Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Attica 21 Coruña 4 stars

Enrique Marinas, 34, 15009 A Coruña, Spain

#4 of 32 hotels in A Coruña

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2088 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    A good business hotel close to the motor way, with lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good business hotel close to the motor way, with lots of bars, cafés and small restaurants in the area. It is handy to take the 1A bus if you want to go to the center of A Coruna. Clean, spacious, comfortable, good wifi, quiet and cheap for this standard.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel, Modern, Clean, Good Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An hour walk to the Tower of Hurcules, but the reception gave us a map with the nicest route marked - we could have taken a bus or taxi but chose to walk

    Underground parking available, quiet rooms, upgrade offered, plenty of bars for breakfast in the area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear some base music from across the street and the TV kept losing signal.

    I came to this hotel because I needed some alone time during my internship in A Coruña. I also needed so sleep as where I normally stay is extremely loud. This place definitely gave me both these things and I enjoyed my night. I will definitely book again soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Everything was fantastic for our needs rooms nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fantastic for our needs rooms nice and comfortable beds really comfortable! Taxi booked by reception when requested and really easy to get back on the road

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Overnight stay on tour of northern Spain, would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thought long and hard about this, nope, can't think of anything !

    The hotel was excellent, luxurious and opulent. The room was large and comfortable with ensuite to match. The breakfast delicious and plenty of choice. We also had an evening meal which was exceptionally good. A buffet with wide choice to suit all palates. It was very reasonably priced. We would definitely stay here again and would also check for other hotels in the chain when visiting elsewhere. Brilliant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was supposed to be made and we were told the do not disturb sign was on which is a bunch of BS. One of the cleaning ladies rolled her eyes when I told her we needed 1 more minute and she never came back

    Hotel was very good. Underground parking was difficult

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to do or watch in la Coruna so keep it short

    We really enjoyed our stayed in this hotel every things was fine. Need taxi or bus to go to the center.very nice food within walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    Very beautiful interior architectural design and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During our stay, we heard some noises from the room above, as if some furniture were being moved. Check-in could be faster.

    Very beautiful interior architectural design and nice communal areas. Spacious and well equipped room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.3
    A good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot think of anything.

    Location was very good with easy access to road to Piazza Maria Pita and Avenida de la Marina. It is also located in a nice neighborhood with good restaurants and bars. The look inside the hotel was nice and modern overlooking the internal patio. Bedroom was clean and size was OK for a party of 3 adults. Bathroom was big and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.1
    the interior of the hotel looks real nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the window did not closed properly, thus some noise from the outside could be heard during the night, the hotel is located near a highway.

    the interior of the hotel looks real nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    Very nice modern hotel with good road links
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's is far from the center of A Coruna but it only takes 20 mins on the 1a bus that leaves from the roundabout just 5 min walk from the hotel (1aP to come back). The temperature of the shower was very inconsistent, which was not good at all.

    New, modern and clean hotel. The beds were very comfortable for me and my wife. The interior atrium of the hotel is a very impressive space.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    5.4
    For rest enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tapping noises from the roof, a bit scary call the reception they said i was already on the top floor nothing was upstairs! No tv on my bedroom!

    Nice bedroom

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel...clean, staff efficient and friendly, some speak English. About 15 minutes from airport. I stayed because of convenience to airport but the town hotels are only another 10 minutes so could have done that had I known. In a nice neighborhood with lots of good bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    4.2
    Worst value for money 5 star hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking - had to walk 5 minutes All resturant closed for new years. Room service was slow, which can be expected as no food from resturant. But food was not edible. We refused to pay for it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.2
    A good location to visit Galicia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First offerred room was not "non smoking" as shown on our booking confirmation, but the staff courteously made the change immediatelly.

    The hotel has a modern, pleasant restaurant, with a large assortment of offerings for the breakfast. The lobby has an inviting and attractive architecture, showcasing its building-high inner atrium. You may have the chance to park for free at a nearby street parking area, mostly if you return later in the evening, but the hotel has also its own garage.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Ample and comfortable room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ample and comfortable room and bathroom. Breakfast had fresh fruit and the coffee machine worked well. Would definitely stay again. The GPS was somewhat confused and indicated the hotel on the wrong side. The parking facilities were good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Nice stay, we would go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a rather non descript building, but once inside, everything was great.

    We were given the option to upgrade to an executive room, for a price, but declined. The room we were given was obviously a smoking room. When we asked to be moved, they apologized and upgraded us to a non smoking executive room with no charge. The breakfast buffet is excellent! Very close to the. Train station, which was what we needed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel on the outskirts of A Coruna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We misjudged a bit the location. It is quite far away from city center so we always had to use our car to drive into town or get a taxi.

    Nice hotel on the outskirts of A Coruna. Quite big rooms, nice beds and bathroom. Staff helpful - a good place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    5.0
    Not a friendly place to be on your vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • suite standard (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The welcome. The receptionist was just in a very netrual modus. I had to ask to show me again the booking details, since I booked it half a year earlier, and as per the pictures in the web, I should have confused the hotel. The head of reception, who was actually attending the new comers and explaining other options for the booking , interrupt us and remind me lout that I booked the room in the x category by Booking.com and no options need to be clarified. Later I came down and said to that person that I didn't like the way she interrupted and I was welcome after a long trip. I didn't like the atmosphere in the hotel either. It is dark inside, and cold design. You could be in an office .... Same atmosphere in the breakfast area.

    The bedroom was spacious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly personnel at reception and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes at 11pm, which is a bit odd for this type of hotel. However, there is a really nice pub at the other side of the street.

    Very friendly personnel at reception and breakfast. Well sized rooms. Breakfast buffet was quite extensive and good quality. Rooms not always entirely clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    Would definitely go back and will recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ate at night the buffet was very good value but the food could have been hotter but still enjoyed it.

    The bed and pillows were extra special for a hotel,was a lovely room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Estupenda!
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Nice bed and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice bed and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Habitaciones amplias y confortables
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Habitaciones amplias y confortables

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Neat, clean.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Park access is a little odd.

    Neat, clean. Good food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Stylish and comfortable, this hotel dares to be different.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was overpriced.

    Super comfortable beds. Modern stylish decor. Well thought-out design. Luxurious bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Awesome place to visit La Coruña
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Recomendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo impecable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyed for a second time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. It’s a shame I’m leaving Coruña soon or I’d book again for this weekend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    4.2
    Noisy and soulless hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy and soulless hotel. The presentation and photographs on Booking.com was false and not real at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    all good recommended
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent food and comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food and comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Perfecto !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All well

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    It was nice and clean!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My locker didn’t work. I informed few times but still it didn’t get fixed

    It was nice and clean! Comfortable bed, specious room and bath room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    The WIFI speed needs to be improved~
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WIFI speed needs to be improved~

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A buzzing noise in the room, all night long...

    Amazing breakfast buffet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Dinner buffet was really bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner buffet was really bad

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    Room comfort and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position on the middle of freeway intersection

    Room comfort and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Gym-stuff very unpolite !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Gym-stuff very unpolite !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.3
    bed sheets were dirty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed sheets were dirty

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    The service, the personal and everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • suite standard (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service, the personal and everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent quality price, great breakfast, gym ok and sauna.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent quality price, great breakfast, gym ok and sauna.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly. Room was already equipped with bed for my son

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.9
    Bad front of house staff but hotel nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff really sullen. Oh dear.

    Very good value hotel with comfy mattresses and nice rooms. Pleasantly surprised. Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Excelente Hotel
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general. Volveremos SEGURO!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok

    This hotel is perfect

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room smelled tobacco although it was supposedly non-smoking

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.2
    very good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good for the price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.2
    One night business stay in A coruna
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money Large rooms helpful staff close to the airport

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was good

    Lovely hotel and great location for where I was working

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Hotel estupendo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel estupendo

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely Hotel & Great Service. Will Stay There Again. Muchisimas Gracias Por Todo.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    We asked that AC was not working properly and they came in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked that AC was not working properly and they came in and change us to another room right away.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Top value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child) with parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit remote from the centre

    Very stylish very friendly Very good value

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    6.7
    Good comfort, not good food for dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Comfort

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    Otimo hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dependencias

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.1
    Good staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main road nearby, very noisy

    Good staff, clean rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Buffet dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • suite standard (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit far from the center.

    Buffet dinner.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.3
    Recommendable staff: we initially got a smoker's room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Next to motorway - very noisy. No foreign TV channels. Not one English paper to be had anywhere. Bar closes at 11pm sharpish. Parking an adventure - especially during the day when the underground car park is usually full (needs to be communicated that you have to go to reception first and not just attempt to drive into the car park upon arrival!).

    Recommendable staff: we initially got a smoker's room and in no time at all were relocated. Reception and check-in excellent (in Spain very often a complicated, long drawn-out process). Excellent Wifi. Very good food and breakfast. Good sized, clean room, lovely bathroom. Location perfect for business meetings and events. Attractions for tourists are pretty far away.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    This hotel was wonderful for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel was wonderful for our needs. We'd been camping through Northern Spain for several weeks and showed up pretty exhausted and dirty. We were able to get from the train station to the hotel in a taxi for only a few Euros (honestly we could have walked), took a bath, and enjoyed a glass of wine. The hotel arranged for a cab to take us to the airport at 5am the next day). It was perfect for our needs. The rooms were wonderful, room service was speedy, and I noticed that the receptionist provided our cab driver with coffee and was really clear with him about where we needed to go. We'd been to the city earlier in our trip and moved on to a hostel in a neighboring city so we really just needed a stop over for a night, but I would definitely stay here again if I were to return. The bed was wonderful and I got a great nights sleep prior to leaving Europe.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.3
    Modern hotel (2 years old) and ideally located for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One receptionista on duty at check in time that took 20 minutes

    Modern hotel (2 years old) and ideally located for Convention Centre. Although on the suburbs of A Coruna there are plenty of lively bars & restaurants in the vicinity. Room rate included parking which was a bonus

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.9
    Good location for the Colisseum (concert hall)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking quite expensive. Address given by Booking.com was incomplete so satnav took use elsewhere in the city.

    Good location for the Colisseum (concert hall)

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    9.6
    Comfortable beds, bath tube
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing really bad

    Comfortable beds, bath tube Reception changed stinky room (smell of cigarettes) on first request Location is a bit far from city center/coast, but there is plenty of bars and cafes nearby - with reasonable prices for meals There is possibility to park nearby for free

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.5
    parking was good and good room service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A very limited restaurent menu and a late opening time of 8.30, not a lot of English spoken

    parking was good and good room service

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.3
    Parking, convenient, good for the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking, convenient, good for the airport. In a lively are with lots of bars.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.6
    Confort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Camas individuales

    Confort

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    10
    The rooms were so comfortable, the bed was huge and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    The rooms were so comfortable, the bed was huge and the facilities were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    9.2
    The hotel was prefect for business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was prefect for business stay. Staff, room and food very high standard.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.6
    The price for food excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    All good

    The price for food excellent

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    the food is great, the staff is fantastic and the rooms are...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the food is great, the staff is fantastic and the rooms are top notch

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.3
    Close to a mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    fare away from downtown witz public transport

    Close to a mall. Close to airport

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.2
    room size and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not so close to the city life..

    room size and comfort

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.6
    Todo en general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nada

    Todo en general.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    Location not in the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location not in the city centre

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Attica 21 Coruña traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: