Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Barcelona Les Corts 3 stars

Travessera de les Corts, 292, Les Corts, 08029 Barcelona, Spain

#383 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1102 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't book the breakfast because it is rather expensive. In the neighbourhood are so many bakeries where you can get a great breakfast for much cheaper.

    Friendly staff, great location just outside the city center but still very much a lively neighbourhood. If you want to visit other areas of the city it is a good idea to get a metro pass then you can travel very quickly from Les Corts to other areas. In addition the hotel has clean rooms (good airconditioning as well).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that the parking wasn’t included with the booking and that i had to go park to their other hotel next to them (hotel estanza). The parking at hotel estanza was 20 euros a day. Other than that it was good overall. Helpful staff

    I like how close the hotel is the camp nou stadium and other tourist attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady staff on duty when l checked in lacked good customer service. She needs to be trained.

    The hotel is in a good location with plenty of restaurants to choose from. My room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable to sleep in. But their breakfast is very pricing compared to other hotels around the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was good. No complains

    Was an amazing surprise they gave a Junior Suite (every month they select a Random customer to give a nice room). The personal in reception and cleaning the hotel was so kind and helpful all the time. For us was an amazing experience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was tiny!! and also there was no kettle in the room. I also thought we had discount for local attractions when we booked through the hotel but the staff had no idea about it!

    The staff put together a surprise for my boyfriend for his birthday which was nice. once we'd worked out the metro it was easy to get to the centre and walking distance from camp nou

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, especially because I arrived very late, the check-in procedure was fast. A comfortable bed, good A.C, that i used at night, big mirror and a very clean bathroom with high-quality towels! Thanks!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a rip off - unhygienic (sticky juice jugs), cold coffee, no refillings of warm food(!). If you are not first in the morning - you loose = sad story for a premium price :-(. Noisy room with bangings from partitions on balcony, slamming doors & you could hear other guests? Location was far from attractions. Staff was blasé & unfriendly at times. Will never stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smells no fresh, maybe guests smoked there. Not a tourist area, but metro in 10 minutes walk

    Room was clean enough, nice staff. Close to Diagonal shopping center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was realy dusty and dirty I couldn't sleep good from the dust smell. I even couldn't walk on the floor without shoos because of the dust.

    I like the reception they were realy helpful and nice ladies.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No place to do some exercise.

    The location is good, in quiet area, but there are shopping centers in reach. The room, the bed, the bathroom was so comfy that I could sleep all over the night. The staffs were friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The same food for breakfast every day Easy to hear noises from the other rooms Small bathroom

    Cleaning + a new bottle of water every day Close to a big shopping mall Close to bus stations Many restaurants nearby Nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door was broken and didn’t close all the way

    Helpful staff, very clean rooms and excellent room service, very comfortable bed, modern bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing in specific.

    Rooms are very clean. Service very good. The hotel has good connections to major parts of the city. Plenty of places to eat in the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Seems like there's a lot of dust in the AC system. Every time I turned it on, a film of dust covered the room table (which was right under it), unfortunately I'm allergic to dust and this was kind of an issue.

    The staff is friendly and ready to promptly help with any issue or request.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really liked staying in this hotel. My experience with NH chain is overall very good. The hotel is located in the business district that why you have plenty of other hotels and neat restaurants in the neighbourhood. The area is clean, well lighted at night. It took me 10 minutes to reach the metro. The hotel is very-very clean and new. I stayed in the single room with a balcony. The wifi is good enough for a skype conversions, I guess this should tell enough about the speed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast expensive Large pillar in the middle of the room 310 making it very difficult to move around due to bedroom being compact

    Location Cleanliness Breakfast good Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Of everything, and in particular, the building is situated in an area where the inhabitants of Barcelona live, being a little away from the busiest areas of tourism.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were improving works of the hotel during our stay, with a lot of noise and dust, and the workers were using the same elevator which was aimed at customers. We hope they will improve the elevators too, they are very old and don't match with the rest of the hotel anymore.

    They offer us a bottle of wine and a box of almonds during our stay. Breakfast was quite good. The cleaning, the style of the new rooms, and the location, which was also very near to where we were supposed to be.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had construction going on. The coffee machines are a great idea but they were hard for people to figure out.

    The staff was amazing and I like that they even thought about offering gluten free options and different types of milk .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Need some chairs of balcony. Had to ask for kettle and no coffee/tea in room. Breakfast starts a bit late.

    It was near where we needed to be for part of our stay. Lovely walk up near the university. Sweet friendly staff. Newly renovated room nice and very spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant staff could've been friendlier. No gym or pool. No places to work get some work done. We had to work from the restaurant and it always felt like we shouldn't have been there.

    Modern, clean rooms with good air conditioning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Very noisy because of no Carpets in corridors. you feel the sound of the trolley of the cleaners from all the floors. even any if anyone walking normally. The outside isolation is very poor in a way you feel the steps of every single person passing on the street. also the doors are not equipped with noise absorbers, so it closes like you are hitting with a hammer. 2. bed covers are of bad quality consisting of 3 pieces which they keep slipping plus the inner part smells bad. 3. paint smell all over the hotel.

    newly refurbished

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was repairing works on other floor during our stay and it was noisy and a bit dirty, especially at the elevators.

    Good location in quiet district. Well equipped room. Nice balcony.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were renovations happening in the hotel which I was not informed of prior to the booking. I was in Barcelona for a medical procedure and chose this hotel as it was closest to the clinic which would allow me to rest. From when I checked in on Saturday afternoon until Saturday evening all I could hear from my room was banging and drilling. I complained but it didn't cease. The buildings obviously don't work on Sunday as it was quiet. 8am Monday morning it started again. When I rang down to reception to complain the receptionist could barely hear me over the noise. Still it continued. There was no compensation offered on check out despite complaining twice. I would say usually this is a nice hotel to stay in but not informing your paying guests that there will be MAJOR building works going on is just not good enough and to offer no compensation is worse.

    The location was good for me as I had an appointment on the same street. Its very easy to get into the centre of Barcelona using the metro which is a 5-10min walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators are pretty small and misplaced the room is fair but the bed is rolling and old tv with not enough channels for entertainement

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One of the two balcony doors couldn't be closed, which was a minor thing. Other than that I think minibars would be better off replaced by minifridges for guests or just simple kettles for complimentary tea and coffee. Those are always nice and make me come back.

    Every day fresh pastry, the breakfast was very nice. The staff was the best thing about the hotel, especially the guy with an earring was super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities - no room service or restaurant. All very basic. Any food on offer was not of a high standard Noise levels were unacceptable - I had to change rooms for my second night as the noise from the water pipe in room 104 kept me awake Bed was quite hard

    Staff were polite and I was able to change rooms for my second night Hotel was clean and tidy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really small elevators. Not so easy to fit the stroller, plus two parents on it.

    We really liked the location, it was pretty close to all things or with easy connection by metro/bus when needed. Nice places to eat close, and a big mall. The bedroom was nice, not so big, but comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff. Brakefast was quite large. Many juices. Coffee was from jura Machine and tasty. Balkony was small and not useful. Small shower space. We get room Air to 20-21c was nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took few days to find the perfect setting in the air-conditioning system.

    Everything was great. The hotel is little bit far from the city center but with a 45 minutes walk you can be there (20-30 minutes with public transport).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We traveled with my sister and her family there and in the reservation we asked for two room close to each other. When we arrived we got one room in the 8th floor and the other one on the 5th floor!!! We asked the reception and he said we can change one of the rooms the next day. But the next day when I reminded his colleague, she said there is no free room to change!. When I told her that her colleague promised me the other day she started to argue with me in a very impolite way. I definitely don't recommend this hotel.

    Breakfast was OK. A big shopping center nearby. Lots of places to eat around.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was overpriced. Seemed to cater for corporate guests only. Housekeeping staff were unfriendly.

    Room was modern, with balcony and property was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is on a very busy street, so you cant sleep with the doors open. Very tiny double beds (like sleeping together on a single bed), Tv doesnt work, they say free wifi but again, it doesnt work, breakfast at 16 euro pp(!), for 6 euro you can have breakfast across the street. Room looks stylish but in the bathroom everything was old and/or broken. NH should be ashamed of themselves for this hotel.

    The friendliness of the receptionist was the only thing I guess

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was small and the hall yoo big

    The staff, the clean room and the convenient location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from downtown

    Clean and good facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very quiet. Extremely clean. Very helpful staff. Very close proximity to everything. Great value for money. Will be coming back again and again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    nice view, comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Incredibly helpful staff. Location was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and facilities a bit "rough around the edges" and still with dust from (recent?) renovation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise insulation is awful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost nothing.

    Quality vs price ratio very good. Very good quality and choice at breakfast. Nice room and pillows. Clean bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misunderstandings... English not their language

    The pictures of the hotel were misleading giving the impression it was a very big lobby and areas

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent wifi connection

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive.

    Nice and clean . Helpful staff. Good location with the Metro,the Line L3 within 10 minutes walking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff overpriced breakfast and facilities

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very quiet and clean rooms; the breakfast was excellent with a good variety; helpful and polite staff the beds were comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It's location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thoughts at any particular dislikes

    It was a nice hotel and served its purpose for a city break. Good price and good quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, that would’ve been perfect!

    Balcony on 8th floor is wonderful, nice little sun trap.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, hear noise from other rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy due to renovations on the floor above us from 9am onwards.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, great location and good neighborhood. Plus the rooms were very comfortable and modern

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I realise the Hotel is renovating...the lifts were too small!!

    nice personal..especially the front desk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    renovation noise in the hotel from 9 am, cannot sleep in the morning

    everything in the room are great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    free chocolate, cleanliness,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excelente ubicación It's was to close to everywhere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind and friendly staffs. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled from the AC unit. Work going on and renovations during our stay.

    I liked the entrance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfy. Breakfast scrummy & plentiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction noise

    Very clean and close to my conference

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is still under construction

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not impressed that i wasn't informed the hotel was under renovation, wouldn't have booked

    location to nou camp

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately car should park at other sister hotel..

    Location near camp nou, close to train station

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kettle in room! Price of breakfast

    Quiet and temperature of room was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath room very small - room was a little noisy from traffic but still ok.

    Great staff - great location - good room - good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy did not get much sleep

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy did not sleep all night

    Easy to get from the hotel to the football stadium

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to find the hotel by car and park was poor

    Room was spotless

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The breakfast was amazing. The staff are the best I've ever met anywhere. The breakfast was amazingly delicious. Very clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cooked breakfast very greasy

    Liked: friendly, helpful staff comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Appalling standard of décor and overall state of the facilities in the room. Wallpaper starting to peel off the wall, electrical cables hanging loose, silverfish insects running on the bathroom floor! I arrived near midnight and only stayed as I had no other option to get some sleep before an important meeting the next morning. Would NEVER stay there again!

    Absolutely nothing to recommend this hotel

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The breakfast was not included in the price through booking.com. And the price at the spot was 20€ / person / day. Also the hassle with the double charged credit card & not so well english speaking employees when contacting through the phone

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room 110 is very small with a large pillar in the middle of the room,requested a move,not granted on first night,requested again for second night,only granted on my persistence,Room 108 given to us,much better accomodation(as shown on website)

    Bed very comfortable

There are also 67 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Barcelona Les Corts traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: