Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of NH Collection Madrid Eurobuilding This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Padre Damián, 23, Chamartín, 28036 Madrid, Spain

#31 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1505 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    9.6
    Great stay for a few days in Madrid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air condition in the room didn't work half of the time, great espresso machine but no renewal of coffee capsules. We were told we can bring guests to the spa but the hotel didn't inform us that the price for outside guests is MUCH higher than for hotel guests, and our friends had to leave without using the spa.

    The beds were amazingly comfortable, the hotel is beautiful, breakfast was very good with a variety of dishes, a minute walk from the Metro station, great spa in the hotel (although a bit expensive). Room service was great and every request was dealt with as quickly as possible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    7.1
    Clean, nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning unit was not working. Changed room... Not working either. Only third time did it work? Bad luck? I wonder if other travellers had the same problem

    Clean, nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    7.5
    business hotel - a good one
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air condition was not able to cool the room, towels have been in a rather shabby-chic style (unintended) the location is only good if you want to go to Real Match or have a meeting in the area - otherwise it's a long way to the city Wellness area comes with a big price tag

    1960s style building but refurbished rooms that are absolutely in 2010s design. large and spacy with any extras you can expect from a place like this. you hear nothing from outside and can really relax in cozy beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    9.2
    Rooms were comfortable with great facilities, whole hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One thing let the hotel down - music played too loudly in bar / lounge / public areas - we could not hear ourselves speak! Asked reception staff if it was possible to turn the volume down, apparently not. Choice of music was also rap or loud pop - OK everyone's taste is different but if it had just been bit quieter it would have been acceptable.

    Rooms were comfortable with great facilities, whole hotel was clean with friendly and helpful staff (up to a point - see comment on music). Location close to Cuzco Metro station (5 minutes walk) for easy trips into centre of Madrid. Lobby has stunning light display.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    8.3
    not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception staff tried to sell breakfast , bigger room etc. No need for this kind of conversation . We already paid 234 euro for 1 night. ( without breakfast )

    clean , in centrum , easy access to metro . very close to R.Madrid stadium.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing and comfortable in a friendly atmosphere.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything but the service in the lobby restaurant was a little slow considering that it wasn’t full.

    Lots of natural light and a good view. I liked the coffee bar unit in the room and fantastic breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    7.9
    I liked the special breakfast for VIP users.
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too expensive!!!

    I liked the special breakfast for VIP users. Also, liked the fact of getting my room ready for night time with the sleepers and the white cloth on the bed side.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    9.2
    The rooms are very modern, the bathroom is beautiful, with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are very modern, the bathroom is beautiful, with a rain head shower. This is one of the few hotels I've been in in Spain that has wash cloths. Very short walk to the Cuzco metro stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    7.9
    I really liked the hotel albeit exorbitantly expensive at over AUD 600...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On checkin they did not explain fully what the VIP lounge included. The 2nd day our room was not made up when we came back at 5pm

    The VIP lounge was excellent and all the staff there really helpful especially I think his name was Diego

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay at for short terms in Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a minor detail, the gym and pool is in a separate part of the building provided by a different provider

    I was the lucky guest of that day and got an upgrade to the executive level. Nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    7.5
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked 2 nights with NH. The info at the check in was terrible! The only info I had from the receptionist was that the room was a premium one! Yes, i booked a premium room that have some beneficts but during the check in when i asked the receptionist about the parking he told me that was not included and the price was 27€ per day. But in the day after I check the booking and the parking was included as the spa that no one mention and also access to vip level where we can have some free food and drinks. Instead use this vip level service included I payed a 99€ for breakfast that we could have in the vip level!!! And also during the first day I drink some bears in the bar that was free in the vip level... in resume I payed more for a room with things that I didn’t use And paied more int the hotel for things that I didn’t needed! The receptionist could perfectly tell me that I didn’t need the breakfast because there was a buffet breakfast in the vip level that was included! This was really really bad...

    The hotel is nice, the rooms are good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    8.3
    Big and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I usually stay at downtown Madrid, which for me is a much better location to move around the city.

    Big and comfortable rooms. Excellent for my mother that has some disabilities. A lot of very nice restaurants nearby, and the hotel had paddle courts. If you are going to the Santiago Bernabéu, it’s an excellent location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    9.2
    Weekend in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mainly Spanish TV channels.

    Absolutely stunning personnel. So friendly, smiley and happy to help. Very useful customer relations staff, helping to organise sightseeing. Very good restaurant with wide variety of food for all. Egg-based hot dishes prepread on demand with several additional ingredients. Plenty of fresh juices, tees and fruits. All fresh and tasty. The hotel in close vicinity of the Cuzco metro station with quick access to the city center (line 10). For football fans walking distance to the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    10
    we came for a wedding and your hotel added more luxury to our weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to leave .

    Service exceptional. Staff exceptional. Rooms exceptional. Food absolutely delicious. Excellent selection of breakfast. We were extremely overwhelmed with our stay. Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    7.1
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Drinks are very expensive.

    Lovely hotel, in an excellent location for our visit. Polite and friendly staff, huge choice for breakfast. Very modern rooms with extremely comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    10
    Excellent stay at this lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't think of one thing! It was excellent.

    Great location for our visit to the bernabeu. The staff were incredibly friendly & helpful. The hotel was immaculate, the rooms very modern & the views across the city spectacular. Even when it was raining the staff kindly offered umbrellas to keep us dry whilst out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay. Good infrastructure, nice lighting and interior decor in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I forgot some night slippers in my room during my stay. After contacting the management the housekeeping was "apparently" unable to find them.

    The room is very soundproof. The white interior decor makes one feel clean, well lighted and comfortable. Excellent lighting combination also at night. I had no bathtub only shower, however the water management in the shower was extremely efficient and pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    9.2
    I feel it deserves a 5 star
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast is amazing, our room has a view of the sunrise, and there are some quite good restaurants just across the street, the subway is just around the corner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel and super nice reception staff. House keeping must enhance cleaning inside rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanness of rooms is average. Ground of rooms is very dirty.

    Location is very good Breakfast is excellent Staff is extremely friendly Rooms are spacious Bathroom and shower are just perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    2.9
    A cheap hotel that is expensive !!!
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst experience I've ever had ever ! One night was enough ! Besides the many technical issues I encountered in the room ! The staff was unprofessional, mean and contemptuous! It's the kind of places where clients are treated based on the colors of their passports and credit-cards and as soon as you get to the reception desk you will notice ! PS: This hotel doesn't have BATH TUBS ! Only in " The presidential suite " She said ! That's why they don't show you any picture of the bathrooms ! Even though I clearly requested a room with a bath tub, no one had the decency to call me and tell me that they have only showers so that I cancel this pathetic Reservation! And also this place is not adequate for families! It's not the right environment for kids if you see what I mean !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    8.3
    I would recommend for couples and business travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wasn't keen on the glass bathroom from a noise point of view - looked great though and the shower was fabulous. I prefer feather pillows/duvet to polyester fill but the sheets were lovely, good quality cotton.

    Breakfast was amazing - among the best I've ever had. We upgraded to the premium rooms and the (table service) breakfast was delicious. We also tried the buffet breakfast (because of the kids) and it was fabulous, LOADS of options. We couldn't use the spa/gym because our kids were under 18 but if I was travelling alone this would have been great! The staff we met were all lovely and very helpful. Bedrooms were large, beds comfortable and generally lovely. The hotel is also very close to great subway system (very cheap too), restaurants and bars = great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2017

    9.2
    Great revival!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The piped muzak in the lobby and bar area really isn't necessary.

    I had not been to the Eurobuilding for a few years. The recent refurbishment has turned a 1970s oddity into a very pleasant modern hotel. The large rooms are now quiet and with good temperature control thanks to modern double glazing. Nice bathrooms and an excellent fusion Japanese restaurant complete the picture. Service always was and has remained excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    9.2
    you've gotta love the 15th floor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was fully booked during my stay, but the this floor was nice and quite. Warm welcome at the private reception, free stuff at the mini bar. The room did not have a bathtub, but the rain-shower was absolutely fantastic. Had a lovely stay at the Madrid Eurobuilding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    4.2
    Totally below average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioning temperature can’t be lowered to below 24 degrees Celsius!! It was really hot in the room!! The housekeeping staff didn’t speak any English. It was pretty hard to communicate. The iron in the room had fungus and mold inthe steam water left over in the iron from earlier before. It probably wasn’t cleaned and drained for weeks. Nobody ever answers the phone!!! Really hard to get through to reception, housekeeping or room service. There are no pancakes for breakfast! Which hotels have no pancakes ? The restaurant downstairs had a horrible menu. Really sad food.

    The staff at the help desk/conceirge were very helpful and spoke fluent English. The proximity to the football stadium was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    10
    Marvelous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Every thing ,, the room space is perfect, the cleanliness,, the atmosphere.. near to santiago stadium & a bus station can reach every intrest place in madrid.. it was an excellent choice & i'll be happy to do it again next time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    7.5
    Generally comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some of the bright design

    Bed and the pillows were very comfortable. The room are spacious. The color and the design next to the lift very Gordy for my liking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    8.8
    Great room, nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wanted to order room service, couldn't reach restaurant or reception via in-room phone. Spa receptionist wasn't too helpful and seemed to be pre-occupied with other tasks. Maybe bussy day.

    Room was excellent, great view (13th floor), clean and comfortable. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    6.7
    The information about spa facilities was misleading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The prices for just sauna were too dear!

    The information about spa facilities was misleading. The hotel failed to notify Booking.com that to use sauna is for extra charge!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    5.8
    Poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was rude and constantly telling me that they were at full occupation and that I has to understand that they would be slower for this reason. I needed an adaptor for my laptop and they said they didn't have one, but they really had one with them. The internet was not working properly and I had to solve the problem myself.

    The rooms are nice, a bit too small.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    8.3
    Great option for Santiago Bernabeu area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff could be more friendly. They are more dedicated to attend airlines crews than other guests.

    the breakfast buffet is great. There are many options for everybody. The space of the room is great and the bed and pillows are comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is quite a bit of contact noise from the floors above you, which in such a high-end hotel was somewhat surprising. Not bothersome enough to lose sleep over though.

    Great breakfast, nice spacious modern rooms with hard floors (good for people with allergies)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    8.8
    Perfect place to stay in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'd like more privacy about bathrooms (glass walls doesn't work well for me)

    The gym was excellent. Spacious and with modern equipment. The breakfast was amazing (variety of everything, even 3 kinds of champagne).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    8.8
    Ignored our request for a quiet room, otherwise very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having requested a quiet room when booking & also mentioning this on arrival allocated a room next to the service lift which kept us awake during the night. Not a good start for our one day tour of the sights in Madrid.

    Clean, modern bedrooms. Excellent breakfast with a variety of food. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    8.8
    Great location if using Chamartin train station. Short shuttle trip to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel rates soar during football matches because of proximity to stadium. Hotel is stickler for 3 pm check-in time even if you arrive early and are an NH member. The only way to get an early check-in is to pay an extra 30 Euro, which may be worth it for international fliers. Metro line 8 from airport was down for repairs, but shuttle service was reasonable and fast to the hotel. No elevator at closest Cuzco Metro stop.

    Spacious Superior room very bright and clean, separate bathroom and dressing areas. Great restaurants with reasonable prices for tapas and drinks. Easy transport from airport with AeroCity Shuttle. 5-minute taxi ride to Chamartin train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping was poor in my opinion. They don't come in regular basis.

    The purpose of our visit to attend Real Madrid football match, therefore the location was perfect and it's served our purpose. It's like 5 minutes walking to Santiago Bernabue Stadium.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    5.4
    Great premises, substandard services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Improvement needed in cleanliness and attention to detail in house keeping service. A big variation in the level of reception services, e.g. documents provided with other person's details etc. In addition a non-delivery of room service.

    I can recommend the spacious rooms with two terraces. Very quiet rooms, good beds, great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2017

    9.6
    We will come again! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a little bit stressing with the personal WHO works at the buffet because when they see a plate who is empty they take it. They are always at the floor ang looking at tables. So stressing!

    The breakfast was for 10 points! The rooms are so modern and very good information at the rooms. The service was really good and the staff at buffet Always ask IF you want coffee and like that.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    10
    Amazing Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were so modern, clean and spacious ,mini bar stocked daily and the VIP level was definitely worth paying the extra! The breakfast alone was amazing! Considering the size of this hotel you really felt like there was a personal touch! From start to finish nothing was too much trouble. The staff were so helpful and nothing was a problem for them, it made our trip that bit better! We will be back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    9.6
    Business Stay 1 Night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hairdryer versus length of power cord to reach mirror needs adjusting.

    Exception hotel to stay in and found very comfortable indeed especially after a very long day. The shower was like walking into a hot waterfall. I ordered room service for evening meal and the standard was superb. Breakfast buffet choice was too a very high standard and huge selection of choice for different dietary needs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2017

    8.8
    We have stayed in this hotel before and they have a problem...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have stayed in this hotel before and they have a problem with the heat/ A/C int he rooms. Granted we have gone at dates where theweather is changing. Make sure if the room is too warm to let them know as sometimes just dealing with the in room thermostat is not enough.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2017

    10
    the perfect hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the perfect hotel.very good area not isolated and plenty of restaurant and life. near the metro which in 15 minutes take you to the centre. complementary bottle of water each day..we loved the breakfast, the bedroom and the view! everything was really great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2017

    10
    Best hotel ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spa not included and a bit too expensive.

    Best hotel ever in Madrid not to say worlwide. Biggest gym ever seen. Great big clean room. Delicious Japanes restaurant next to the hotel. Great breakfast. Good quality price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    10
    New year at a great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't like that the access to the spa had to be paid. Access to the swimming pool and jacuzzi should always be complenatary. Any other services can be purchasable! If you are in such a hotel you want to relax for a little bit, to pay a price for an entire day is not really fair.

    The hotel provided us with the possibility to have an upgrade to a higher level. Since such higher level was not available we were upgraded to an even higher one. The facilities are excellent and the personnel was very kind. The breakfast is recommendable!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    10
    breakfast is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only problem was that you have to pay additional amount for the pool and the fitness centre, perhaps this should be made more clear before you make your booking. Othewise it's a great hotel.

    breakfast is perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2016

    10
    Closeness of the hotel to major attractions (10 min walk...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing I could recal.

    Closeness of the hotel to major attractions (10 min walk from "Santiago Bernabeu", 7 min drive from "Parque de El Retiro, etc). Amazing hotel staff. Great restaurants just across the street, "El Cacique".

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2016

    8.3
    comfortable room, good wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had an old guidebook so was disappointed that the swimming pool had disappeared! It was said to be the best in Madrid.

    comfortable room, good wifi. Good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2016

    8.8
    Great place to stay in Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is clearly a business hotel. Since we were on a holiday, we were a bit far from the where the action was.

    Upgraded shower room was fantastic. If you fancy having a workout, their gym/spa is one of the best. The range of breakfast choices and their quality are more than what one could ask for. Location is proximate to just about everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2016

    9.2
    Long weekend break in Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very spacious and comfortable rooms. Polite and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast buffet, incorporating spanish cuisine. Close proximity to Metro station and bus station. Very close to Bernabeu stadium.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    7.9
    good second stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff is not particularly friendly or helpful. its a bit pricey for what the hotel actually provides.

    location is great for business. rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2016

    10
    Wide spread/varieties at breakfast, comfortable spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wide spread/varieties at breakfast, comfortable spacious room with convenient amenities, friendly & helpful staff at reception & concierge.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect I have been upgraded, the room was amazing, nice view from the terasse very good breackfast good wifi Close to city Center with metro No noise The perfect stay !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    10
    Best of Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Excellent Hotel , very clean & neat , super comfortable bed and amenities , great location , 3 min walk to realmadrid stadium , close to city centre , yummy food .highly recommended

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2016

    6.3
    It could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff unfriendly and couldnt speak proper english. Aircon was too cold n cdnt switch it off. Called the reception who didnt undertand any english except hello and help.

    Room was spacious and up to date. Clean room and modern hotel. Food was tasty and wide variety.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for travelling on business to Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attentive staff, large clean and comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast. Great value for money for business travel to Madrid. Very close to Bernabeu so great for football tourist too!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    10
    The staff and the light of the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff and the light of the rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast buffet is wonderful !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    Todo en general excelente hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Todo en general excelente hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    2.5
    They kept us waiting till 5 pm . And we already paid for early check in.best of the worst RAUL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to like .. rude staff and racist

    Nothing to like .. rude staff and racist

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    Lucky west
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lucky west

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    8.8
    I've enjoyed this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed. Nice and clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    8.3
    Bed. Clean and quiet room
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed. Clean and quiet room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Great hotel in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, facilities and staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    9.6
    Conform is the key
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Confortable Hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    New, clean and sophisticated
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were a group of 12. Checking us in was a bit difficult for them.

    New, clean and sophisticated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    10
    Great clean and modern hotel with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great clean and modern hotel with excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    10
    Brilliant hotel in madrid 5 mins walk to real madrid stadium .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved everything nothing not to like

    Everything brilliant staff lovely hotel and very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    10
    Ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    9.6
    Staff & perfect rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit far from city center

    Staff & perfect rooms!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff,especially Susanna in reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent staff,especially Susanna in reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    9.6
    The room was very comfortable and the bathroom spacious.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very comfortable and the bathroom spacious. The bar and promotional tapas evening was unbelievably delicious and outstanding value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    7.9
    lovely hotel, worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfy beds, great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    7.9
    Very good location for ‘Real Madrid’
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good location for ‘Real Madrid’

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    8.8
    Dog-bed, plate and dog candy in the room, gracias!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of vegan alternativ in the restaurant

    Dog-bed, plate and dog candy in the room, gracias!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2018

    9.2
    Large rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    9.6
    Place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Place

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Collection Madrid Eurobuilding Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: