Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Niko

Isidoro Macabich, 21, 07840 Santa Eularia des Riu, Spain

#18 of 26 Holiday rentals in Santa Eularia des Riu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 277 apartment reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    6.7
    1st visit to Ibiza my joy was cycling the island daily for a week was beautiful in all respects
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the downside with the apartment was although perfectly clean and tidy the beds and sitting facility not altogether comfortable for the money spent expected better in that area

    the location was excellent with everything in Santa Eulalia on the doorstep The town itself has a good balance of being pretty but lively in a resectable way and altogether a pleasant place to spend quality time

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.1
    we had a pleasent stay and staff where very obliging at all times.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The lift, the lighting in the bathroom,

    the beds where comfortable. the staff helpful. but the lift was poor as it broke down 5 times whiles we were there I have a lot of difficulty walking and have difficulty with stairs and we were on the 4th floor. We had clean towels most days, but the floor in the apartment was never cleaned.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    4.6
    Ok, maybe wouldn't stay in these apartments next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds small not comfortable, apartment not cleaned only bin emptied in a very noisy area. Not much in the way of cooking utensils. No English channels on the TV and furniture very old and the sideboard smelt musty. There is no dressing table in the bedroom and very little storage space. The lift kept braking down, which was ok for us, as we were on the second floor, but one of the other guests was in a wheelchair and their apartment was on the 5th floor.

    Close to beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.1
    Air con is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated. Very noisy outside. Nowhere to put things in the bathroom. V expensive for what it is. But that's the same as most in this town.

    Air con is excellent. Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.1
    Apartments Niko review
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No as clean as it could have been Towels dingy, dirty and hard like they weren't dryed in a dryer. I had to ask for new towels. The garbage cans were very small and were Not dumped regularly. I had to put my own garbage out once.

    Location Bigger fridge Allowed me to pay at checkout

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location comfortable clean friendly apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly noisy but not too bad ideally a pool would go down very nice

    Niko apartments Were very spacious comfortable clean staff very friendly and attentive good value for money close to all amenities ie beach only 100m away plenty shops restaurants etc nearby

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    We feel so comfortable when we arrive and all amenitiesare so close including the Beach and Marina .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an inaccessible plug in the living room. A bedhead had been installed so as to make it unusable. Thats the only thing.

    The staff, from reception(who help us print our BA boarding passes) to our cleaning staff are always so friendly efficient . We hope to return

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.2
    Very Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor cleanliness..filthy & rusty crockery drainage tray with cups & glasses placed 'lip' down on germs..no linen change (only towels) in 8 days..all facilities & equipment need renewing or replacing ( mostly outdated ).. blackout curtains in poor state..sewerage smell most days in bathroom..only 3 UK tv chanels were BBC1 (fuzzy) ITV1 & ch5 (poor considering how many English visit Ibiza)..overall the place seems stuck in the 80s / 90s

    Errrm ??£

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.3
    you get what you pay for. cheap but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old and out dated. No toiletries supplied. Credit card was charged before check out despite the information on booking stating that the credit card would not be charged and that the full fee could be paid at the hotel.

    spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    Cheap and on the plot. Ideal for a weekend get away but not for a week long holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was like sleeping on a concrete floor and the outer door lock was faulty resulting in us having to wiggle the keys for 15 minutes to gain entry into the block.

    Very easy to pick up the keys from the bar and checking out was easy also.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice area. Clean apartments. Easy check in/out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Safety Deposit Box was not working(no keys - would prefer with codes). The locks of the room didn't seem safe. The bed covers were ruining the impression of cleanness (were a bit old), but the bed sheets were clean. The lock from the main entrance in the building was not working.

    I like that we got clean apartment in nice neighbourhood. 2 bedrooms with 4 beds (we were 4 - and was not what we expected, I guess not well described on the website). Airco and clean towels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.8
    You get what you pay for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room and facilities were very basic - the kitchen has only a microwave, hob and a few plates and pots. Decor and furniture is very dated.

    Great location- about a 3 minute walk from the beach. Lots of lovely local restaurants and bars to explore. Brilliant air con kept the room cool and the balcony was a good size.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    Overall, an enjoyable and affordable stay in a conveniently located apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 18 nights

    In our 2.5 week stay, the bedsheets were only changed twice. I don't think that our floors or toilet were cleaned by staff during our time here so I ended up cleaning those on my own. Maybe the expectations were different since we were renting an apartment instead of staying at a hotel. Towels and trash were changed/taken out every 2-3 days. There is no washer here so make use of the Lavenderia a couple of blocks away! At times, especially at the beginning of our stay, there was a strong cigarette smell in our apartment. I bought a bottle of Febreze and sprayed liberally, but without too much effect. I read in another review that the smell was from the air conditioning system. It might have gone away over time or we just got used to the smell. Be prepared to buy your own soap and shampoo. We also felt the springs of the mattresses, so we ended up purchasing a mattress topper as well. The wifi is only operational on the first couple of floors. Overall, we enjoyed our stay but do keep your expectations on a modest level if you choose to stay here.

    We had a decent stay in the Apartamentos Niko. It was very ideally situated in the center of town, close to restaurants and shops. We were only a few minutes by foot from the beach! We were fortunate in that our neighbors were quiet. We kept our windows closed to keep noise from the street manageable. The price for our stay was more affordable than nearby hotels and some other apartments. I enjoyed the extra space of the living room and the convenience of the kitchenette.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.6
    Good location and cleaning but I would try to book another one for my next stay at Santa Eulalia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The Kitchen equipment was very poor and the furniture maintenance and quality was not in relation with the price paid. The receptionist, she was not kind at all.

    The cleaning personnel was kind and professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Apartamentos Nikos are Ace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the airiness the cleanliness, the friendliness of the cleanlng staff and the central location and general courtesy of our welcome. Would return tomorrow if we could!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    The beautiful, quiet neighborhood and central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Beds were uncomfortable and very little hot water for showers, but otherwise, it was fine.

    The beautiful, quiet neighborhood and central location. Walking distance to many restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    A little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    Spacious room & very clean added bonus of air con which we were not expecting. Could not do a late check out due to availability but they locked our luggage away & let us use another apartment to shower & change at no extra charge. Read previous reviews that washing liquid & tea towels were not included but they've obviously taken this on board & now provide these.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.3
    Good location with restrictions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a 3 bedroom apartment. One room had no air conditioning. Staff supplied fan. Head board not attached to bed. Lack of storage drawers meant living out of case. Overall adequate. Parking a nightmare.

    Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    Very good value for money in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Could have been more clean, but was ok.

    Great location, large rooms, very accommodating when I arrived early in the morning and could check in a couple of hours early

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a double bed

    The second visit to Nikos great place to stay very central, clean ,helpful staff.and also just been renovated so very nice apartments.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    5.0
    Depressing and basic place to stay! Santa Eularia is fab though!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry above says all!! 😟

    Not a great deal sadly. I have been to Ibiza 5 times in the last 2 years and this was the poorest accommodation so far! Hosts were surly, not very friendly. Apartment very basic, unloved, lighting dreadful - dim. Strip light over kitchen area - depressing if weather was bad to stay inside to be honest. Wifi dreadful. The bar/cafe for breakfast was very nice. Staff great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.7
    Ok if your on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments need a full upgrading very old Had to ask for rubbish to be removed and fresh towels Beds never got changed

    Niko bar was excellent Anna and the girls couldn't of looked after us any better Thanks

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    Good room sizes, location ideal and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some basic dish washing items such as liquid soap and dish cloth should be included. We had to go out and buy these, not a problem with cost just convenience.

    Good room sizes, location ideal and great value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.1
    Very dated and repairs needed before renting out
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated, broken shower not repaired and some lights broken also broken window lock so never closed and handle loose on balcony door. Needs modernising and repairing Would only stay again if on a tight budget

    Location perfect and bar/restaurant downstairs was always open and lively

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.2
    Rooms very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy throughout night

    Rooms very spacious

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.0
    Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds only changed once in 2 weeks and apartment not cleaned at all just handed clean towels, toilet roll and bin emptied

    Location is great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.0
    Good apartment for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Near shops and supermarkets, near beach and flat

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    bit dated

    location - clean - personall

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Excellent really enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Staff very polite nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this accomodation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    I have stayed there before it’s an excellent location and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed there before it’s an excellent location and great value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay, location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one shower

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.7
    The apartment was not cleaned during our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was not cleaned during our stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.3
    A very nice woman at the reception,who also took care of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the cleaning and very old furniture

    A very nice woman at the reception,who also took care of a late getting out and a taxi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.4
    Love Ibiza, great location but apartments was dirty and really noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was dirty and really noisy.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice and a menu to see whats available

    Coffee good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.5
    bit warmer haeating not effective and ciggerette smoke came...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bit warmer haeating not effective and ciggerette smoke came out in ventilation in bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    Love Santa Eulalia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is dated and shabby. Horrible canvas type thing thrown on couch.b

    It was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    It was another lovely stay at Niko Apartments.Our second this year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing comes to mind.

    General welcome of all the staff and management.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.7
    Our bed sheets could have been changed at least once during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our bed sheets could have been changed at least once during our week long stay!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Santa Eulalia is a great base to visit this magical island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location & price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Simple but very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds v comfortable,great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    It was clean and local to the beech
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one mirror in the bathroom so not able to get a full view of yourself

    It was clean and local to the beech

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Ideal. Perfect for the time we were there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool would have been nice 😉

    Perfectly located. Nice location with restaurants and a very nice beach 5 minute walk away

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Convenience of location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience of location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one mirror in apartment, 6 girls staying so was a bit frustrating, mirrors on walls in bedrooms would be good

    Central location and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Spacious, clean, quiet, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception hours were limited

    Spacious, clean, quiet, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    In the centre of everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    4th floor apartment, lift out of action for 3 days

    In the centre of everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.9
    We loved it here, reasonable price and central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding?

    Central location, above a nice bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    Update needed - staff wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooking utensils insuffient, lighting in bedroom n lounge insufficient for reading in lounge or bedroom.

    Location great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    2.9
    Not very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not very clean. Shower head flew off whilst showering (very dangerous) toaster didn't work, light switch in bathroom broken, piece of it missing!!! Kitchen marble top filthy, had to clean it before putting anything on it. Not recommended. Will stay away from 1key apartments in future. Didn't check before I booked unfortunately.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.9
    The apartment was great value for money, was in a perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The slightly frosty and sometimes intimidating reception we received in the Niko bar below the apartments when we were collecting keys on the first day and when we walked past to get in through the front door of the apartments.

    The apartment was great value for money, was in a perfect location, well equipped and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    6.7
    Plenty of space in appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In room 404 and sound of fan somewhere down in the kitchens came through extractor fan in our room. Mentioned to staff but was not dealt with.This probably happened every evening but we only experienced it on 3 evenings. Lasted for about 2 hours at a time

    Plenty of space in appartment

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    5.0
    Nice big spacious two bedroom apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Huge Spanish group had 3 other rooms on the same floor and partied/were doing drugs until 5am. Spoke to Reception (only manned few hrs a day), who said they would speak to the noisy guests but this either never happened or was done rather weekly as it made zero difference. No emergency telephone numbers available at night. Just answerphone. My 3 kids were wide awake sat in bed at 5am because of this.

    Nice big spacious two bedroom apartment. Kitchen facilities adequate. Good a/c and heating.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.9
    The location, wardrobe & cupboard space in the rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Housekeeping left a lot to be desired. In eight nights stay, and during hot and humid nights, our bed sheets were never changed in all that time. The only time we saw a housekeeper was when she asked us if we needed a clean towel. Please Mr. Niko, you have a very nice place but you need to pay more attention to your housekeeping.

    The location, wardrobe & cupboard space in the rooms, also the bathroom was nicely laid out and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.1
    Staff were helpful, we arrived early and they looked after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fairly loud during the night with vehicles cleaning the road.

    Staff were helpful, we arrived early and they looked after our bags and put them in our room when it was available. Walking distance to beach and marina and lots of restaurants and places to have a drink.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    6.5
    Santa Eulalia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Santa Eulalia! Ideal location having good tranport links with other parts of the island as well as having something to occupy your time (or not...) morning, noon and night - even during a thunderstorm!

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillow was not great

    Great location. Nice and clean Was not noisey at all, there were many families which I think is much better than 18 year clubbers. Nice big apartments Parking 150 meters away no Problems parking.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    5.4
    Accommodation good spacious well kitted out kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Noisy Room could have been cleaned more frequently Entrance... Smell of cigarette smoke. The cafe /entrance to apartments always smelt due to patrons (male) sitting smoking not a comfortable situation when women travelling alone. Cafe appeared to be used by locals rather than tourists but once in ok.

    Accommodation good spacious well kitted out kitchen Air con. Staff good Excellent facility of an apartment to use after checking out

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    6.3
    great location to the beach, shops, restaraunts and bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    our bin wasn't emptied often enough ...we stayed 14 nights and 5 days is too long in high temperatures also limited space to store it....we were on the fourth floor. On the whole the shared areas were always clean. Noise from the street is continuous....street steaming starts in the early hours, motorbikes, people shouting in the street.. take ear plugs.

    great location to the beach, shops, restaraunts and bus station.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    7.5
    Great location, perfect walking distance for beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Reception/office room is Apt. 101 of the block, which is not signed anywhere. Staff in there weren't overly friendly but adequate for enquiries, etc. We stayed for 10 nights, cleaning staff during our stay weren't the most thorough, compared to other apartment blocks we've stayed in in the resort, but again, all adequate for the short time. Street noise does wake you up early morning, as its a normal traffic road outside, with locals going about their daily business, but it's ok.

    Great location, perfect walking distance for beach, restaurant street, port, etc. Good self catering facilities for those who may want to cook in one or two nights of the hol. 2 bed apartments are plenty spacious & comfortable for 3 or 4 people.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    8.8
    Location very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only the lounge had A/C. Made sleeping a bit uncomfortable. Other rooms may have full A/C but ours ( room 402 ) didn't. Coming when it's very hot ? Check 1st

    Location very central. Nice bar / cafe under the apartments. Rooms very clean

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    9.2
    Great location, friendly staff in reception and bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Because of location street noise could be an issue to some!

    Great location, friendly staff in reception and bar. Well equipped kitchen. Nice short break.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    4.2
    The location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Noisy apartments. No cleaning done during our 4 night stay

    The location is great

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    8.3
    I've stayed here before, a great little place with no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I've stayed here before, a great little place with no frills, amazing value for money. It has all you need for a getaway

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    6.7
    Great welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was a bit spartan with a leaking fridge. Better value for money can be had nearby

    Great welcoming staff. Very helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.9
    Perfect location , friendly housekeeper
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect location , friendly housekeeper

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.5
    Brilliant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our room was only cleaned once in 5 nights.

    Brilliant location.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.5
    The apartment is spacious, clean and reasonably equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment is spacious, clean and reasonably equipped. It was only a five minute walk from the beach.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    7.9
    big and clean house, the bathroom is new and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the beds are horrible, It was killing my back.

    big and clean house, the bathroom is new and nice

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.6
    Great location and was really impressed with the cleanliness...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location and was really impressed with the cleanliness of the apartment. Exceeded our expectations. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    8.8
    Central location, basic but clean, good shower,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not the most comfortable bed.

    Central location, basic but clean, good shower,

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: