Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Lleida Pirineos 4 stars

Passeig de Ronda, 63, 25006 Lleida, Spain

#11 of 30 hotels in Lleida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 803 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 34

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Not what I was expecting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities, small room. This is overrated and I would not consider it a 4 star hotel. It is way too expensive for what we got. I will for sure not stay there again!

    The staff was really nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Short Trip to Llieda
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the staff .. they are not rude but they don't show the welcome for the guests.

    Great location in the center - Near Carrefour and Cafès.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast buffet was nice and large with lots and lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On weekends, the bar is closed, but fortunately, there is a nice cafe about 4 minutes walk from the hotel which is perfectly suitable for an end-of-day drink or some tapas, the London Cafe, so don't let that stop you from booking!

    Breakfast buffet was nice and large with lots and lots of fresh products, also local. The room was large and comfortable and the bed nice and soft.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.0
    Business only!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For business only. The restaurant, bar and room service were closed in the weekend. There is not much to do as a tourist in the city. Lleida feels like one whole bad neighbourhood. The receptionist will even tell you which areas to avoid at night. We left one day earlier as plannend( we planned to stay 2 nights) because there was so little to do and because the restaurant and bar were closed. When we checked out a day earlier the reception didn't aks for a reason. Which isn't very hospitable in my opinion. You should only stay here for business visits.

    The room of the hotel is large enough for two people and the breakfast is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    Good City centre hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lifts were slow and overloaded very easily. As we were on the second floor we used the stairs mostly.

    Very comfortable hotel. The location is good with a 10 minute walk to a square with bars and restaurants. About 15 minutes to the main shopping street and 20 minutes to the amazing Seu Vella cathedral. The room was a good standard and so to was the breakfast. All in all a pleasant stay in Lleida.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Well located hotel with very good restaurants around;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well located hotel with very good restaurants around; we make a stop in Lleida in our way to Andorra (coming from Portugal); we did not used the hotel restaurant and we had the breakfast in a nearby cafe

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable hotel 25 30 min walking from city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable hotel 25 30 min walking from city centre.Free parking on the street in front of the hotel. Rich breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect

    Staff help. We booked the room 1,5 h before ariving amd there was no issue.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean and accommodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and accommodating staff. Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location for our business travel and close to bars and shops.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, clean and staff were very helpful. Restaurant food was great too!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Very nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the W.C. had a problem in sink. It let water flow.

    Location. Parking. Breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.9
    Good coffee and nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have been visiting this hotel and about 15 years and it is good but needs an upgrade

    Good coffee and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price!

    The room size is very good. The bed also.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe swimming pool not available but the hotel is perfect.

    Hotel is more than perfect in everything, there is no a single defect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Close to shops, bars, and centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Formal. The character of international hotel chain

    Close to shops, bars, and centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.9
    Ok place to stay in Lleida
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Most enjoyable uiet and staff were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was difficult for disabled access but we managed with a blue disabled badge and a little patience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    The room: it was quiet, clean and large
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really close to touristic part

    The room: it was quiet, clean and large

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Awesome place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No downers at all

    Beautiful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant night service slow and not on weekends

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Good shower decent room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    paying for parking

    Good shower decent room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent with large variety and healthy options too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast was outstanding!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was outstanding! The rooms were big and staff was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.3
    The staff was kind, courteous and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was fine, but definitely not 4 stars as advertised. LLieda is not a leisure traveler location, but was a stopping point on our vacation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay in lleida
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpful, friendly staff Room modern and comfortable Good location for parking cheaply nearby Good location for sights, food and drink

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    5.4
    Breakfast was good with sufficient variety
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was noisy. We could hear all noises from other rooms surrounding us. The air-conditioning stopped working in the middle of the night. The air in the room got stuffy and we woke up. We had to open a window to get some fresh air. The blankets looked like ugly army blankets. Parking costs 16 euros, but is not connected to the hotel. You need to go out from the parking lot into the street to get into the hotel.

    Breakfast was good with sufficient variety

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    7.1
    After checking in and unpacking in the room at about 16h, we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After checking in and unpacking in the room at about 16h, we received a phone from the reception telling that there was no water until 19h. For us it was then too late to change hotels. They tried to remediate the following day by offering us the breakfast. Garage is unconfortabely far from the hotel and we had to walk by a ramp with our luggage to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.3
    nextdoor is Carrefour.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's far from station. I use the bus.

    nextdoor is Carrefour.The room is clean.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.3
    Good room, good space, no noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good room, good space, no noise.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    9.2
    Friendly people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly people clean room

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    The hotel, location and staff were fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel, location and staff were fabulous. Very clean, excellent breakfast and friendly and professional staff - would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    2.5
    staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff and location

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.5
    Clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    small TV

    Clean hotel. Decent size rooms. Very good value for money!

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    5.4
    FRIENDLY STAFF
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    BATROOM

    FRIENDLY STAFF

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 34

Guests also reviewed these properties: