Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of OD Ocean Drive

Playa Talamanca, 07800 Ibiza Town, Spain

#21 of 29 hotels in Ibiza Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 348 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.8
    I enjoyed my stay a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not well cleaned per day

    The location was fantastic. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was included in the rate of room which was fantastic. The erotic toys in the room!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    The friendly staff, excellent cleanliness and quality and variety of the food made up for any negs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately, the hotel is situated on a busy road leading to the dock. Traffic noise from heavy lorries started early each morning. The rooftop bar was very disappointing and unfortunately someone had allowed their dog to use the astro turf as a toilet!!

    The breakfast was excellent. Loads of choice and staff very friendly and helpful. After breakfast, we didn't need to eat again until evening.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    always feels like coming home to OD - the breakfast has...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    always feels like coming home to OD - the breakfast has siginificantly improved from last year to this year. the beds are very comfortable and with the shuttle boat in the marina in front of the hotel you are in 5 minutes for 2 euro in ibiza town. easy access to the road to the north to visit the more countryside parts of ibiza. i always come back

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.2
    Last minute getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool at the property

    Maria, Matthew and Stefan were great! I appreciated their friendliness, all their suggestions and ideas on things to do over the long bank holiday weekend! I also enjoyed their sister hotel pool area and bar! The breakfast was also amazing!! I will definitely be coming back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    perfect spot for a short stay in the island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not that great view to be honest. Parking is small but the reception can hold your keys and move the car for you if needed.

    nice location in the Marina very close to Pacha and Heart club and a lot of restaurants . Staff is helpful and very good breakfast. beds very comfy. Rooms very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    The location is fantastic right next to Marina near the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were out dated, tiny, terrible view to the back of the hotel (supposedly “deluxe ocian view room”

    The location is fantastic right next to Marina near the nightclubs and best restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Not the first stay but use to be better make sure you get the seaview rooms and high floor if possib
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that booking provided me had. To pay for an upgrade also a lot of noise in the morning since 6am with trucks servicing the cruise ships

    Location and view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff is well trained and they provide an excellent...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have light sleep is more likely you will be woken by sounds from the street or the cleaners outside your door

    The staff is well trained and they provide an excellent customer service , the location is top , the room is spacious enough

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Friendly boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Be aware that there is indeed ferry traffic passing the front of the hotel, although it honestly didn't really impact upon us. (Had we spent the wee small hours clubbing, we might have missed our sleep!)

    Stopped here for two nights to chill and relax after a music festival elsewhere on the island. You might expect a bit of attitude from a hotel obviously positioning itself as chic and boutique, but not a bit of it. Yes, the appearance is very boutique: it's a small hotel where they've clearly spent effort on the design details - this isn't some anonymous chain hotel. But this didn't mean aloof and snooty (like other self-assured places near the marina); the staff were invariably friendly and helpful. We would return just because of this fact. The comfortable and clean room, and the modest but well-appointed breakfast buffet simply add to the plus points. If we're back in Ibiza Town, this hotel would be automatically considered for a return visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    The ladies on reception were the friendliest I've ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's probably not the place to go if you want a quiet holiday. The road outside is quite busy from early in the morning with trucks going to the port. And I imagine it's party central in the middle of summer.

    The ladies on reception were the friendliest I've ever encountered in a hotel. They were all absolutely brilliant. The view from the rooms at the front. Really good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely friendly hotel in good location near beach and marina and Ibiza Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although no swimming pool you can use the sister hotel at Talamanca Bay which is a short walking distance.

    The hotel staff were exceptional; nothing was too much trouble. The chill out bar was closed which was a shame. All in all though a great stay for a lone traveller as well as for couples.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Loved staying here it was fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The roof terrace was closed and this was a shame and the moutain veiw room was actually Rock facing .

    I loved the Art Deco vibe and the attention to this detail was not missed on us greatly appriciated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice modern hotel very clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice modern hotel very clean and comfortable room. Lovely staff especially Maria at the front desk (many thanks for being so kind!). We had a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.9
    The stuff is so kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff is so kind and helpful. They make the difference at the hotel making you feel comfortable and welcomed. The view is faboulous, the hotel position is ideal in case you love admiring the yachts, the city and the sunset and everything in the hotel seem to be very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    AMAZYNG Time in ibiza specially at OD Ocean drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Views of Formentera & Smart Car
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing bad to say about them sorry :)

    If you are planing to book your stay at this hotel well you will no regret. Costumer service is the best specially Maria at the front desk she was so helpful in sharing info about places to go in Ibiza also the waitress that covers the breakfast shift gave us a map marked with all the Calas she thought we should visit in our short stay in Ibiza. The room was clean, nice bathrooms and lovely views.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    It was a perfect weeks break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.perfect break

    Bed was very comfortable, cleaning was excellent, loved the fresh towels and sheets every day. Complimentary mini bar was an added bonus. A surprise bottle of cava sent to our room was unexpected and delightful. Staff were excellent and very friendly. Breakfast was fantastic every day. Nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend to our friends. Thank you all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is inconvenient to Old Town Ibiza. We waited for a cab for over an hour one night. Very frustrating given that we were there for only two days. The worst issue was the inadequate AC in the room. The building is mid century, so poor insulation, and the sun blazing through the patio door caused the temperature in the room to jump up to 35+ degrees every time we opened the drapes. The AC was inadequate to cool it. So, while we paid extra for an ocean view we were never able to keep the drapes open and be comfortable in the room to enjoy it. This was not a cheap hotel, so I expected much more.

    The staff were friendly and the room was newly refurbished

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a few problems with our safe not working properly but apart from that nothing to complain about

    We stayed as part of my sisters hen do. The staff at the hotel couldn't do enough for us, both before arrival and whilst we were there. Room was clean and breakfasts were fresh. We were also able to use the facilities at the sister hotel on Talamanca Beach. Really would recommend this hotel. Thank you

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    7.5
    Staff were cheerful and helpful Good choice at breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to zero parking, made worse by current road repairs. Very intrusive noise of digging in road from 0730 to 2200. Electronic lock on bedroom door caused me 2 lockouts and staff knew there was an issue with their machine so this should have been solved already. For a more expensive hotel, I was disappointed by location on a roadside carrying heavy lorries from the ferryport as well as the roadworks.

    Staff were cheerful and helpful Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.1
    IT WAS NEW YEARS EVE SO STAFF WERE ALSO PARTYING WHICH MENAT...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    GUEST BELOW COMPLAINED EVEN IF WE WALKED ACROSS OUR BEDROOM FLOOR WITH SHOES ON.. NOT THE HOTELS FAULT

    IT WAS NEW YEARS EVE SO STAFF WERE ALSO PARTYING WHICH MENAT OUR ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED UNTIL 6PM. STAFF WERE HOWEVER ABSOLUTELY CHARMING HELPFUL AND YOU CAN FORGIVE A LOT WHEN STAFF SO GREAT.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Lovely staff and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. We arrived early and checked in straight away, and was offered a complimentary breakfast on the first day!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    6.7
    Short stay in winter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was major road works in front of the hotel which caused noise throughout the day. The restaurant was only open for breakfast then closed all day. The floor in reception was being recovered for the first few days.

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.8
    Perfect for a short stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from the roof was stunning but the bar not open ( off-season time though )

    The staff were very friendly & helpful, the bartender very , very good .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    Great location , no pool but great breakfast stayed several times before good for a 2 or 3 day trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    amazing location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked everything.

    comfy bed, cool state: Matthew great guy, Alba truly helpful. Lunch is thumps up. superb location, the whole staff is great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Segun expectativas
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal resepcion y general

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were quite small. Would have preferred the hotel to have had a pool too.

    Great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Good location & great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy with trucks to/from the port in the morning. Roof bar not open.

    Great staff & location for both beach & Ibiza Town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Ocean drive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are always a pleasure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    excellent as always.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    promised free mini bar when booked, wasn't free.

    every thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    entrance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    entrance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Quite and chic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite and chic hotel. Excellent customer service and breakfast buffett.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe to expensive

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was really grossed out by the mold in the bathroom!

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic view of the port from the balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic view of the port from the balcony. Easy to get into Ibiza Town on the water taxi which stopped close to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable, relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    The location is wonderful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    Clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a little bit large from the size perspective.

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    The manager at this hotel was extremely friendly and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    The manager at this hotel was extremely friendly and very helpful. I would recommend anyone to stay here at this lovely hotel :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    The hotel is located in best part of island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a veey simple breakfast nothing special

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.0
    Way overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way overpriced

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room and no pool

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    OVER PRICED
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    OVER PRICED , SMALL ROOM, BACK ROOM

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    The staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work outside. Which isn't your fault. But you could have informed us

    The staff were excellent. Specially Maria on reception

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Old town nearby was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Old town nearby was lovely

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Bed matrice was bouncy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed matrice was bouncy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.3
    disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    room very small, roof top bar closed even though it had been advertised. air conditioning didn't work

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    The crosients were awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The crosients were awesome! Great place/location and beautiful views

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel for Ibiza town, Talamanka and a ten minute walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great hotel for Ibiza town, Talamanka and a ten minute walk to Pacha. Walking time to Ibiza town is about 25 minutes or approx €8.00 in a taxi. Staff are friendly and the beds are comfy, better off booking a sea view.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    7.5
    The staff were helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room over looking the marina was very noisy overnight because heavy good vehicles were unloading from the ferries.

    The staff were helpful and friendly

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    5.4
    Receptionist correct
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too noisy. Bad islated. Not recommended without ear plugs. I could hear all neighbours conversations . Room too small Matress need renovation

    Receptionist correct

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    7.1
    Location and view are exceptional, rooms well renovated but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very loud music in lobby till midnight certain days, bothered me in room. Lots of trucks pass by when ferry arrives

    Location and view are exceptional, rooms well renovated but small. Cool crowd, trendy.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.2
    Staff are very friendly and were great at suggesting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was a little small but the bathroom was a good size.

    Staff are very friendly and were great at suggesting activities! Possibly the nicest hotel staff I have come across! Balcony view of the port was a great addition to the room.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    8.3
    Very nice hotel, good looking with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice hotel with friendly staff, but a bit further away from the center. It's about 2.5km (or 20min as they say) walk or take a bus or taxi. It's a walk near the water. Rooms are very well looking, but a little bit smaller

    Very nice hotel, good looking with very friendly staff. Willing to give tips, helping you out when needed, charming. The hotel is situated at the end of the harbour, almost passing to Talamanca. One can get here with the bus from te aeroport L10 and get of at the casino. Then cotinue the walk along the water for about 1 km. We didn't had breakfast at the hotel as you can get this in some many places nearby.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.2
    The location , the view and above all the friendlimess of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location , the view and above all the friendlimess of the staff at reception,bar and room service , They were all warm and welcoming . Thanks to them we had a lovely stay . See you soon .

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast too expensive per person for an off peak period. We went in December

    Friendly staff. Comfy rooms. Great food. Love the Art Deco design/interior

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    beds too hard and should have been advised of Burger and Gin night on the Friday as very noisy and not much sleep!! Apart from that very enjoyable.

    location

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    6.3
    The staff are friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to a busy road serving the car ferry in the port. It's a personal thing but the beds are very firm and,for me, uncomfortable.

    The staff are friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    10
    Really friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no pool , however the amazing talamanca beach is 2 mins walk and the hotel provides towels

    Really friendly staff Great location Very clean Great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    9.6
    everybody was helpful and kind
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    a bit far from restaurants off season

    everybody was helpful and kind nice situation out of city noise and hassle to park. even if you need a car you are within minutes from everything

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.8
    Great welcome from the staff at Reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was delish, with a great choice, however it wasn't included in the price of the room.

    Great welcome from the staff at Reception. They upgraded our room as it was our anniversary & a welcome drink to celebrate. The room was clean & modern with a view of the harbour. We loved the Friday night vibes downstairs, DJ playing & a gin & burger night, ideal! We would definitely stat again.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    6.7
    Very close to the airport, very comfortable beds, airport...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I stayed in this hotel most probably 5 or 6 times and in my previous stay i understood that i ve always stayed in the new building which was nearly perfect. In this stayed i was given a room from the old building and unfortunatelly i could not sleep from the mosquitos in october??? When i turn on the light i saw smashed bloody mosquitos on the wall most probably from many other guests, i counted like 7 or 8 all around the wall on top of my bed and around, what bothered me most is that they were not cleaned for ages!! Bloody smashed mosquitos on the walls made me write this comments, i hope they clean it this time cause i like the hotel

    Very close to the airport, very comfortable beds, airport shuttle

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.6
    Very trendy hotel located in the Marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A bit too pricey for the room we had. As it was not very large. But it had an amazing view of the Marina and of the Eivissa town.

    Very trendy hotel located in the Marina. So you need transportation to visit the old part of Eivissa. The staff was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. We found the breakfast excellent and the Sky view bar amazing! Very good cocktails.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.2
    Everybody was super helpful, it was relaxed and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No swimming pool... However, I knew that before I booked so nothing they can do to improve there.

    Everybody was super helpful, it was relaxed and friendly. They helped me to organise the full weekend, including club tickets, yacht hire and SPA.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    10
    Nothing that we didnt like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We can't mention any inconvenience or whatsoever.

    Nothing that we didnt like. From front office to breakfast to cleanliness to staff to..... . We had a perfect 9-day stay at Ocean Drive and it will make us repeaters.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    8.8
    You feel at home at once.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor insulation of the rooms but who cares to have some noise while you are in Ibiza, it is party time anyhow !

    You feel at home at once. Very friendly and helpful staff. Laid back atmoshpere. Excellent breakfast. We had an upgrade to a suite and were very happy with it because generally rooms are quite small. Very lucky to be there on the drinks degustation event of the year. Great time with endless choice of drinks, great snacks and lots of happy and funny people around. We enjoyed !

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    5.8
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Parking is a problem as the hotel's own cars take up a lot of space! Butter and marmalade but no bread for toast until I asked and had this next day? The hotel is run down and in need of refurbishment - the front door sticks open, there are no hand rails or ramp to door? Need lots of TLC.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The WiFi worked without rubbish logins every time!

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    8.3
    Good BUSINESS hotel .
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The road in front of the hotel is very noisy in the morning .NON stop trucks coming from the harbor If you have to wake up soon it"s not a problem ,but if you are on holiday and you don't have ear plugs it is not really nice.

    Good BUSINESS hotel .Central location to visit the island.Staff very friendly ,Very good breakfast .

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    7.1
    Staff is excellent at Hotel Ocean Drive, very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed is not really comfortable if you are used to a soft mattress.

    Staff is excellent at Hotel Ocean Drive, very helpful and great advise on restaurants etc... We stayed at the hotel in the winter, so very quiet and the restaurant is not always open.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    10
    Very friendly efficient staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly efficient staff. Close to Talamanca beach. Out of season but still lovely to sit on the balcony in 17 degrees with great view of the old town. Hotel restaurant closed in the evening but takeaway pizza ordered and delivered to the room by concierge. Our request for late check out was met with no additional payment required. Ibiza in Winter - it's the way forward!

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    9.6
    The hotel has a beautiful view of the old town and close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's a bit far to walk to old town, but doable. (There are great jogging/walk trails right by hotel along water.)

    The hotel has a beautiful view of the old town and close proximity to some high end restaurants. Food onsite is great, too. Breakfast is amazing. People were very helpful at front desk. You can also walk to the biggest club/disco, Pacha.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    Beautiful location and hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Loved this hotel !!

    Beautiful location and hotel. The most friendly and helpful manager and staff. Best place to stay in Ibiza !!

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.6
    Poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor breakfast

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.9
    Delicious breakfast and the most wonderful staff, from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Delicious breakfast and the most wonderful staff, from the ladies at breakfast to the bar staff, everyone was very helpful and always smiling.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room was very small and the view not so good

    location

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: