Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Málaga 4 stars

San Jacinto, 2, Malaga Centro, 29007 Málaga, Spain

#30 of 92 hotels in Málaga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 888 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have more veggies at breakfast.

    Close to everything!!! Old town, beach, shops and restaurants, buses and train station. Lovely hotel, excellent breakfast, staff were nice and helpful, very good spa products in the bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was excellent! There were lots of different meat cuts, cheeses, fresh fruits and smoothies available. The buffet also included some Spanish delicates! Room had own controllable AC which was nice to have.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a little old and froken fuasets at bath room. The kind size bed we ordered , was actually two beds connected . The parquet was old and rubbed and the lighting from the 70th...

    We've been in the hotel 3 days and breakfast was very good with variety of food but fresh vegetables were very missing (there were many good fruits). The stuff in dining room and reception were very helpful and freindly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say

    Gym was quiet and open 24/7 I think nobody was there when we went Only 1 running machine which was good and ok stepper and ok 2-3 bikes Plus some weights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was really nothing wrong with our stay

    Everything was great. The location was perfect. Just outside the busy center but a 2 minute walk across the bridge. Quiet but close to everything. The hotel was well designed. The reading lamps were actually useful (Ever notice how they never shed any light on the book your are trying to read)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing, except that our second booking was not on a refurbished floor and the bathroom fittings left something to be desired. The tap to the shower was difficult to operate.

    location, friendly staff, good breakfast with excellent coffee machines!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds were singles pushed together, other facilities were disappointing, room key kept malfunctioning, work site outside our window. Staff were inattentive.

    Beds were comfy, rooms were spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception/lounge/dining area is soulless, looks like an aircraft hangar and reminds one of the cavernous east European hotels of the communist era. The bedroom was disappointing; small and unappealing, the furniture was cheap & worn and more fitting for a one star hotel. The room rate at nearly €200 per night, without breakfast, was not warranted by the poor facilities.

    Staff were friendly and most helpful. Breakfast was first rate, with everything one could wish for. Location was excellent, about 10 minutes walk from the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get to by car given the current roadworks. GPS kept sending us down closed roads.

    Very good value and spacious rooms on the edge of the old city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some noise from the ventilation system,and the bedsheets were REALLY tucked in under the matrass by the cleaning staff ( was a bit hard for us to get the sheets/duvets out at night).

    Great location, very close to el corte ingles and within a walking distance from the main bus station Maria Zambrano. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the breakfast buffet was good. The beds were comfy and the cleaning staff were good. The room itself had a mini bar with tea and coffee. I assume that the building itself is a bit old so some facilities in the bathroom were not working, but the staff was quick to fix it. Also the taxi stop is just outside the building. I'd stay there again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit worn out... There is a big construction site behind the building, and many of the surrounding streets are also closed down bcs of road constructions. It was not easy to get there. The lemon pieces offered for the tea at breakfast were all fully rotten, must have been there for several days...

    We were fully satisfied with the hotel staff, and also liked the layout of the rooms, as the bedroom area is separated by two doors from the corridors, so no noise was coming in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a problem with the heat not working. The very first night we were offered to move rooms but we had already unpacked. The second night we were being told that it was working fine when it was blowing out cold air. Finally it was fixed the third day we were here but the personnel on the second night were not helpful and made us feel like we were stupid. Our room was not cleaned the first day, however when we called at night they sent someone up right away to clean it and the next day we received a hand-written apology and a plate of fruit.

    Awesome breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not told that building work going on -could see it from window. The restaurant and bar area had little atmosphere and menu not very inspiring.

    The location of the hotel was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were warm, because there is no A/C . The internal doors don't work properly because they are damaged, and we had and extra bed, that smelled like Baygon. In general the hotel needs a renovation, it has potential but some of the facilities are too old.

    The personal was very kind and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THE PARKING PRICE . IT WAS TO EXPENSIVE. 18 EUROS A DAY.

    The vIews were really beautiful.I HAVE SENT AN E-MAIL TO THE HOTEL ASKING FOR A ROOM WITH A VIEW AND THEY GIVE ATTENT MY DEMAND.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At checkin at 3:30p.m. no room was available, we’ve bern asked to wait. They offered us discount on the breakfast, but next morning we were charged the full fee. When asked about it, they said we should have booked a day early, only then would the discount be given :-(

    Location, parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    NH Malaga is the perfect place to stay as it is convenient, spotlessly clean, professional and friendly. We will continue to stay there on any future visits.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow internet connection, although we could have paid for upgraded service. Wine glasses for room mini bar were dirty - looked like they needed good clean in dishwasher! Building site outside was rather noisy with the window open.

    Comfortable beds. Very efficient air con. Kettle in room. Huge selection at breakfast buffet. We arrived at lunchtime and we able to check in early. They also stored our luggage on our last day til 5pm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled Like it used to be a hotel where you could smoke anywhere and then made it into a non smoking hotel. We are both smokers and we could still really feel that unpleasant old smell of cigarette smoke in the hall ways of our floor and in our room. The restaurant and bar area was very lit up and not very inviting.

    Wonderful breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The desk clerk sent us to a restaurant far away and an expensive cab ride from the hotel. When we finally got there found it was closed. This same clerk also insisted on phoning for a taxi when we wanted to go out and hail one which also wasted our time. Otherwise the staff was helpful although there weren't enough people at the front desk and we often had to wait for service.

    Fabulous breakfast - well worth the extra price. Our room had lots of doors which created more privacy in the bathroom and dressing area than usual. Quiet, clean room with a good bed but the view out the window was of a dry cement ditch covered with graffiti.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room and location of the hotel perfect. Quiet and very restful- no complaints

    Breakfast was excellent, great choice and lots of availability Only complaint price was separate to hotel, would have been better with an a full inclusive price for the room, at Euro 18.75 a little expensive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening restaurant location and on one the waitress was not at tentative or friendly.

    Very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast quality of food was generally very good..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No Pool (could have sworn it said there was one on your website). No sun deck, (again, could have sworn there was one on your website). Not really a restaurant in the normal sense, breakfast yes, but not evening, just use of bar tables, with quite limited menu! Apparently NH are carrying out substantial upgrades to the Malaga hotel ("quietly, in the background so as not to disturb customers, between now and March 2018") No indication of what that will entail, but I hope they put a pool in!

    Breakfast was excellent, with good selection, beds WERE extra comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Somehow expected a bit more from NH, the hotel is a bit dated. Our first room (114) was very loud as it is just above the outside bar.

    We were allowed to change our room without an issues and the second room was quieter.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of a skate boarding park, construction work, no pool, small dining area.

    Central location and stayed one night to travel to the airport, the following morning. Clean and modern, staff helpful. Quiet room and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in need of refurbishment especially soft furnishings for example the curtains They did not block out the hotel floodlights shining into the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ridiculously expensive at Euro 19 each, there are 4 of us, we could get dinner with wine for all of us a lot cheaper for all in a nice restaurant in central Malaga! Also the lady on the front desk must has been having a bad day as we asked about the Malaga fair that evening and she just said yes and nothing else, not really the answer we were looking for!

    Good location with parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building site next door which we overlooked. The restaurant was being refurbished so we could not use it.

    The air conditioning was effective and not too noisy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -most of all - no mosquito nets on windows and there are lots of mosquitoes around. The reception offers spaying with some anti-mosquito spay around, but i never use these things - i can imagine, if they can turn mosquitoes away, they are not the safest for humans either, having to inhale this all night long... please, put nets on windows, as simple as that! - there was some constant humming noise in the room, coming from above, maybe that was the aircon chiller on the roof of the building, not so comfortable to sleep

    -undoubtedly the greatest breakfast of all :) -convenient parking, although quite expensive at 18eur per night -staff at reception were quite helpful ... and spoke english!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complain

    We have stayed in this hotel quite often. The staff are very good. The location is perfect breakfast is excellent So l will recommend it to all my friends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front rooms to the hotel have the disadvantage of a skateboard area right out in front of Hotel and skateboarders could be there til well after 4am making a loud noise . This would put us off returning to this particular hotel .

    Loved the wooden floors throughout the accommodation . Also very large size rooms . The mini bar was well stacked and blackout curtains are an essential .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Renew all building and rooms as well. Faster internet, even if good access.

    Perfect location for short stay in Malaga, convenient parking, nice view from large windows, wardrobe, good breakfast. Dog friendly, good place for everyday jogging to beach and back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    We stayed twice at this hotel during our two week stay in Spain. On both occasions the reception staff were very helpful with arranging tours to Gibraltar and Ronda (at a reasonable price) and with purchasing tickets on the high speed train to Cordoba. The breakfast buffet was excellent, with a wide selection of cold and hot dishes, smoothies, juices and local specialities. The hotel is within walking distance of all the main sights, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one minuspoint: breakfast in the weekend, only as from 0800 hr. That's too late if you have an early tee time. And get the maitre d'hotel a slimfit jacket instead of the Eighties MC Hammer style jackets;-)

    Location in the old city centre, underground parking under the hotel, friendliness of the staff, breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The coffee machine in the room, each serving half filled a small cup. The dinner menu in the restaurant/ bar was so poor we didn't dine there during our one week stay. While breakfast was served in a restaurant, dinner appeared to be served in the bar. This area appeared to be in constant (each time we were there) use by business personnel & it didn't appear like a socialising area and was boring.

    The hotel is within easy walking distance of the city. The staff are extremely polite and helpful. There is a good variety on the menu for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reservation were done for 2 rooms /4 nights from 30 dec to 3 Jan. The lady in Reception said the only available king size bed is room 101: very dirty ,old, broken ,painted in bathroom,dirty phone,....( The room was behind the elevators and like as metal cage , there were no any WiFi waves. So we decided to leave the hotel, and with cheaper price , the same night I did the reservation in the 5 star Vincci hotel with cheaper cost for 31th to 3 Jan. We left the hotel the day after arrival date,after I paid about 430 Euro for one night two rooms. Just I should appreciate Mr.Juan in reception , whom tried his best , but it was so late.

    The day Before Malaga, we stay, family 4 person , in nh in Seville and during the previous trips we had stay also in Barcelona and I liked them , but in future never I will book any nh hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of a fine beef. It was dry and very difficult to eat, besides it was not really warm.

    Very friendly reception and room service. Room served Breaks really very exorbitant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are no tea and coffee making facilities in the room

    The hotel is just across the road from the train station and the shops and bars are only a short walk away. The buffet breakfast is excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Restaurant was disappointing and we could not get a drink at the bar after getting back from the theatre at 11 o'clock.

    The breakfast was excellent. More than we expected.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other guests. Could the hotel centrally disable TVs between say, 1am and 7am? I doubt it would lose them any bookings. The people next to my room came in at 3.45am and put their TV on. How ignorant.

    Very comfortable room. Good location near to all the attractions, but not in the middle of 24hr hustle and bustle. Ten minute walk to the train station, or only five to the nearest Cercania to get to the airport for 1,80 euros.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable bed and spacious room. Very good selection of fresh fruits and pastries at breakfast. Location very convenient for restaurants/attractions and also close to the central station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and room service food expensive. Passed.

    Location was easy walking distance to the historic center, easy walking distance to the train to the airport, a friendly staff which makes check in and check out a breeze. They will hold luggage after check out if you like. My room was clean, quiet, and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom windows opening too wide on 3rd floor. Service of waiters at Brekfast, arroganr!!!

    Reception staff very accomadating and friendly, good location to metro and sights. nice corner room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sent an e-mail in advance, but our wishes have not been fulfilled by the receptionist (double bed, etc.). It was too cold in common areas.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Work is being carried out to regenerate the area directly outside the hotel and there is noise generated pre dawn from trucks that are being loaded with rubble, and the reverse warning signal of the trucks heard even with windows secured and ear plugs.Surprised that they are allowed to start so early

    Nothing particularly other than good location.Just a corporate hotel that is well located

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around the outside bar would be improved by some additional plants ,or planter boxes with flowers to give the area a more comfortable atmosphere.

    The staff at reception were very helpful when it came to assisting over printing off rail tickets from my I pad,directions to places we needed to go. The buffet breakfast was one of the best we have seen in our extensive travels. The bathroom extras,included everything a forgetful traveller may need.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirror in the room for natural lite whilst getting make up on

    Beds comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    An excellent welcome. .very helpful staff too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great, close to downtown and to the Train Station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel facility

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Huge comfortable bed and a breakfast buffet with an amazing selection of everything you could think of.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff service, and breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was unfriendly and hotel was noisy because the construction site in front of the hotel.

    Room was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast , good location, staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loeihard bed

    Personeel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise ( bussy weenend + construction of new buiding )

    Location, confort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor facilities in the gym

    Beds really comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position inMalags

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor if room

    Rooms could do with a little updating but the reuse fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very broad choice for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were very kind and treated my boyfriend to cake as it was his 40th birthday.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wooden floors are nice but a nightmare when the guest above spends an hour walking around early morning.

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Skating board park in front of hotel very noisy

    Close to most of the museum's, and attractions

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the convenience to the centre and the friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bed was not comfortable. Old looking furniture.

    Location is very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slow WiFi - rooms all set up as Twin rooms rather than double beds. Bulbs didnt work in bathroom. Dated decor in general.

    Location is great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast meets all tastes

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful friendly staff Excellent breakfast! Good location close to bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think for the price parking ought to be included or at least reduced.

    Location and that it accepts dogs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice from building works

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Male receptionist was grumpy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the bed was exceptional.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Málaga traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: