Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel la Perdiz 4 stars

Autovía de Andalucía, Km. 268, 23200 La Carolina, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in La Carolina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 696 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Great for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much else around the area

    Room is typically Spanish, dark wood but we had an adjoining garage was a great bonus when travelling with a full car! Close to motorway so made a good en route stopover.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    2018 update
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. There are good reasons we keep on going back to this hotel for the last 40+ years!

    I love how it's right off the highway and yet you can't hear a thing. Also, the shower is the the BEST I have ever had in my life: the water pressure, the softeness of the water (we have very hard water at home)... after a 10h drive, it was divine! The best feature of the hotel besides the shower is the private, walk-in garage; make sure to as for a room that has one when you book. Also (good news!) the food, which had home downhill in recent years, is back to yummy! :D

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    Great pools, all the rooms in the ground floor have private...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of dead things handing I the wall, the hotel is styled after a hunting lodge and looks somewhat forced.

    Great pools, all the rooms in the ground floor have private garages (we put the two motorbikes in) and look out into a private garden in the centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great location for relaxing en route stopover
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our car couldn't access garage because of top box, but not hotel's fault and we parked securely at reception.

    Lovely comfy quiet rooms set round grassy courtyard. Personal garage behind with door into room. Excellent location with lovely, helpful and friendly staff. Didn't use restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Excellent stay would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel. Easy to get to straight off the motorway on route to Malaga. Rooms spacious and clean and we also had a garage for the car for extra security.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    A good stopover on journey across Spain, not the cheapest but good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited food available before dining room opens at8.45 although not unusual in many parts of Spain.

    Individual parking garage attached to rear of room. Staff friendly and helpful. Easy access from Autovia

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation, value for money and very close to the motorway.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location immediately off motorway. Secure own garage parking a real bonus. Stayed here 3 times now when travelling south to Malaga. Always a great experience. Friendly staff in a traditional spanish setting.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    Good stop off on way south
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very dark. Restaurant doesn't open until 8.45 p.m.

    Good stop off when driving through Spain. Pet friendly. Private garage attached to room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Room with a garage!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was quite a surprise. We always stay where there is a secure car park, but at this hotel you have your own garage! It is also very convenient from the motorway, but at the same time, not noisy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    Easy access, nice pool, late dinners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner didn't start until 20.45 which was too late for us, having driven for 12 hours and arriving at 18.00 feeling hungry and thirsty. Quirky beams in the bedrooms (complete with bark).

    Lots of free parking, great pool and quick access from the motorway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Been going there for 40 years, and will go back!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE ONE MINUS: -While the restaurant and bar serving staff is lovely and super helpful, the food, on the other hand, is horribly overpriced and greasy!!! Wth!!! Even my teenage son was appalled by the ton of oil in which everything was floating. I mean, I know this is the top olive oil production region, but... Come on. -_-

    BIG PLUSES: - The individual, private garages linked directly to the rooms: no need to carry the luggage all over the place, everything you need is right there in your car. Really hassle-free! - There was nice strong water pressure for a pleasant, relaxing shower after a long drive, and the water was soft, not hard like at home; my hair was super easy to untangle after washing it, and my skin was soft and glowing! - The pillows were comfy; we got a very nice night sleep. - Each ground-floor room has a little patio with a table and chairs, looking on a lovely courtyard/garden. - The restaurant has a "dog-parking", where you can leave your dog in the shade in an individual doghouse equipped with a water bowl, so you can keep an eye on your dog while you eat. Thumbs way up for the pet-friendliness!!! - The 2 pools are so warm; it was delicious after a long car drive/ride!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Lovely but shop first
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to eat, no restaurant or bar on site, and no supermarkets open as we arrived after 7pm, only two restaurants open in Saints itself. Not good having to get back in the car looking for food and drink after an 8 hour drive!

    Lovely countryside setting and beautiful house. The dog loved roaming around the garden after being in the car all day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.4
    Parking in a garage was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old cigarette butts left on the windowsill .no smoking room asked for .Smoke alarm broken .Waitress severed Spanish people first in the bar who were not first in the Q

    Parking in a garage was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    4.2
    PeterMay2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was supposedly a 4* hotel. Definitely NOT!! Tired looking hotel. Unmotivated staff. Evening meal very average. Breakfast a disgrace.

    A beer on the terrace.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    6.3
    Great place to stop over on a driving holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room standard is low, lots of noise from the rooms on the 1st floor. This is not a 4 star hotel and is expensive for what you get.

    We got a room with a private garage with direct access to the room from the garage. The staff was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    A beautiful surprise to stay near a major high way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was too simple.

    The courtyard is very quiet and beautiful, the room with own back door garage. It is a surprise to me to find a little nice real Spanish style place in a small town near a major high way.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    Not a motel. Great stopover hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internal quadrangle garden was untidy and overgrown. We were shown one room that had obviously been used by a smoker, but there was no problem in changing.

    We just wanted an overnighter on a long distance run. This was a real surprise. Expected a "motel" but this was a touch of real Spain. The room had its own garage attached. Can't remember ever being able to unload straight from a secure lockup garage into a bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay for our Dog
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a typical old fashioned Spanish style hotel, so do not expect it to be modern, but it was very clean.

    The facilities for our dog were great, a field to run in, out door kennel near the patio of the restaurant. Also we had our own garage for the car adjacent to the room - very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.9
    Great stopover
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A shame that the kitchen was closed, no bar snacks or cafeteria available, restaurant opens at 9pm, fairly typical for Spain.

    Lovely rooms each with their own patio facing onto a shaded courtyard, and each room with its own private garage behind, brilliant. Superb super king size bed and good shower.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was great, very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms with all needed amenities. Perfect for an overnight stay while driving from Barcelona to Granada

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.8
    Character hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The beds are very comfortable. The fact that the room has an attached garage is a real bonus and makes life much easier.. Good breakfast - eggs and bacon as well as continental choices. Set price evening meal at 25 euros was good and included drinks - my wife had large g & t and I had half bottle of Rioja wine - included in the price!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Value for money and secure parking.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well to be picky, what about a mirror in the bedroom?

    We have stayed here overnight before on our trip back and forth to ferry. Lovely warm room comfortable bed very secure parking with room. Great snack bar rather than waiting for restaurant . Charming staff. Well signposted.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.9
    Location near motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location near motorway. On site restaurant

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.2
    We shall be back!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best music in the garden from sunrise to sunset: birds! Great stuff and food!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    6.7
    Convenient
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful decor and run down.

    Breakfast was a pleasure. Secure parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.7
    Perfect location, good restaurant at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired and old fashioned. Lots of mosquitos in the rooms.

    Perfect location, good restaurant at the hotel. Perfect stopover place on the way south.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    4.2
    The room was old, dirty and in very bad condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was old, dirty and in very bad condition. We weren’t in the main building. We didn’t expect this, due that it was a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    An interesting and great value overnight stop very close to the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room came with a garage which was really useful and a very nice covered patio. The lunch was very good with excellent service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Very pleased with everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all OK

    Individual garage per guest room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Service was really good and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One room smelled cigarette but they changed it quickly

    Service was really good and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    ROOMS DELIGHTFUL VERY QUIET LOVELY FIRE IN THE LOUNGE FOOD...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ROOMS DELIGHTFUL VERY QUIET LOVELY FIRE IN THE LOUNGE FOOD EXCELLENT THIS IS OUR SECOND STAY AND IT WONT BE OUR LAST

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms.Good food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    A gem of a property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi intermittent

    Very peaceful location. Having our own garage a terrific bonus. 2nd time we have stayed here, would stay again. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    Interesting hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food availability was poor.

    Private garage with direct room access.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    If dogs allowed on putdoor terrace would stay again, but due to
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely outdoor terrace to eat, but were told dogs had to go into kennel, not what I would rate a pet friendly hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant way to spend my birthday and the start of our trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best evening meal for a long time.Quirky corridors , room very good and different from the norn

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Good recommendation by family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had its own private secure garage and good bar/restaurant on site and reasonable breakfast for the price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Excellent for an overnight stop
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent for an overnight stop

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    The site of the hotel is good, it is comfortable and the staff and food very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    Brilliant car parking in individual garages
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant car parking in individual garages

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay good parking good food easy to find breakfast excellent great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were spotless plenty of fresh towels Dinner in the restaurant was first class Service good Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    A great place for some night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient on the road from Madrid to Malaga

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tired looking decor and furnishings. Chaotic breakfast with poor choice. Very noisy at night from other guests

    Bar food OK

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.5
    Private garage so excellent security
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slightly tired décor Restaurant does not open until 8.45 p.m.

    Private garage so excellent security Pet friendly Ideal stopover when driving through Spain. Very close to motorway yet very quiet

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    It's a surprisingly nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a bit dark.

    It's a surprisingly nice place. Private garage next to the room. Great shower. Friendly staff. Clearly popular with travellers from Madrid and deservedly so.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    5.0
    They allowed pets and near to motorway and it had a garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lunch was awful we had Perdiz partridge served with Brussels sprouts that must have been cooking since Christmas € 19 each. I hate to think what it must be like if they were busy .

    They allowed pets and near to motorway and it had a garage.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    5.8
    Garage attached to room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't start serving food until 9pm. Restaurant was deserted. Menu was very limited and food was very poor and not especially cheap.

    Garage attached to room. Best described as quaint surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.2
    Despite the fact that there were a lot of people staying at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Despite the fact that there were a lot of people staying at the hotel everywhere was quiet. We have stayed here a few times and normally have breakfast in the cafeteria/ bar area which usually consists of fresh orange juice, toastado and tea or coffee. This time there was a vast choice st out in the dining room.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    A good motel on the way between Cordoba and Toledo, "in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Staff don't speak neither English, nor German - use Google Translate or smth like. 2. Breakfast is not buffet, and is very limited and is served by waiter - all menu deviation is an extra charge. 3. The hotel restaurant is tasty and with good service, but too expensive: we paid for quite modest dinner much more than for the accommodation!

    A good motel on the way between Cordoba and Toledo, "in the middle of nowhere".

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.6
    We thought it was wonderful that the garage for our car was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn´t have any bad experiences but it would have been nice if the pool had been open. It is only open July and August but the weather in Spain is hot in June and September.

    We thought it was wonderful that the garage for our car was part of our room. The staff were excellent and it was good that there is a snack bar as well as a restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic location just off motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. All good.

    Fantastic location just off motorway. Ideal for overnight stop when on route to Malaga after leaving Bilbao ferry. (Leaves about 3 - 4 hours driving to Malaga coast, depending on your speed and stops). Everything was relaxing. Great parking in our own garage attached to the ground floor room with pretty gardens all around. Own front patio, easy to exercise our dog within the gardens.(Not over run with pets, just one or two other travellers had dogs). Comfy bar and traditional spanish decor. Our room had been refurbished so was very nice. FAB powerful walk in shower. Great when arriving in 37 degrees of heat! Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    - Excellent WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    - Excellent WiFi - very friendly staff - logistically perfectly located between Madrid and Seville/Córdoba - no worries that the place is located next to the motorway. No noise. - a 10 minutes walk to the town of La Carolina.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    5.4
    THE room was clean Good beds Nice to have A garage near your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurants was close for dinner Had to wait to long for coffee with breakfest Half an hour for they came

    THE room was clean Good beds Nice to have A garage near your room

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    7.1
    The food is good in both restaurant & bar, especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food is good in both restaurant & bar, especially the partridge pate. Excellent location by motorway but very quiet. Many rooms are connected directly to an individual lock-up garage.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.6
    Very handy for autovia, easy to find and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise from the fairground. Problem with wifi connection, showed that the connection would not necessarily be safe!

    Very handy for autovia, easy to find and convenient for town of La Carolina. We liked the ambience, style of the hotel, older style hunting lodge type but immaculate.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    8.8
    If you have a car load of luggage and a pet and need a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you have a car load of luggage and a pet and need a stopover this hotel is ideal. The rooms have a private garage with direct access to the room and a little veranda leading straight into a small garden. Just off the motorway but totally quiet. Excellent value for money. Also within reach of Ubeda and Baeza.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    8.5
    This hotel is an excellent stop over as it is just off the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room is comfortable and clean but due to its rustic decor is quite dark. Better lighting would be an improvement.

    This hotel is an excellent stop over as it is just off the motorway and you have a garage adjoining your room for security of your car. We have used this hotel 3 or 4 times now. Good value.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    4.2
    It was really warm and well prepaird what I ordered tree...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too many dirty in the air, and bath was broken, bad condition was really bad. Too old Hotel...

    It was really warm and well prepaird what I ordered tree bads in the room. And well located to drive from Madrid to south Spain.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    8.8
    The staff were helpful but busy, but tried very hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The non residents who took up all the seating in lounge and snack bar. Could a quiet area be reserved for tied travels? with a nice fire?

    The staff were helpful but busy, but tried very hard. The secure parking connected to the room. Comfortable room/bed. Good breakfast and snack type super.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    10
    The proximity to the motorway without being in any way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Like most Spanish hotels, there were restrictions on where the dog could go, essentially the room and the garden. We have found more dog-friendly hotels in Spain...

    The proximity to the motorway without being in any way disturbed by it during our night's stay. Private garage as part of the deal was exceptional and very convenient. Pleasant and helpful staff. Room opened onto garden on one side and the garage on the other. Brilliant! The evening meal was excellent and reasonably priced.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    7.5
    Car parking in garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Car parking in garage.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    8.3
    Food, staff surroundings all very good full of character...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food, staff surroundings all very good full of character and the National Park is very good for a visit.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    10
    Atencion del personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    wifi no funciona

    Atencion del personal

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    7.5
    Individual rooms around a nice courtyard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Individual rooms around a nice courtyard. Private garage handy. Nice bar and reasonable meal.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    8.8
    Car safe in garage of your own
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Car safe in garage of your own

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    Individual garage with direct access to room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Individual garage with direct access to room

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.8
    Food is wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Food is wonderful. Wifi connection improved allot.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.9
    rooms were noisy,corridor above had terrazzo floor and all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    rooms were noisy,corridor above had terrazzo floor and all movement echoed through.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    The garage being with the room.
    • Couple

    The garage being with the room. The staff were very nice, friendly & helpful. It was a very convenient place to stop over on our way down south.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.8
    The staff were very helpful, the evening meal wonderful.
    • Couple

    The staff were very helpful, the evening meal wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    Fabulous room with a garage attached.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous room with a garage attached. Food also good in restaurant

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    8.3
    As good as always;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As good as always; a room with a terrace and a garage, plus a reasonable cafeteria menu. And cheaper than fifteen years ago!

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.9
    Great access from the motorway, a good place to stop for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Restaurant was ridiculously expensive. €42 for a ribeye steak!

    Great access from the motorway, a good place to stop for the night on a long journey.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.2
    Very comfortable,pet friendly and loved the private parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good ,no issues.

    Very comfortable,pet friendly and loved the private parking garage attached to the room

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel la Perdiz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: