Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Collection Vigo 4 stars

Avenida García Barbón, 17-19, 36201 Vigo, Spain

#8 of 40 hotels in Vigo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1559 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great Hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a tiny bit small but we also had a bath

    The customer relations manager,Marcos,went out of his way to make our stay a perfect on! We stayed at a beautiful suite,our car was taken and parked for us and our choice of restaurant reserved for us😊hassle free and a lovely stay ! Oh and the breakfast is until 12 and full of great choices.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Large room with very comfortable bed, an armchair and a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large room with very comfortable bed, an armchair and a useful working place. The mini bar is well stocked and tea coffee equipment is also provide. The bathroom is very large with bathtub and shower. With a little extra you can join a rich breakfast for everyone taste.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    We booked on another hotel with no AC and had a terrible hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food service after 7 PM.

    We booked on another hotel with no AC and had a terrible hot night. Switched to NH next day and we got a much needed rest. They saved our Vigo holiday. Clean, quiet, awesome shower. Great value too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    The most incredible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Apparently every day a WOW guest is chosen and I was lucky enough to be that person for the day! It was amazing. I was offered a free drink at the bar and felt lucky indeed but didn’t realise that I would also be upgraded to a suite and as Marcos said” my wish was his command” I can’t praise this hotel enough ! Our 6 friends also enjoyed their rooms and facilities. Our meal at the restaurant was by far the best on our 2 week Camiño and the breakfast was also the best. Definitely worth staying here and I wish you luck to be the WOW person for the day

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, good staff, comfort and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast price to high

    The room was spacious, bed comfortable, and room service prompt and good quality. Location in Vigo centre close to Port and good restaurants and bars. Car parking secure if a little expensive at18 euros per 24 h

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff very helpful particularly Marcos who helped with information about the ferries before we arrived. Good bar for the evenings.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    A really nice hotel a fabulous rooftop suite well kept...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only complaint is the leftover stink of cigarettes permeating through the room, not really hotels fault though. They were very helpful about changing pillows and sorting problem In the end we just left all the windows open for the night

    A really nice hotel a fabulous rooftop suite well kept friendly staff helpful. A good location in centre of Vigo

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    The bar staff in the hotel were both friendly and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bar staff in the hotel were both friendly and very efficient. A special mention to Matilda who was excellent and a great advertisement for the hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel, staff and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Just a little quibble, we stayed on a Saturday night and this being a city when the nightclub turned out at 4am, it was a little noisy.

    We had booked for two nights but in the end could only stay one. They had upgraded us to a junior suite on the top floor which was absolutely huge. Bed was so comfortable. Vigo is well worth a visit, a lovely city. The hotel is central to everything. Staff parked our car for us in the underground car park and fetched it promptly the next morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    week in wonderful Vigo - will repeat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    limited food menu, in the hotel restaurant - for dinner options. (breakfast however was wonderful)

    friendly staff, perfect location - beautiful old city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay again.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large selection for breakfast. I like being able to make my own cup of coffee. Excellent central location. We pretty much walked everywhere. Concierge was also very helpful and available for any kinds of questions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    I would recommend it to my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nice, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was generous. The check-in staff was kind and friendly. The location is perfect, closed to the train station and closed to the promenade.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.0
    Not acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no a/c and we weren't told about it. We had to change rooms in the middle of the night because it was way too hot. The staff were very helpful and gave us a free breakfast but our sleep was compromised. The next day we had to drive seven hours to our destination which was a tough day due to a poor night's sleep.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    the Bath and shower was awesome, and the location was right...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only stayed one night as we came in from Portugal and left for Madrid and we were traveling vi the railways

    the Bath and shower was awesome, and the location was right in the middle of all the action

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.5
    Great experience, I will come back !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much ! Maybe just the door key (magnetic card) is a bit tricky to use/operate (you can stay a little while outside waiting for it to work properly - but maybe it was linked to the system of the room itself, and it is not general malfunction)

    Bed very confortable. No noise. Standing and design / architecture of the hotel and room. Quality of the food in room services. Great tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Spacious room. Great experience !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Good Experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On the New Year´s Eve they close the bar on the ground floor and they took out all the sofas and tables from the reception. I think its not supposed to take out some facilities only because its New Year´s Eve.

    The staff is very helpful and attentive to all your needs! The hotel is very well located with the main streets 2 min walking. The rooms are comfortable with a nice mini-bar but not so good views... The breackfast is full of choices all with good quality and tasty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    A quality hotel in Vigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nothing negative to comment on.

    A real 4-star hotel. Well received, taken good care of. Excellent room with balcony, lighting really good as was the bed. Breakfast with a lot of choice of meat products, juices and fruit. Bacon, scrambled eggs and sausages would have made this a 10-point breakfast. Maybe there would have been the opportunity of ordering an omelette. Admittedly, Spanish people are known for having great suppers after which you are not too hungry in the morning. This is different in Scandinavia. I am sure to stay at nh Collection Vigo again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    All perfect , very recomended hotel
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was perfect . Starting from the check-in which was assisted kindly ,helpful and professional by miss SARAY, and all the remaining staffs as Mr. Miguel more others, sorry for not remembering their names !! In general , is the best hotel in area .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel in good location -- but improve the customer relationships!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast expensive. Not impressed when we arrived at restaurant for dinner and staff took considerable time to attend to us as there was confusion over where exactly dinner was being served. Seemed more interested in having a chat amongst themselves. (But the dinner itself and the service provided was reasonable). Finally, we didn't find the reception staff helpful. We were given the wrong bus number and details on how to go to Samil beach. (Incidentally, this also happened on our previous stay in this hotel a year ago so they have not learnt their mistake). We wanted an early check in on our return visit and requested this when we were on the first visit and later by email and, while getting an email that this request would be given full attention, we found that we were given the standard mantra that "check in is at 3pm". This was disappointing.

    Good location. Close enough to the Camino route and a 15 minute walk to the Marina from where the boats depart for Isla Cies. It is also close to the main shopping street. Good accommodation standard. This year we stayed four nights in total, two nights while doing the Camino and two nights on completion of the Camino before flying home. We like the location and the bedroom accommodation and we have become familiar with how to access the main sights etc. Taking some misgivings into account, as outlined below, we would probably opt to stay here again when we next visit VIGO, mainly because of its location and the good bedroom facilities. NH Collections VIGO will have to work hard to improve customer service and is getting the "benefit of the doubt" in our assessment on this occasion.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in Vigo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Their team is amazing, the rooms are nice and really comfortable. Excellent place to stay in Vigo! Breakfast is perfect also! So good!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Good hotel in a great location. Very friendly and most helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like that fact that the window did not open up to the outside but was an internal window facing four other windows on an internal square that was enclosed at the top. This led to little or no daylight. I feel we should have been aware of this before we arrived. Not good for anyone with claustrophobia.

    The breakfast choice was really good. There was a huge array of fruit, cheese, pastries, breads etc. Very nice peaceful dining room. The shower in the bedroom was good. The space in the bedroom was more than adequate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Were chosen as "WOW" customers; the concierge (a wonderful man) made our stay extra special! Staff were lovely, rooms were clean and had a nice little balcony. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend NH Collection Vigo

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    public relations man , Marcos Freijeiro, was excellent and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was a little expensive, depending on your capacity and volume that you could consume. A lighter breakfast offer would be of value.

    public relations man , Marcos Freijeiro, was excellent and very helpful and affable. Nothing was too much trouble to help us with any of our needs. An excellent facilitator.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Highly recommend this Hotel because of Marcos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed only one night, visited all sights recommended by Marcos. Marco helped me with my Bla Bla Car to Sarria. Couldn't have done it without him, thank you Marcos!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Centrally situated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not get the coffee machine work by following the instructions leaflet.

    Centrally situated. Really good breakfast buffet. Air condition. Comfortable bed. Silent in the night though the room overlooked a street corner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great location in Vigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel bar downstairs is a great place to relax but drink and food selections are limited.

    Large suite, pretty quiet considering it was facing a busy street. Nice bathroom, very clean. Convenient valet service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    You tell me genius rates include early check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 euros 60 cents for a bottle of water in the room. The bar was boring.

    You tell me genius rates include early check in. You need to tell the Hotels this. I've not had an early check in this year.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    The location is amazing to walk around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had no proper windows besides a small window to the center of the building and the roof of the breakfast room.

    The location is amazing to walk around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.0
    Nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An average hotel with unpleasant pretentious and unfriendly staff, the attitude to us (we are a couple in our mid thirties) was different than to an older couple which arrived after us. The room is small, badly planned -- a large hall, but a tiny room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Good location in a great city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The aspect of the rooms to internal courtyards or back of blocks wasn't so great.

    The rooms were spacious and the corridors were in an atrium like space with granite walls providing nice detail and character.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    — Check-in experience: receptionist couldn't find the reservation which we've made a few months in advance (although the Booking.com app says the booking is confirmed), and we were asked to re-book directly with much higher rates. Since hotel was fully booked at that time, there was a risk of not getting a room at all, but gladly the receptionist managed to arrange one in the end. After messaging Booking.com team about the issue, the higher fee was reverted back to the one in the original booking. No apologies from either hotel or Booking.com left a bit of a negative impression. — On-site parking is 18 euros per day, which wasn't specified on the website

    — Modern, clean, well-equipped rooms — Good selection of food for breakfast: from continental to freshly prepared hot dishes. Restaurant staff Patricia was brilliant - advised us on the best dishes and wine for dinner and was very efficient. — Great central location, just 5-10-minute walk from the port and old town — Fast and reliable free WiFi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At first, the receptionist seemed very unfriendly but after speaking with her, realized she had been working long hours.

    We were making a stop on the way back from Santiago to Lisbon. The place was close by the train station and easy to get to by Taxi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    A very pleasant stay in a unique town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We thought the price of breakfast (16 euros) was high - certainly above the average.

    The bedrooms had wooden floors and were perfectly clean and tidy. Room had minibar for payment but tea/coffee making facilities for free. The coffee was Nespresso - great. Hotel is walking distance from promenade and sea. Surrounded by wonderful eating places. The lounge is basic but comfortable and the staff were friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Very pleasant staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps, a bit of maintenance in the bathroom handles.

    Very comfortable room and bed. We have the premium room with 3 lovely Balconies in a corner of the building We would have liked to be in a higher floor. However, we had a great view of the Easter celebrations on the street. The Personnel were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    It could be better for the money I paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor shower pressure. Hair from previous guests on the bedroom floor, not nice. Part of the bath tap came off, I dont expect this in a 4 stars hotel. Breakfast could be better, the toaster didnt work, it took me ages to toast a piece of bread and still not good.

    Very nice room and the bed was so comfortable and big, it was great. Good location but very expensive to park outside, we had to pay 23 euros for one night at the public car park.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    I liked the huge bed and the little balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that there was no iron in the room, our clothes were all wrinkled and we didn't have the posibility to iron them. The staff were not friendly enough in my opinion, but this may be that I am not used to Galician seriousness anymore.

    I liked the huge bed and the little balcony. I loved to have a nespresso machine in our room. The bathroom was amazing and the towels really soft. The location was perfect for going out.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to the garage where car was parked too complicated through codes and gates

    Great staff Diego received us after a long rainy day from Lisbon and parked our car Beds and pillows soo confortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Beautiful hotel, rude reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were rude and unhelpful. I would be extremely hesitant to stay here again or with another NH collection hotel simply due to the rudeness of the staff.

    It is a beautiful hotel in a great location with very nice rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mixed reaction to Reception service. Initial check in was fine-- we arrived early (say 11.30 am) and we were told that room was not available and it would be 3 pm but perhaps may be available somewhat earlier. Arrived back at 2.45 pm and found that the room was not yet ready, having given 3 hours notice to the hotel that we had arrived! It was literally 3 pm before room was available. We were also given three different buses/bus stops by three different reception staff over the day for a bus to the beach. One bus and bus stop certainly was somewhat away from the street of hotel. Certainly reception confused us. Some locals on the street eventually put us right. However, a redeeming feature for reception was that they had pre-booked a cab for airport and this was done efficiently. So it really depended on who you spoke to at reception. But we were disappointed that no effort was made to have room available earlier than 3pm. We were in other hotels over the holidays and we always were able to get our hotel room somewhat earlier than the set time -- it just needs housekeeping to prioritise the cleaning of the room once they know you have arrived.

    Good location. Good room with facilities. Near nice restaurants. But it is a reasonable walk to old town/harbour. A bus can take you to a nice beach (some 15 minutes+ on the bus). In spite of misgivings about how reception handled some matters (the only real blot on the copybook!) , I would stay again! Reasonably priced and generally good standards.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.6
    Great value and property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower with the half glass wall. We encountered so many of these in Portugal and Spain....and they don't work! No matter how careful I was, the floor was always flooded.

    The breakfast was great! I loved the bar in the lobby and the room was comfortable and well provisioned. It's a great location in Vigo, so close to the water and many restaurant options.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Pleasant end of trip stay in Vigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking I thought was a bit expensive but at least the car was safe. Food and snacks in the hotel room are excessively priced but thankfully the hotel is near places to eat and drink cheaply.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room super clean! Also the Hotel was right in the Heart of the city so near cafes and shops. The Staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    6.3
    Noisy. Not a 4-star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy: symphony of slamming doors during night and morning. No sound isolation at all: we could hear conversations, yelling, giggling and crying from the rooms across the hall, with doors shut. Room for two with only one cup of tea and one cup of coffee. No sluppers. Check-in took too long.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    8.8
    Vigo break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was quiet. Good quality sleep. Coffee/tea making facility in room + bottle of water daily. Staff were so helpful especially Isaac. Spotlessly clean. Close to train station and old town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable bed. Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    Located in the centre of Vigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude staff on arrival, average facilities

    Located in the centre of Vigo

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    All said
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best bed bar none in years of travel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Reception staff very very helpful
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff very very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Holiday to Vigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with spacious and clean rooms. Good gym facilities. 5 min walk to the old town and surrounded by bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    It was a bit noisy, rooms aren’t very good isolated, you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy, rooms aren’t very good isolated, you could heard the door slams quite often and water running through the toilet tabs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Comfort and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisey drunkards outside from 5.30am

    Excellent staff at reception

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Would definitley stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    If window was open.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If window was open.very noisy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and drink prices were expensive

    The location was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Excellent service and location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    I come back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very attentive and helpful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very good...cosy room..good location,clean and nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff were kind and professional

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.1
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs a wee bit of an upgrade.

    Central, decent rate

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    It was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect: the room are nice and clean, the staff is amazing and very well situated. Don’t miss it if you stay in Vigo!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    Vigo was rainy, cold but beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was extremely affable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Top hotel In Vigo
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top Quality. a lot of space. Very well situated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Vigo
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    Everything was amazing, friendly staff , very good service, good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Marco the guest relation manager was a wonderful help and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marco the guest relation manager was a wonderful help and made our stay very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom bit cramped

    Marcus the customer relations rep was excellent , central location excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioning did not Work. They moved us to A new Room

    Comfortable hotel In good location. Very quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Well located hotel with good facilities and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a great choice for a 1 night stay in Vigo. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel with great staff and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel with great staff and service. The rooms are amazing with everything you could need. Very close to the marina and old town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Excellent last minute deal - very comfortable and very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent last minute deal - very comfortable and very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.8
    Humidity in room in spite of air conditioner not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Humidity in room in spite of air conditioner not good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent city centre hotel within easy reach of old town and sea front
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil to dislike

    Welcoming reception staff.Comfortable,clean room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    I will be booking here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very relaxing and in the centre of where we wanted to be. Staff were very attentive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Vigo short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Staff v helpful & excellent location. Excellent buffet breakfast incl gluten free options. Would highly recommend

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Breakfast was excelllent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good.

    Breakfast was excelllent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Too expensive for breakfast
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: