Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Omm This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Rosselló, 265, Eixample, 08008 Barcelona, Spain

#76 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 523 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    10
    The staff was excellent - the roof top terrace amazing - the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was excellent - the roof top terrace amazing - the location was great to be able to get to multiple areas of the city. Will definitely stay at Hotel Omm again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    9.6
    Stay was enjoyable. Staff excellent. Rooftop location attractive for drinks and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Floating floor in the bedroom creaked a lot. Not a game changer but detracted from the room. Pool looked a bit dated. Not much wow factor.

    Front desk/ Concierge always friendly and helpful. As were the bartenders. Location was good for sightseeing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    Last stayed here 10 years ago. Not much changed. All good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The "Garden" is a bit of a stretch of the imagination. It could do with a gardener, and some plants, not weeds

    The hotel is run as a 5 start hotel should be. Everything is great. The restaurant taster menus would get boring if you stayed more than 2 nights. But the bar food is also excellent so, no problem

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    The Best 5 stars hotel in BCN: location, value, spa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Best 5 stars hotel in BCN: location, value, spa facilities, breakfast, rooms design...everything was perfect as usual Team at the reception is amazing!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    9.6
    So friendly it was like home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were a little dark but to be fair that was because we booked a family room which included an interior room.

    Great location. Lovely spacious family rooms.Really friendly staff who made us feel so welcome and were fab with the kids. Amazing food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2018

    10
    The service was outstanding as was the food in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My stay could have been longer. Other than that, it was sublime.

    The service was outstanding as was the food in the restaurants. I cannot wait to go back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No kettle in the room

    The people at the front desk, restaurant , bar and restaurant went out of their way to make our stay wonderful. The rooms were amazing and the service out of this world. I’ll certa come back !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic. Would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a lot of noise from the street on the Friday night, nothing on the Saturday though.

    The staff were delightful, very helpful and friendly with great recommendations for eating places. The hotel is in a really good location and the roof terrace is a fantastic place to hangout in th sunshine with views over to the roof of La Pedrera. The bar downstairs in an excellent place for people watching in the evening.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Barcelona!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are above excellent. So friendly and welcoming. They were always fun and chatty to our little boy. Comfy rooms and incredible food and drinks. Spa relaxing, clean and impresssive that they only allow 6 people in to the pool area at one time so it always feels calm: We wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    9.2
    excellence is driven by people and the front of house staff were excellent!!!!!😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ii was disappointed that although I discovered we needed one less room a couple of months before, there was no let up with the cancellation charge, despite the fact the hotel could have sold the room for a higher rate. Thought it was a bit of an unnecessary hard line.

    Lovely facilities, but great staff. Jerez( or Hermes???) was so helpful and continuously went above and beyond, as did the rest of the team.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    5.4
    Very good design hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good design hotel. Poorly maintained, smelly rooms as if not used for a long time. Bathrooms had no door, impossible for children to use. Only suitable for a couple.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    10
    Best Hotel in Barcelona. Impeccable service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything- the ambiance, energy, design, cleanliness, loved our room, great service from the helpful, friendly staff.

    I love, love Hotel Omm the staff are all efficient, kind and friendly. The rooms are clean and perfect. Location is great. Roca Moo their restaurant is superb. I would go back to Barcelona for Hotel Omm- our stay in this hotel is what made our in Barcelona wonderful and unforgettable. You can't beat great service- wonderful, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    7.9
    Great location, nice rooms, staff needs improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Garden View and Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff kinda not up to the level you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Breakfast is with very few options and limited. Not even a good morning when arrived in the breakfast area. Asked for a cafe latte as coffee and they could not make it in any morning.

    Location is very good. In walking distance to all the epic landmarks of Barcelona.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    Very pleasent, Quiet Room, The Staff are very gentle and efficemcy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view from the balcones The terrace At the top Of the hotel with a very nice view to La Pedrera & Wounderful natural juicies (An also with a small swimming pool) The Location is just perfect Very close for everywhere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    Great stay at Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The staff was so kind and helpfull. I really enjoyed their way of communication. Additionally hotel was so good and really enjoyed the room and the roof.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    10
    Overpriced Hotel.but enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    overpriced hotel can stay cheaper near area somewhere for half the price. So cslled hip hotel music in lobby sends you too sleep.Many ither hip hotels in area. Breakfast was overpriced so went outside to eat. Only news channels in English.

    Style amd location and terrace

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    9.6
    Super location & fun experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lighting in the bathroom was not good. Having the closet in the bathroom area was strange. No tea/coffee facilities in the room but were obtained on request.

    Breakfast was amazing! Staff were bright, cheery & so helpful. Super location. Rooms were large, airy & very comfortable. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    9.6
    The Hotel with a perfect Lobby bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Lobby bar is exceptional. The service, the stuff, the quality of food and beverages are the best. At night it is a great party place, as well as during the daytime you could comfortably eat your Roca ice-cream there or enjoy a glass of lunch cava.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2017

    3.8
    Not for family at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you are a family with kids or teens; If you like fresh air and open windows; If you like when reception really takes care and send portiers by your check out to help with your luggage; do not book this hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2017

    9.2
    The room was very clean, spacious and serviced brilliantly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower could have been together with the rest of the bathroom facilities.

    The room was very clean, spacious and serviced brilliantly. The bed was very comfortable. Our room had a great view. The tube station was just across the street.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2017

    9.2
    Football and Gaudi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was quite good. In spite of facing to main street, the room was very quiet. Inside the hotel there is a Michelin stared restaurant. Of course it was quite good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2017

    9.6
    Best hotel in BCN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They were rennpvating club facility in the -1 fllor, so all usual parties took place in the lobby - if you are staying at the floors 1 to 3 you can hear the music quite well. But this should be fixed by April '17.

    My place to stay in Barcelona. Everything is perfect starting from location and ending with very efficient and friendly staff. Best value for money. Hint: pick a room facing inner yard on higher floors.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2017

    7.9
    Really great weekend destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool wasnt open on the terrace, but I guess it was Feb, although it was 20 degrees and sunny. 1st world issues!

    Really friendly reception staff, happy to help. Kindly organised a birthday cake for my son's 18th without me asking!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2017

    10
    Had the best time! check it out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    At check in there was a €100 charge put on my credit card per night for any unforseen incidentals. I stayed 2nights and it will take 10-15 days to refundo this to me I am told. How is this legal when we had fully paid for our trip up front?? This was the only thing I could complain about.

    Live music daily in the bar, great selection of complimentary toiletries in the room, cocktails were fantastic and good serving sizes for the price, concierge were so helpful recommending restaurants and making reservations for us :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2017

    8.3
    The staff was very very helpful and friendly when we asked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The design is modern but the open concept of the washroom with a separate toilet area far from the shower area is not too convenient. The hardware and furniture are starting to be worn and needs some updating.

    The staff was very very helpful and friendly when we asked to change room and for help in locating embassies. The restaurant downstairs is excellent. Ambience is great and location is unbeatable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2017

    9.6
    perfect location, good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were close to laundry room and it was too noisy at night and in the mornings, but just a small minus.

    location is just perfect and surrounded by good restaurants and shops. Really good quality of sleep and staff really caring and efficient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2016

    9.2
    Just a great place to stay, even on your own.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the beds were not very comfy, mattress far too firm the breakfast personal was much less helpful/friendly

    the great atmosphere, the very comfortable room where you feel at home, good wifi, the reception men and door guys were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2016

    10
    Cozy stay at Hotel Omm in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was very cozy and comfortable. Staff was very friendly also. Loved our room! Bed was comfortable. Great location close to many restaurants and shopping areas.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2016

    3.3
    Bad experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad experience. 2:30 am and I woke up with the party my neighbours where "enjoying". Despite calling to reception, party where on until 3 am in the morning. Beside the party, rooms are not soundproof, so avoid this hotel if you want to sleep and rest well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2016

    8.8
    Very good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For such a fantastic 5-start hotel, the breakfast was extremely disappointing! It wasn't a continental breakfast at all & it lacked lots of options. Plus, I had to wait too long for my cappuccino after requesting it to the staff.

    Fantastic bedroom in minimalist style, very comfortable bed, nice spa center, very cosy lobby where I could relax and work a bit on my MacBook.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2016

    6.3
    Great location if you like ultra modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't find the bed very comfortable and the room was very small considering how much it cost. Room service very slow and expensive!

    The location of this hotel is very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2016

    7.9
    Great Architecture fits in well with Barcelona's raison d'etre. Staff could be more attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The door staff/reception staff should have greeted me every time I walked in, there are many times I walked in from my day and no greeting at all. Other hotels I have stayed at of this calibre acknowledge you every time you enter. The corridors to the room had an odd smell - perhaps the carpet. Little bit annoying having the bathroom separate from the shower and having to walk across the bedroom to reach the other.

    The architectural design of the hotel is amazing. I really appreciated the design and style of the room and the hotel. The spa was nice, the roof top terrace and the bar were good. Service at Roca Moo was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2016

    10
    The location is just perfect , staff are friendly , rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is just perfect , staff are friendly , rooms are spacious and comfortable . They have a rooftop which is also very nice . Overall very happy with our stay and definitely great value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    10
    My new favorite in Barcelona ❤️
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to add here - this hotel has everything.

    The room - gorgeous. The rooftop bar - divine. The service - flawless. They brought a chocolate cake to my room, and my birthday was 3 days prior. When I went out for the evening, I came back to a box of truffles on my pillow with my window shades lowered. What else could you ask for?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    9.2
    Perfect location but if we went to Barcelona again would probably look for a slightly cheaper hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit too cool for us. Maybe not relaxed enough. A bit pricy too.

    Great location. View from terrace of la pedrera is great too. Close to metro too. Staff very helpful with restaurant bookings.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2016

    8.8
    Perfect for couples, the roof top is a great chill area but don't expect much of the small pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were getting run down needed some upkeep. If you stay more than overnight the standard rooms with balcony where we stayed had zero space to put your luggage and hardly any space to hang clothes for a couple.

    Service, food and location were excellent to the main city Centre. The staff were very helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2016

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dark hallway. Noisy hallway from the design of the lighting plates. the guests chatting or housekeeping cart can easily be heard. The room needs to get some maintainance. Peeling off wall paints Over priced breakfast. Better options around the corner.

    Great location for both vacation and business travels. Near to major gaudi sites. Tentative staffs. Good pool bar drinks. Perfect "pool" for kids since it's so small. The swimming pool is an excellent and quiet place to relax and get a great tan. Taxi waiting at the front door anytime

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2016

    10
    There wasn't much we didn't like, the location, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The TV was a little blurred because it was a projector and projected in large format onto the wall, prob just out of focus and too big for our room size

    There wasn't much we didn't like, the location, the staff, the pool area, our room and best of all was the amazing dinner and service we had at Roco Moo. I'd definitely recommend Hotel Omm and we will be back!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    10
    What i didn’t like with the property is the toilet without...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    What i didn’t like with the property is the toilet without sink beside.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    8.8
    Nice way to experience Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The gym and pool

    Nice interior, excellent breakfast, staff was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    9.6
    Wifi was very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi was very bad TV selections were few.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    Lovely surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff - helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room, the view and like always the staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.2
    Extremely central position near the shopping area and in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely central position near the shopping area and in the midst of Gaudi buildings

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.9
    The hotel was nice but the service and menu choices in the restaurant was a let down
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service in restaurant was poor and very confused Breakfast choices poor in comparison to other hotels in the city of same star rating

    Beautiful room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    5.0
    location
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are not up to date, great design but not user friendly

    Good location and nice Michelin star restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    9.6
    Great Boutique-Hotel with excellent service and lots of style!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service, Location, Style

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    9.6
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    10
    The whole staff and hotel were wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The whole staff and hotel were wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    9.6
    Restaurant Roca Moo in hotel Omm is very, very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant Roca Moo in hotel Omm is very, very good. Recently new menu.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    10
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    10
    Overall loved it and would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficulty of shower both operation and access, shampoo and soap dispensers

    Staff, locationdecor

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    8.3
    The lobby restaurant area is very lively and the food is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi did not work well in lobby and room No kids allowed to use the pool

    The lobby restaurant area is very lively and the food is great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    8.3
    I like Omm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast can be better

    Lobby space and atmosphere it’s great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    9.2
    Our 2nd stay at Omm, feels like
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View and Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some details

    Great staff Cosy lobby and restaurant & bar

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    5.4
    Not service minded
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not service minded

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant service was disappointing at breakfast. The wine list at Rocco moo is not up to what it should be.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.2
    I left my wedding ring at my room, left to the airport, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I left my wedding ring at my room, left to the airport, and when I landed called the hotel, but the cleaning staff couldn't find it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    9.2
    No coffee in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee in room. Breakfast very expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    7.5
    Staff was extremely friendly, helpful and wonderful in every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dark hotel, breakfast was poor.

    Staff was extremely friendly, helpful and wonderful in every way possible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    9.2
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    10
    Just lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were extremely helpful and cooperative. The location was excellent and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    8.8
    Good. Practic.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Salt breakfast

    Roof rest. Terrace on night for dinner with view on roof la pedrera and that day full moon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    9.2
    The four poster bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Suite with Garden View and Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price of the room

    The four poster bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.2
    Welcoming!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Friendly Welcoming & Helpful Staff made my first traveling abroad ALONE a well-supportive experience! Gracias!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.6
    We had a fantastic stay at Omm, clean, comfortable, luxurious, great customer service and f
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It looked good but I didn't get chance to use it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    7.5
    Cool location, slow elevators, dark hallways
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too complicated switches in the room, too dark hallways, and spa. Too small beds.

    Spa, friendliest of the hotel staff, bidet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    10
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great, no complaints

    Loved the rooftop pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    9.6
    Not so good sound isolation between room and hallway, you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not so good sound isolation between room and hallway, you could hear people walking and takling in the hallway

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The team were wonderful and would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    10
    Great in every way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We LOVED the rooftop pool/bar after a long hot day of walking each day! We LOVED the location! The staff was super friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel in a greater city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really nothing

    Just a very good hotel in City center Barcelona.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    9.6
    Quiet and luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quiet room, great rooftop terrace for a drink and light meal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2017

    5.4
    Over priced / too noisy in the rooms / staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Over priced / too noisy in the rooms / staff were indifferent /

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    10
    Attention to customer was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Attention to customer was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Omm Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: