Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Paseo de la Habana 4 stars

Paseo de la Habana, 73, Chamartín, 28036 Madrid, Spain

#305 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1444 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, we came at a time of remodeling and the room was not as I have experienced in the past. There was no coffee machine, the bathroom door was coming apart with the wood in terrible condition. The hot water kept coming in and out in the shower. There were no gift items, a small issue for me. The maid service was outstanding. The hotel was remodeling the other side of the floor, which made it a bit noisy. We were not told that the hotel was in the middle of a remodeling which would have made our stay much more comfortable. I was a bit disappointed with the process of remodeling and I think they need to consider this issue by advising the new guests of this process or by using a different way of remodeling. I had a guest with me and I chose NH because of their professional reputation. Thank you for the opportunity to give you feedback. Beatriz G. Suris

    The food, as always, was above average. The staff extremely courteous. The fruit and pastries were good. Coffee machine was a nice added service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No coffee machine in the room...

    Madrid as the most beautiful city in the world and REAL MADRID as the best Club it was purpose of our visit to this grate city. Mentioned hotel is one of the best i was in Madrid and have all to fulfil all our expectations. Location above all, but also price, stuff, room, etc...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so damn noisy. Apart from the construction site in front of the hotel, you can hear everything from the other rooms. If you're looking for a business stay, it's perfect because you can never sleep more than 7 AM. Oh and one more thing, a 4 star hotel with +60 rooms, has only 2 irons !!!

    The room was big and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower water temperature would suddenly change. Please consider having more and better options for gluten free breakfast. The bread offered is not good at all. Suggestion: have a few items from Schär brand such as bread, cookies and cakes. They are of excellent quality and last long.

    Great location. Friendly staff. Comfortable and good sized room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The access to Internet needs to be renewed every 12h ... The rooms are quite small and much of the desk space is occupied by the TV screen (not ideal to work seriously).

    Very clean rooms and friendly welcome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old run down building . Needs a complete overhaul Very small room. Elevators badly programmed I asked for an iPhone charger they didn’t have This hotel could fit football fans as it’s close the stadium but for business very low quality

    Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was given an inferior room, but probably because wanted to be on same floor as family. Generally rooms are fine.

    Comfortable beds. Well=stocked mini-bar. Warm. Clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite dated, we had a superior room with balcony that stunk of cigarettes, the smell was everywhere but specially in the bathroom....the bath/shower was pretty difficult to get in and out of, not sure how an older couple would have fared with that one...wi fi was hit and miss too.

    The hotel is perfectly located if you want to be near the airport (4 or 5 stops from the airport) or you are attending a football match as it is near the Santiago Bernabeu. The staff were very welcoming and eager to help with any information we might need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like to have seen tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Some other hotel in Madrid do offer this facility. The price of breakfast seems very high.

    Nice quiet room as I had requested

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The big boned black curly hair lady working on reception on 21 February around 18-19.00 was super rude to me. Honestly it was my first experience ever that I am asking the receptionist to get the invoice for my room before my departure and she refuses me. Like what? I had to beg her to get my invoice because I had to leave at 3 AM next day. So finally it did not work and I had to wake up at 2 AM to have some additional time to get requested paperwork from reception. That's crazy why would she decide for me when I get my invoice? And she made that face expression that I am stupid or what :) I was shocked.. The perfume on reception was too strong that it was already smelly.. The lady who did the check in seems not speaking English very well, had some difficulties trying to explain things. The food in the room service is not fresh it take them to prepare and bring the food around 15 minutes. (Both times) In my opinion the food was not tasty at all. The worst coffee in my life I tried at this hotel. The lady on the phone accepting the orders does not speak English. The breakfast is poor in my opinion, did not notice any hot food like eggs or porridge. 24/7 hours construction works next to the hotel so be ready not to sleep well. There is no shops, grocery stores next to the hotel so the only option to get bottle of water is from the bar downstairs which costs around 3-4 euros. The worst value for money ever. The hotel is so expensive comparing to other hotels in the city center. The quality of service, condition of the whole hotel and the price for the stay do not correspond each other at all!!!

    The gentlemen working at night on reception on 22 February was very friendly and nice. The housekeeping did good job, the room was very clean. The taxi was always outside the hotel which was very convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure in shower is far from optimal. TV with half of the stations not working. The room, even if individual, is too small. Clean place but not as confortable as expected from an NH hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had an early meeting on Saturday and since breakfast was not served until 0800 I tried to get a coffee in the main breakfast buffet and I was although only 10 minutes early I was turned away - and neither the person preparing things there nor the main desk advised me that there was coffee and some simple breakfast things available in the lobby. Annoying - I need coffee in the morning! The instructions for the free wifi are confusing - it only works if you choose the 'premium' version which apparently costs 10 euros (but actually wasn't charged for).

    As a business-oriented hotel it is good - friendly and (mostly) helpful staff, comfortable rooms etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Recommend management to look at a renovation and fix the water temperature/pressure, not the best experience in the shower.

    Good location, close to the Santiago Bernabeu stadium - perfect for Real Madrid matches, and easy to get to/from airport with Metro. Beds were comfortable. Very nice and quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pricey in comparison to other options and not in a central Madrid location being in the Chamartin area

    Modern, luxurious hotel with very comfortable facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed here more than a few times, but the price has increased.

    Convenient location for visitors who need to go/come to/from the airport. Short trip by Metro gets you to the closest station from the hotel (or to the airport). A market and a supermarket are close to the hotel. Real Madrid's stadium is 8 minutes' walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My initial reservation was in a very nice, newer room. After traveling for a few days and coming back because I liked the place so much, I was given an old room that smelled very badly of cigarette smoke and wasn't in very good condition overall. I had to argue with them to get a room equivalent in quality to my original room, for which I paid a small upgrade fee.

    A mix of older rooms and newer rooms, although they are in the process of renovating. The full breakfast was 20 euro and worth every cent. I stayed in a junior suite and was very impressed by the cleanliness and modernity.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We slept there five nights and every night there was minimum once or twice loud noises or people coming in the floor very loud late at night.

    The bathroom amenities and the air conditioning in our room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At my arrival, the clerk at the counter was receiving a personal call and we had to wait approx 5 minutes for him to proceed with our check in.

    Very clean facilities. So comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice neighbourhood with different types of cafes indoors and outdoors - and a big indoors market too. Very practical and fast to travel to the conference centre as well as airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from the room was disappointing. I used the shower gel the first evening and it wasn't supplemented the days after.

    The bed was very comfortable, nice room with plenty of space. Rich breakfast Free wifi that worked well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View from window looked out onto rubbish strewn rooftop. Water pressure poor, shower goes from boiling to freezing and the bath takes ages to drain.

    Good selection at breakfast. Near to Real Madrid stadium. Room clean and bright. Brilliant restaurant 5 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is very uncomfortable, the room is so small, a/c didn't work. I would never stay here again. The only positive thing I can say was the location to the financial district and Germany stadium. Apart from that huge mistake booking this. Had to pay extra to get a slighty larger bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was super hot in the room and they told me that there was no AC because it was winter, I had to open the windows, and it still felt like it was 30 Celsius

    Staff, the location and the room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very hot with no air conditioning, and the breakfast was very expensive

    The room was nice and most of the staff were friendly, except for one.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have a twin bedroom, even though I paid for one, so they sold me one for £10. Wasn't happy but was too tired to argue. Very, very happy otherwise

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location wise, near airport and walking distance from Bernabeu stadium. Clean with well stocked mini bar. Nice staff, helpful with giving directions, and able to converse with me despite my non exsistant Spanish.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single room is small.

    Close to the airport by metro. Less than 10 minutes' walk to Santiago Bernabeu (stadium of Real Madrid). Supermarket and market near metro station. Seems like in a nice neighborhood.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside sitting space

    Although only a small single room was comfortable and very clean. Breakfast always excellent variety.. Staff all very helpful. Quiet location .. 15 minutes bus ride to centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall, the hotel was fantastic! I had the corner room and it was very spacious (for European standards) and the bed was extremely comfortable. Would definitely go back and/or recommend this hotel in Madrid!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in dire need of a revamp. The bathroom in our room had quite a few black spots around the bath and rust around the shower screen. The wood at the bottom of the doors and skirting boards has warped and was scruffy. No shower mat in the bath, my husband almost slipped and fell ( we put a towel down). There is no mirror in the bedroom so I could not use my own hairdryer and how I hate the hotel ones as you need to keep hold of the on switch!The view from the room was not very nice and the hotels location is not that good unless you want to go to the Bernebeu stadium (which we did). We had great difficulty finding anywhere decent to eat ( couldn't use the hotel restaurant as we were going to a concert and the restaurant doesn't open until 7). The one place we did find was horrible. This hotel is definitely not a 4*....we have stayed at quite a few NH hotels and have always found them to be very good but this one needs upgrading.

    comfy beds

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price/quality

    Food quality. Room service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old fashion, it needs renovation

    Really nice bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated but not bad

    Good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been a bit bigger

    Bed very comfortable . Room and hotel very clean . Buffet breakfast had a lot of choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location on hill

    staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast spread. Prompt service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    The bed was really comfy and the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facility in room.

    Comfortable beds, room spotlessly cleaned. Good access with friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea making facility in room

    It was ideally situated for our weekend. Very friendly reception and bar staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was execellent, but everything else was really not satisfying

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for what was offered. Breakfast very expensive.

    Fine business hotel, nothing greater than expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    size of room, v small single bed, in room dining options are vvv limited

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old building.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value north of madrid center...easy access to airport and good WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent breakfast welcoming staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms and no view to the room

    Location for my work

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean tidy quiet hotel, 5 minute walk to bernabeu stadium.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with coffee making facility in room.

    Location to metro, good direct root from airport and easy access to city centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would like to have a kettle to boil water in my room for e.g. a tea

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really confy and the breakfast was also great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the air conditioner was very noisy

    The breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location for real madrid club fans

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very very dated hotel.

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperatura

    Zona

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was possibly the worst room (131). Bathroom was not NH quality. Room was very small.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have loved to see more amenities like gym and indoor pool. Also a fully functional restaurant with an a la' carte menu

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cant think of anything

    staff very friendly room spotless location ideal when travelling for football

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit old the flooring of our room have lots of traces scratches on the floor .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although we booked and paid for breakfast,we didn't have it on either day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you’re bothering me.

    That breakfast was not forced on me and no one bothered me.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    Absolutely no complaints, staff very helpful and sociable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast €22 per person , per night very expensive

    Very clean and central to Santiago Bernabeu

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nottingham everything was perfect

    staff breakfast, room!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is no longer as it used to be - must be improved significantly. Noisy in the corridors.

    Good location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Youngsters at night were making a lot of noise. They were not controlled by hotel staff. I missed breakfast becuase it started at 8am.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We received two complimentary cakes which was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra large room, two bathrooms, comfortable bed. Great location for going to the IFEMA and airport. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffe maker in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice beds, nice washroom,very satisfiy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are so thin I could hear every step till 3 am, slept terribly!

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bit overpriced.

    Ideal for Real Madrid matches. Metro station is close as well to the city center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    view from my room wasnt great - didnt matter too much as we werent in the room that much

    reception staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: