Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nordeste Playa 3 stars

Via Francia 10, 07458 Can Picafort, Spain

#24 of 47 hotels in Can Picafort

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 60 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.1
    Good location, very clean. Below average food and drinks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The food. Although there were always options, most of them were similar. They serve 4 to 8 main dishes per meal. Most of the time 70% of the dishes were pork. So if you don't eat or like pork, stay away. 2. The drinks. They are of some brands I've never heard. Cheap stuff. 3. The behavior of the restaurant personnel. The staff stands next to the table with angry eyes when the closing time comes. 4. WiFi is extra. C'mon guys, this is 2018.

    1. Cleanliness. It was really a great effort how rooms, kitchen and common grounds were kept clean. 2. The proximity to the sea and nice location in Can Picafort.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Good Value Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is very small. No all inclusive bottles of water which is unusual. Can Picafort is very noisy and busy part of Mallorca (not the hotels fault though and if you like lots going on it’s perfect)

    Good location if you like it busy. Really close to beach and in the middle of shops and restaurants but this did make it v noisy. Very clean hotel, spotless everywhere and rolls cleaned daily Food was good, limited choice but still varied daily. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Not a bikers hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not for bikers, stairs plus 3 locked doors to get to bike room( none of the locks worked properly and only one key which was at reception). Explained I was doing 312 and could I get early breakfast(nothing special) they said yes then there was nothing! Good job I didn’t trust them and went to the spar the night before just in case. Might of been my room but artist on till 11.30/12 midnight and then music beyond so sleep was not an option. Not great if your there for the biking and not drinking.

    Clean,tidy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Central location in an excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    My dad and I loved this hotel,it was exceptionally good for a 3 star hotel. All the staff were kind and helpful, the room was thoroughly cleaned every day ,clean towels provided and the food was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    A Lovely all Inclusive Bargain Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool a little small but with a location 2 mins away from the beach, we couldn't moan. Food was okay and again you can't moan for the cost. I am fussy and managed to find something to eat during our 10 days.

    Location amazing, great staff - (Vincent and Biel were great fun). Rooms looked better than on the web. Walk in showers and gym were high lights for a budget hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    3.3
    good hotel but horrible food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    this hotel was terrible and would never go back this hotel is full of germans very noisy and arrangant the food was terrible caters for germans breakfast was terrible food was tasteless the manangment will say all kinds stay there biut this is not the case i stayed there and i know was there 6days spoke to 1 english couple twice they had the same complaint

    the bar staff was brillant reception was really good espically toni he was very helpful and kind

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    DONT LET THE THE REVIEWS PUT YOU OFF THIS IS A FANTASTIC HOTEL AND LOCATION GREAT
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    the truth was one off the best hotels i have been to with the staff location and food and being full inclusive could not fault this hotel the friendly staff made you feel at home and only meters from the sea perfect location would go back again

    was in a double room the cleanness was kept to a high standard and in the morning was fantastic seeing the sun rise from the bed fantastic view ocean and the town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.9
    Excellant location, close to beach & middle of resort.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellant location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Good deal for good money
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basen

    Bardzo mila obsluga za barem

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.5
    Swimming pool areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food and a little updating needed

    Swimming pool areas

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.5
    Great sunny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Carpets wor n need replacing. Lift takes a long time when busy. I have no major dislikes.

    Great sunny. Room,Staff are very helpful and kind.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: