Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Castellón Turcosa 3 stars

Treballadors de la Mar, 1., 12100 Grao de Castellón, Spain

#1 of 7 hotels in Grao de Castellón

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 953 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    Delightfully position across the road from the Marina...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit concerned about the parking which was on a yellow hatched area opposite the hotel, i was told to leave it there by the hotel staff, everything was OK but I was obviously worried that the car would be towed away.

    Delightfully position across the road from the Marina restaurants and a stroll along the key side. We had an apartment with a balcony overlooking the harbour and thought it would be noisy on a Friday night because there were many restaurants in the area and especially because the Spanish eat a lot later than the Brits. After sitting out on the balcony for a night tipple we closed the balcony doors and we couldn't hear the throng below. Well worth a visit and if I am ever in the region again I would not hesitate to stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    One of the best hotel breakfasts ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    One of the best hotel breakfasts ever!! Rooms, lifts etc are all very clean and modern . There is free parking just across the road. Lovely views across the harbour.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    This is a really nice hotel situated at the Port in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the terrace it was a bit noisy because of main road but this is obviously out with the hotels control and double glazing was very effective

    This is a really nice hotel situated at the Port in Castellon De La Plana. The room had been renovated to a high standard and was well equipped with comfortable furniture, minibar and quality fittings. I had a sea view which was nice . The staff were very helpful with any queries and were all very pleasant . The hotel is conveniently placed for transport to Benicàssim as well as the town centre . The port area is nice with a numbers of good restaurants and bars

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice sea view hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No gym. No own parking lot. No swimming pool.

    Superb location by the Grao marina. Lots of good restaurants around. Very good beach in 1.5 km, 20min walking distance. Recently renovated room with magnificent sea view. Small private balcony. Good breakfast. Easy parking in the nearby streets. Direct tram to Castellon city center. Friendly and helpfull personnel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed stay at Turcosa and will come again and recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private car park. My entrance card kept not working. On 4th floor and had to go down to reception each time.

    The views spectacular. The position central. Clean. Lovely breakfast. Lovely soap (little green squares)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    used this hotel as a base to travel the countryside, plenty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    used this hotel as a base to travel the countryside, plenty of bars and resteraunts nearby. located at the port, free parking outside and across the road,staff were 100 per cent efficent. we did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    It would be perfect if kitchen service was available
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No room service (kitchen-dinner) available. Restaurants nearby are very limited in Spring; restaurants are closed on Mondays.

    Sea view and breakfast; room cleaning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Very pleasant stay in a neat location close to port and beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like a glass wall to the bathroom - even if there's a wide no-see-thru central stripe. Makes me feel exposed. I know it's modern and maybe makes things seem more roomy and wouldn't matter if you were by yourself. They seemed a bit understaffed at breakfast, running out of things - but it was otherwise a good breakfast. Coffee machine had everybody hoodwinked!

    Location on the waterfront was excellent. Room was comfortable and obviously recently redone to a high standard. Receptionist was helpful and accommodated our bikes without fuss and in an easily accessible location. Breakfast had good choices and the breakfast room was pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    We had a good time helped by the advice of the receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think that in the summer it may be difficult to find a parking spot We couldn't seem to get the room cool enough at night.

    The receptionist was lovely and very helpful The tram to the centre was only a short walk away The restaurants were opposite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.8
    Modern hotel in a nice area with easy free public parking around
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast.

    The Suites are nice if taking a sea ( Port ) view, so many restaurants and coffee shops around “ with in walking distance “ , good bathroom amenities and excellent house keeping.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Great location for our trip. On the waters edge near shops and restaurants very clean and beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double and got a twin. And when we asked if this could be made into a double was told housekeeping had left already and nothing could be done.

    Lovely location. Friendly staff. Clean and modern.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    We had a balcony, which was useful for somewhere to put our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our beds were on wheels, which was unexpected. We booked a double and clearly ended up with a twin. ON WHEELS. We kept pushing ourselves apart every time we touched each other. It was real hard finding a vegetarian dinner in the area and ended up getting takeout from the Chinese restaurant down the road.

    We had a balcony, which was useful for somewhere to put our bikes. The breakfast was decent - standard buffet with lots of options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Great value hotel and location in a really nice town with good facilities and beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some rooms have been renovated and upgraded and some are still old style.... i recommend the new style which are great value and very modern and comfortable.

    Great location overlooking the port of Castello, is a working port so there is a mix of Marina and container port. good selection of restaurants and the beaches nearby were amazing, clean wide and quiet, excellent for swimming. A very nice part of Spain for getting away from the commercialised resorts...... good feel to it and good value for money. If you arrive from the south dont be put off by the large refinery as you approach. it is never seen once in the town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel and a great location, easy to find, very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel and a great location, easy to find, very clean! The hotel staff were SO helpful and friendly! We had the room with a view and it was very nice, big and quiet at the same time. There's no parking on site, but plenty of free parking within 50m of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location and views. Better cleaning would make it 100% top hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could be a lot better. Just outside the door of room 404 there were some disgusting brown things no idea what it was. Inside the room although it was cleanish there wa A LOT of hair everywhere on bed floor and bathroom. Although the shower was lovely again hair in the shower and a bit of brown muck around the inside of the shower.

    The new style room we stayed looked lovely and had a great view of the harbour. Good transport links very close by too. Staff were helpful and spoke good English.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    El Grao + Benicassim = PARADISE !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    13 days we're not enough !!!

    Room was EXTREMELY BIG !!! HUGE balcony !!! Fantastic view ! Staff was AMAZING !!! They make you feel like they are your Family !!! So was with us. Food ... also amazing !!! You can eat EVERYWHERE cheap and BIG portion !!! Very beautiful Mall (Salera) in the nearby (5 min) Castellon City is very cosy, full of small streets with beautiful shops and ... again cheap food & drinks ! Everywhere you have Mercadona/supermarkets and you can buy everything you need; when you have children, you need them ! Beach was FANTASTIC CLEAN, sand was AMAZING; there is also Dharma Beach Club with, again, fantastic food on the beach ! Benicassim resort in 10 minutes, simply a paradise !!! I don't get it why this hotel is not a 4* ?!?! So, a lovely stay, 13 dream days at an incredible price :))) See you soon Turcosa !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Good reliable hotel with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rate not quite as good as previously, but still good value in August. No restaurant or bar in the hotel, but not a problem with so many options nearby. As has been noted, it's usually worth paying the little bit extra for the better rooms or junior suite: we didn't this time. However, the standard rooms are perfectly fine.

    Have stayed here several times and will return. Excellent location for local bars, seafood restaurants in Plaza del Mar. Rooms are good, especially bathrooms and all have balconies. Beach is a 5 minute drive or bus ride.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Quality, quality, quality in Castellon - a real find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed one night and left early morning, at 6.30am, so didn't see anything that we did not like. This is a quality hotel. We would seek this chain of hotel for our next hotel visit .

    The modern, clean decor, very comfortable bed, impressive bathroom with a really great shower. Quality products in the bathroom and quality towels. We left early on the following morning at 6.30am not expecting any breakfast, the night concierge, a really friendly man, showed us to a coffee machine which provided really good coffee and there were croissants provided, for early risers.. We were very very impressed overall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Natalie (receptionist) was extremely helpful, all staff...
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Natalie (receptionist) was extremely helpful, all staff polite and friendly, rooms clean, an excellent array of selection for breakfast. All in all a wonderful experience!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Pleasant, welcoming and clean hotel on the sea in Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Public parking away from the hotel. Had to bring in everything from our full car.

    Hotel across from the marina and fish restaurants. Very clean and modern inside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel on the Spanish east coast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish there were some sort of parking accommodation. We parked at an open nearby unattended parking lot, very close by but we had no control on what could happen at night and we had a lot of things in the car. So that was a bit worrisome. Nothing happened but I worried until I saw the car again.

    Very clean. Large room and modern bathroom. Excellent beds. We paid extra to have a corner room with large balcony and views on the marina. Sunrise was beautiful. The young woman at the desk was very helpful and pleasant. Great buffet breakfast for an extra fee. All in all very nice and I recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    In touch with the harbour, great views, well designed room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior twin room New Style with view
    • Stayed 1 night

    A wonderful view from a big balkony to the Harbour. (We had got a so called new style room with a view), the bathroom is like a Wellness-oase, friendly staff and a tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.2
    Great overnight stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bar in the hotel, but many nearby so it's not a problem. Reliance on on-street parking and public car park nearby: has never been a problem previously, even in high season, but this time it was difficult to find a space near the hotel.

    Newly renovated room on 5th floor, worth the few extra euros. Spacious room, excellent shower. Balcony over looking marina, harbour and sea. Have stayed here on a number of occasions and will return. Choice of 10+ restaurants within 2 min walk. Wifi, which used to be slow, now much improved.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No secure parking. But hey ho.

    Upgraded to a 5th floor sea facing suite with large balcony on arrival as "guest of the day".Very chuffed with this. Room was fabulous. Didn't test any of the other facilities. Car parking way to find in surrounding side streets. 20 minutes drop off zone outside front door. Plenty of quality restaurants within 1 minute walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    stop over
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the car park was about 500 metres away.

    it was clean and it was ok for a stop over.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location with many restaurants and bars nearby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    5.8
    Neutral
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for family stay

    Location of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely little seaside resort which is off the tourist map and which is the ideal place to chill out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, balcony, friendly staff, sea view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Bull running in Castellon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Excellent location right opposite the beach and close to town. Very quiet cool room with great nights sleep. Modern and stylish.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    Very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast..!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    NH Castellonn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    English speaking stuff would be nice to have.

    The rooms were very nice. Great view, but a bit far from the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful room, views and nearby restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful newly decorated room with terrace and amazing views. Many thanks to Isabelle on reception who was extremely helpful to us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, we spent 4 nights and enjoyed a lot with all the restaurants, bars, lounges and coffeeshop nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice location in May, charming view on the harbour, peace...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location in May, charming view on the harbour, peace and quiet :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Simply sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautyful view, great location, tasty breakest in a greatly variable buffet. A truly comfy and nice place to be.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Great place to sty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weather

    Extremely helpful staff on reception

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Great stay, would go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a constant noise in the room that sounded like a motor. Wasn't too loud, but noticeable.

    Clean, nicely decorated and good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and comfy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy floors in corridors so impossible to have an early night or a lie in

    Staff very helpful. Comfy rooms and easy to find.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    It was nice but a bit noisy and I missed some services like a spa, a gym...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views and the noise outside, on the busy road.

    I liked the breakfast self-service. There was a wide variety of healthy food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel just across from the port where there are many excellent restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Right in the center of all the action
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the center of all the action

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Every thing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    Highly recomend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too far from city centre

    Balcony, view from the room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room New Style with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    The rooms were comfortable, staff were friendly, the loction is good. Have used this hotel many times.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    So nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice staff all time

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    8.8
    Comfort of beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Any negatives were known before hand including no on site parking, pool or restaurant. These were not important for our one night stop off on our way home. This will not prevent us wanting to stay here for a similar visit in future.

    Comfort of beds. Views from front room. Well stocked, quality mini bar. Excellent buffet breakfast with hot breakfast available to order. Very friendly staff. We will certainly consider staying here again as our base in Castellon.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.2
    We booked a new superior room and were upgraded to a suite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really apart from it's a working port, but we knew that when we booked.

    We booked a new superior room and were upgraded to a suite on the 5th floor with a wraparound balcony overlooking the restaurants & port. It was very modern & very clean, if we stayed there again I think we'd book the same room if available. We used this hotel as a stopover from the Grand Prix in Barcelona to our home near Alicante.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    8.8
    Room with harbour view and balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slight strange smell and overheated public areas. No car park although we managed to park outside easily but under trees so car was covered in bird droppings.

    Room with harbour view and balcony. Comfortable bed. Excellent bathroom and breakfast was included and outstanding.. The old town easy to get to with the tram, although there were numerous restaurants close by. Delightful beach a short walk away.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.2
    View from balcony .
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No parking .but street parking is easy

    View from balcony .Comfortable beds .Space in room .Good breakfast.Seems well soundproofed Very handy for range of restaurants

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    9.2
    Nice varied breakfast, good views over the harbour, upgrade...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good it's on the seafront, bad it's a few Kim's to the inland town centre

    Nice varied breakfast, good views over the harbour, upgrade to refurbished room well worth the extra few euros. Good seafood restaurants across the road

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    8.8
    Staff is very friendly, my room was always clean, beds were...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Free wifi is really slow. Before paying horrendous amounts of money for faster wifi (I did not test the performance, so I cannot say if that is much faster) better get a mobile data sim card from a local provider.

    Staff is very friendly, my room was always clean, beds were cosy. Breakfast started at 7 am starting 1st September. This might be important for business travellers especially since it starts later in other hotels in this tourist spot. In the summer season breakfast started at 8 too.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    Super easy to arrive here by public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing...

    Super easy to arrive here by public transport. We took the bus from the areoclub for just over 1 euro. The Le Grao port area is really interesting and this hotel is in the center. Easy to take a bus from next to the hotel into the historic city center. Newly renovated,rooms are wonderful, beds very comfortable terrific staff, lovely rooms some with view on the port. We stayed 2 extra days

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    8.8
    The hotel looks very nice and it was very clean, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As a couple we asked a room with 1 double bed, but we've got a room with 2 joint beds that were moving in all direction at the smallest touch, you could easily fall in between during the night. Very annoying.

    The hotel looks very nice and it was very clean, the location is great by the sea and by all the restaurant, although with didn't know how to get there from the railstation (you can take the tram). 15 minutes to the El Pinar beach which is pretty nice. The room was big and had a terase. The staff knew a bit of english so we managed to communicate. The internet was fairly good.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast was way above 3star standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Size of bathroom, but superior room for 10€ more would have given us a fantastic room

    Breakfast was way above 3star standard

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    8.8
    Location, staff and service
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Location, staff and service

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    9.6
    I liked the staff, very amiable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Castellon is a little industrial BUT still liked our general area near the beach.

    I liked the staff, very amiable

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    6.7
    view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One particular member of the staff was aweful!!!

    view

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.5
    Perfect location,.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect location,. nice staff

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    5.4
    Our room wasn't the one we book , no views, no food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room wasn't the one we book , no views, no food after 22 in the area

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.2
    Bus to the centre and to the airport at one block distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bus to the centre and to the airport at one block distance. Several rstaurants nearby: at the harbour

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    Location/ size of room pleasant staff
    • Group

    Location/ size of room pleasant staff

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.9
    Good, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good, clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.2
    excellent, friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    tantalising sea views (harbour) but a bus ride to the nearest beach.

    excellent, friendly, helpful staff. hotel absolutely spotless.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: