Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Ciudad de Zaragoza 4 stars

Avenida César Augusto, 125, 50003 Zaragoza, Spain

#9 of 51 hotels in Zaragoza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1621 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    first visit to Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a veranda with a lovely view of the river. We enjoyed our stay there. Highlights were the origami museum and the Pablo Gargallo sculpture museum. We enjoyed walks along the river bank to the expo 2008 site.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Neat and tidy .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room faces the tram line and it tends to be a little noisy but bearable .

    Good location, just slightly away from the square with a view towards the river . Very clean and tidy .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Unbelievable location, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is by far the best location in Zaragoza. No other hotel is placed so well. Also the breakfast was nice - with eggs bacon and sausages made fresh upon requet, and the room was simply huge.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Great convenience and comfort at a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I didn't like.

    The hotel is modern, tasteful and clean. The room is very generously proportions compared to most hotels. Even the bathroom is spacious. Special applause to the designers. Everything has been designed with the user in mind: space for luggage, toiletries, desk space, electrical and USB plugs, light switches, towel racks etc. Everything is in exactly the right place where you'd want them. This is quite rare to find. There are also two doors between the sleeping area and the hallway, so the room is quiet no matter what's going on outside. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the breakfast buffet is great, with lots of variety on offer. The location is right on the edge of the Old Town, within a few minutes walk to all the attractions (except Aljafería, which is 20 minutes walk away). So it's easy to pop in and out between sightseeing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Spotless hotel, good nights sleep, great breakfast and central location. Welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a criticism but a warning to others the car park underground is very tight. We managed it in a big car but you do need to be very patient and take care. Parking charge was expensive compared to other hotels on our route but secure.

    Rooms were spotless. Beds extremely comfortable, plus light and spacious. Bathroom was big and had shower and bath. Our room looked out over the city and water. Breakfast was vast and perfect. So much choice. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Central location but quiet, soundproofed rooms. Once you have parked here you do not need the car.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    1st vacation day in Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking is small, it could be a bit difficult to park a big car.

    First of all we would like to say big THANKS to Alba in reception. We arrived realy very early, I think around 9 a.m. and she gave us the room and the parking place for the car, after all check in proceedures she explaned what we should see in the city. Wonderful breakfast. Room was very clean, towels very soft and confortable mattress. Thanks to all staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location with underground car park & clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a barking dog opposite our room so be aware this is a pet friendly hotel. Credit to the night manager who moved us to another room which was greatly appreciated

    Excellent location with underground car park & clean comfortable room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms on the small side and you need to be good at parking if using theirs.

    The location was great. A short walk from the main attractions in old town. Hotel clean and staff attentive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Location, modern facilities, light interior and very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room planning. The minibar door, for example, could not be opened, without moving furniture. Every day, the room would be ‘reset’ by cleaning staff, so I had to re-move the stuff, I moved the day before.

    Location, modern facilities, light interior and very nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    I would gladly stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Very comfortable room and bed: air conditioning (it was extremely hot in Zaragoza during my stay); very good breakfast; short walk from the historic centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Once I found a way to get to the entrance by road, everything was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The address and directions relate to the entrance which is on a road closed for vehicles other than trams. The only successful approach is from the West alongside the river. The directions need to make this clear.

    Central location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Good memory of my first stay in Zaragoza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the room in rier view, but it was pity not to see the river as much as I expected.

    The staff were very friendy and have hospitality. The location was good. The room was clean and cozy in white color base. I aso enjoyed the variety of food and drinks for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange bar arrangement. Nobody staffs the bar. Have to ring a bell for service and wait a while.

    Perfect location Good breakfast and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    Better on previous stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time we were in a smaller room at the back. It was adequate and would have been ok had it not been for the air conditioning. This is definitely needed but in this room caused a really cold draught right across the bed no matter how low we turned it. We hadn’t realised until we’ll into the night that we only had a sheet and no blanket which might have helped. Previous rooms overlooking the cathedral had been bigger with no such problem. Will ask for these in future.

    Location excellent. Parking available if a little difficult to manoeuvre. Views from some rooms lovely. Breakfast plentiful, fresh and varied.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    All in all great value, you get more than what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is over priced and really tight to get in and out of.

    This is a great hotel, comfortable and so close to the old city. The room we had, had an outside balcony looking over the river, which was brilliant in the evenings. Breakfast was very good as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Good Hotel, Nice View.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    As stated above, the parking garage is not easy to find. The front of the hotel is on a street that the tram runs buy and it does not look like you can drive a car on it, but to get to the garage you have to. The walls are a bit thin so you can hear people in other rooms moving about. We did not have an iron in the room.

    I booked two rooms, one for my husband and I and one for his mother. Both rooms were clean, nice in size, and had great views of the basilica just across the street. The location was great. Worth the extra money for a room with view. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is not easy to find the parking garage, but we called and the woman who answered was very helpful and stayed on the phone with us until we figured it out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    Zaragoza is really worth the visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking was difficult to find and very tight to negotiate inside the garage. The hotel was pretentious. As it is 4 star one expects 4 staredness and we didn't think it came near. The room keys failed on the 2nd night. The bar was shut at weekends. The tables & chairs for sitting outside were all locked up. The river view bedroom was recommended by the staff but she didn't tell us about the dreadful traffic noise rolling over the tram lines from the early hours. The weekend reception staff locked us out of the hotel while he went to the loo! These aren't important issues but very irritating especially for the price which was pre-paid. It's really difficult to find a bad hotel in Spain (we've stayed in 100s) but value for money is important when dealing with high star rated places

    Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable. View was excellent. Location was ideal

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Location, location, location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, location, location! It's right next to the river and all major sights are within walking distance. The Pillar Basilica and Square are just 5 minutes' walk away. Loved the breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value, very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t fault the hotel.

    On this trip touring northern Spain, I used the NH hotel group for the first time. I had stayed in 2 “Collection” grade hotels in the cities visited before Zaragoza, and was expecting this standard grade hotel to be less good. Whilst there were minor differences in room facilities (no coffee machine for example), the standard was equally high and as such, it represented excellent value for money. Good location, very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    We wouldn't hesitate to book here again
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Underground parking can be tricky but this is common in Spain.

    My partner and I stayed here one night during a drive to Santander for the ferry to UK. The gentleman on the Reception desk could not have been more helpful, our room was perfectly adequate overlooking the river and the breakfast next morning was very good. As the hotel is so close to the main points of interest it's in a perfect position for a short visit. We wouldn't hesitate to book here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Good location, modern hotel- very suitable for our one night stop on our tour of the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As with many spanish hotels - take your own travel kettle if you like an early morning drink before breakfast. Drinks in bar - pricy

    Great location for walk round city centre. Lovely view of river from our 8th floor room. Garage parking available - park up in lay by right by traffic lights (easy to miss) and hotel will explain how to get to their garage underneath hotel. Bustling town with lovely old streets, steeped in history, tapas bars, restaurants and shops in abundance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    nice, stylish and complete
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    temperature in bedroom was 22 degrees (while outside it was 9 deg.). no possibility to cool. too high for a good night sleep. window could be opened for some fresh air, but there was a lot of traffic noise. we were on the riverside.

    very nice, stylish and complete hotel in the centre of zaragoza. beautiful styled and clean, modern room and bathroom. good wifi, great view. breakfast was definitely great. and nice to choose how and with what ingredients you want your eggs. friendly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Outstanding hotel experience. Great value.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel staff was outstanding. Hesitated to try breakfast due to price, but it was worth it and I recommend it. Location is ideal for anyone wanting to see and experience the history and art of Zaragoza.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.2
    the room was value for money, modern design
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room size was very small. One cannot stay there for more than a night or two. (I was staying in single room)

    the room was value for money, modern design staff was very friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    This was our third stay at this hotel, we would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not all rooms have a bath, it must be requested. As many European cities, we can hear the streetcar, emergency vehicles in the night as we are in the action of the city.

    Clean, spacious, quiet room with a view of the river or the Pilar. Centrally located (walking distance) for many events, museums, tapas and more. The streetcar in front is easy to use. The staff was accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called before our arrival to ask about the parking location and I was waiting for 20 min on the phone until I got tired and hanged off. In the end parked in the public parking nearby.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Best hotel in best area we visited in Spain
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more tourist information local to the area, although the reception staff were very helpful in providing a map and suggesting areas to visit

    very comfortable bed, small terrace balcony overlooking the river, good quality toiletries provided during travelling through France and Spain over 17 days, this hotel rated as our favorite

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    I pushed last button of booking process twice because...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I pushed last button of booking process twice because I'd lost connection on the journey. Had to cancel one booking. Surely obvious this was probably a mistake.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.4
    Day and night: two extreme experiences
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having a room with view on the main square proved to be a curse during the night. There was a pop concert in the place, lasting till 2h30 in the night, with unbearable noise (even during day time). The room was not adequately insulated, the walls were vibrating and there was no question of sleeping under such conditions. I would agree that this is not the fault of the hotel, but paying 200 euros for a hotel room in which one cannot sleep, is simply not acceptable. Obviously, no warning was provided...

    In normal times, this could have been a very good sojourn. For us it was the last station of our trip to Spain, so we had to leave very early. The hotel provided an early breakfast (coffee and croissants) in the hall. We had a room on the 5th floor looking into the main square with the basilica. Breathtaking! We thought we had the chance to arrive on the day of the most important local feast (La vergin del pilar) and the streets were full with merry people dressed up in local traditional clothes. But everything ended when we had to sleep...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    We only stayed over night. Arrived late afternoon and had to depart very early the next day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in room. Or any where to get a cup. There was a small station in the morning near the desk. But we didn’t no that the night before. No bar open

    Location location. The view from our room fabulous Easy to find with gps

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    This hotel is close to everything! And being on the river is great! Always ask for a river view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a barking dog a few doors down, obviously left for hours alone. When we advised the front desk, they were prompt in taking care of it (how?, we don't know).

    Our room was on the 3rd floor overlooking the bridge and the river with its many boats. Watching from our floor to ceiling large window we learned much about the city with it's pedestrians and traffic. The staff was very accommodating, food was good, parking tight as all of European hotels are when it is in the basement level!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, modern, spotlessly clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is very conveniently located - right across from the tourist office and all the main attractions. We got upgraded to a junior suite room, and it was very comfortable and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location, clean & comfortable and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charging 17€ a night for parking seems excessive, especially when there isn't a viable alternative as we were told the police will fine anything out of place.

    Perfect location next to the historic part of the city. Hotel staff was very nice. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Air conditioning helps set up whatever temperature you need. Breakfast was good and varied. We had 2 motorbikes and were able to only pay one parking spot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Zaragoza stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit of disappointment. Not for the service that was overall fair, but for the lack of atmosphere. Everything was to much essential and gray (and somehow cheap) and not a nip of fantasy or poetry or beauty was present. And the room too was smaller than expected.

    The location is convenient: in the city center but easy to get to if you arrive by car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    A comfortable and relaxing stay.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basin in the bathroom was very small. We had difficulty finding the car park.

    The decor in the bedroom was superb, lovely colours and I loved the wallpaper, all very well designed. The marble floor was beautiful and cooling.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.8
    Value for money no frills accomodation -
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no kettel & tea, coffee for room use, only in more expensive rooms. couldn't rent one either. lobby not located in an area for social use - mainly functional waiting area , needs to be cozier.

    Staff cheerful & helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Good option...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed quality was only ok, beside being quite narrow, it was also quite hard and not very comfortable. Airconditioning again didn't seem to do adjust the temperature after beeing programmed to do so. Room not overly big.

    Very good breakfast, with a big selection and quality food ! Nice room, with elegant and modern bathroom ! Very nice staff !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel, nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard New Style Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff on Sunday is limited.

    Location is great, few minutes walk to the must-see landscape. Getting around is easy, you can walk, take bus or tram. The room is neat and clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice view, excellent breakfast and great rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really, but I think that the lobby desperately needs a renovation to fit with the rest of the hotel, it feels so outdated. Maybe a bit distant (walking) from the shops and city center but you can just take the Tram or taxi.

    The room was good space wise, new and clean and with a very nice view over the river. Well isolated so there's no noise from outside. The breakfast was really excellent! It's walking distance away from La Seo and The Pillar cathedrals. The Tram stop is just outside the hotel entrance.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super location right on the Pilar Cathedral. Very clean and comfortable room and dog friendly. They provided bed for our pet . We would stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tram and traffic outside noisy. First room was old (not all the rooms are renovated) and smelly so i asked to change. Second room was ok-ish but on 1st floor with view on a aeration machine.... For 3rd room we preferred to pay a bit more for higher standard room with view church and river which was much better

    Good location. Confortable. Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.2
    The best nh hotel we have stayed in!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra charges for parking and pet almost doubled the original price - but it was still good value

    Great location and views of the basilica, Secure undergrounding car parking, Friendly reception, Very dog friendly (bed and water bowls provided, lots of parks nearby), excellent breakfast buffet, great value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Lovely staff. Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room nice but rather cramped . Had to move bed to get to other side of the room. Tea and coffee making in room would be good, but this doesn't seem to happen in Spanish hotels. Ironing board provided was small and useless

    Excellent helpful friendly staff with genuinely good english

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    Clean, recently renovated room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard New Style Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist told us to wait for a taxi in a wrong place, so we almost missed our train. No slippers and robe in the room.

    Clean, recently renovated room. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Good location and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charges were high

    The hotel was located in a very convenient position to explore the city. Staff were helpful and friendly and the buffet breakfast was fantastic with a great selection

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    Views from this hotel are like a postcard. Can't get anymore convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is on site but it's in a tiny alleyway t the garage which is confusing. Coming from the highway is easy but have to drive through the old town plaza to get to parking which is very confusing. Once we got to parking it was secure.

    Location is amazing!!! We had a view of the basilica that was like a postcard. Room was good size. Beds comfy & great water pressure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable. Was able to sleep well. Location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast spread

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Location is very good although some road/building works were a teeny nuisance.

    Great location and views. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    garage, terribele to get in. and no help either

    location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    We just used the hotel as a convenient base to explore this interesting and beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park was rather tight for a large car.

    The view from our room was superb.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    6.7
    Shame on NH chain.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was charged 33€ for the parking, but I didn't have a car. Consider it as an attempt to steal my money. Totally disappointed.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park quite tricky if you have a large car

    Very modern and professional

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Next to the cathedral “ el pilar”and the historic centrum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to the cathedral “ el pilar”and the historic centrum. The room has a very beautiful view on the cathedral

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Just wonderful with a marvelous view of the squre and Basílica del Pilar mainly at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t find a dislike

    Everything. I enjoyed my staying there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.7
    Location, car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not cooled refrigerator, not water heater and coffee machine

    Location, car park

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    You need a car with s good steering lock to manoeuvre the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a car with s good steering lock to manoeuvre the underground car park which is two way with the same one vehicle wide entrance/exit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    hotel situated within action area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking not designed properly for bigger vehicles

    excellent location river view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Location, staff including maid service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioning NEVER worked properly!

    Location, staff including maid service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Good quality of construction materials in bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too neutral and unpersonal decoration of room.

    Good quality of construction materials in bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    The man on reception upgraded our room to one with a view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant food was rubbish

    The man on reception upgraded our room to one with a view and better beds, and it was very comfortable. Shower was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Perfectly located, 5 minutes walk to the basilica and 20...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly located, 5 minutes walk to the basilica and 20 minutes drive to the airport. We also had a very extensive and delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    the location is central, the room is modern and the view we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location is central, the room is modern and the view we had was amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Location is great, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit too small.

    Location is great, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Close and central to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close and central to everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good breakfast for just 14 Eur.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar was not working on weekends.

    Very good breakfast for just 14 Eur.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Location, parking place, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, parking place, breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Bed was great and breakfast was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was too hard- parked in station up the street

    Bed was great and breakfast was wonderful! Location was a bonus!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Room was in a noisy position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was in a noisy position

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Central. Clean. Efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good buffet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Location of the Hotel near the El Pilar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price of parking too high.

    Location of the Hotel near the El Pilar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Service at breakfast was excellent;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Surcharge for view

    Service at breakfast was excellent; not only efficient but also cheerful, which gives a good start of the day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    good breakfast and top location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good breakfast and top location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    all OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    next time room with river view

    hotel is OK

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Stylish modern hotel with great staff and unrivalled...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stylish modern hotel with great staff and unrivalled location for visiting Zaragoza

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: