Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nuria 3 stars

Via Augusta, 145, 43007 Tarragona, Spain

#10 of 24 hotels in Tarragona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1108 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    My stay was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect but as in all accommodation in Europe no electric jug to make tea. Susan did make it for me when I arrived.

    My stay was fabulous. Susan and staff were every friendly, offered help with tourist attractions, bus info etc. Breakfast was beautifully presented and an extra bonus with Provisions Cafe adjoining the Restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.9
    This hotel is really close to an amazing beach and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little too far from Tarragona city center.

    This hotel is really close to an amazing beach and the personnel is very friendly. The room looked better than what we expected from the photos, good deal for the money. I would recommend this hotel for a budget trip.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Staff were ultra helpful.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Staff were ultra helpful.we travelled with a diabetic dog and it was no problem for them to freeze the ice packs overnight for our onward journey to keep his insulin refrigerated.room and bathroom modern and clean and an unexpected bonus a sea view from the rooms balcony. Breakfast was excellent, full choice continental and dining room spotless. Will use again and recommend to friends.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    Good location and straightforward walk to wonderful beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it!

    Good location and straightforward walk to wonderful beach, old town a bit further but lots to look at on the way. Paid underground local parking was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    good location, 24hr reception, rooms clean and with balkony
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rather old bathroom equipment, not perfectly maintained; wifi quite weak and slow; coffee machine or water boiler for instant coffee or tea would be a plus

    good location, 24hr reception, rooms clean and with balkony

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Excellent and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent and helpful staff.. superb Breakfast.. close to the Beach and very quiet.. Arriving as Happy Hour in the bar next door started was a bonus..! ( 4.00 pm is Mojito O'clock, right ? )

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.3
    Nice clean hotel in a nice quiet location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    The hotel was very nice with a lovely restaurant/cafe/bar at the front with a lovely seating area outside. The food was lovely too. Our room was very clean but with us travelling with our dog I would have preferred a ground floor room for easy access. Looks like its having a pool built so that will be a great addition.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    4.6
    I wouldn’t stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt funny, shower head wouldn’t stay up so I had to keep holding it. This wasn’t worth €110 maybe €60 at most. 2 stars.

    Close to the beach but I didn’t go in the end

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    Very near to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy esp. in the morning Shower was a bit dated

    Very near to the beach Staff friendly and spoke English. Balcony in room was an unexpected, nice, surprise

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Staff were excellent, we travelled with three dogs and they...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and basic

    Staff were excellent, we travelled with three dogs and they were accommodating Breakfast was continental, fresh and plentiful in choice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Everything was very good, clean and the beds very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No kettle and teas

    Everything was very good, clean and the beds very comfortable. Staff was kind. There was a small fridge which was very handy, but it would be great if a kettle with some teas/milk was provided so we could make a cuppa at night before going to bed or early in the morning. Toiletries are only given the first day. The air conditioning worked great, with a good thermostat so we were always at the right temperature. The best was the amazing views from the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Peaceful, picturesque relax in Tarragona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning system worked strangely in our suit (although the staff tried to fix it). Moreover, if you're looking for a place next to restaurants, shopping or tourism in the historical part, be ready for a long walk or a bus. For the beach holiday it's probably the best place!

    It's a really quiet and calm place, a 3min walk from the wonderful beach. The staff is nice, ready to help you with any questions. A lot of suits have balconies with a view on the city and the sea. The bathroom is rather comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice view~~!!near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double bed but they offer twin bed. But nice view~The two beds were moving so easily that we had to try not to fell down between the beds.

    Nice view and kind staff!! We want to have a cup of hot tea..but theres no tea pot inside the room. When I asked to a staff, she tried to help us. Finally she brought us to cafeteria inside the hotel and let us use hot water.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location away from crowded downtown and close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway smelled like cigarette smoke, but the smell did not filter to room.

    The room was very clean. There was a balcony to sit out and enjoy the beautiful weather. Excellent breakfast spread offered in a tastefully decorated salon. Great atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed the feel of Nuria and Tarragona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The train does come by, but its not that noisy.

    We liked the feel of the hotel. It is 60 years old and still maintains its retro charm while being modern and comfortable. short walk to the (dog!) beach and about 20 minute walk into the old town of Tarragona. The staff were lovely. the shop is open late and has a great selection of wines, picnic supplies and other delicious stuff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.9
    Okay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist at check in could have been more helpful regarding breakfast arrangements. The marketing photographs showed a breakfast tray in the room. When we requested this as we didn’t want to leave our dog alone in the room while we had breakfast downstairs we were told by the receptionist that it was not something they offered.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Hotel is good for a short stay, half hour walk to the city, 5 minutes to the see
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in the morning was not possible due to lack of warm water🙃😡

    Breakfast is good, staff super. Only the coffee machine was not practical. When found out how it works, the coffee wasgood

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Great price and great location. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It offered no parking on the premises and we had to park on the street. Good thing there was parking right in front of the hotel.

    The cleanliness of the hotel was great and the beds very comfortable. The staff was helpful and professional. The location was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    A comfortable and quiet place to relax after a long journey
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s quite a long walk into town for food in the evenings and the hotel cafe didn’t offer that much, especially for vegetarians. The breakfast was also limited for vegetarians, considering the cost. The coffee machine was difficult to work and the coffee was bad.

    The staff were helpful and ordered taxis for us all. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet, with good facilities. Great to be close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.6
    Irritated to be ripped off with such an overpriced, grim hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really overpriced. Uncomfortable beds. Tired dated poor bathroom. Just sad and drab and depressing the whole place.

    only the location and the little restaurant/deli next door.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Good price for a good hotel in a location that I liked...
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the bed much too hard which meant I didn't sleep well.

    Good price for a good hotel in a location that I liked because it was quieter than in town and a short walk from the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Staff where very helpful and friendly cafe was good we where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit hard

    Staff where very helpful and friendly cafe was good we where able to park the car in the street outside the hotel we had a room with a little balcony great view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    OK for an overnight stopover but not somewhere I would want to stop for longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not great, just the basics considering I had to pay for it. There was a Hostel 50mtrs away and can only presume the noisy chatter till late in the evening came from their outside tables.

    It was adequate for an overnight stop, clean and comfortable. I loved the small shop come cafe. It was a ten minute walk from the beach but too far to walk to centre of Tarragona. Parking could be a problem but I had reserved a space in their underground car park at extra cost. Two minutes from A7 motorway so ideally situated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    I loved it. My secont time there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The breakfast could be a little bit more diverse -- in a week it gets you. Surprisingly, there were no eggs included, only as an extra dish. The coffee could be stronger or there could be more sorts of capsules.

    Very close to the beach, a good low-noise air-conditioner in the room, very nice and relatively cheap restaurant. Good bus connection. A supermarket is almost across the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice stay but with not to nice ending
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately I didn't received back deposit for beach towel (10€ cash). Somehow deposit got lost, receptionist could not find it and said she can call other receptionist (that took the deposit) in one hour (?). I was rush for airplane, could not wait any more, so at the end I returned towel and didn't received back 10€, in my felling without to much effort from hotel staff.

    Cleanness is definitely a plus, I like the location too cause it's pretty close to beach, bus stop, bigger market.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    We would consider going back as long as we had a guarantee of a room in a similar location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electricity to the fridge was turned off by the room key removal, so that drinks never got cold enough.

    The balcony view of the sea was great. The room had aircon, mini fridge and a safe. A 6 minute walk to a lovely beach was a big plus and regular buses took us into the city so we never used our car in 4 days.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -internet wasnt working properly - our room was small and worse than other rooms i have seen, it was under emergency exit staircase and so the window view wasnt nice..balcony had only one chair and was smaller compared to the other ones!

    -clean rooms -good breakfast-buffet pan con tomate, fuet,jamon cocido, fruits,juice,coffee/tea,pastries,milk and cereal, yoghurt.. -they allowed us to do a late checkout

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing stay at Hotel Nuria
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The internet connection could have been better.

    Hotel Nuria is situated very close to one of the best beaches in Tarragona, L'Arrabassada. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and beds comfortable. Also, in the nearby area there is a low cost restaurant, with great food at small prices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    Would probably choose an alternative next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the most expensive but also the worst (but not really "bad") stay of our trip. The door to the streetside balcony didn't close completely because the handle was broken, so the street noise was noticeable in the room. The TV remote didn't work. A light in the bathroom was broken. The toilet roll holder was missing the part to hang in the roll, so it just stood on top of it (which actually was probably for the best, because there was a brownish stain inside of the holder). These are all things that room service should notice and have the hotel management sort out immediately before a room is being occupied. Had we decided to have breakfast in the hotel - our dog would have had to stay outside.

    reception staff was friendly. The room size was surprisingly bigger than we'd expected. Air conditioning worked well. Beach in walking distance, 20 to 30 minute walk to the city centre. The vending machine in the lobby is a great bonus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Hotel Nuria Tarragona August 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the whole....all little minor things. Fridge could have been a little bigger but would have liked a small freezer compartment. (That would have been great). No tea / coffee making facilities in room. Restaurant could have been bigger with a better varied food selection.

    The size of room and a bidet in the bathroom. Air conditioning and a balcony. View from balcony facing the sea. Excellent staff, room cleaned promptly, with various toiletries supplied. Location great for our needs. Half hour walk to centre. 5 minutes walk to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Convenient for town and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces in hotel garage are a bit tight.

    Not far from the beach but also walking distance from town centre. Good size, quiet bedroom. On site restaurant with snack choice in the evening. Air conditioning. Pet friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    Location was excellent just around the corner from the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses...I have stayed in hostels across Europe with softer ones than Nuria. Very very hard and uncomfortable mattresses.

    Location was excellent just around the corner from the beach and easy access to Tarragona.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.5
    50/50
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location not quite a close to downtown as expected: a brisk 25 minute walk or a 10 minute bus ride. Room we stayed in needs refurbishment: seriously damaged baseboards and wall paint in room, bathroom tiles need major re-grouting because of dirt/black. The elevator is more like a time machine: Once you leave the ground floor and go up to your room, it's like a walk back in time.

    Excellent deli. Excellent location if you want to go to the beach. All facilities on the ground floor (lobby, restaurant, bathrooms, front desk, etc.) seem brand new and look fancy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    4.6
    too noisy, bad sleeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms very noisy and loud, could here everything from the hall and from other rooms, very hard to sleep beds were not so comfortable

    there is a beach just 50 meters from the hotel the bus stop is in front of the hotel and you can reach tarragona center in 10 min

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location in Tarragona
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning a bit weak.

    Good location only few hundred meters from the beach and 2 km from center of town. The bus stop is just 100 meters from the hotel. Good size bathroom with amenities of good quality. Availability of in room safe and small fridge. Hardwood floor and balcony. Availability of express breakfast if you do not want buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.3
    Very basic breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom needs updating. Other than that, hotel was fine . To far away from bars and restaurants.

    Very basic breakfast. Rooms ok very basic but clean. Restaurant food good. In walking distance to beach. Good distance from the centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Two night stay in Tarragona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given that there is not much near to the hotel in the way of bars and restaurants it would have been good if the hotel restaurant had opened in the evenings

    Small, pleasant hotel. Ideal for a two night stay. Near to beaches but a bus/taxi ride in to centre of town and port

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice overnight stop
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good for our needs, if you are looking to explore Tarragona town centre then this hotel is a little too far out to walk

    Modern hotel in a good location for an overnight stop, we would use this hotel again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.1
    Beautiful weather, great location with many archaeological treasures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    About the food? Most choices, more regular food instead of just tourist type food. Spain has many great dishes but too many of the restaurants have the exact same menu of what they think the tourist want to experience.

    Service was fast and friendly, but not too fast. Food was good but not a lot on the menus. Mostly tourist food like paella and tortillas Espana.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasnt comfortable at all. Too much light came in from the windows even when curtains were closed.

    The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Location close to the seaside, balcony, overall comfort and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A breakfast with more variety: more fresh fruit and some no gluten containkng food.

    Location close to the seaside, balcony, overall comfort and cleaninness, good toiletries.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed our four day stay but various noises interrupted our sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs barking, doors closing ( they need door closers) water running through the pipes.

    Close to the beach and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.5
    the reception was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the reception was good the food was excellent very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.9
    Location and goof breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little bit old installations, the bath shower is not very good

    Location and goof breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.8
    It was as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was as expected and the bed was extremely comfortable. The beach close to the hotel is really good despite of the nearness of the city!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking garage was untidy and difficult to park

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Happy with my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to say.

    Clean and comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Nice hotel and great historical city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Restaurant with great food. Close to public transportation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.0
    Dirty backyard and smelling corridors
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty backyard and smelling corridors

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location next to the beach, comfortable bed and nice chill at the balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location next to the beach, bus stop to the city centre is very close and if you choose to walk instead, it takes about 20 min.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    A very enjoyable stay, easy and quick walk to a nice beach but a steady uphillwalk to Roman ruins
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted to extend our stay and as they needed the extra bed we had to move to another room. They picked the best view for us! And helped us move.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel amd good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel and friendly staff who spoke english

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken toilet seat. Very expensive area to eat out.

    Near beautiful beach. Well worth visiting.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent and the walk to town along the coast was good. Only 200 metres to a swimming beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.5
    The private and safe parking for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The private and safe parking for the night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    to short
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a short distance out of centre but didnt matter great bus service at front door

    great value for the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.7
    Value
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast, location, milieu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, location, milieu

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    Good value ..breakfast included and very reasonable..other food available too,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Deli shop does sit down meals..dinner served up until 9.00pm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff. All our needs were met. Excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.9
    Was good for money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow and blankets with sheets were not comfortable

    The balcony and power of shower :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Exploring Tarragona
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative go say

    Location near beach and near to bus stop for exploring city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell and feel of humidity in room.

    Easy to find.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    The room had a great view but the bed wasn't very comfy .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    The view was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.1
    Staff were good at changing to a quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    tea/coffee maker/kettle

    Staff were good at changing to a quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Good value, clean, close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Take to rooms, that going out on the Sea side.

    Good value, clean, close to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall, great!
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I find your beds too hard for me to sleep well...

    Convenient, good value, close to a lovely beach, good breakfast...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    It was spacious clean friendly and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was spacious clean friendly and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant ,great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have a kettle in the room for tea and coffee making.

    We were 1 block away from the beach ,what more could you ask for.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Great hideaway hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    X

    Lovely people super hotel near beach local bars

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.8
    Location is near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water tan has broken, there is no laundry or washing machine, key from room has broken also

    Location is near the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Good location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable clean facilities, quiet. Very helpful staff. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean facilities, helpful staff, they helped with printing my boarding pass and booked taxis. Helped me plan my homeward journey

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: