Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Olympus 4 stars

Paseo de las Acacias, 11, 03502 Benidorm, Spain

#79 of 127 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 669 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    5.4
    13th-17th October 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was always cold! We stayed half board but only had two evening meals and two breakfasts and every time all the food was cold. The restaurant was very noisy and busy, we were the only English people there and it was sometimes hard to make ourselves understood. There was a particular member of staff called Jaca who was very rude to us. My daughter and I ordered drinks from the bar on the first day (for four of us) we waited to pay for them and she just walked away. So we went and sat in the sunshine. She later approached our friends (who hadn’t even been with us at the bar) and began shouting and pointing at them. It was very embarrassing! When I returned to this unnecessary behaviour from Jaca, I said ‘it was me and I tried to pay but you walked away!’ She continued to be rude to us throughout our stay, slamming trays around while clearing up breakfast items and basically making us feel very uncomfortable. The location of the hotel is ok but if you want some nightlife you need to get taxis into the new town. We had a room for four people and even though it was clean and adequate the room was very small and there wasn’t a window or balcony so it was quite claustrophobic.

    Modern, clean, lovely and helpful reception staff and cleaners.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed our stay at Olympus and would definitely return to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The cooked breakfast was always luke warm. Luckily we found a microwave to heat things up. Some of the dining room staff were less than friendly.

    The pool area and the sunbeds, surprisingly, hardly anyone used them while we were there. Good clean hotel, good bar area. entertainment most nights although it was very much aimed at the Spanish. Very friendly helpful reception staff and room service was also friendly and efficient. There was a good selection at meal times with a cold salad bar and hot/warm counter with plenty of options. It was nice to be able to help ourselves to, beer, wine, juice and hot drinks at dinner.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Perfect, we will visit again in the very near future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing we didnt like, the only thing the hotel could do to make it perfect would be to have tea/coffee facilities in the rooms

    My husband loved all of the meat and fish on offer, my only slight critism would be there needs to be more vegetarian options

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Lovely experience!Exceptional staff,so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was very disappointing.There were hardly any vegetables.Quite a lot of the food was cold.The fried eggs were hard,as they had been cooked a while before.

    All excellent except the food.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    4.6
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff appeared grumpy and unhelpful. English poor. Smell of bleach/cleaning products lingered for quite some time. Decor offputting. Too many light switches! Air conditioning- what air con! Useless old fashioned. Food: well presented however menu lacked any real choice- fish rabbit or burger. Avoid sausages! Avoid food basically- though nice bread rolls :) Balcony faced someone’s apartment. Didn’t feel we could have curtains open- no blinds / voile. Distance from shops. Distance from main strip. 4kms walked there and back. Able to hear the next room when they went to bathroom or had a conversation or anything.

    Beds were relatively comfortable. Thankfully had another pillow in the wardrobe. Other person suffered with one. Bathrooms were well equipped: clean and large. Hotel relatively quiet from outside noise.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    A great family holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food quality was good ,what let it down badly was the warmth of the food in its serving trays,both at breakfast and dinner it seemed a reoccurring problem. Heat lamps above the food would have made the quality better. Microwaves are not the answer,it’s supposed to be a 4 star hotel!

    Superb, beds ,rooms , spanish guests , brilliant staff and quiet location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - no bar at the rooftop pool - late dinner hours (20-22) - wifi didn't always work in the room - food variety at breakfast - a bit far from the beach, but we already knew that

    - great room, with a nice balcony, large bed, big tv - free drinks at meals (beer and wine)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Excellent. Stayed for 4 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything at the hotel was nice and clean. Nice big room with 2 double beds and large bathroom. Air conditioning was working. Food was nice with plenty of choices. Nice location and not noisy. Plenty of places to eat and drink. About a 10 minute walk to the beach. Plenty of shops nearby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Celebrating My Husbands Birthday 🎁🎉🌞
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only personal opinion I have is that the cooked meats beef/chicken/ pork & fish etc could have been warmer at meal times, it was cooked beautifully but wasn't hot in the trays if ye know wat I mean 🙈sorry.

    Loved every thing it was amazing, location a short walk to beach, bars clubs & the square. We got checked in early. Rooms amazing so spacious and comfortable with a fridge in them. The beds omg absolutely amazing so so comfortable. Gr8 value for money all inclusive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    Good location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing is that is catered for Spanish tourists no information in English in restaurants or room and no tea coffee making facilities

    Good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    This trip was very relaxing with everything at your doorstep
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I could say I didn't like, I loved it all.

    The hotel overall was beautiful it completely exceeded my expectations it's in a quiet area but had all facilities close by, the super market was in the next street and sold everything so there wasn't a big walk to get there. The food was good, there was lots of lovely treats also. The staff where extremely friendly and nothing was a bother they went over and above for whatever was needed, I could be here all day with positive reviews but I am so happy with this accommodation and would highly recommend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loose plug sockets and light switches in the rooms, pool ladder was loose and dangerous. Evening meals did not cater for children.

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    4.2
    Smelly room, unfriendlywelcome on reception, would not recommend to anyone. Overpriced!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greeting poor and chaos at reception.i stood in a queue for 30 minutes to check in.I do not like being ignored. Only when I asked my Spanish friend to intervene, I got checked in Standard for 4* was very bad. Staff on reception not welcoming. For the money I paid, almohst 200 euros, for 1 night for 2 rooms, is outrageous for Benidorm. They also charged 15% taxes which I thought was included. It was far from the beach. The room smelt of cigarette and drains. Room number 305. When I tried to talk to night reception, he was not bothered. I really feel that I have been taken on and would think before using booking .com again. I was very disappointed as I have used them several times in the past.

    Food ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    A group of 10 of us went.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing I would say could improve was more shower gel. Lol. They would only leave one little pack a day. Not ideal if you like a couple of showers. But only thing I can think of

    A group of 10 of us went. We were all happy with the hotel. It was a bit out of our way. But that was my fault with the location. But the food was good. The staff were helpful and friendly. So all in all a good stay. And value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.1
    WE WILL NOT RETURN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was cold and the meals in the restaurant even when on hot plates was cold,(All the evening meals and also the fried breakfast) So we ate out at other restaurant's. They do need to investigate the issue of cold or just warm food I do not think this is acceptable at the price charged.

    The hotel was ideal placed with on site parking. All the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Ideal for your older relatives and their friends and wonderful value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't complain much as it was such a nice hotel and great value for money and we only stayed one night . The fruit juices were very strong at breakfast and perhaps if u were there for several nights you could go to different restaurants for dinner.

    Lovely big spacious clean hotel with really nice staff. Great value for money. There seemed to be a lot of older guests- over 95% were over 70 years old therefore I would take my older relatives next time. Buffet breakfast & dinner had massive choices to suit clientele which included drinks. The sangria was nice.There was a pool on the roof which was nice too. It was about a 10 minute walk to beach but it was easy. I got public bus from airport€9 then a taxi to hotel €7 from bus station. Plenty shops and restaurants on way to beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    Not very remarkable, first and last time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was terrible, entrance and exit from parking was very awkward. Response to maintenance call was very slow although water was pouring into the room from the aircon unit

    The rooms were excellent, the beds were very comfortable, the food was well cooked but not very warm

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.7
    Not that accommodating. Friend had money stolen not very symapthetic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    on arrival did not have all euros - refused to pay in English refused o stay at all until changed money into euros, it was midnight all burea de change shut. would not allow to stay ev en 1 night unless had all euros. Received a reply to email 5 days too late.

    comfy beds variety of food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    quiet, clean refreshing calming. However nightlife entertainment non existent (late sept.)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    more sunbeds needed around pool absolutely ridiculous for a large hotel only about 10 sunbeds

    near to beach and tram link connecting north and south locations all along the coastline including Alicante and Benidorm. ( also very cheap )

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Great base for room only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not great geared for the Spanish, I will try anything but choice was just weird! And Cold! Stairwell to pool on top floor locked only acces is by lift, FIRE HAZARD! had to wait 30 mins for lift not good if there was a fire!! Bed not changed once in 5 days.

    Great rooms, comfy beds, towels changed daily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you want to be near all the action then this is not the place to be but it suited our needs for one night.....a taxi back from the old town was just over 5 euros.

    Massive bed, gorgeous bathroom with his n hers sinks ,bath with shower and a separate walk in shower and a magnifying mirror.....very important! The bedroom was large with a comfortable leather sofa and 42 inch smart tv. Secure underground parking! The lady on reception was very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Good value, helpful staff
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner was rather bland. Parking was rather expensive resulting in there only being 3 or 4 cars in a large car park. No British TV channels in room.

    We had half board, breakfast was ok. Bedroom was a good size.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.8
    Ok but better hotels around
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small for 4 people - twin room with two extra beds squeezed into it. No balcony as requested, air con leaked all night. Food very average.

    Great location very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Choice of food and drink available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big queues for evening dinner and a bit too hot in the restaurant. Poor choice of vegetables. No type of tea available at breakfast.

    Choice of food and drink available. Lovely choice of cheeses and deserts. Nice clean modern rooms more like a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Modern hotel with lovely staff and a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooftop pool had great views but was very small. It would have been great if there was a pool for children to swim also, as it was very crammed in the pool. Also, on the check in information, it had written down that there was a jacuzzi on the roof but there wasn't. So that was the only flaw about the hotel.

    The hotel had a modern decor, the rooms were fantastic - 2 showers and 2 sinks. Very clean also with a little balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was satisfactory but the sport facilities were very poor. The gym is not fit for purpose.

    Clean hotel with nice buffet breakfast and dinner. Staff are very friendly and communal areas are well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Good accommodation and good food,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Whilst I understand that the hotel is located in Spain and that their language is clearly Spanish. Given that the hotel attracts an international clientele (largely British) very few member of staff we able to converse in English. Also all entertainment was conducted in Spanish.

    Very clean and well appointed hotel. The food was very good and plentiful. Further, the fact that the hotel was not penny pinching by charging for drinks at meal times was very well received.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Friends early 40th mini celebration break.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food left a lot to be desired and was always cold. The bed was too firm, and the cleaners didn't take the rubbish from the room. Also, the pool is on the roof but there wasn't a pool bar, so we had to go down to the ground floor to get a drink. Also with regards to the pool, there was a specific kids pool as well as the adults pool, but the children were all in the adult pool instead. For this reason we ended up spending most of our time on the beach and swimming in the sea. There was one person on the reception desk who was rather rude and was having a personal phone call, making us wait when we needed help.

    The hotel is in a great location. Quiet enough but near enough to the beach and the old town. Most of the staff were lovely. The room was very clean and the bathroom was immaculate. We also had a sizeable balcony. The pool area was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great value for money - modern and friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean, modern, friendly hotel. Large selection of food at breakfast and tea. Good WIFI Connection. Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent value for money. Staff arranged to book a taxi for us to the airport, which was 90 euros. Some of the transfer websites charge around 120. So this was great value!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Good, Clean, Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is alot more Spanish than English. The food was very Spanish and as a vegetarian I did struggle. But my members of my party found it fine. Supermarket is local as is beach but not main beach it is the older side of Benidorm. More Spanish than English if you are after the main party/busy side it is about a 45minute walk?

    Hotel was clean and comfortable and not noisy. Supermarket is local.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.8
    Good with some down sides.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is very very spanish orientated. Not alot of staff have English as a 2nd language. The food in the restaurant is all spanish there was no European dish at all. This was very disappointing as we paid for half board.

    We liked how modern and clean the property was. Furniture was comfortable bathroom was to a high standard. Room was a good size for 2 people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    If you like Spanish you will like this pace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a certain amount of noise from our adjoining room but not too bad.

    The rooms are bright, modern and comfortable. The only point that may affect some peoples experience is that this is very much a Spanish hotel with Spanish staff and clientele which was fine by me but this did mean that the menu was aimed at the Spanish consumer. I had no problem with this and there were always familiar dishes on offer but if you are after a typically "Brit" hotel experience carry on looking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Hotel situated away from busy noisy strip area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee making facilities in room. Fridge in room not cold enough. Hotel set on a hill so no use if you struggle with walking.

    Hotel situated away from busy noisy strip area. Real spanish feel to it. Very clean. Most staff friendly. Bar reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.8
    Bad location which was not described correctly when booked
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel was terriable we were dropped off at fiesta park then told basically find your own way there which poorly described to us also when booking this hotel it does not state that it's in the old part of Benidorm was totally gutted to be located way out of the lively side of Benidorm spent small fortune on taxis evry nite plus the hotel mainly caters for OAP felt totally out of place there

    Friendly place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel,enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Airport shuttle dropped us off at another hotel,we kept telling him we were not staying there,he insisted we were,we got off the bus,rooted though our belongings to find the paperwork,showed him the Olympus hotel & he pointed up hill,got back on bus,drove off,so we walked up hill,asked directions and found it,its about a 5 min walk so just to warn you.

    The property was in a good location,very clean with a beautiful rooftop pool,great views of the mountains,food was lovely and staff were friendly,area is quiet so you would not be disturbed by noise.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Hotel was very nice and modern, the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was very nice and modern, the staff were very welcoming and friendly. There was a rooftop pool which was perfect for relaxing and sunbathing and there was plenty of sun loungers for you to use. The beach was a short walk away. There was a great selection for breakfast, the food was being cooked in front of you and everything was nice and fresh.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and pleasant.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a bit firm. The tv was mainly showing Spanish speaking channels only a few English alternatives were available. Getting breakfast (it came with the room though) was a bit manic in the morning. The hotel contained quite a lot of more mature clientele we are in our mid 40's.

    The staff were friendly, the room was a good size for just the two of us. The room was cleaned and tidied every day. Wifi was of a fair quality. The location was in a quiet area and 10 minutes from the sea front.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Great hotel in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't always work

    The hotel staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. Hotel is ideally situated in a quieter part of Benidorm yet a short distance to the old town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    9.6
    Everything we wanted for a short stay and more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a double bed

    The food was excellent - very high standard Staff really friendly and always happy to see the guests

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant stay could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable and hot food too cold

    Good walk in shower in bathroom

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.8
    Didn't enjoy it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and the location!!!

    Sorry but food cold not alot of choice restaurant like a canteen! No atmosphere no English people to talk too!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vegetarian choice of food

    Nice hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable, very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t enjoy the coffee in restaurant

    Staff very friendly, very clean and modern

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Very clean & tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean & tidy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.9
    Rooms nice clean and modern the maids were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food choices could be more. Tea and coffee not available in the rooms.

    Rooms nice clean and modern the maids were very good..

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel location a little away from some attractions.

    Hotel was excellent. Rooms clean and modern. Food was also very good, staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    3.3
    Room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was terrible. Far away from town. Other guests very ignorant.

    Room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    6.3
    Only 1 night so not a major problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room understaffed..no tables available and lots of dirty plates/cups left on vacant tables.

    Parking available

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.0
    not much did i like about this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food not great

    not much did i like about this hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    4.2
    Not worth it...move along
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very low quality to price ratio for a superior room. Adequate at best. Would not stay again.

    Decent room size

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    Location was quieter than main town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Further out of town tham expected.

    Location was quieter than main town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.0
    Central location and underground parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive room rate and had to pay for parking and room safe. Bathroom dirty and hair found on floor!

    Central location and underground parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    9.5 out of 10 I'm staying there again for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food sometimes cold but everything else excellent

    Excellent all round

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    All that was advertised, very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food was not great but edible.

    Room was perfect very clean, facilities was very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was brilliant and such good value. Definitely going back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Good quality top of range (3 star) hotel.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking a little expensive.Area of hotel crowded.

    Spacious 3star hotel,comfy well designed rooms,helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.0
    I would not stay here again food not good quality and to far away a good bit away from beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food all Spanish ! And hotel is mainly for older people and it's to far away from the main beach !

    It was clean !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.8
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no air con and the extractor fan in the bathroom didn't work

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    basically enjoyable with some issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the host was too loud and they catered only for Spanish dancers

    food was very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Repetible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada.

    El hotel en general

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely friendly hotel staff couldn't do enough and their English fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee facilities in room but we got by without

    Room was good size shower was excellent and the decor was lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed the hotel pool and sun bathing area, restaurant had plenty to offer, upgraded room which was
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was overcrowded with Spanish tourists, they were ignorant

    Cleanliness off the property was spot on, food in restaurant was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.7
    Enjoye our stay but disappointed with dining area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining area like a school canteen and food not of a great standrd

    Staff friendly, nice bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.1
    Peaceful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Peace and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peace and quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.3
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast-restaurant was noisy and no-logical

    The room was big and light

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.7
    Need good feet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faraway from cntr 20 mins walk easy

    Very clean , nice food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    I will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More Variety with the food..

    Fabulous sized room. With a big tv...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    6.3
    Enjoyable but wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful no seasoning not much choice

    Hotel was lovely Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Great staff, hotel was clean and inviting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, hotel was clean and inviting.... definitely recommended.....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    Won't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food quality. No other English staying there

    Nice modern bedrooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Olympus hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool on roof, prefer a ground floor pool

    Good beds, good staff

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: