Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Madrid Principe de Vergara 4 stars

Príncipe de Vergara, 92, Salamanca, 28006 Madrid, Spain

#156 of 351 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1127 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Close to everything. Friendly and attentive staff. It was our first time in Madrid after many years and we wanted to revisit places remembered from our childhood. The staff were most helpful with advice about navigating the metro and buses so we could find our way.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    Would stay again but with experience would arrange alternative weekend facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No restaurant facilities on Sunday. Café never manned and had to wait ages for service. Bed slid on the floor and away from the wall causing pillows to fall off the back of the bed. Drinks in the cold box in the bedroom were expensive.

    Fresh orange juice for breakfast. Reception staff were very good and most helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Good time, great location. Staff we're very good, very professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very hard. Breakfast is a Bit expensive. The restaurant was disappointing,quite expensive but ok quality. Would have expected better from a hotel like this😟

    The room was great, lovely bathroom. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Standard NH comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is quite pricey, but I guess the entire Madrid is.

    Nice and spotlessly clean hotel (like the majority of the NH`s I`ve stayed in), with tasty breakfast and comfortable beds. There is a bit of walking from the subway station to the hotel. The personnel was great in all the ways.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.7
    Reception personnel were extremely nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price i paid i expected a better room; room was very small and looking into the inner yard. There were even no slippers in the room.

    Reception personnel were extremely nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    positive experience overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was nice but very little space to put toiletries and also the room had few chairs or furniture to put things, seat down and luggage

    Room was very modern and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Location very central and walking distance to shops and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel for short bus ride into City centre for sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As with many Spanish hotels - take own kettle if you like early morning drink before breakfast. Didn't sample breakfast as felt it was over priced.

    Good location for bus ride into City centre. Good hotel for wedding party guests (which we were). Small rooms but adequate for our needs with spacious shower room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent and superb location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've really appreciated the discount related to the parking service. Staff and amenities matched my expectations. I really recommend this Nh's hotel in the heart of the Salamanca district.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Good friendly staff and breakfast was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms where a bit dated and oddly shaped.. some lights where not working No view window opened into a wall

    Good friendly staff and breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    The bed was absolutely massive and very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was absolutely massive and very comfy. Location was ideal as quieter area but only 10/15 minutes from the main sites via the metro. Would recommend getting breakfast added as there aren’t many restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    We couldn’t stay with family for lack of space, and this hotel was the perfect complement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t figure out how to prevent water inside the shower area (some always leaked out).

    The room was comfortable for two single beds plus an extra bed. We only went back to the hotel late at night and didn’t use any facilities beyond our room, but it was perfect for our purposes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable beds and good wifi connection.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area is small and crowded. Staff can be a little unhelpful, particularly when the dining room is full.

    Comfortable beds and good wifi connection. Close to train and bus stop.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking place in the hotel extremely expensive, because being working the whole day my car was inside just to sleep and the price for that was very high!!

    Great very nice hotel, location & staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    The location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place to drop people in the front. It is the taxi line!

    The location. The staff. The doctor (my colleague was ill and they called a doctor that spoke English, to be paid for sure but perfect)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    3.8
    Sucked
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning crew left my door open after cleaning. All my valuables were inside. 3 laptops 2 iPads passports everything. I told the staff and they did nothing. They did not even acknowledge it happened

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Extremely comfortable for a business stay -but a bit remote for a tourist
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the city center, if you are in Madrid for sightseeing purposes - walking distance to the old part of the city center & Retiro park is around 40 minutes through Salamanca district, which is extremely nice place in general, but not so interesting for a tourist. Commuting by metro is quite convenient though.

    The hotel totally meets expectations for 4 stars: comfortable rooms, helpful staff, nice lobby area. Hotel is located quite close to the metro station, so getting around the city is generally not problematic. We have also rented a conference room for our business event - this was also quite comfortable and well served during the meeting (water on the tables renewed every break, nice catering during the coffee breaks). It was raining heavily during our stay and the hotel has kindly provided our group with the umbrellas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Free Wifi is very weak. Gym rooms open only from 8am to 10pm. Need to walk upstairs for 10 steps before you get into grand floor.

    The staff are very helpful, we arrived hotel 6 hours before check-in, the staff are helpful and to arrange a room for us within a hour. The room is spacious, the sofa is comfortable and I almost sleep over there. Breakfast buffet is the enjoyable moment. We had tried dinner and the food quality is not inferior to other restaurant with reasonable price. The location is OK and next to a major station: Avenida De America, it's just 8 minute walk and you will feel very safe even if you walk after 10pm. There are many cafe and restaurant choices nearby. Serrano is only within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Good Value-quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not the best , if you like to be in a walking distance from important places , monuments, great shopping or fancy restaurants , but public transportation is very close, metro, buses, so you can reach any spot easy while staying in a not so crowded location .

    Breakfast was better than most .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    4.5
    Poor service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were blocked by the door in the night because no stuff in the lobby! Almost waited for 1 hour then someone come to open the door without any Sorry.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    4 Star Hotel in Salamanca/Upper part of Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location: Need to change a metro/subway line in somewhere for going to downtown. But the nearest metro station has 4 different lines and a bus terminal at the same point. Also there is a direct bus line across the street to the downtown. Room: There can be coffee and kettle/water boiler in the rooms for a 4 star hotel.

    Breakfast was perfect, different options for everyone. King size bed was really comfortable. Definitely a good choice for the amount we paid. The wifi was excellent from all locations. Always a taxi is ready in front or passes through frequently. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    Confort. Cleaness and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff.cleaness, no far from the city.

    Super clean hotel, nice very nice staff, i take the bus in front the hotel and the train station is very close too,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.3
    Convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the location was ok for us cause we needed to be close to the airport but the neighborhood wasnt attractive. I liked other areas of Salamanca better.

    The room decorwas really nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    Would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet only working on one device so couldn't connect my laptop once phone was connected which was a bit inconvenient. Booked double bed but got two individual beds (but was able to change so it was fine!)

    Staff was friendly and helpful (we asked for some toiletries and got them straight away), room was clean and really nice, what we expected. Loved the shower!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    Worth staying!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pity that the noise from the road is quite disturbing at night.

    Very nice breakfast, perfectly clean room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Great location, clean, and accessible facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast seemed pricey.

    Great location, clean, and accessible facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Close to underground and buses, many restaurants nearby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle in the room, which means no coffee/tea as well.

    Close to underground and buses, many restaurants nearby within 10min walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Great location in a pleasant residential area with easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location in a pleasant residential area with easy access to the metro. Friendly staff, nice rooms, good food and reasonable prices.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    I asked for a room with a balcony and they approved it and...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a room with a balcony and they approved it and didn’t give it to me when I checked in. Said the floor was under AC repairs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    The room was very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Wi wish to come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is very nice the room was awesome very comfortable and wide enough

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Nice environment
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    Clean and good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noise on front romos and air conditioning not enough

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Great stay in Madrid would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Very comfortable hotel in a good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice bedroom but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive price

    Nice bedroom with all the facilities required

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room.

    Bed very comfortable. Great shower and bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    Very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft pillows

    Great staff, very good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very comfy. Very quiet for being on main road. Staff were all lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not free water in the room, i needed to take it from bar. There was not teapot too.

    Clean, nice hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.1
    Ok stay overall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel smelted a little old and noise/traffic outside audible despite the double glazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.5
    I like this place , shame about the housekeeping and the plumbing problem. I hope its a 'one-off'
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room was dusty , bathroom smelt , drian problem . However they moved rooms - but this was a pain

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    5.0
    The food is really bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food is really bad. I ordered dinner and it was worst than a pre-coocked food in a tin can.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable with friendly service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in the room would be good

    Friendly welcome. Late restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Very good weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No particular problems.

    Good location, clean rooms and new looking decor, easy check in/out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    I liked more this hotel after the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    For the question i did, they were very polite, nice, and fullfiled my necesity.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    Bed is comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Bed is comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.7
    They charge 10 Euro per day for fast proper internet .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge 10 Euro per day for fast proper internet . The free it is very slow.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay whether traveling for work or leisure.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Drinking water should be provided as part of the room rate not as an extra.

    Good room size.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking

    Good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor variety in the breakfast Air conditioning in the room

    Hotel staff are very helpful Hotel is very clean Location is perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Location very near IE business school
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very near IE business school

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Good quality NH hotel in central location but not noisy. Good standard of room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable rooms with good comfort cooling

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Receptionist, room service and welcome cocktail very kind
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Receptionist, room service and welcome cocktail very kind

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    We will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We will be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very near the Ave.de America.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Great location, great service and great Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Great location and service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    As we were there only for one day everything was OK .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    I will book this hotel agin in future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    near the metro. Bus to city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel at a convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Small rooms and non-existent view from a window.

    Convenient location, easy subway access, clean and modern.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Convenient and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable hotel. Good air con which is needed in July

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Clean, friendly and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little more attention from the waiters during breakfast.

    Very clean and cosy. Very nice shower and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and cozy hotel but a bit far from the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from the city center

    Very good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable and cozy rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice people, good staff, excellent bed and I
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gel and shampoo

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Nice quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice quiet room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Stairs to get inside the hotel and no personal to help
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs to get inside the hotel and no personal to help

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    6.7
    To expensive
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To expensive

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible smell in the room through AC, but following complaint my room was changed

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel shame about location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was too far from centre of Madrid. Would suit business travellers.

    Clean modern room with plenty of extras.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Fantastic breakfast and very comfy room with lovely shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar was disappointing and location was further out than I had realised.

    Fantastic breakfast and very comfy room with lovely shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was excellent, only coffee was very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was not clean when we arrived and later it was only getting worse!

    Breakfast was excellent, only coffee was very bad.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Excelent as always...!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was excellent..!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Well located and good quality
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to city-centre and to stadium Bernabeu, nice staff, clean room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    6.7
    Reception staff very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not comfortable Rather old I think Breakfast not very good No one explained anything -no menu

    Reception staff very good

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: