Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palacio Urgoiti 4 stars

Arritugane, s/n, 48100 Munguía, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Munguía

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 565 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of cleanness and that destroys the experience. The hotel needs a clean up. Old vomit on a wc should have been cleaned and the carpets need a refresh. I filled the bathtube and jumped out when there were hairs that are not mine floating..... :(

    Friendly staff and good grilled vegetables to my room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is on the road to Laukariz, not in Mungia at all! It was very difficult to find until a very kind person could give us directions. The bed could have been a bit softer.

    The food was exceptional, very warm pool, fantastic views all round.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelling damp.

    Gorgeous hotel, spacious room, quiet pool and super close to the airport. Only problem was the room was damp - smelt of damp and the carpet was wet near the bathroom so obviously long-standing leak problem.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no mini bar/fridge, the bathroom lighting was badly placed therefore dark over shower and wash basin

    The room was comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spot on...

    Stunning palace converted to Hotel with original features and furnishings. Attention to detail excellent and food delicious. Attentive staff and nothing was any trouble.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very little choice for vegetarians, however the kitchen did some pasta for us on the second night.

    Lovely views, very quiet location. Taxi to Bilbao centre (Guhenheim) approx. 30 Euros each way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only allowed 2 dogs in the room even tho we have 2 very small dogs and one large. Our friend had to take care of our third dog. Maybe a good idea to go on the size of the dogs rather than numberof dogs, i.e. 1 large and 2 small = 2 perhaps. We would happily pay for 3

    The room was spacious and had a super king size bed. As we travelled with our pets, it was an added bonus to be able to open our patio door onto a terrace for them. There was even a dog padded bed and drinking bowl in theroom - it’s the little touches 💜 Lovely walk around the hotel area with plenty of litter bins to put dog poo bags in Although dogs are welcome in the cafe, we preferred to eat dinner in our room and there was no problem whatsoever in us taking our meal along to our room. While waiting in the cafe for our dinner to be cooked, I had a glass of wine. Less than 2 euros! The prawn skewer was amazing and the crispy potatoes lovely.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing. As we traveled with small children, we needed a cattle to boil the water. It could be nice to have it in the room, not to go every time to the restaurant with this issue.

    Good hotel for short stay. Quiet, calm, the staff was friendly and welcomed us warm. The hotel is not far from the city center and very close to the airport. Clean, the room was quite large and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head attachment was broken so we were forced to either hold it ourselves or take a bath. The bed was firm, but not entirely uncomfortable. I wish there was an easier way to get there using public transport

    Loved all of the facilities... pool, cafe, restaurant, the views outside... they were all wonderful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bell service would be nice to have

    The room was very large, beautiful, lot of closet space, great bathroom, fluffy towels; very pleasant and accommodating staff; beautiful surroundings. Good quality bedsheets, large safe In the room - large enough to store laptop; we had dinner one night at the hotels restaurant, and it was realy great, service and food alike. Very quiet, comfortable and pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining room very dark with black table cloths and tiles and dark brown curtains. Chaotic service .

    Peaceful location. Large comfortable room. Good food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and the building has a fascinating history. I don't play golf, but if I did there'd be a bigger bonus. The restaurant provides great food too and appears to be a hub for the locals, too

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allthough the food was good, there is a lack of choise and a lack of any menu. One person in the restaurant had difficulties to laugh....

    We booked at the hotel, like we did before, for the situation : near to Bilbao without the noise of Bilbao.We liked the swimmingpool pool.If you Will, you can easily walk around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C (actually heating from A/C) was a bit slow to take on, but heated after well. In bathroom there is special heater above the door - this one need to be switched on early, otherwise too cold.

    Super close to airport, nice territory, extra spacious room (family one - Huge!), beautiful interior, super warm and great pool area (excellent for kids), terrific tasty breakfast with quick refill of plates. Had in-room dining, was quick and tasty too (small surcharge).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is well outside the city in the middle of the forest. This was exactly what we were looking for, but may not be for everyone.

    Beautiful old house in the countryside just 15 mins away from Bilbao's city centre. Large comfortable room and bathroom. Surprisingly good restaurant. So good we ate there everyday during our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a bit dated, intense cleaning product smell in room, very difficult to explore grounds as golf courses everywhere, and no other options nearby.

    Dog-friendly, huge room with dog bed and bowl, large clean bathroom, great view from restaurant, tasty grilled vegetarian options, easy parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    9 out of 10 of the staff were not very friendly. Beds & pillows were not the quality they should have been for the price. No coffee maker in room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some things were sluppy & it's really a shame as this hotel can do much better! There was garbage lying on the floor just at the entrance simply because a trash can was full. This hotel allows accomodation for dogs. You could hardly find a garbage bin or it'd be better to install special garbage bins for dogs poop. The biggest disappointment was RESTAURANT!!! The personnel was making an impression that they were overloaded with work (too many unnecessary steps/actions), screaming in the area where everyone eats as there was no background music, you hear only them & they constantly were dropping something on the floor. Very very sluppy!!! No friendly service attitude, only grumpy faces!!!

    Peaceful isolated location with beautiful landscapes. Very spacious rooms with nice bathroom. Rooms on the ground floor have a terrace what makes it so convenient!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu designed for fast food golfers. Not leisurely. Difficult dog walking.

    Old palace reconstructed to accommodate motorway. Lots of history behind it. Now a golf hotel. Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast brought back memories of Fawlty Towers. Totally hapless waiter running around. Hardly any food at the breakfast buffet towards the end. Hotel does not cater for vegetarians and/or vegans. A platter of grilled vegetables cost the same as a Wagyu beef burger plus garnishes...

    Very big rooms with a decent view. Comfy beds, good WiFi. Spotlessly clean, great indoor pool. Bilbao can be reached by bus in half an hour

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like the pool. Looked great on the pictures but really wasn't. Also a shame the the terras was closed most of the time.

    Surroundings were great. Clean room woth great view and fine food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way tooo many kids and very loud at the bar. I wish there would be a room for adults only to have that glass of wine before dinner and nice conversation.

    Beautiful grounds to walk around. Our room was on ground floor (we prefer it that way) and had amazing large patio. Huge windows with great light. Restaurant is in the hotel which is great after long drive. Very dog friendly. We went surfing one day and they even provided us with towels to take with us. THANK YOU! It was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this is a hotel for golfplayers. not much you can do around. And the swimming closes early..

    the breakfast is excellent, try the cheesecake! The hotel is very old and beautiful, and the room is spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the work out room was disappointing as many of the machines were difficult to manage. There was also no where to walk on the property unless one is a golfer.

    breakfast in the room was really wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness center - poor location (no daylight) & poorly equipped. With ref to restraunt - food & service were excellent BUT it was disapointing that the menu wasn't as advertised

    Hotel location - close to airport but relaxing suroundings. Room quality - spacious, comfortable & clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this hotel was pleasant, from the staff to the actual room. The only "complaint" I have is that the area around the top part of the tub had a bit of mold but nothing that can't be fixed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-Unsafe safety box can be opened by zeros regardless of your code,2-Un matching number of hand towels with number of guests,3- we complained about 1 and 2 above number 1 never resolved and number 2 we had to complain everyday to be addressed,4- wifi wasn't that good

    Nice over locking out of town location,big room,nice outdoor views

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The location: it takes a while to get to the city centre of Bilbao. - We were early at breakfast so we had a lot of choice. However, other customers arriving later complained that there was not much left.

    - The staff was very friendly (especially the waiter with the glasses, he was very attentive during our whole stay). - The room was very clean and pretty big. - The breakfast was excellent, very good quality. - The amazing view! In summary, a very good value for the money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was great: on a hilltop, surrounded by nature, and 5 min drive to the airport for an early morning flight. Family room with 4 beds was very spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was beautiful,our room was huge and extremely comfortable.The cafe/bar was also very good.A fantastic place to stay the night before the ferry.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful, rural location.. Staff incredibly friendly and spoke good English. We felt welcomed and pampered. Room service was the fastest I've ever experienced, and wifi was available and good. Beautiful views-a true palace with lots of history!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only stayed overnight and arrived late, so hard to say.

    The breakfast buffet is very big and varied and there is nespresso machine coffee. The place is very quiet even though it is close to the airport. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, also with annoyingly late requests from me.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Haven pf peace just outside of Bilbao with great staff, spacious, well-appointed rooms and bathrooms, comfortable beds, good WIFI and great soundproofing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. Only one comment to make that the accommodation was a litle bit on the high side, but I guess as it was August, (Peak Season ) it was relative, even so we felt it was good valus.

    Great Location, very friendly staff, nice large room and as we had a small dog, the patio outside the room was very handy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant could be improved. Service at the restaurant is ok but there are margins for imrovement. Breakfast just a notch above modest.

    Location, atmosphere, views and calm.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little old fashioned for the design conscious but other than that hard to fault.

    Beautiful old castle on top of a hill. Wonderful restaurant and staff. A lovely surprise.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    Lovely room with seating area through patio doors. Very good food in restaurant in the evening. We stayed only one night and wished it had been a few more.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel - if you're after a relaxing retreat to escape the city after a day of sightseeing, this is the perfect property. The only downside is that it would be impractical without your own vehicle. The family room was very big - one of the biggest we have seen (in a non-apartment style hotel). The grounds and facilities were great, really did feel very 'palatial', which our kids loved! Great views out over the rolling green hills of Vizcaya from our room and from the bistro. Bistro service was satisfactory - a few smiles from the wait-staff wouldn't have gone astray.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we have had more comfortable beds elsewhere (but none bigger!).

    A beautiful venue. Lovely food, great staff, close enough to Bilbao and Bilbao airport...quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    as many times in hotels wifi is quite slow.

    In a beautiful setting this old castle has been renovated to accommodate hotel guests. The place is efficiently managed by a family and the staff is friendly and forthcoming (although only few speak some words english unfortunately). The hotel is very elegant, has luxury rooms that are clean and very comfortable. Restaurant is quite good. Golf facilities are driving range and pitch and putting 9 holes, in fact more interesting than it looks in first instance. Altogether we had a very pleasant stay! Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist not very friendly or helpful . Someone with a warm personality would be better to greet the clients.

    The structure and the grounds are wonderful. The location is great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The BED!! The bacon was hardly cooked. :( Service at buffet breakfast was efficient but not friendly.

    The rooms were huge and beautiful as was the bath. The cafe served delish foods, beer and wine. Great service there!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem that was dealt with promptly and efficiently. In addition when we came to leave our car had a flat battery, the manager and a member of staff attended to get us on the road, that is excellent care and service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing - everything was just right

    We loved this place!!! The staff were very friendly and the overall experience beyond expectations. We booked in because our flight out of Bilbao as cancelled and we needed a place close by to the airport - we got so much more; from beautiful overall decor to a large comfortable room to some of the best croissants we have ever eaten, to a lovely swim! Would stay here again as a planned get-away break. Superb!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant very drab and serving staff let it down. Some aspects of cleanliness could be improved eg see dust under vanity top in bathroom, in restaurant look at return air grilles and air supply. Management should perhaps eat in the restaurant to see what I mean.

    Generally very good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size rooms and location outside bilbao. Pool was warm and great when weather was poor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff is wonderful, they try and DO make you feel home in a palace, but in a down to earth way

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge comfy beds, deep bath

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only restaurant nearby was closed, so no nearby alternative to hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is a beautiful XVII century palace Quiet place to enjoy golf and relax

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything A +++++++++++++++++++++++

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    - nothing

    + nearby the airport (12min) + dinner was not cheap but excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very good hotel. Friendly staff, good room with view and good food at reasonable prices in their bistro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym needs updating

    Great location, building, service and food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful place, very nice and helpful staff, amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated rooms

    Service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms a bit dated. dinner menu was the lunch menu.

    parking. attentiveness of front desk staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff who were attentive and very kind to my two small children

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price was higher than agreed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired needs a revamp

    Lovely Palace

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice situated, quiet but close to the center and the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good location for an early flight from Bilbao airport. Lovely quiet location with great views. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is non-inclusive and expensive. Beds uncomfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a slight smell of sewer from the bathroom in my room.

    Settings and surrounding were excellent. Really nice bar & resturant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge rooms! Friendly and helpful staff. Convent to airport for early flight.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area needs a little cleaning & maintenance

    The staff were all excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food not very good and very over priced

    Great sized rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location very close to airport yet feels secluded and very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel in a great location for the ferry.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant not good and service poor

    Nice comfortable rooms with good bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have very little water in the shower cabin.

    Dinner was nice, especially sardines! That was incredible.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Palacio Urgoiti traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: