Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Sport 3 stars

Moncayo, 5, Delicias, 50010 Zaragoza, Spain

#39 of 51 hotels in Zaragoza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1782 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 57

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Easy to access by car and parking was secure (although not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fault of the hotel but no restaurants nearby worthy of note. It is a 25/30 minute walk into old town for dinner.

    Easy to access by car and parking was secure (although not cheap!). Hotel very clean and comfortable. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    It`s a good and not expensive hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It`s a good and not expensive hotel. It`s location is good enough. It`s not in the city centre (Casco antiguo), but it`s reachable whithout public transport. Zaragoza train station is situated in 20 minutes by foot. It was convenient, bacause Zaragoza is not a small city. There are always supermarkets and a small market near the hotel. The room was clean and spatious. The bed was good and there were two kinds of pillows. The staff was nice and friendly. And last but not least, there is a fridge in the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a quiet area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi could be improved. Also, it is probably not wise to walk late by night to or from the location.

    The hotel was conveniently located because I was going to visit the University of Zaragoza, and it is just at walking distance from it. Also, the area around the hotel is very quiet. Rooms were comfortable and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    excellent last minute booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked online this place late night due to some issue with other place. Half an hour later I was sitting in a clean bathtub with bubbles. Just what we needed. Quiet, clean, private parking. Very good experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    In the night It was raining a lot and water pass through the...
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is nota east to find.

    In the night It was raining a lot and water pass through the cilling getting some clothes and staff wet so se couldnt wear them. We told yo the women un the front desk when se did the checkout and they invited us yo he breakfast buffet. It was a nice detail.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.8
    Ok for overnight value for money stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area. Took the dog for a walk and shocked at the filth in the park and play area!

    The surrounding area was not the best and a fair way from the city centre. Vale for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable bed, not too far from city centre (about 15...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wi-fi was a bit slow, however I was in the corner room of the highest floor, so it might be working better in rooms closer to the reception.

    Comfortable bed, not too far from city centre (about 15 minute walk), pleasant choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    A Friendly Corner of Zaragosa
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast whilst good is the same every day so after a few nights stay we were wanting to eat out for variety.

    Friendly Staff and a good location for town and trams.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, great wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To say something, though this was not annoying, there is a 20 min walk to the basilic. But I knew this before I booked it. There is public transport as well if you are a bit lazy.

    Bed was comfortable, room was perfect size for 1 person. Comfortable table for work. Good wifi (>140 Kb/s)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Quite cool room (a second half of November).

    Fairly good breakfast (local cheese, ham, fruits, fresh juices etc), good location within a walking distance to the old town. Quite silent place but a lot of possibilities for shopping or eating nearby hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Overnight stay in Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were pretty happy with everything

    The hotel was easy to find with Sat nav, and the underground parking was a real plus. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was clean, there was also a safe. After a 5 week road trip, we only needed a room for the night, and for the price, it was ideal. We walked into town, a bit more than 20 mins, but we were aware of that from other reviews, so caught a cab back at a cost of 6 euros. Breakfast was good with a good selection of food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Practical, reliable hotel at a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have stayed at NH Sport a few times, and it is a fairly standard hotel in the NH chain, mostly aimed at business users. Located a bit outside the old centre of the city, but very good for access by car and near to the railway stations and public transport. Great value restaurants and cafes in the surrounding area. We parked our hire car in the basement carpark, which is reasonably priced. Good value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are several ants in the bathroom which go on the towels and all that.. There was literally a plague despite the fact that cleaners cleaned it everyday. The water from the shower doesn't come out with enough pressure to clean your body properly.. we understand the hotel is trying to save water but the pressure was too poor. Otherwise, everything was good. Will definitely come back.

    Everything was amazing! Location was top notch close to city centre.. Rooms were well equipped with necessary equipments such as fridge, ac and much more. The staff were really friendly and there was a microwave in which you could also warm food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    5.0
    Don't expect more than clean and basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took forever to get the internet working. However sweet the Receptionist, she was untrained to help us properly. The hotel also advertises that the staff speak English and this was not the case when we rang through to try to get directions to the hotel as it was hard to find. The location of the hotel is too far away from the historic area and the local area is less than salubrious. You could clearly hear the next room's chatter and television. You could hear noise from all around hotel of the crashing and dragging from suitcases, the opening and closing of wardrobes and articles being dropped . The television was set at a volume of 20 which you could hear but if you wanted to increase the volume you couldn't

    The room was lovely and warm and the bedding was clean together with a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.1
    Bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had no fridge in my room, needed a converter for electronics but front desk couldn't find one to lend me. Quite noisy a couple of nights

    Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Big comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could be better

    Big comfortable room. Helpful staff. Close to center. Private underground parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    Difficult to park outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to park outside

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much not to like

    The locals where great people

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    Handy for walking into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find without sat nav.

    Handy for walking into town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    3.0
    Dismal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothingn

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Very good and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good and clean rooms. Little bit expensive for this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Good stay all together would visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have kettle in room .. room very small . No English subtitles on tv . So tv was pointless .

    Staff were friendly . Clean my room every day .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Handy for traveling
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar on the property

    Convenient and parking in garage

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money and easy access to motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bus ride away from the centre

    Very very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Great overnight stop
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant but excellent room service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Good NH network hotel, clean, underground parking, etc.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good NH network hotel, clean, underground parking, etc. Special thanks to personnel, forgot my iPad in the room, they did send it back to me.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Hotel was very difficult to find, parking also very cramped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was very difficult to find, parking also very cramped

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Parking available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking available. Value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.5
    view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    I'll definitely look for NH chains when I am travelling...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'll definitely look for NH chains when I am travelling in Spain again!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot in room

    Continental breakfast included very good Car parking extra but worth 22 euros

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    Holiday with Mum
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location for public transport. Quite during night times, so easy to sleep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable, cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar area

    Secure underground parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Satisfactory
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast variety

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    Cheap, but there are probably better places to stay in Zaragoza.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is not ideal - rather a hike to the center city and no decent restaurants around the property.

    The price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    This was an excellent economical hotel barely 30 mins walk from main attractions. staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was in need of attention

    Staff could not have been more helpful. Breakfast was first class.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Great value for money in Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I generally like the NH standards and this hotel is a great place to stay for a short stay in Zaragoza

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of sigarettes in the room

    Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely room, comfortable bed, very clean, very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room, comfortable bed, very clean, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    20 minutes walk for the city centre, fantastic breakfast and very confortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wonderful breakfast with a lot of food for every kind of special food requirements (celiac, vegan...)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Motorbike parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Motorbike parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.0
    Good value for money with on site parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    car parking,location and staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.5
    Zaragoza is a lovely place to walk around with lots of history
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt of smoke Needed redecorating

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    A nice stay at Saragossa
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A very nice place, very kind and helpful people at the reception desk. Good breakfasts and a reasonable price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi during the night hours.And few acoustic insulation.

    Really nice room, very comfortable and well equipped.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.9
    Modern, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When reading in bed , the bed would slide away from the wall even though the one wheel lock was on. The pillows were to small.Not enough head support. Underground car parking-equates to £9.60 per night. Rather expensive. The Advert ref. location address should contain the full address. I was one hour trying to find hotel by my Sat. nav, the word Calle was missing from your address infomation.

    Location good. my trip was from Valencia to Santander, it is easy to leave and join motorway.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    We liked that we could park the car and walking in either...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were there for only one night - seeing it as a useful place to rest for a long drive to San Sebastian. There was nothing we didn't like and were in fact very pleasantly surprised by Zaragoza.

    We liked that we could park the car and walking in either direction was good. In the afternoon, we needed a few things and were directed away from the centre to a square that had shopping and outdoor cafes. In the evening, we could walk easily into town and the old section- and had a wonderful dinner.

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    7.9
    The affable nature of the reception staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pity they don'r serve an evening meal, however there are some fine restaurants within strolling distance.

    The affable nature of the reception staff ... not least Sonia, who is a delightful lady and a credit to her employers.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    5.0
    It was correct for our purpose of spending a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was too hot without possibility of managing the temperature. We had to sleep with windows wide open.

    It was correct for our purpose of spending a night

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    10
    todo en general
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    la reserva

    todo en general

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    7.5
    ACCES PARKING
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    DON'T HAVE A BAR INTO THE HOTEL

    ACCES PARKING

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    7.1
    everything OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bit distant from city center

    everything OK

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.1
    i had a good sleep, room was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not the best location

    i had a good sleep, room was very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable and warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfortable and warm

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 57

Browse NH Sport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: