotel doesn't offer a full-fledged restaurant, just a buffet breakfast, which was average.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and quiet, very well isolated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't think there was anything I didn't like.

    The air condition was good in a very humid time. The bed was lovely and I couldn't fault the room or the staff, they were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing that was not so pleasent at this hotel was the fact that we could not breathe fresh air in the room (120), only opening the ventilation system. Our two windows could not be opened because they were sigilate with silicone on every corner...we supose that was a protection method, considering that our room had the view right to the hotel's courtyard of light, which could be accesed by a door from the main stairs.

    - all the members of the staff: reception, restaurant and the maids, were very friendly and professional; - the room was clean, the towels were changed every day, there was also a safe-deposit box inside the wardrobe of the room; - the breakfast was delicious, they had ham, jambon, cheese, cheddar, scrambled eggs, sausages, fried bacon, fresh juice of oranges, apples, peaches and tomatoes, breads, pancakes, donuts, 3 types of croissants, a big variety of cereales, 4 types of milk and a machine that was making fresh coffee and espresso;

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping services could be improved. I would have loved a change of linens atleast once during our stay. The floors were never very clean; I was wearing slippers at all times because of it. I did not like the showers at all as the water pressure was poor and made it difficult to wash myself and my two daughters very thick hair thoroughly after days at the beach. The over night receptionist lady was not good or helpful because "she was working alone and could not do anything"-her words. The housekeeping were also very noisy every morning slamming beds and furniture against the wall and across floors made it impossible to sleep in much.

    The beds were very comfortable. We slept soundly every night without any bother from other rooms, well except when morning arrived and housekeeping began. The room temperature was excellent with ability to control it as you like, worked perfectly. The staff were very nice and helpful with information. We had an issue that was resolved very promptly and satisfactory, which we greatly appreciated. We were on the 1st floor and later 4th floor, both on the main street(avenida del puerto) and there was very little to no sounds from the street heard at night, which was great. Nice room with view of the neighborhood surrounding hotel. Overall size of the room was very adequate. We did not get a chance to make use of the fitness room but had a look and it was small but very clean and nice, looked to be all new equipment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Understaffed at reception with 1 person on a Saturday. We asked for an iron (no ironing board) which was leaking rust, almost ruined my white shirt which I ended up washing due to the stains from the iron. They should invest in some new irons.

    Breakfast was healthy and delicious, we liked the choice of fruits and toasties/omelettes. The room was clean and the A/C was working well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit humid, so that it was hard to dry towels after the sea. Otherwise everything was great.

    The location of the hotel is fine. It is close to the metro, but a bit far from the sea. Nevertheless there are busses and public bikes which allow you to reach sea quite fast. The rooms were modern and clean. The overall stay was really good. The staff was also kind and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor light, no possibility to adjust it. The view from the window is on the wall and other rooms. Moreover you can not open window as it is in front of the staircase and all visitors could see you.

    Staff was cleaning every day and even on the day of check out. Check in was 2 hour earlier than stated which was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room I had looked onto a brick wall, one of the breakfast staff was rude, fitness suite only has 3 pieces of equipment, area around the hotel smelled of sewage, cafe in reception was always closed.

    Double bed was comfy, room was clean and big, easy to get to the beach, lovely breakfast buffet, reception staff were nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great to have more variety on breakfast. Location is good but not perfect. It's a little bit far from beach ( at least 20 minutes by walk) and very far from historical center( need to use metro). But it's very close to oceanographic

    The room is huge and comfortable. Big bad. All furniture is new. Bathroom is very big as well. AC works perfectly. No noise from a street at all. In terms of comfort 10 of 10!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old furniture with a specific smell. Reception staff can smile more. Room was not ventilated. We had to open the window and go for a walk to refresh it.

    Good position, very close to Oceanografic and beaches. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A bit misleading with the pictures of the room,thought they all had balconies.Had to upgrade for 12 euro per night extra which made it a bit pricey

    breakfast was very good,staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found it all fantastic.

    Fantastic hotel in good location. Not in the historical center but in a very calm and quiet area near the Port. The room is spacious and confortable with a safe, minibar and lots of power outlets. It was very good and convenient to have a menu of Telepizza available so you can order in your room and pay later at checkout. The breakfast was incredible with lots of variety and all very fresh. The staff was always looking for finished products to refill. The price was amazing for the quality of the hotel. Should be a 4 star hotel because it was better than other 4 star hotels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    price/quality okay, helpful staff in reception ( Ms Angeles!) public transport easy, bus 4 to the city centre or metro Ayora just five minute walk, bike rental at discount through the hotel ( Doyoubike) and nice place just outside hotel to the right for lovely coffee & snacks, great walking / biking in park Douro area with its wonderful architecturel highlights

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No issues or concerns to report during my stay at the Hotel

    I found the staff helpful and polite Hotel was clean and presentable I found accessing the beach, museums, local restaurants and the old historic town centre, easily accessible from the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the only thing which has to be improved is that at the entrance there are only stairs which is not convenient for mums with pushchairs ,may be a small ramp can be made on side :)

    Breakfast fabulous, bed and pillows comfortable, perfect location close to Oceanographic which I love and the park as well, walking distance to the beach 20 min, recommend this hotel thumbs up :::)))

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing, really

    The best choice we could have ever made: nice place, good rooms, very rich breakfast, nice staff, excellent wifi, great location... Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room are not soundproof, especially you will hear everything from the corridor, loud guests will wake you up.

    Good location close to metro, walking distance to City of Arts and Sciences. Amazing breakfast, really recommended for the price. Generally comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had asked for a double bed, but they were not able to give it to us. But, otherwise - an excellent hotel.

    Lovely place, nice room. Very comfortable, cosy and clean. Good size room, well priced. Lot of options around to shop or eat. Close (by public transport) to Le Malvarossa beach, Science Center and Turia Gardens. Works out well if you choose to buy a Valencia card - to enable travel on all public transport options - tram, bus and metro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is pretty old, I didn't like having a 2nd floor room with a view to the internal patio.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. I liked the breakfast service too. The hotel is in walking distance (15') to the Oceanografic (Ciudad de las artes y de las ciencias).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dark , I've never seen a room with so little lighting . Never been to such a boring hotel with so little facilities , not even a hotel bar . Room was tiny an depressing .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were a little warm with the cool fan not as effective as it could have been.

    The beds were very comfortable and they placed our two family rooms close to one another. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff were all very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not ideal, being somewhere in between the main attractions of Valencia, the center, the beach and the Oceanografic, but not really close to any of them. The room was good and comfortable, but it seems that the overall soundproof of the building is not high level, so we could hear noise from other rooms and from the corridor.

    The room was comfortable, and the buffet breakfast was excellent. Personal was nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I asked for a double bed room while in the room there were two single beds one next to the other (no problem for a couple of night anyway)

    The toilet was big

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the toilette has to be renovated urgently, you cant sit on the toilet as it is too close to the wall, the shoer was a bit dirty. The blankets were clean but the bed under was dirty and old as the hotel is, to be avoided.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar No pool No balcony

    In the mood dole for both city centre and beach all though both need little travelling which wasn't a problem for us Excellent breakfast great range every morning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds were not comfy as you might expect from nH. Location was optimal, 10-15 minutes walk from metro station. It was not quiet place. Residents in other rooms made a lot of noise.

    The breakfast was perfect. Cleanness Staff bath

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had two single beds pushed together which wasnt good, double bed would have been alot better and that was the only bad thing

    Staff, room was cleaned whenever we wanted all good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No place to dry towels after beach in standard room

    Friendly stuff, near the beach (about 20 minutes walking by foot), very good breakfast, careful cleaning, air-conditioner in the room, safe box in the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The cleaning lady was cleaning so thoroughly that she threw away the things that we needed :) Like a small empty bottle for water for example that I wanted to fill and that was standing on the table. So we had to clean up the room ourselves before leaving and take care of the things not to be thrown away.

    The personnel is very welcoming and friendly, the breakfast was good for such type of the hotel, which is more B&B style. The location is not perfect, but it is ok for such big city like Valencia. You have to use bus or metro no matter where you stay, as either the sea or the city center is located far from you. The bus stops in both ways are close to the hotel so no problem to get anywhere.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Despite being located on Avenida del Port, the ambience was rather "suburban", with dirty and often smelly streets (e.g. on the way to the metro station)

    Nice, clean rooms, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not clean shower after check-in (the hair on the floor). Dingy bathroom. Bad TV signal. When you don´t get "Don´t disturb" on the door, the cleaning lady come inside.

    Really good and helpfull staff with good advices. Great english communication. Soft comfortable bed. Cleaning 2 times per day. Nice *** hotel near by market, restaurants and bus station to the center and the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the room was small and dark. We went there in high season, however, you could probably find a cheaper room with the same standards in Valencia. I would recommend going to either the city or the beach but not in between like here.

    Very friendly stuff. Room was clean and decorated nicely. Transportation to city centre and beach just behind the hotel (about 15 minutes each way).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Room was very small and dark because the window was covered by other appartements. The walls were very thin so we could hear every single sound from the neighbour rooms and every time they went to have a shower or press the toillet button.

    The Room was very clean and the beds were super big and comfortable. Service was nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the hotel was very nice, clean and convenient for the marina and beach. It was a short walk to the metro to travel into the old town. The hotel did not have a pool which would have been nice to relax by after sightseeing - the beach was a bit of a walk away, but ok for a saunter. The breakfast was good with a suitable selection. I had a single room with a private terrace although a couple of chairs on the terrace would also have been nice to sit and have a drink. Staff were very friendly and efficient. OVERALL, I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds moved, a more diverse breakfest buffet. The location of the hotel was ok, but not in the most select part of town.

    Value for money, location - close to both port and city center. I recomand it!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found no negatives

    The beds were sooo comfortable & the staff were very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms to the courts are quite dark

    The breakfast buffet choice was terrific!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    Nice and helping staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very goog breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't like that they didn't have a ramp for cartridge at the entrance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proofing in the rooms, you could hear everything, and I mean everything..

    Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly, location was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Especially I liked staff, which were super helpful when I got ill.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No window to the outside, just a door.

    Nice breakfast, and location near the Metro station to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location at 30 minutes walking from the beach. Fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Include the breakfast the bedroom price

    This was a gift for my cousin and her husband. They loved it so I love it too

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed could be better.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small and old room, general breakfast, low speed wifi.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: