Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sercotel Europa 3 stars

Espoz y Mina, 11, 31002 Pamplona, Spain

#15 of 30 hotels in Pamplona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 911 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding the allocated car parking bays

    Bang in the city centre all amenities at hand, Excellent breakfast, Room very clean , good bathroom & Shower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old marble bathroom with a deep tub was welcome. Bed was comfortable. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Centrally located right off the main square, a short walk from everything in the old city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in a great location. The room was 'compact', though very comfy and very tastefully furnished, with there still being space for me to do my morning dancercise. I liked that there was a bathtub (which you would normally only find in a larger room). The restaurants within seconds from the hotel door have won prizes for their tapas. The location is right ont he square and at the beginning of the shopping district. I'll be treating myself to another mini-holiday there in the near future, for sure!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small, it worked fine for my needs but it would really be tight for a longer trip.

    The decor was fresh and modern and I really liked the style of the rooms. Location was perfect and easy for accessing the sights and food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too much stairs. entrance is stairs. after check in, stairs. there is an elevater, but even if we use it, we must go upstairs. We were tired to bring baggages.

    convenience for sigtseeing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even with a good sound-proofing window, You can hear the noise of the people from the nearby restaurants and bars. It was not annoying after a full day of sightseeing, but you have to consider it if you would like a quiet room.

    The hotel is in the heart of Pamplona, on the edge of the pedestrian area. The room was very nice, not very spacious, but perfect for one night. The staff was very friendly and helpful, with excellent English skills. The bathroom was well-equipped and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel was very pleasing and a surprise was the location right in the old town on the square beside the running of the bulls street. We did the walk around the the old town walls to the fortress. A very interesting place and not what we expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We tried to get food at just after 2330 but the restaurant closed at 2330 and no offer made for any kind of alternative, just that plenty of places outside. But we'd just ridden for 3 hours to get there in the rain so that wasn't a good option.

    Clean and modern room, right in the heart of the old city. The reception desk was open 24h, which was handy since we arrived at 11pm, and they spoke excellent English (we speak no Spanish). We arrived on a motorbike and I'd checked and found some free parking bays very close; in contact with the hotel beforehand they hand mentioned a local underground parking lot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, and very clean and comfortable. Room is good value for money for the price I paid. Breakfast at 10eur was a little expensive but everything was fresh and tasty and we made sure to get our value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were compact and sound carried from other rooms, but it is situated in an old building.

    Location in the heart of Pamplona, easy to get to tapas bars and tourist sites. Restaurant (Michelin guide) was excellent. Staff were friendly and very helpful in arranging our rail tickets to Madrid Airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not try the breakfast, but noticed that in the neighbourhood it is not easy to grab a coffee to go. Reception is located at the 1st floor, so you have to grab your suitcases by yourself there. Lack of parking spot, the one next to the hotel was fully booked over the weekends.

    Warm and cosy room, great location and wonderful location, just few steps from the main square and most representative street of the city. Complimentary wifi, friendly reception desk, good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not a thing - great place to stay.

    Well-appointed hotel, comfortable room and an excellent breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff. Location is great - only a few steps from Plaza del Castillo but with none of the noise of being right on the Plaza.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several steps up to reception but not a problem if active.

    Stayed here many times and is always good value and perfect location for town centre. Visit Gauchos tapad bar 20 metres away. Best tapas bar we know.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pedestrianised area meant firstly leaving your vehicle to be able to get a card for the parking which was not explained in advance, however the carpark attendant was extremely helpful.

    Large comfortable room and bed, large bathroom. Balcony overooking the square. Very good breakfast with plenty of choice. Lovely coffee. Bright airy comfortable dining area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a little on the small side. I booked a single and was given a double which was Ok for 1 but it would have been crowded with 2 people. Only place for the chair was in front of the wardrobe. No food in the hotel on Sunday night. TV guide listed a UK news channel but I could only access the DTV channels where the only news in English was from USA.

    Staff very helpful and efficient. Good breakfast (as an extra). Clean and comfortable. The special price residents menu for dinner in the restaurant was outstanding in quality, service and value. Great location - bit noisy in the evening but only a problem for me when I had the window open. Within walking distances of tourist sites, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well they don't tell you the room will be adjacent to the staff room and they will be coming and going all night talking and slamming doors. Also the restaurant is Michelin rated (1*) but the included breakfast is the worst I've had in Spain --the only non-fresh-squeezed orange juice I was served after a week travelling the country. Other than that everything else was fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area and kitchendoor too near. Often so many people there, check in and luggage and showing your passport...but many of the ladys at the reception were very kind and helpful also some ladies to clean the rooms. Thanks

    No breakfast, outside cafe irunya marvellous.at the beginning so many people in front of, stairs, around the reception, marriage!but I am also a client. I must transport my havyy luggage.by the end to go una signora shows me the way to the lift!the room was nearly quite.the place in the centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    This was the final night of our thre days on The Compostella Way and was the more comfortable experience for which we were looking. It was enhanced by the hotel's excellent Michelin-starred restaurant where we indulged ourselves in the superb 11 course tasting menu. At €78, including wine with each course, it was very good value, especially relative to other 1-starred restaurants elsewhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about your hotel. But that cabbies around the corner from the hotel are crooks and liars. I will never take a cab in Europe again. This is second time this is happened to me once was in Italy with other people this time it was by myself. I was going to take the bus and I cabdriver told me he would take me to St. jeans P department or €10. I knew it was away so I asked him to other times was he sure was €10 and he kept telling me yes. When We arrived I started to give them €10 in a tip. He looked at me like I was stupid and he wouldn't open the trunk and he said he wouldn't drive that far for €10 and then he wrote on the car with his finger 100euro. I called him a liar and a thief I gave them €100 . He just said there's grin on his face. what a creep

    Adorable, clean, comfortable, safe room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish they would have recommended somewhere to get dinner.

    Taxi driver found it right away. Room ready when I arrived (after a brief not sure from staff). Clean. Quiet. Good breakfast. Received my bike shipment with no problems.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet is very small and the design is a bit strange.

    Unbeatable location. must try their michelen restaurant. Food are fabalous. There are so many good tapas bar near hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great stay! even the great central location, there was no noise from the outside coming in. Breakfast was very good and they even prepared full breakfast for me at 05:00 AM to have it before my flight. I have only good things to say :) room was clean and nice, refrigerator inside the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    I was coming off the Camino and really enjoyed the luxury of the accomodations. It is centrally located. The bed was very comfortable, and it was very quiet. The restaurant has a great special for guests, which is worth it as this is a Michelin rated restaurant. The breakfast was included with my room, but it would have been worth buying if I had to. Also, I got directions on how to walk to the train station from the hotel, and it was a manageable 20 minute walk - much of it along the river. Pamplona is a beautiful place, and this a great hotel to enjoy it in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No dislikes

    Facility was very, very nice and in a great location. Everything we wanted to see in the old part of the city was within walking distance. Real good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very very small room with no window... :-). It was for the first time in my life I slept in such a chamber without possibility of any view and of airing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    I have stayed at this property in the past, a fact mentioned by the staff at check in. The location of the hotel is fantastic . The entire property is clean and well kept. The breakfast is excellent! The rate was very affordable. Many thanks to the staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac did not work properly and the room temperature wasn't cool or cold. Room was smaller that it looked in photos.

    Clean room, location near good bars, atm and taxi. Staff was extreamly polite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite difficult to find with only a small sign out front. Reception is on the first floor and there is no lift to the reception. There is a lift to the accommodation floors.

    The room was beautifully appointed and very comfortable. There was a balcony overlooking one of the main streets and it was very close to the main square of Pamplona. There is a Michelin star restaurant in the hotel and the food was magnificent. The breakfast was also very good value for nine euro.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs up to and within property could be a problem for those of limited mobility.

    Good standard of accommodation for the price. Very central location. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small compared to other hotels we have stayed in pamplona. We tend to go every three weeks to pamplona and we have tto keep going.

    Friendly and helpfull staff. Restaurant was exelent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room in particular was small. Not a big problem since I was out most of the time. Maybe accessibility is an issue since the reception is on a second floor.

    Location is great! Decor is cool. I just stayed one night but I would definitely like to try the restaurant. I've heard is one of the best in town.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't think of anything.

    I really enjoyed this hotel. The professional and helpful staff, the lovely breakfast and the location made this a favourite of our trip. The attention to sound-proofing made the room totally silent although the tapas scene was alive and well just outside the building. Impressive. I would love to stay here on another visit to Pamplona.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware that reception is on the first floor (no elevator, for that part). After reception there is elevator access to the other floors. Didn't bother us, but may be awkward for some.

    Excellent location for the centre of the city. Our room was not large, but adequate nonetheless, nicely presented and very quiet considering it's location and we were on a street side room. Reception staff were very helpful and charming.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no problems to report back. Our stay was fantastic. 😊

    The hotel was in perfect location for our overnight stay. Room was very clean and well equipped. Every single member of staff, from cleaning/housekeeping to front desk reception were extremely polite, courteous and very welcoming, helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you very much x

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The view from the window.

    - The location was perfect, right by the main square and the main shopping street, and also very close to the bullring. - The hotel was clean on the whole. - The beds were very comfortable. - The wifi works very well. Overall, I loved staying in this hotel, and would recommend it, as it is definitely worth the money!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed took up a large part of the room and there are too many stairs to get up to the room.

    Reception desk (Desi) was extremely helpful and ensured that the things I wanted were done.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant service on the weekend.

    The service was outstanding from the time I hit the door. Room was outstanding and actually had AC that worked. Great location. Check in person was extremely helpful on restaurant suggestions a map with key locations and how to get back on my roote in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spanish like to party all through the night and keeping the windows open at weekends is not such a good idea if you value your sleep

    Location, staff and breakfast were all excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be warned that although there are elevators to get up to your room, you will need to tote your bags up and down a some stairs to get into the hotel and even down the hall.

    Location is wonderful for seeing historical downtown areas. Backside of the hotel overlooks the running of the bulls. Plenty of shopping and food nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small although fine for one night.

    location was great, comfy bed, very friendly & helpful staff. Would definitely recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No laundry service. Common in many spanish hotels. But a laundromat very close.

    Staff, breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small

    Chic. Wonderful location and restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not ready when we arrived after 2pm, had to wait about 20 minutes. Breakfast not included in room rate.

    Good location, very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I smelled cigarette smoke from next door room at night and in bed. I assumed it was no smoking.

    Location, staff and quality of room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room did not have any windows and felt claustrophobic.

    I liked very much location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and welcoming staff reception and comfortable clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good price/quality relationship. Right off the main plaza in Pamplona.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    I like the customers service, breakfast was delicious and bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location lovely hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So easy to find a good hotel for a great price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner restaurant was expensive.

    Excellent location, friendly staff at a good price (in April anyway).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable room in a great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed mattress was a bit soft for my taste

    Perfect location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worth to stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everithing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, friendly lady on the front desk in the morning and very clean, modern hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Within walking distance to center. Small but comfortable room. Helpfull personel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location in the heart of the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was excellent. Staff were friendly and courteous. Very clean hotel. Breakfast was very goood.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is amazing. Best meal we’ve had yet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps from the running of the bulls

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast on offer. Comfortable bed. Air conditioning welcome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean hotel right by the centro area that was where we wanted to be. Lots of people out late partying, but our room was very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very central location. Clean. Nothing to dislike. Downstairs around the corner has a bar that does FANTASTIC TAPAS. Would love to return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window in the room. The price is a little too expensive.

    Perfect location, handy facilities, clean towel and good quality of toiletry.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Private, quiet, safe and clean. Within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and do.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable hotel in the centre of Pamplona. Kindness of reception staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service. Attentive, good follow through on on luggage and bike transport. Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location and facility. wonderful location!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sercotel Europa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: