Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oasis Village 3 stars

Avenida Fuerteventura,3, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

#225 of 339 Holiday rentals in Corralejo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 224 apartment reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    3.3
    Very very poor for the money paid had loads better for a lot lesss
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room given no windows !!!!!!! Had 2 sets of patio windows that went straight out on to public area so at night had to put furniture in front of doors so they could be kept open for air to come in but stop intruders!!!!!!! NO AIRCON HAD TO PAY FOR FAN ??? Very geared up for french English stay away !!!!!

    Quick on arrival though didn’t deal with complaints NO FEED BACK WHEN MANAGER WAS NOT ON SITE !!!!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.4
    Enjoyed our break away from our kids. This is not a family complex it suits couples,we won't return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con the complex is a sweat box.impossible to sleep as it was so warm and so noisy at night.entertainment was terrible me and my wife were not asked once to participate,entertainers spoke French all the time. Layout of restaurant is all over the place drinks at one end food at other end no plates at area where you cut bread.

    Breakfast, proximity to main strip

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing, enjoyable holiday in the sun that didn’t break the bank!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little tired and some furniture needing replaced. Bathroom adequate, not 4 star but in need of refurbishment. Food repetitive however to be expected when two weeks all inclusive. Themed nights break the monotony. Entertainment every night, could be improved - take it or leave it - the town offered better variety.

    Pool area very spacious, no ‘sunbed wars’. Get up, go for breakfast at your leisure, go out walking or to the shops and on your return there will still be sun beds available. Plenty activities if you wish to participate. Pool bar and buffet ideal. Ten minute walk from main town. Five minute walk to water park and local shopping centre including craft markets. Rooms kept spotless.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    Look elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the guest who continuously urinated in the dining hall, touched food with his hands and put it back and the staff wouldn't remove him this continued for 7 days

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    5.0
    Lovely island. Shocking hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything. Firstly we had to navigate our own way to our room in rain and darkness very dangerous tiling particularly if suffering from severe arthritis . The linen in the rooms was of very poor standard as was the towels. The pool bar was shut claiming it to be only for a week it was already 9 days after we left , when there are building works or closures this must be flagged up to the customer it is called an errata and is a requirement of law. This was not done. Will be taking solicitors advice. The drinks both alcoholic and soft were nothing less than disgusting who has ever heard of 20% proof vodka,gin or rum ? Everyone i had spoken to had to go out and buy their own drinks which defeats the object of all inclusive. The hot water in machine for tea was only ever luke warm. I was very ill from drinking the soft drinks out of machine my feeling pipes not cleaned and the consistency of post mix to soda completely wrong. The food was hit or miss mostly misses. We had 2 good meals during our stay. We paid for 7 days all inclusive arrived after 6 on first day so just had dinner and on last day we were refused lunch which in hindsight was probably a good thing. Lastly entertainment was shocking appalling. As a footnote i met a lovely elderly couple that were reduced to tears at their shock and horror at this hotel referring to it as prison and hired a car to get away everyday.

    The staff were very friendly and courteous. The swimming pool area and gardens were nice . The sunbeds were of good quality.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.1
    Ok budget accomidation, location good but wouldn’t stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment in the evening, the food was ok but not brilliant and a lack of customer care. R

    The pool area is nice and its close to the town, bars and resaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.0
    Great staff but hotel left in the 80s. Dont expect much for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is stuck in the 80s, needs a big revamp. Food on first night was cold by the time i sat down. Dust all ovet the cupboards and under beds... drinks all come in plastic more like shots cups... even ask to reuse plastic cups...

    The hotel was cheap, the staff were great and helpful. The location at the top of the strip is good when going into the town, taxi back though unless your feeling fit to walk back up the hill. For what you pay, its not just dont expect much... staff were very nice though.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    4.6
    Beware of hidden promises
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning. . Staff need to learn how to smile and be friendly.. Meals need to better quality and it should be more disabled friendly.

    Was spacious and tidy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    great cheers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Beer in little plastic cups , i had to get four plastic cups to make a pint and cost 6 euros only did it once

    The pools were great,rooms cleaned regularly !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    Overall we had a very pleasant stay at oasis village very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked apartment near the pool

    Rooms clean and spacious maid service very good pool area great plenty of sunbeds for everyone great location just short walk to all the shops bars and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.3
    The pool area,reception area, the plants, spacious, terrace,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Kids club was not active in convenient times, cockroach in apartment, needs refurbishment, no air conditioning, WiFi tv extra, beach is not close

    The pool area,reception area, the plants, spacious, terrace, storage space, near shopping centre, near town centre, staff speaks English

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    3.8
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Unclean, rough clientel, having to pay extra for fan and tennis etc. Food was very poor. Beds uncomfortable and decor in rooms need updating

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the lady at the reception could barely speak english, we had a problem with our reservation in this hotel and the lady was not even trying to be helpful , very disappointing;)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel for a winter break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The entertainment in the bar on an evening was far too loud to be able to sit & enjoy it. Other than that no complaints.

    All of the staff were friendly & efficient. Food choice was excellent & varied Apartments were large & beds comfortable. There was a heated pool Location was excellent for both the main town & the lovely beaches. Public transport within 5 mins walk making other parts of the island easily accessible.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.8
    lots of all night parties by british northerner ex-pats til late hours of the morning affects sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi was charged extra and was about 56k speed if that, very unreliable at peak times, often couldnt get a connection at all, or when you did took forever to open a webpage so if your reliant on the internet avoid this place til they upgradetheir internet service provider.

    great pool area

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.0
    Overall really enjoyed my stay here and will return 😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of room. Always in shade and was cold and damp. Not clean on arrival. Wasnt impressed with cleaning of room throughout our stay.

    Food excellent. Plenty of choice in both hot and cold selection.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    4.2
    punishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 18 nights

    we were expecting a mini kitchen but it had no facilities whatsoever, so not an apartment as pictured and shown.So sparse ,beds lumpy an steel frames. Am sure some prisons are better.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.5
    solo traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food was repetitive after a weeks stay. balconies had no sunlight opposite reception. entertainment was low standard

    cleanliness was at a premium. staff were helpful and friendly.quiet location in the evening.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    6.5
    Great stay after we cleared up booking.com's fuck up!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly my bed was broken on arrival! One of the legs was just sitting underneath the bed and collapsed once I sat in it! I had to improvise and put two drawers underneath in order for it to stay up! The worst part of the lot was the fact that booking.com fucked us over!! When we booked our stay we put in all the correct credentials legnth of stay, number of adults etc! We booked the whole lot for 2 adults full inclusive and went to fuerteventura! Upon arrival we were told at check in that we had only booked the room for 1 guest when it clearly stated that the room was for 2 adults (photo provided below)! We were then forced to pay an extra €300 which essentially ruined our holiday as we were on a tight enough budget after Christmas! We still haven't figured who was in the wrong here but we have the proof that we booked it correctly and If we didn't pay the extra few euro then one of us would have had to stay elsewhere! Booking.com really made this trip a ball of confusion so just be carelful when booking with them!

    The location was good. It wasn't far from the Main Street and all within walking distance! The food was pretty good for a buffet and the pool bar and snack bar was ideal! Pool was lovely and very easy to get sun loungers! I'd definitely recommend going all inclusive! The best part of the trip was the entertainment team based in the resort! They made us feel so welcome and so at home and we got on great with these guys! They made our trip so much more enjoyable!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints. A microwave would have been handy. We did use the dining facilities on our first night and it was typical buffet fare. Adequate but not tempting enough to use it again. Having said that if you were travelling with a family this would be a very economical way to fuel up.

    We stayed self catering. A huge apartment, very clean and quiet. It was ideal for us. The complex is more attractive than the pictures show. The staff are very helpful. Although this is just outside the resort centre there is a good supermarket opposite and a charming cluster of small shops, cafes and restaurants which were much nicer than the main drag. We would be happy to return.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    6.7
    Great short break away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi, is only free up to 12pm and only available if you sit in the reception area! Paid wifi was ok, but lost signal in our room and other areas that where not close to the reception. Rooms where clean, but very basic and could definitely do with updating. We were charged quite a bit more at the hotel for our accommodation, than the price we where given on booking.com!!! (which I will be following up) Overall we had a nice time and i would return for another short break.

    Very clean and tidy everywhere. Pool was great. Staff where friendly and helpful. Lots of choice for lunch, Dinner and drinks in restaurant. Various activities throughout the day if you wanted to join in. Evening entertainment ok, although we sat outside the main bar area most nights as it nice and warm.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    A good place for a week away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior furniture is very outdated and the beds weren't the most comfortable.

    The hotel is in a lovely place, and has a very efficient level of staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.3
    Very good stay- will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major to complain about but the room wasn't cleaned as much as we'd have liked

    Great hotel with great staff and great facilities, rooms basic but have everything you need and just a short walk from the main shops, bars and restraunts in coeallejo

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    5.0
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked self catering which meant if we wanted to cook we could but on arrival we found that our accomadation only had a kettle we go self catering as in am gluten free and like to buy my own food so I know what I'm getting we asked to moved but was told the hotel was full .we rang Booking.com and the person was nit all helpful he told us to use the restaurant.we use Booking.com a lot and was nit happy with the response from them in the day we arraived.we had but no choince to stay in the accommodation we were given which meant I have to make do with what food I could buy in shops

    Location and staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.3
    Great choice of food at main meals tasty, hot and beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit hit and miss, bacon not nice and eggs undercooked. Easy to fill up on other stuff though.

    Great choice of food at main meals tasty, hot and beautiful salads and bread.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    5.0
    Two star hotel for sun lovers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay wifi, because free wifi was available only in the morning until 12, and I was walking that time. I needed wifi in the evening. Dinner could have been much better, but I was so hungry after the walks so I could eat. The rooms needed maintenance. Little furniture, worn out.

    The location was good, near the bus stop. I was walking in Fuerteventura, so the location was important. Spacecious rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic location shame about the beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are horrific Like sleeping on a hard board with 2 flat pillows The cleaners came banging on the windows every morning at 9 am to get us up and out knowing we are on HOLIDAYS. No mosquito nets on windows or doors You will be eaten alive.

    The location is fantastic for shops bars restaurants and 10 minute walk to the town of Correlejo. The 3 swimming pools are to die for and all surrounded by gorgeous palm trees and flowers. The sun beds around the pools are all free.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    3.8
    Only just OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were tired but clean, paying extra for using a safe that's installed in the room anyway is ridiculous. Hot water was hit and miss in the evenings.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice stay at Oasis Village
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    evening entertainment was bored in the evening, so went out most nights, which was a bit annoying as we were all inc.

    Big rooms that were really clean. I asked for room with pool view and couldn't have asked for a better view. Food was ok, there was always something i could eat, although a little bland. Breakfast were great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.6
    Great value, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't the best, but at the price we paid, it's not something to complain about. There wasn't a flannel in the room, which was a bit of a pain.

    The staff were brilliant, the hotel was clean and our room was absolutely great. It was close to town the beach, and a decent sized supermarket.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - the room was colder than outdoor, it seemed - one have a lot to walk to get to the room, from the main property entrance - parking is a bit far, and from parking to the room there is a lot of walking - the wi-fi was only free in the reception, and only in the morning, until 12

    - the swimming pools area - it is close to the aqua park

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    4.2
    Tired and in need of some URGENT TLC!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    We felt that maid services was very quick and not very thorough when cleaning. The whole time we were there the balcony never once got swept clean!

    We liked that the apartment was a 10 minute walk from the main town. We found the reception staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Perfect location and excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, very good staff and animation hosts

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great location , close to all amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Piscina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception

    Piscina

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    I was happy with hotel pools availability of loungers and general running of place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the other guests behaved badly after alcohol.

    Comfortable bed spacious apartment and good variety of food in restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.0
    Very family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bingo was more expencive 10 euro is too much for the prize money given

    I always enjoy this hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.3
    Rooms were very basic, be prepared to pay for room safe and TV remote control. Beds very hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor selection of food and not hot enough.

    Central location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Outstanding hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent reception staff, clean complex, clean rooms, excellent comfortable beds, great service and amazing experience in whole.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.8
    Ok met nice people, prob wouldn't return
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't get any sun & was damp. Had numerous problems locking the door

    Location is fab near to shops & shopping centre

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Plenty of sun beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi except from 8 to 12 in reception but very poor quality

    Plenty of sun beds. Friendly bar & restaurant staff. Good food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon

    All decent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.7
    Oasis village
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable childs bed , apartments need some upgrading

    Lovely large pools and spaceous apartment, very good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    2.9
    Rubbish
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    Wouldn’t go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food no air con. Drinks were watered down. Entertainment ..., dire!

    Pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    Football pitches
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff rude

    Football pitches

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    A welcome surprise after reading some of the reviews it was clean had everything needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    We had a fabulous holiday with plenty of sun good food and great atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. We liked that it had more than one pool to chill by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not the best

    Great location good staff nice quiet chilled place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    totally recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 28 nights

    spacious,clean and comfortable.great location.beautiful place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.9
    food was fab.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    internet connection very poor....also three days water was absolutly freezing..

    food was fab....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.9
    The room was cleaned daily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badly fitting doors meant we got insects in the room at night

    The room was cleaned daily. We had south facing balcony

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    It was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was covered with trees bushes it fel as cold as home

    I loved my maid service she was excellent and nothing to much 💁👍

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinners not best bit bland

    Pool and bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning

    Good pools. Clean rooms.friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.8
    would stay with you again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good lication and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Tropic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kitchen

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.1
    nice stay no problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    paying for wifi

    it was a nice place to stay ,only 10 min to the centre and all the pubs and restaurants ,15 min to the old town ,but its a nice walk .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Really nice hotel in a good position with short walks to both the beach and resort centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were big, the level of cleanliness was excellent, the pool was warm.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    6.7
    Winter sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent location, supermarket and bars across the road. Good overall

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    3.8
    Not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were terrible and uncomfortable. Staff were miserable especially young blonde lady at reception

    Pool area was lovely and location was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    5.0
    The attitude of the receptionists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the receptionists

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    5.0
    The swimming pools were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The guest toilets were disgusting, and are often out of order. They were not cleaned or maintained often enough. Food was of a poor quality, drinks were watered down and of a poor quality. Bar waiters were unfriendly, generally the hotel has lowered its standards since the last time we stayed 2 years ago. Very poor internet access and very expensive.

    The swimming pools were good.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    7.5
    We loved the resort and staff were quiet friendly was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    All inclusive not worth it as food was pretty much same CANTEEN style food everyday if you had for dinner guaranteed you had for lunch and when meal time ends it ends they take away all the food immediately literally taking serving spoons from your hand

    We loved the resort and staff were quiet friendly was very clean although was 1.5 km from beach

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.1
    great location, pool area, cheap drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    receptionists were rude... an incident: we weren't checked out yet and housekeeping threw away our shoes thinking we had forgotten them. There are rules for the check out process - you must confirm with reception if key and bills were settled

    great location, pool area, cheap drinks

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    7.1
    Good selection of food at buffet, really enjoyed breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My sheets were not changed for the five nights that I stayed. And the wifi service wasn't great in main reception! Otherwise a pleasant hotel!

    Good selection of food at buffet, really enjoyed breakfast. Nice friendly staff. Large spacious room with lovely balcony.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    6.7
    The hotel area is beautifully decorated with trees/palms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms were outdated Sunbeds were weared out Breakfast and dinner were good value for money, but the lunch was poor

    The hotel area is beautifully decorated with trees/palms and flowers. Helpful personnel in the reception Smiling and service-minded woman in the poolbar Wifi (which we paid for) was working well

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    7.5
    Pool area was nice and big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All inclusive meal times wasn't a huge deal of choice but it was still ok.

    Pool area was nice and big. Staff very friendly. All inclusive was good and even had branded drinks. Rooms big and clean.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.3
    Clean and big apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No air con in rooms, was OK for the time of the year(Dec), but if it was any hotter it would have been uncomfortable.

    Clean and big apartments. Heated pool. Very child friendly. We did self catering, across the road was a small shopping centre with supermarket and nice cafes /restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    9.2
    Incredible staff, very helpfull for everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi is not free and not very good in the rooms. Please, improve the wifi and you will be perfect. The water of the swimming pool is salty with a lot of clor and it is not very good for the eyes.

    Incredible staff, very helpfull for everything! Really top. You have everything you need. If you don't have the food included you can take rooms with kitchen. The appartments are very big with a balcony. Very close to a supermarket. You have all the services you need. Swimming pool, tennis, beach volley, bikes, etc.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    3.8
    The best part of our stay was checking out to go home which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Oasis Village cut corners in every sense just to save / make more money. The food is inedible with multiple dishes all tasting the same and full of salt, the fruit was tinned, the restaurant is self-serve with no ambience (more like a canteen). Every day there was music blaring outside our apartment from 10am-6pm (and the 'animation team' seemed to only have one cd so it was the same music over and over again). We were told we had to pay extra for wifi, using the safety deposit box and a fan as there is no air con or fans in the rooms. Cockroaches in the room every night. Cleaners just made the beds and changed the towels - didn't clean. Beds so uncomfortable and old that we couldn't sleep on them and ended up with bruises from the springs. Sun loungers old, filthy and uncomfortable. Free wifi in reception area only between 8am-12pm. Damp and mould on most walls in the apartment. Plaster work on the main building falling down. Thank goodness we hired a car and were able to get away from the place every day - we paid for all inclusive and ate there twice. The only drinks we could stomach were water and lemonade as the quality of the wine / beer was so poor. Complete waste of money and waste of what turned out to be a very expensive holiday.

    The best part of our stay was checking out to go home which was also a disappointing experience as we just handed in the key and they said 'OK bye'. No 'how was you stay?' or even 'thank you for staying here'. Zero customer service but we figured this must be because they have had so many complaints.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Breakfast buffet is just amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel rooms are a little outdated but they are clean and tidy so that was all that mattered!

    Breakfast buffet is just amazing... fresh pancakes, full English, continental etc. The Sunny team are lovely and friendly too :)

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    Self service studios are huge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Self service studios are huge. Were 3 surfing, had 3 boards/wetsuits drying and never had space issue. A bit spartan but clean and great staff. Cannot speak for all-inclusive option.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    10
    the staff was really nice and the place itself looks great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the wifi cost about 5 euro per day

    the staff was really nice and the place itself looks great and it . was always really clean I am definitely recommend in this place especially for families but couple as well. This is a place you go for vacation and relaxation

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    8.8
    Main thing that let it down was the weather, otherwise pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food slightly repetitive but what can u expect for the price U pay. The entertainment team are no where near as good as the old Thomas cook teams they used to have

    Main thing that let it down was the weather, otherwise pool area lovely, rooms huge, staff great

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: