Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Sevilla Viapol 4 stars

Balbino Marron, 9, Nervión, 41018 Seville, Spain

#87 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 912 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.1
    Overall our stay was good and would have been very good without the head waiters attitude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast looked lovely. However we were rather put off our breakfast by the very rude attitude of the head waiter, who humiliated us in front of the other (very nice and professional) staff and a restaurant full of people. Due to a hotel error we had not been put on the breakfast register even though we had booked for breakfast the previous evening upon arrival. The wait made a big, loud deal and made us feel like a criminals, to the point where I had to go to reception to have them deal with him. The coffee was not great quality either.

    The room was good,clean with comfortable beds. Hotel reception staff were excellent. Underground parking was very convenient and the hotel was in a fairly convenient location. The breakfast looked.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Sevilla was a surprisingly pleasant discovery
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    room facilities, rich breakfast and diverse, very close to bus and tram station (including airport and railway station buses), 20-30 minutes walk to city center; very clean room, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    I really like the place and was a very nice place and good location as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost nothing, everything was nice. However, as a recommendation I would say to fix the AC becuase it gets very cold sometimes and that is also as uncomfortable as a hot room. Thanks.

    Many things. At first I liked the location, it is 1 min from the San Bernardo station where the airport bus drops you off and takes you. and the tram there takes you in 3-4 min to the center of Seville for all the attractions. and it was a quite place . The hotel itself was very nice , the room was perfect, great beds, Very very nice bathroom with all the facilities. Very good airconditioning (well I even felt cold so I turned it off sometimes) It is close to fast foods which are open till 23:00 or 23:59. I would stay again in this place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Great staff, friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bad thing I can think of is that the hotel lacked a pool, we were looking forward to a pool, with the inclemential heat, a pool could have come in handy. They still offered that we could walk a block to another NH hotel

    The staff was amazingly friendly, always suggesting where to go and going the extra mile to make us more comfortable. In the breakfast room we met Francisco Javier Pernia and Monica, both were extremely friendly, courteous and ready to help in making our stay more comfortable. The young lady who checked us in was so helpful in finding us reservations to a flamenco show and also suggesting areas to visit. Overall the staff made our stay more comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Really impressed. Will return on our next Seville visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No BBC World service on TV ! Russia Today is no substitute (but amusing !)

    Friendly staff - Very comfortable quiet air conditioned room (even though it overlooked the main street) - Excellent breakfast choices - City centre accesible by 10 minute tram ride from stop opposite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    New, modern, nice hotel with big comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast too expensive at the hotel, 18€ per person, so we found a local cafe served simple & humble breakfast 4€ per person. Bit distance to/from bus terminal so we took a taxi 12€ one way.

    Bathtub I liked the most and compy bed, very big double bed I liked a lot. New & modern interior and design, clean, quiet, nice and cosy room. Liked the shampoo and body lotion. Friendly staff helped us to call a taxi to the hotel to get to the bus terminal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Good value and a good pick if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other costs were very high compared to the room (eg parking was around €15 which is a sizeable % of the room cost. Same goes for breakfast.) Reception were quite unfriendly overall. Smoking rooms meant the hallways smelled unpleasant.

    Great value for money, good for drivers as it avoids the old town streets and has parking undercover. Only about a 20 min walk to most of the major sites and about 5 mins away from Victotia food markets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    Comfy clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning was stuck on 27 degrees. When we told the front desk they were not very responsive. Had to sleep with the widow open. Otherwise it was a nice enough stay.

    Comfy clean room. The location was within walking distance of some major attractions, but not as central as expected.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Issues with setting the room temperature, a dirty dressing gown swiftly replaced, and street noise from revellers returning from a huge public holiday celebration in the city. Recommend asking for a room at the rear of the property if you are a light sleeper.

    Welcoming, friendly, clean, efficient. Very large and comfortable bed and powerful refreshing shower. Excellent direct access to the centre by foot and by tram, and to the airport on the public special bus service. Minor inconveniences quickly addressed with a smile and apologies. Excellent varied choices for a buffet breakfast although we prefer our bacon and eggs hot!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    excellent, would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast would have been very expensive but there were plenty of restaurants close by where prices were more reasonable

    Being given a suite! Televisions in bedroom and sitting room, very handy. The bed was clean, huge and very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Perfect fit for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front desk was so busy that there was always a queue when I visited there, the staff were kind though

    Perfect location: only a minute it takes from tram, train and metro stations on foot. The room is neat and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Good size comfortable beds and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double glazing so some road and outside noise.

    Good size comfortable beds and very clean. Not to far from centre. Across the road from the tram if you choose to use this.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon could gave been cooked crispy,but I guess that us the European method

    Great location if you are willing to walk into town .30 min or you can take the tram fron the front of the hotel for 1.30 euros. Metro station is also close to Seville train station - one stop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Ideal for a cultural break away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is ideally situated to get into town centre without being to far away and also other parts of Spain. It is clean, air conditioned and breakfast is plentiful and lots of choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Location I s a factor in deciding where to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location I s a factor in deciding where to stay. We have stayed at this hotel on previous trips and never been disappointed. Handy to tram into city centre, close to Irish pub and other cafes and supermarket.The rooms are spacious and well serviced. Value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    descent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel building is a bit old; you can tell from the old elevator models. the hotel uses modern access cards though, not keys. i sent the hotel, through booking.com, a lot of messages asking if i can check-in on 3AM. they didn't reply. when i arrived, they told me that checking-in at 3AM counts as an extra day (previous day). and i had to pay separately. i know that was fair, but it would have been nice if they answered my communication. nothing much else about the hotel, but the city itself. i arrived at 3AM to seville airport. i couldn't catch the last city bus. i had to take a taxi. i know that the taxi fare from the airport is fixed to 25EUR, and the taxi driver didn't take more. however, he was rude. when i arrived at 3AM at the hotel doorstep, there were no open supermarkets at the time. the city tram doesn't start to operate before 8 or 9 or something like that. i didn't buy the hotel's breakfast. i assume i didnt because it was overpriced or something.

    The location is NOT in the old-city, however, 10 minutes away through the convenient and modern tram line. close to park maria louise. on the bus route from the airport. the room was well equipped. the bathroom had a hair dryer. the room had a safety deposit box and a mini-bar. room service provided us with an iron upon request. the hotel lies on a main street, and on my check-out i found a taxi within minutes. plenty of power sockets everywhere in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    Bed was super comfy!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesn't have many facilities like swimming pool and gym etc. It was also a little hard communicating with the staff in English.

    Bed was super comfy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    A gem of a place for the weiry traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was super.

    We had a great time at the property. The staff were friendly and helpful. Time passed too quickly and we plan to return again. Great job and well done.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Business like and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe a bit far out of the centre - but the walk to the centre is interesting and you can vary it each time. It takes a little time to get your bearings.

    Great business hotel. Friendly staff. Nice neighbourhood. Coffee machine in the room with milk available. Good parking under the hotel. Right opposite the University of Seville so busy with students first thing !.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    Seville, new town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel- nothing. Difficult to find a ' good' place to eat esp if tapas not wanted.

    Nice hotel, reasonably close to Train station. A long way to walk to, bus available, info at Tourist office at station, bus drivers not very helpful. Took taxi back to station, but there is a quick and a long way for them to get to the hotel! Lovely breakfast but doesn't start till 8 am, a little late for an early get off, but quick breakfast set out in foyer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    Sophisticated and Efficient with lovely smiling staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked to have tried the breakfast but thought the price was a bit hefty. I am sure the breakfasts are very good but 20 euros is a bit high for us !.

    High quality sophisticate hotel. Efficient and friendly staff. The receptionist on our check out was so friendly and sweet and smiled. Lovely fixtures and fittings in the rooms - very high quality. Great bathrooms. Nice shampoos and other toiletries in the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.2
    Clean and comfy hotel near public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    It was a little outside the center of town but the tram to take you there was right next to the hotel so it was very easy to get to Santa Cruz, the cathedral, etc. There are good restaurants right near the hotel as well. The stop for the bus to and from the airport was right outside and just took about 20 min to get to the airport. The hotel and room was very nice and clean and spacious and the wifi was great. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was large. I was very pleased with this hotel and it was definitely a good value for what we paid. I would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.5
    My favourite hotel in Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle for coffee making would be good.

    This is my regular hotel in Seville. It's a good location for a walk into town or to Sevilla's stadium. Plenty of places to eat or drink nearby. I managed to park for free in street outside due to festival. Friendly, efficient checkin and out. Room clean and comfortable with nice bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.8
    Good location, near the train station, bus stop and metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No pot for hot water Ask for king size bed but turned out to be twin beds No fork or spoon in the room

    Good location, near the train station, bus stop and metro station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.5
    Disaster
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived they said they were having problems with booking.com and did not have a room for us so great we walk around Seville after no sleep the night before and a lot of work to do that day with cases in tow .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money, elegant 4 star hotel, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad was not comfortable for me

    Great value for money, elegant 4 star hotel, good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.2
    Spacious room and big screen tv.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Spacious room and big screen tv.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Better than we expected. The staff went out of their way to be pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great. Place is well situated for the tram line. Rooms are spacious and beautifully tidy. Parking under the hotel is very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Visiting Seville!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the fact we have a 6 moths baby they upgrade our room and provide us a baby bed FOC without requesting!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff, great breakfast choice, comfortable room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A decent bar nearby !!!

    Friendly staff, great breakfast choice, comfortable room, metro station and taxi rank nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    A convenient clean hotel but it’s no bargain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was one of the most expensive nights of our trip.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Close to tranvia;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was complicated.and cost extra.

    Close to tranvia; Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    clean & comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not the best of welcomes on checking in.

    clean & comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Anniversary Trip Feb 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good transport links right outside.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Room was nice and a decent location to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice and a decent location to everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    Couldn't control temp, 27 degrees in night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't control temp, 27 degrees in night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Good location, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy lighting, temperature control dysfunctional.

    Good location, good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic localization nearby city comunication hub.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic localization nearby city comunication hub. Good breakfasts, helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Good location, very near to every public transportation. Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the air conditioner is central, so we can't control the temperature.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you're using public transport the hotel is very convenient for the airport bus, the tram to the centre, and the San Bernardo train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Happy comfortable and breakfast great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is clean, staff friendly and will help as much as possible. Extra touches when staying with young children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Hotel near to public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 minutes walking distance from the center, 100 meter from metro or tram station. Little bit old style hotel but clean with helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a bit expensive.

    Nice clean room in a convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    Location and free parking within 500-metres.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was poor and the hot water was at best tepid!

    Location and free parking within 500-metres.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not clean the room on the day we were there

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Would repeat this visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee maker in room

    Staff were helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Better facilities than Cordoba for less
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very central to everything esp train & town centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Big bed, big room compared to room rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Big bed, big room compared to room rate

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Price not adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price not adequate

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    Good for stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    Good hotel ! Will realize it when you stay there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    lots of goos tapas bars within close walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room size is too small for couple with two large luggages

    lots of goos tapas bars within close walking distance. Walkable to most city landmarks

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Highly ebjoyable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet yet accessible area to old part of town. Simple but nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    7.5
    A nice modern hotel which was extremely clean throughout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor room location, views out onto an adjoining brick wall at rear of hotel. Staying four nights so requested another room but this was declined by rigid reception staff!

    A nice modern hotel which was extremely clean throughout. A good location if you do not like to be in the City Centre, but with excellent transport options available just outside the hotel door. Very good buffet breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.6
    Quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Quiet room. Staff helpful at reception. We like the location for going to see Sevilla football team. Good tapas bars nearby. 15 mins into town which is fine if you like a walk. Not the place to be if you wAnt to stay in the centre.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.1
    The tramwaystop in front of the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Like many other customers I was disappointed by the "not poor connection" but not working at all internet in the room. For four days! And I was even more frustrated about the information recieved by diffferent desk staff. The first lady told me after my question about: "we are working on it". The other day: " I will call the internet company", only the third day a lady was telling the truth: "no internet except in the lobby". This is truly an NH problem, I made the same experience in the NH in Caceres. I think Bookingcom should not accept NH's specification: "Internet in all rooms" on the site. There is connection in the lobby, thats true - but - in the evening I went there, nobody around but a huge TV screen with stupid children animations incredibly loud playing. A carelessly run place.

    The tramwaystop in front of the hotel

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    6.3
    Good location for transport, good bath and shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast limited and mostly very high sugar cakes etc. Room was over entrance and where people gathered to chat or smoke so therefore a bit noisy. A bit dated as a hotel

    Good location for transport, good bath and shower

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    8.8
    Nice clean room, nice staff, gorgeous continental breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I felt cold at night and there were no blankets available in the room so had to put on a jumper and put my coat on the throw to cover my legs to stay warm. A bed sheet and thin cover are not enough, especially in February. I would have liked a comfy warm bed but it wasn't. My colleague staying in another room apparently did the same too!

    Nice clean room, nice staff, gorgeous continental breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    8.8
    Good place and big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Devices are so old. 2. Stuff almost lost my T-shirt for laundry service, But finally found it. 3. Poor English of reception.

    Good place and big room.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    9.2
    This hotel is probably the best location for using public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is probably the best location for using public transport ! Metro, Airport bus, train network, normal buses and the icing on the cake is the smart tram that takes you into the centre of the old city.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    7.9
    opposite to San Bernado station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a bit old facility.

    opposite to San Bernado station. In front of the hotel is the airport bus station and tram station to old city. Plaza de Espanya is within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.8
    There is a tram station outside the hotel which allows us to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is a bit old, but overall is fine. Wifi is unacceptably slow, same as another NH group hotel I stayed in Madrid.

    There is a tram station outside the hotel which allows us to get to the city center in 10 minutes. Helpful staff at frontdesk

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable, spacious room and good location: tram (in front...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Comfortable, spacious room and good location: tram (in front of the hotel) took us to the main square in five minutes and train (across the street) took us to our next destination, Cadiz.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    9.6
    Modern, top of the line, accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Modern, top of the line, accommodations. Staff made efforts to converse in English, although some improvement is needed. Adjacent tramway whisks you to the center of tourist activities in moments.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    6.3
    localizasyon.
    • Couple

    I made my reservation 4 months ago.I pay in advance.I want a receipt.. there was no answer.I wanted a room from the upper floors..(4 months ago)They said there is room on the 1st floor.I tried to interject I was given room from 4th floor.(There slippers writes.)I wanted to. they gave.room must have.coffee machine does not work. I pay prepaid ..No information.

    localizasyon....

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    10
    Convenient located hotel within easy reach by bus from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient located hotel within easy reach by bus from the airport with busstop at 100 meters from hotel. The centre of Sevilla is within reach by 20 minute walk or by tram that stops nearly at the hotel. The room of the hotel was great, the reception was very helpfull and gave good tips for tourist attractions. The breakfast was extensively with helpfull personnel lead by Fran.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    6.7
    Good location for the travelers with Renfe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Entrance is not face to the street, the first time I confused to find out. Free wifi was slow, but I didn't try surcharge option (approx. 10 euro per day) because wifi signal was weak in my room.

    Good location for the travelers with Renfe.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    6.3
    VERY EXPENSIVE PARKING.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    VERY EXPENSIVE PARKING. Small room. Old furniture and old tv.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    8.8
    Food was good and there was a wide choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rather expensive at 19€ pp.

    Food was good and there was a wide choice.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    9.2
    Nice room & friendly personel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Nice room & friendly personel. Svaka preporuka za ovaj hotel.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    10
    EXCELLENT location, metro and light rail out the door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    EXCELLENT location, metro and light rail out the door. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.2
    Style of rooms and hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Style of rooms and hotel. Value.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.6
    Value & close to train
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Value & close to train

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    7.9
    Non-Free Breakfast
    • Solo traveller

    Non-Free Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    Good location for walking to town, tapas, drinks and Sevilla...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good location for walking to town, tapas, drinks and Sevilla fc.

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: