Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palacio de Pujadas 3 stars

Navarro Villoslada,30, 31230 Viana, Spain

#1 of 2 hotels in Viana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 465 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Located in an attractive area of the town beside a church...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located in an attractive area of the town beside a church ruin. Staff were courteous but not over friendly. Pilgrim's Menu was good value but basic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Get a good night's rest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Such a nice room for the Camino! There was a nice clean tub with HOT water for my tired body, and the beds were fresh and clean. The views from my windows were amazing and I was so happy to sleep in a room alone! If you are passing through Viana on your journey, I would highly recommend giving yourself a night of comfort!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    The hotel was very comfortable and the room lovely and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff we ok but not overly friendly. Would have liked to have been advised regarding the availability of breakfast in the hotel.

    The hotel was very comfortable and the room lovely and quiet. Cosy sitting area for guests to enjoy a glass of wine. Dinner in the cafe was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    This has to be the best place to stay on the Camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This has to be the best place to stay on the Camino. Danny an Georgia couldn’t have been friendlier. The house is great, and the rooms even better. If you stay, get the tour of the cellar from the hosts, and definitely have some wine and food!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable Camino stop in the center of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little dark and not as modern as some we have stayed at in this price range.

    The hotel had a great location in the center of town. It was quiet and our room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good and the hotel amenities were all that could be expected. All in all, an excellent hotel choice on the Camino

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.9
    What happened to Palacio de Pujadas??
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed here before and this time I was unpleasantly surprised at the level of service and facilities. For example: There was no hair dryer in the room, apparently it had been taken out of the wall. I called the reception on the phone several times to ask for one intermittently and they didn't answer. I had to go down to the reception with wet hair and persuade the staff that it was missing. Also everytime I went to the reception there was another yawning (definitely not smiling) employee emerging out of his/her cocoon... Other than this I can't put my finger on much, but I could feel the lack of energy and character at the hotel and in the room, which bummed me.. Because as I mentioned it is a lovely building in a lovely location.

    This is a lovely hotel building, very attractive, historical, with character.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.4
    Okay, but nothin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink surround was broken, much need of dusting in rooms. Eating area toilets had broken doors , overfilled garbage cans from night before

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff and location!
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi does not work even on one device. Please make a laundry room, may be just washing machine. Your hotelbis on Camino de Sanjago, pirigrims (we) really need it, it was a biggest disappointment. We really needed it and was ready to pay. It will cost for the hotel peanuts-one machine for loundry.

    Friendly staff and location!! Close to cathedral and on Camino.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    A lovely place to stay, right on the Camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely place to stay, right on the Camino. This was our second stay, and once again it was the perfect place to stop. The staff were so broil and friendly. Excellent meal in the restaurant too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice property with a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the restaurant wasn't very good. Prawns were raw and smelled very bad. Meat was very undercooked and tasteless. Staff were ok , they attempted to do something about it but didn't follow up. Other guests encountered the same problems.

    Good location. Room was nice and cool on a hot day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reported a fridge not working and was told to get cool drinks from bar. Made no attempt to resolve problem. My wife has medication and a fridge is useful for storage though not essential. However it was the lack of response which marred an otherwise nice location. Had better response and service at much cheaper hotels.

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.8
    It was ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn't too friendly, but they were ok. Wifi didn't worked properly, I couldn't use it at all in the evening and in the morning, even though the staff tried to fix it when I told them about it. My bathroom was a bit damaged, the room had a bit oldie style. View from my room was lousy. Minibar was poor.

    Breakfast for 5€ was really good for the money. Basic continental brekkie, but I could find everything I needed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Laundry service was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of choice for tapas in the bar at night

    Laundry service was great. I arrived early and was able to get straight k to my room. Thank you. All staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful Viana
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu Del dia ok for price but not brilliant in comparison to some.

    Lovely old fashioned hotel right on the Camino way. Very comfortable rooms, tidy bathroom. Our room had a balcony looking on to the fabulous old town. Very pleasant restaurant with a great value breakfast for €5. Great value for money 100% recommended.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean, friendly Camino oasis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smallish bathroom but adequate. Smallish breakfast but adequate

    Arrived late after walking from Estelle on Camino. Met by Jose very friendly and helpful vey informative and recommended an excellent restaurant Mavi less than 5 minutes away. Perfect stop off on Camino.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.1
    Great location in lovely village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little underwhelmed by this accommodation. Compared to other accommodation we've stayed at this could do with a bit of a freshen up.

    Excellent location and a fantastic bath!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentleman who worked in the evening was not very nice. I paid10€ to have my laundry done and he got made and slammed the door because I told him it wasn't dry. It was like he just took it out of the wash and shoved it in the bag.

    Location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    3.8
    At first It looked like a realy nice hotel but when i came...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first It looked like a realy nice hotel but when i came to the room and had one look at the bed i saw that they had realy big problems with BEDBUGS .So i nerver stayed in the hotel..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic service at the reception by a young man who spoke...
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic service at the reception by a young man who spoke very good English. Very helpful and reliable. If you are doing the Camino, the route goes by it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    5.0
    Underwhelming and overrated. Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hugely overrated. This was to be a treat for me. Staff unwelcoming, no offer of help with bag or finding room after long walk. Small dark room which was very expensive. Walls need fresh paint a bit tired. All bedroom doors bang , no soundproofing.

    The bathroom was best feature.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice location right on the Camino route.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was very dark. The reception staff were not very welcoming after a 9 hr walk.

    the room was airy, cool and overlooked main street. Good size and very comfortable beds. Nice toiletries supplied and beautiful decor in rooms and reception area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Great Accommodation at a Reasonable Price on the Camino!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish I could have stayed longer! Also, dinner service started at 8:30 which seemed a bit late for someone walking the Camino - at least for me.

    This was probably the best accommodation that I stayed in on the Camino, especially for the price! The location was great, the room was clean, comfortable and beautiful with a view of the ruins of the church, Wifi was pretty good and the bathtub was SO luxurious after a long day walking!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Perfect Camino Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was probably the best deal for the money of all the hotels we booked on the Camino. Great location with a view of the ancient cathedral. Lovely room with bath tub, as absolute joy after a day of walking. Breakfast was included which made it all the better. Viana is a beautiful old village with lots of quaint restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Good Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money . Good location. Easy stop off while walking Camino. Very clean , comfortable and well equiped. Breakfast had everything and started at 7 am .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Great location & wait staff were lovely & helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk not so helpful at checkin - she was adamant I had booked 2 nights - & was not happy when I showed her my 1 night confirmation. Basic courtesy after that...

    Great location & wait staff were lovely & helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    This hostel is in the heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if driving by car, nearby parking was a little hard to find.

    This hostel is in the heart of the city. It has a lovely charm to it. The room is spacious with a large bathroom. The three course dinner in the restaurant was delicious and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Walking over Cesare Borgia's grave stone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was weak in the room but much better in the very comfortable lounge - don't let this put you off!

    This is a lovely, modernised hotel up at the western end of the town. We were walking the Camino and so turned up as dusty backpackers but the staff, who are obviously used to this, were not phased. The room was very clean and comfortable and the hotel location gave us a good start for the next morning's walk.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    5.4
    1 night in Viana
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because of a festival - which we cannot blame the hotel for- the street was extremely noisy and therefore difficult to sleep. However the noisy airconditioning was not helpful either.I would not recommend the food - dinner was expensive, salty and oily.The bedroom walls were not clean.

    The staff were helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel in a cracking wee town
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel in a cracking wee town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Third time staying there and will again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel in a lovely town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    An oasis!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An oasis!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Very pretty place in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was inconsistent.

    Very pretty place in a great location. I would definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Fabulous room, amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous room, amazing location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay for walking the Camino. Nice location. Handy to village centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the location for walking the Camino. It was a delight to have a bath to soak in after a days walking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.3
    The property was in a good position and it was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit tired and the dinning facilities were a little lacking

    The property was in a good position and it was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Lovely hotel, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel, great location but menu del dia in the bar palacio is possibly worst meal ive had !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu del dia in the bar was absolutely dreadful. The worst meal we’ve had in Spain on the Camino

    Great location and reasonable value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Great old historic hotel on the Camino
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location right on the Camino.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    A great place to stay while amazing surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On sunday evening there was no place to go for dinner

    The friendly feeling and historic environment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Lovely property in the old town & on the Camino trail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely property in the old town & on the Camino trail. The staff could try a little harder to be of assistance to the guests when requested.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location rihjt on the camuno. It is lovely hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Our room was actually a suite, with a sofabed in the sitting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was actually a suite, with a sofabed in the sitting area. We also had a bathtub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Very clean and spacious room, staff was great, close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious room, staff was great, close to the center of town, right on the camino trail

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Excellent choice in Viana
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and ambience, comfy bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Location, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    It’s located in town and right on the Camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decor very dark and lighting quite old-fashioned.

    It’s located in town and right on the Camino.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms. I loved having a tub to soak after a long Camino day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice place with some elements of luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both times we have stayed here, we had to search for someone to check us in.

    Nice bathroom facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    It was my second stay, as good as the first.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the only shortcoming is the floor of the entrance which makes it very difficult to roll wheel bags

    the staff is friendly, the location is great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Tranquilo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Agradable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.7
    Overpriced.12
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms. In need of upkeeping

    Good location. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    A one night stay in a beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff in the bar were a bit off-hand.

    Beautiful hotel. Lovely room. Fantastic breakfast. Nice dinner at an excellent price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Great little hill town and hotel from which to tour Rioja.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Small but quite stylish hotel in very attractive old building

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    WIFI was terrible !
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI was terrible !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.4
    Over-priced
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price 60 Euro for a small single bed. No wifi. Staff not helpful and visibly annoyed.

    Nothing special. Just location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    A fabulous overnight stop on the Camino. Extremely affordable luxury. And a nice bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel and fabulous value for money. Great breakfast at a great price and great value dinner which included a very nice bottle of wine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to all facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Internet was poor
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI didn't work in rooms.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Nice and cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpfull and nice hotel staff. Nice room and bathroom. Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    wonderful hotel in a quaint city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at the restauarnt was BAD.

    Staff, property was gorgeous, location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Great choice in Viana
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really enjoyed my stay in Viana thanks to this hotel. The staff was lovely, the room with balcony and views onto the old church was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Perfect place, quiet, friendly and in an old beautiful...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place, quiet, friendly and in an old beautiful building. Just go for it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Camino refuge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bar staff was not friendly

    Awesome Place!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel to stay in - in town - on the Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel in centre of town on the Camino, lovely atmosphere with bar on the premises.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel for a pilgrim splurge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late pilgrim dinner

    Old hotel very nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Great size room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great size room and bathroom.Although the bar was busy throughout the afternoon noise levels were very low.Beautiful decor and staff helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    Receptionist was especially good and went the extra mile to...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A la carte in the evening

    Receptionist was especially good and went the extra mile to be helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Palacio just the place for tired Caminas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View to cathedral St Peter

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    Wifi worked everywhere and easy use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi worked everywhere and easy use.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    I love Viana!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was a bit difficult to get.

    Location and decor. Restaurant and Cafeteria in the premises.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel. Should be 4 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms staff and decor of the hotel were fabulous.

    Good food. Best hotel in Viana.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    6.7
    Ask for a quiet room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of street noise. Unattentive staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    We arrived at about 7.30pm from t hen on we relaxed had dinner and walked round the old quarter we
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Food was very good as was the staff. parking was difficult my wife and i will be going back.2017

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Would love to stay longer
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean...friendly...great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Palacio de Pujadas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: