Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Intur Orange 4 stars

Avenida Gimeno Tomás, 9, 12560 Benicàssim, Spain

#19 of 28 hotels in Benicàssim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 776 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel great location swimming pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stupid rules in the restaurant men not aloud to wear vests but women can walk about in bikini with a see through netted dress over top you could see it all. I wouldn't normally moan but when there were men being made to put a different top on for having shoulders out but they can let it all hang out bit double standards

    Beautiful hotel great location swimming pools

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lunch menu for non-residents. We checked out and spent the day by the pool. Would have been good if we could have purchased snacks. Met other people doing the same who would have purchased pizza, sandwich etc

    Great staff. Nice location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing, would not return or recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exterior and entrance photos make hotel look very nice. However, rooms are tired, paper-thin walls can hear neighbours conversation, breakfast choice good but quality of food not great, hot food is warm only, juice is weak concentrate.

    Swimming pools were the only good thing really

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.1
    Place, location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many amenities, the music was playing almost all day on the swimming pool, music ends at 23:30 You could not get a proper rest on the rooms overlooking the swimming pool Food was average, not enough fresh options

    Place, location, staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.9
    A good hotel if coming for the FIB or Rototom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Should have planned for more elevators. Avoid stay on the floors 5 and 6 when it's busy, unless you are ready to use the stairs.

    Location to the beach. Breakfast buffet. Balcony is large enough to enjoy in the morning or the evening (needs a small table)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    3.3
    Pool area and staff, breakfast staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is relatively close to the beach/shops, and is one of few places in the area where taxis are easy to procure. The room was filthy, particularly the floor, the bath room flooded whenever you had a shower. Beds were relatively comfortable, but whenever the bedding was changed it was never consistent; one night you’d be sleeping with an awful woollen blanket, then a thin bed sheet. Hotel clearly infested with whatever the hell is in the picture attached - when we reported this, we were shrugged off and told no more rooms available. The service at this hotel, particularly in the bar, is absolutely horrendous.

    Pool area and staff, breakfast staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.2
    Worth more than one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    It's a busy five storey hotel, with friendly and efficient staff. A great buffet dinner, likewise breakfast. Comfortable room. Only stayed the one night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    A convenient Large hotel for FIB or a beach break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food in Bar (lunch) was very poor (choice and Quality) (Much better choice in town and at Festival!)

    We stayed for the festival, so the hotel was very busy (and the price higher). The staff coped well - issuing wristbands to limit pool/bar area to guests, plus a limited number of day passes. Maids were quiet and did a great job (lots of do not disturb signs due to late nights!). All staff were helpful, efficient and polite and coped well with the groups round the pool (large area so lots of space. We had a lovely view over the pool and beyond from our balcony. Good aircon and surprisingly quiet at night. Walking distance to both festival and beach front (shops bars restaurants). Comfortable bed, good shower and aircon Buffet breakfast was brilliant - so much choice and well re-stocked!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.0
    Dissapointed but not the worst. Shop around. Lots of hotels in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom very basic and lacking in bedding. Bathroom not great. No hot water for 3 evenings. Sink blocked. Noise of rooms being cleaned very early and exterior noise was very bad. Pool not great.

    Location to festival

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Best place to stay for FIB
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms in this hotel have been upgraded a little since my last stay 5 years ago. We were given a double double as a twin room which was excellent. The location was superb for the festival and for the beach. The hotel was full of festival goers so did get a bit noisy during the night with people returning after a night of revelling but this is to be expected. The breakfast selection was really great, loads of choice. I feel the hotel could offer a wider selection of foods during the day as I didn’t see anything at all and would happily have eaten there had food been available. Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the Orange Hotel.

    We booked in to attend the FIB, this is the nearest hotel to the festival and my 2nd time staying here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.7
    Great hotel for FIB - not luxury however!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms could do with some loving, they're very dated and the shower head could do with an adjustable bracket - water goes all over the floor.

    Reception and general areas of the hotel were all excellent, great restaurant and pool area. Staff were very friendly and it's a great location, especially if you're heading to the FIB festival.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I genuinely liked everything about the hotel however the main issue with my stay was the sausages at breakfast. Now I know that isn’t a big issue BUT I felt offended by them, like I did not understand what they were meant to be so yeah that was my main issue. I highly suggest you pick better sausages and maybe grill of fry them because they looked boiled. That is all. Thanks

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.4
    Location was perfect for the festival, but otherwise dissappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleanliness was generally poor. Bedding and towels were well worn, and showed dirty marks even when fresh. Pool area was not always cleaned, and sunbeds and chairs often dirty. Bar area had an awful drain smell 24/7

    We stayed here for easy access to the FIB festival. Location was perfect for this.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.7
    Good place to stay for benicasim festival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel but expensive for what you get and bar staff generally grumpy. Breakfast was poor over cooked and cold.

    Nice hotel but expensive for what you get. Good size pool and bar was resonable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Great Base doe FIB
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee.

    Stayed for FIB as this is the most convenient hotel. Facilities good; lovely pool with plenty of shade and buffet breakfast has lots of choice although the coffee is foul. Special praise for the staff who cope remarkably well with a huge influx of British for 1 week.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.4
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very average! The “double” bed was two singles pushed together which wouldn’t have been a problem if they stayed together and didn’t separate each time you moved falling down the gap. The rooms don’t deserve a 4 star and are no better, in fact more worn that a travel lodge. When you leave the room the corridors are pitch black. You can’t see anything for a few seconds until you step into the corridor to activate the motion sensor lights.

    The communal areas, pool area are however very nice, clean and modern.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.0
    overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the whole hotel smells of drains. the rooms are so noisy with guests slamming doors and shouting at late hours we asked for a quiet room and got put on the back by the pool and we had driven many hours and music was playing on the stage until after midnight. the walls are so thin we could hear everything from next door. The hot food in the breakfast area was luke warm. Our bathroom was awful the shower head was broken and sprayed water everywhere the whole bathroom floor was flooded by the time you had your shower. The toilet was dripping all the time. The hot water only got warm and the hair dryer was so weak i had to leave my hair to dry naturally.

    good choice for breakfast everything you could want . Nice reception area and pool area with shady areas to relax. Lady on reception was extremely helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    Very good location, close to the beach, Aquarama,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need solid renovations (specially bathroom accessories), doesn’t represent 4* standard, smelly bathroom...

    Very good location, close to the beach, Aquarama, restaurants. Modern lobby bar, clean overall, nice pool and animations to entertain and engage hotel quests. Reach breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.8
    1. Location - 5 min walking to the beach
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very law quality **** hotel, for the price I paid I would expect something much better. Everything is pretty old and scratched, the room was not equipped with a basic amenities (a toilet brush for instance, rubbish bin empty fridge, a very poor condition in general although it was cleaned ), the pool area was dirty too, the sunbeds were wet and full of leaves,

    1. Location - 5 min walking to the beach 2. Buffet Breakfast included - very rich breakfast, variety of hot and cold food, the only thing which they could improve is coffee (better than just instant one)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    4.2
    Not a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was terrible. Cold plates,COLD fried eggs- everything about the food was terrible. The swimming pool was CHAINED OFF and you weren't allowed in until 11am- what do you pay your money for if you can't use the pool. We wanted an early morning swim. The staff all seem so unhappy- not a smile on anyone's face. The corridors to the rooms are like being in a prison . Dark and dismal . Overall wish we had stayed somewhere else. Would not recommend anyone to stay here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The majority of the staff was nice and friendly while the receptionist was a bit unhelpful. The room had a dirty floor. After we got out of the shower and walked barefoot to the bed our feet were black, very uncomfortable. Our TV didn’t have any international channels even though it said it should. We went to to the receptionist 2 times and waited till 11:30 pm and nobody came. Second day we went to the reception again and they said someone will be right up. Finally the technician came and he didnt install any channels cause he couldn’t and he said he would come back tomorrow... Now we only stayed for 4 nights and imagine having to wait for technicians when we should have been sleeping or at the beach. We only wanted something to watch before going to bed. Not even one international channel. Only spanish ones. We watched Predator hearing Arnold sounding like a telenovela guy:)). I think they should have payed attention and prepare all their rooms for international tourists since it’s a tourist destination. And the cleaning ladies was very cheap with the shower gel:)) The minifridge in the room didn’t quite cool drinks down. At breakfast there was only nescafe and it was horrible. There wasn’t any quality ground coffee and as a coffee person I could not drink instant coffee. The cafeteria was closed in the mornings so we could’ve even buy a decent coffee. Despite all this I still recommend the hotel as it was a pleasant stay, however I think they should improve their services and customer service, as it is a 4 star hotel.

    The hotel was in 5 min walk from the beach and we got a room with an excellent view. The breakfast was very good and diverse. The a/c worked. There were 3 lifts and you didn’t have to wait long. Quality toiletries.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.9
    Acceptable, but very busy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed with Pool view(3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet was not great. The food very disappointing. The place is very busy. Lots of tour groups and students arrived at the same time. The pool area and cafeteria became crowded and noisy.

    Its walking distance to the beach. The rooms were exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.3
    Good hotel for the elderly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full to the brim of elderly people who clearly use this hotel as part of an excursion hub. This in itself is fine and they were all lovely and polite, but the hotel becomes incompatible with other age groups.

    Good location to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Good fun
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the evening buffet was not hot despite the lamps. The hotel is far from Valencia so don’t stay here if hoping to do much sightseeing. Benicàssim is a new town but the beaches are good with restaurants. We were thrown out of the bar area where we were play pool at 12 which is unusual in Spain.

    The buffet breakfast was excellent. The reception staff and cleaning staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was easy to find with plenty of its own parking. Nice bar and pool area. Plenty of lifts so everything was accessible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Great place for staying beautiful Benicassim
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food at the restaurant could be better, but plenty of yummy food options in the area!

    The view from the room is breath taking, and the staff were incredibly accommodating for us checking options if we want to switch rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The directions to find the hotel were not very good.

    The food was very good, everywhere was so clean and the indoor swimming pool, gymnasium and changing rooms were excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    2.9
    2
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very old and very dirty. They change the linen every 4 days, the A/C in my room was liking. I was very disappointed and never return to this property again.

    I like because was close to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    Communication barrier with reception staff..Diserguard for my disability.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View looked onto the back of the hotel, delivery trucks coming in at early hours..Bottles smashing being dumped into skip in the early hours...No fixed shower seat, had to wash in bathroom sink for the whole week...Housekeeper lied about offering me free standing shower seats..Which were so unstable I was not putting myself to use them, because I would have sustained serious injury if I had slipped off the shower seats.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    the stay was ok although i was angry that booking.com had let me travel although the boooking had el
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    when i arrived the hotel told me the booking had been cancelled, bookinig.com had been notified but no one told me!!!

    the bathroom and shower were good size

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful staff and hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing everything was perfect!

    Staff were extremely helpful! We had a problem with booking trains etc back to barcelona and one of the ladies at the desk was absolutely brilliant and took care of everything and went out of her way to help us on such short notice. Hotel was lovely and clean and get value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    i would stay but would not use booking.com again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    i was over charged for my stay and neither booking.com or hotel orange would help me! The price i booked at was € 2,735.40 they took €2864.22 This was not explained and was definitely not down to currency fluctuation. Still not had any response.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    3.8
    Not worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Booking number 1141857940 Dear Sir / Madam, I have recently stayed at the Intur Orange Hotel, Benicassim and I would like a full refund for my booking due to number of complaints. Booking into the hotel was very good and efficient but from then onwards our stay was very poor for the cost, which was £1045 for the week, this is not at all a cheap hotel and I expected much higher quality and cleanness. The first night we had a room in-between two groups of lads that kept us awake all night. Upon speaking to night staff they stated that they would speak with the residents making the noise but this continued. The next day we had to move to room 450. Upon arriving, only one of the three pools was full of water which meant not all facilities were available. The service at the bar was extremely slow and had no order, I was often overseen by the staff whilst they served people who had not queued like myself. The entertainment for what was 90% an adult filled hotel was quite frankly tacky and childish. I paid good money and the entertainment was insulting for the cost. I paid for a hotel to avoid camping at the Benincassim Music Festival, I wanted to avoid noise and have the comforts of things like a bed and shower in a room. The hotel became like an 18-30’s holiday, the noise down own corridor was constant and I spent the week without much sleep. The doors to each hotel room were loud and noisy. The rooms were very basic, our fridge did not work properly and gave out a lot of heat. The air conditioning which was positioned in the hallway never hit the first bed so most nights I lay there very warm. The balcony door when closed would lock you out on the balcony and this happened one day , I was stuck on the balcony for 30mins in the baking sun until the Life Guard luckily saw me. I could have been stuck for hours, this is a major health and safety issue. I never once saw the pool being cleaned.

    Good check in. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location - near the pool and near to the benicassim...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location - near the pool and near to the benicassim festival. However, it is a 20-30 minute walk from the city centre. Great pool, breakfast and staff. Comfortable room with big balcony. Great value for moneh

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    2.9
    the worst hotel we have stayed in anywhere in the world,and we are much travelled
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a 4 star hotel with no lounge area this is unheard of.the restaurant was like a factory canteen with just a tiny narrow balcony outside to escape to.the staff were rude and unhelpful,we chose a hotel with wifi but there was none we were told the only way to have it was to put in all our personal contact details which we didn't want to do.we upgraded and paid for a premium room,which was small and basic,no minibar as advertised for a premium room I queried this as we had a price list for it,the next day they gave us an empty fridge,when I queried this and said I wanted some water reception said I must go down the 5 floors and buy it from the café/bar,which was usually unmanned and sold only a few sandwiches if you wanted to eat during the day.We should have been informed about the football activities taking over the hotel and we would have gone elsewhere.We paid for a 4 star hotel which was a very poor 3 star in service and facilities to which we would never return.

    nothing apart from the gardens and pool which were the main reason we chose this hotel,but couldn't use them because of the large groups of child football players shouting,whistling,blowing vouvouzellas and people shouting through loudhailers all day and evening

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for Benicassim festival! Book this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't have any problems but if you are a family don't stay here when the festival is on.

    Stayed here for the Benicassim festival. It was the perfect vibe for the festival with a lot of festival goers around the pool. Couldn't fault anything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    A great place to stay after FIB!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The balcony had not been cleaned.

    The room had good facilities and the balcony was excellent - overlooking the pool. Perfect location for Benicassim festival. The breakfast had good, varied choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Decent hotel, good location and amenities and amazing massages next to the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Personally coffee at breakfast was terrible but good in the bar area. Not sure if it was because of the festival but was unable to pre-authorize with a credit card and so charge drinks etc to the room, so always had to carry cash around. Had to pay 5 euros each time we went to the gym

    There was a lady with a small gazebo next to the pool who did the most amazing massages and very reasonable rates. Functional but clean rooms, staff generally friendly. We had gone for Benicassim Festival so good location to get there plus just 10 mins from the beach and other amenities. Nice large pool with two smaller ones. Breakfast decent choice(limited a bit for us as we are non-meat eaters). Amazing views from both rooms, sea/mountains and the town lit up at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.9
    Fantastic hotel but could be cheaper
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel was lovely I feel that the price for the room was a little much for what it was and didn't like that our double room was two single beds pushed together

    Fantastic location if you're going for the FIB festival and really good services and amenities definitely book if you can afford it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    4.2
    Beware!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Many of the other guests were drunken louts who left rubbish everywhere and who made it virtually impossible to sleep. The bar area and the pool were not great places to be due to the behaviour of the people there.

    The staff on reception were really helpful. Location was great for going to the FIB music festival.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for staying for the festival
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a few days of the festival common areas could have been kept a bit cleaner, but it was super busy so understandable. There was also a bit of a drainy smell in some places, but wouldn't put me off staying again

    Location was great for the festival, and breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.3
    Not reccomended if you want bit of peace n quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff not interested , asked for round of drinks and was told ssshh then he disappeared that was after waiting 10 mins first round . Left for somewhere else . Had too ask 4 times for a baby cot then was asked do you really need it as room is small , well so is a 5 month baby and where did he think she would sleep in the middle of 2 adults in the small bed in the small room!! Large groups of children on football thing were very noisy until late in the morning had to ask them 2 be quiet ,wonder where the supervision was?

    Good breakfast and plenty parking space

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.3
    It's a family orieanted hotel, lovely for huge soccer events.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff cant explain t o you on arrival what your package offers, I paid for a bed and breakfast but was not aware my package include breakfast, the place is not as close to the beach as the pictures pedicts. Transport is terrible to get to the nearest towns.

    The staff tried their best to speak English, lovely food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Great place for mini vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had premium room. Room was clean. Breakfast was great, there were many options. Pool was nice and big. Staff was friendly and welcoming. They also had good entertainment programs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.1
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not have booked this hotel if we had known there would be 100s of children in school groups. Very noisy. Only the beach near nothing round the hotel

    Room on top floor and very good views

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.1
    Good location, 5 minutes walk to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The entry door in the room is old and all the noise from the hallway gets inside the room, bad sleep quality in the morning because of this. The one big pillow is not a good idea.

    Good location, 5 minutes walk to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    3.3
    Bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of food was very poor. Brekfast and diner looked exacly the same everyday and there was no choice. The hotel doesn't offer water and any drinks with lunch and dinner. We payed for the full board and needed to pay for water separetely. I found a lot of black hairs in the bathroom which were not mine. We also had bad naighbours as above us someone was constantly moving the chairs. We called reception to sort it but it didnt help much. The room was dated and old, the beds as well and this is not the 4 stars hotel standard ! We will not come back as the price was quite high and the quality bad.

    When i had a problem the staff was nice and helped. The view was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Lovely but limited opening time pools
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy public areas because of hard surfaces. Pools not open until 11am making choosing hotel for 3 pools a waste of time for one night stay.

    Superb breakfast, many choices, including gluten free. Lovely room, clean, bar open late for late arrivals. Lovely hotel. Spanish people stay there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    6.3
    Beds were comfortable and sheets were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Juices were awful during breakfast. Minibar was empty. The sink was smelling like sewage and the shower had leaks, so water ended up being on the floor.

    Beds were comfortable and sheets were clean. Parking was free and breakfast had quite some options to choose from.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Good variety of food at the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good variety of food at the restaurant...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better shampoos and toiletries in bathroom.

    Service. Variety of food. Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Very nice and quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice and quiet room. Good breakfast. Very close to the FIB Festival. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were lovely.. breakfast nice too and handy for beach and festival Loved the indoor pool The massuese was amazing!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Close to FIB festival (15 min walk)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Always expensive around this time of the year

    Close to FIB festival (15 min walk)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    5.4
    Close to festival - the hotel should run a shuttle service to the overpass
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were constantly dirty in the room. I reported it a lot but they were never cleaned the entire stay

    Cava at breakfast 👌🏻

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.3
    Location of the property was ideal, large choice of food for...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude, bar area always smelt of stagnant water

    Location of the property was ideal, large choice of food for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    The ladies at reception were really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ladies at reception were really helpful. Give them a raise!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so rude. Especially on reception, I would not return to this hotel it was awful!

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel , great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe music of a day and better snack menu

    Staff where great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    Well run, very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive during the festival but then so is everywhere.

    Well run, very clean and comfortable. Very good and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.0
    Convenient location for the festival
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many loud groups of males A bit chavvy Very noisy

    Convenient location for the festival

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice location, big and comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell from air conditioning, coffee could be better

    Nice location, big and comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    clean basic hotel with good pool and close to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bar staff were not very friendly. no iron in room. pool only open 11 to 7

    good pool with lifeguard. close to beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Amazing location, beautiful views, close to the sea,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, beautiful views, close to the sea, beautiful swimming pool, loved it here, will definitely return

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.7
    Not good, will not be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy dining room and food of poor quality.

    Room had pleasant view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Lovely outdoor area and pool and very near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English TV

    Lovely outdoor area and pool and very near the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    Not a very pleasant stay; noisy cleaning staff too early in the mornings;poor choices at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not value for money

    Not value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Very Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice place with a large pool family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors making noise when closing

    The food was excellent keep up the good work

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.4
    Great for kids but not much else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much to hit in this review

    the only God part was the children's entertainment not much else

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the perfect hotel for Benicassim. Really enjoyed our stay

    Perfect for Benicassim

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice clean hotel good priced drinks nice pool area plenty of sun beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People from camp sites using hotel

    Was there for festival so great location for festival beach and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a 4 person bedroom, only 3 beds in the room when we checked in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.1
    Great location for FIB festival, wouldn't book for a general holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds 2 singles pushed together and very flimsy

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    Hot. Might be too hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with 2 Extra Beds (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool side bar Not aloud bevs in the pool

    Fit birds everywhere

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: