Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of RVHotels Hotel Palau Lo Mirador 4 stars

Passeig de L´Església, 17257 Torroella de Montgrí, Spain

#3 of 10 hotels in Torroella de Montgrí

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 676 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is ideally placed for touring around the surrounding countryside and beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bedroom's decoration was a little tired. There was an occasional smell of drains, from the bathroom.

    The bedrooms were quiet. The beds were comfortable. The dining room and all the downstairs facilities were very smart.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    The ambience of the lovely old building but with carefully...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The ambience of the lovely old building but with carefully integrated modern comforts, especially the beds. Exceptionally good value table d’hote menu but would have liked some different options on subsequent evenings.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    Staff helpful, beautiful setting and surrounding grounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The upper floors seem to be inaccessible to limited ability customers, no lift bit of a treck with luggage. Bed in our room (3) too small. Rooms adjacent made other residents distinctly audible.

    Staff helpful, beautiful setting and surrounding grounds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Everything about our stay at this hotel was great. I would have liked a sun shade by the pool side as it was very hot. The pool was lovely. Breakfast really nice. Good selection to choose from. Our room was very comfortable and lovely and cool. Loved the historic feel to the hotel. We had a lovely meal at the hotel restaurant. The staff were lovely.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.8
    I was told in Israel that I would have free breakfasts.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was told in Israel that I would have free breakfasts. But when I got there, it wasn't the case.

    I was told in Israel that I would have free breakfasts. But when I got there, it wasn't the case.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful old monastery hotel, excellent food, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is our second visit but still find the pool area disappointing - possibly too early in the season but it could be improved even so.

    Location, access to both beaches and historic towns etc. Food in the restaurant is excellent, staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.7
    Beautiful building with great character.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant is not owned by the hotel and when it was closed you could not get a drink. There is no lift and you had to carry suitcases up to the second floor.

    Beautiful building with great character. The gardens were pretty and the

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    A classy mini Spanish castle - we loved it!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not surprisingly in such a historic building, there is no lift. Otherwise, all perfect.

    A beautiful mini Spanish castle, full of historic character. We arrived in time for lunch in their restaurant, which was good value for such a classy place. We adored our stay - wish it could have been more than one night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Peaceful stay in a historic castle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, large room with a comfortable bed (it felt like memory foam). The entire property is nice and there's plenty of free parking They seem to be in the midst of even more improvements. It was too cold for us to use the pool, but it looked great. We booked one night initially, but loved it so much we extended our stay by 2 nights. It's very close to everything Costa Brava has to offer, so I recommend this as a great base for exploring the area. The village is delightful, people are so kind, and everything you could need (grocery stores, bakeries, pharmacy, etc) is a very easy walk. It does require a walk up two flights of stairs to get to the room, but it wasn't a big deal (especially since we were able to stay for so long). The breakfast was very good, especially for the price. The Mirador was just as nice as the two paradors we stayed in, but for a fraction of the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.4
    The building and the exterior space are spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No service at all, they couldn´t manage to get us a bottle opener at 10pm. The facilities within the rooms are old. Sircon blows non stop air, which makes the air dry, bathroom door keeps opening. The basic room on high season in 225e, which is simple a joke for such a basic room.

    The building and the exterior space are spectacular.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    Was not very happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't realize the hotel did not have elevators. Since we left there on a cruise we had a lot of heavy luggage. The stairs are hazardous when you are trying to carry luggage down.

    Didn't eat there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful historic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there had been a PowerPoint by the writing desk so could plug my laptop in.

    Fabulous grand old house complete with original artworks. The 11 rooms individually named and of good size. Beds comfortable. Fascinating history. Quality restaurant on site. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    A pearl of comfort in Baix Empordà
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in a medieval building that doesn’t have any lifts. So you get some exercise, carrying your suitcase to the room. And you’re grateful you don’t need a wheelchair. The wi-fi coverage has grown better since last year, but still has some weak spots.

    We’ve stayed several times at this wonderful hotel. This time we took the opportunity to book a suite. And didn’t regret a moment. We got a spacious room that was located in the corner of the building with windows in two directions. We’ll be back again. The restaurant has changed owner since last year and upped its quality a step.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    A unique experience of food and architecture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An elevator would be nice, but obviously impossible in a medieaval building. You can't have it all! The walk up to the castle above on the mountain is very stimulating and the view from there fantastic, but that is about all of touristic interest in the near vicinity.

    Beautifully restored medieaval palace, excellent food, extremely good value for money, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Overall the hotel was lovely and the staff were very good even though they had limited English
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed updating as was very tired and the bathroom had poor fittings and the bathroom suite was marked and loose fittings. The bathroom sink didn't hold the water either.

    The situation was perfect for exploring Catalonia

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    Wonderful couple of nights in an old palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found a little restaurant in a side street for lunch but there really wasn't anything else in the locality.

    The property was beautiful, so much history. Lovely gardens too. We had the evening meal and it was absolutely delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee facilities in the room, or access to any in reception area, no actual bar facilities either although advertised as having a bar, which for the standard of the hotel I found very poor. Also no lift so no good for people with walking difficulties, especially as the bedrooms are two floors up.

    Very comfortable bed. Food very good although a little expensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    2.9
    Could not wait to get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Vile sewerage smell in bathroom and bedroom No lift 2 floors up. no help with cases, No Bar or lounge No room service. No tea's made. Fridge did not work. 3 days entrance closed for other events. Booked half board. 1 Menu 1 Meat course. same for the next seven nights. meat course was in fact inedible. No cooked breakfast. 3 Hard rolls provided Not one English channel on the TV

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Overnight in a great little town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could be refurbished

    Lovely old building with gravitas. Gardens are attractive and welcoming in hot weather as is the pool. Very comfortable in a very good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location, accommodation and meals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool area.

    Wonderful old monastery hotel, excellent restaurant for both breakfast & dinner. Staff all multi lingual, friendly & helpful. Only downsides were no bar available until 20:00 & the swimming pool area needed preparing for the season - we visited in mid May but it was hot & sunny ! Great value & excellent location for visiting the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely experience in a lovely hotel.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think our bathroom may need a new extractor fan. It smelled a bit of damp.

    We thought the gardens were beautiful with an extremely atractive view from the car park to the wonderful building itself. The hotel is full of character from the bedroom we had to the shared areas.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Stunning building rooms a bit tired
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got a very good price for this, but i would have been a bit disappointed if i had paid full price. Whilst the building and location are wonderful the rooms are a little tired and for a 4 star the bathrooms are quite basic.

    Lovely location, the building itself was beautiful, staff were friendly and efficient. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful place to rest the middle of Emporda.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in a medieval building with no elevator. If needed, the personnel is happy to help you with your suitcase. But with in a wheelchair you can't get up to the rooms.

    This is a hotel with great atmosphere. We've stayed a couple of times before and will be back again. WiFi coverage was earlier a bit spotty (due to very thick stone walls) but now seems to be quite ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.5
    A pleasant stay in a splendid building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had sheets and blankets - very heavy, a duvet would be better

    Good sized room, spacious bathroom. The dining room was lovely. Lots of nice antique furniture around. The outside areas for dining looked nice, but as we were there in November we didn't get to use them, a summer visit would be nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.3
    Excellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disappointed we could not get a drink at the bar at anytime we wanted, maybe only when restaurant is open. It would have been nice to sit in lounge with drink to talk to friends. No lifts. The stairs were steep, out of breath climbing them!

    lovely heating when chilly, breakfast very good, bathroom modern. Lovely historic place. Went for a wedding and the wedding organiser was very efficient. Had a really good time and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice , but so much more potential!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast very basic for such an hotel. The potential of the hotel has not reached a fraction of the lovely settings. Pool was not cleaned so did it myself, used of doing this.....Found a net and action.

    As most people the great historic feel. Food was totally acceptable, service a bit on auto pilot however friendly enough. Decent and charming bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    Good for one time only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in and check-out with no baggage assistance - very difficult

    Location and experience

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful, quiet location.Seeking a few restful days this is the place. Lovely pool and facilities,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful, quiet location.Seeking a few restful days this is the place. Lovely pool and facilities, excellent food at resturant. We will return

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    A great Spanish experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was a little flakey in Room 7.

    Wonderful room, great dinner, excellent breakfast, superb staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    We had a great time.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s more a medieval palace than a 5 star hotel. The staff are great, and the set dinner is probably the best you could eat anywhere for the price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Stairs to room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs to room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and wonderful grounds would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having a lift to the second floor. Very hard to walk up the stairs with luggage

    Breakfast lovely and the room was splendid and amazing history

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room needed a revamp

    Superb breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Great value and quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym, jacuzzi, laundry on site

    Clean, comfortable, location, staff, friendly, helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Small beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small beds!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell bad Bathroom window could not be opened Aircondition did not work on hot night

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Famtastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Historic and luxurious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Everything including a wonderful lunch with other uk friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything including a wonderful lunch with other uk friends

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful historic hotel, excellent evening meal,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful historic hotel, excellent evening meal, comfortable room with a wonderful bath and a fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    6.3
    WIFI DID NOT WORK IN MY ROOM
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI DID NOT WORK IN MY ROOM

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    Amazing building. Upgraded to room with spa bath which was fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOcation

    Stunning building. Looks stunning in site but the village is close behind and poor

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    I feel like living in a medieval castle and the environment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel like living in a medieval castle and the environment around the hotel is beautiful. The dinner is truely amazing!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Very romantic and very unusual place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very romantic and very unusual place. Definitely recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful reception area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark upstairs

    Beautiful reception area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    Great stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs are a bit much and no lift

    The rooms were a good size and the breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    9.6
    We stayed half board.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We stayed half board. Both the dinner and the breakfast were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff despite our not speaking Spanish. We loved the historical building and the large bedrooms.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    9.6
    This old nobility palace had quiet, romantic atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This old nobility palace had quiet, romantic atmosphere. There were a lot of historical details , like sofas and settees, paintings on the walls. The castle had a number of luxurious leisure facilities , for example a sunny room offering tea. Had feeling like I was invited as quest by the family who lived in that palace. Excellent restaurant as well.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    On Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    On Booking.com and hotel website it states there is no WiFi but there actually is!! Please change this on Booking.com otherwise less people will book if they think there is not any WiFi facility

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.2
    Everything was great, the value of money and quality of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Got a horrible allergy on tuna after a nice dinner in the restaurant which is the part of the hotel.

    Everything was great, the value of money and quality of the place! Very special hotel because of its history and atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    Our safe broke with all our money and passports inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our safe broke with all our money and passports inside. It took until the end of the day to drill the safe completely open. The manager was extremely apologetic and we received the most delicious complimentary 3 course lunch and decided to stay by the pool for the day. Luckily it wasn't a day we were checking out but none the less the manager worked hard to resolve the problem professionally.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    6.3
    Nice building, gardens, parking and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Their free 'upgrade' of our booked Superior room, to room 11, turned out to feel like a downgrade, I should not have accepted without viewing both. The quality of their restaurant meal was terrible, unappetising starters and extremely undercooked steak and rubbery overcooked duck, and the service of the head waiter was dismissive and inefficient so we had to send back the main course and leave.

    Nice building, gardens, parking and pool

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    8.3
    We booked half board but would recommend you don't as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No lift so be prepared to lug your cases up a few stairs!

    We booked half board but would recommend you don't as they have a very good menu for 22 euros that we would have much preferred! We had a romantic package and had a bottle of prosecco delivered to our room and rosepetals and chocolates! It is like staying in a museum - fabulous!

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.2
    Spectacular medieval buildings, rooms stuffed with old style...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slim choice at the breakfast. Small swimming pool.

    Spectacular medieval buildings, rooms stuffed with old style furniture, huge terrace. You feel like you live in a castle and free to roam across the whole building with intimate atmosphere thanks to a lack of people even during the high season.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    5.4
    Perfecte locatie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Size of the room, never seen such small two person beds before. Lot of noice from staff cleaning After diner. Staff in general seems not to interested in their job, neither in the guest. One exeption is young blond receptionist. Helpfull, arranged sandwiches as we left before breakfast commenced.

    Perfecte locatie. Centraal, dichtbij kust en stranden.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    6.3
    the fact that it's an old castle (has a lot of charm),...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no elevator, the breakfast was very basic.. not really healthy options, the swimming pool was small, small windows in the room, cleaning staff coming in while your inside your room

    the fact that it's an old castle (has a lot of charm), in the center of the village

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    6.3
    Location, ambience, value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor maintenance. Blocked sink in bathroom, worn sealing around bath, no chain with plug, etc. Swimming pool and pool area not operating though temperature in the high twenties. Understaffed restaurant. One waiter on duty at 8.00pm and an hour before dinner order taken.

    Location, ambience, value

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    10
    Can't beat the off season price to stay in a Spanish...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    That we only had one night to stay. And be warned. There are lots of stairs to get to the rooms! Don't think there is an elevator so make sure you ask for help in advance.

    Can't beat the off season price to stay in a Spanish Mansion with full breakfast. Charming and medieval with great full sized windows that opened into the courtyard. Church bells added to the ambiance. Must be great in the summer with the terrace and pool.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    6.7
    The location was perfect for our needs and the private car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Walking 2 floors to the room - no lift. ?There was no mention in the booking information? Bathroom/plumbing was in need of upgrading even taking into account the historic nature of the hotel.

    The location was perfect for our needs and the private car park was a must for us. Really interesting old building with many original features and fascinating history.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    9.6
    Charm of historical building, like a small country house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Appreciated the upgrade, though a double sized spa bath was not much use when hot water took so long to come through that we abandoned the effort. Also the original room booked was to have a garden or town view, and the upgrade only looked out onto the side wall of the church, so not so nice.

    Charm of historical building, like a small country house. Evening meal was enjoyable and good value. We were given an upgrade.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    7.9
    The hotel was different and had character.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy. Walls thin and the opening of the doors heavy and noisy. Could hear next doors TV well into the night.

    The hotel was different and had character.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    7.9
    Very helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to dislike

    Very helpful and friendly staff The evening meal was excellent

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    10
    Food was the best and staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was the best and staff very helpful. Great location

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    7.5
    The building is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed linen, would prefer a quilt

    The building is beautiful

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.3
    Food
    • Couple

    Food

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    10
    Loved this place - amazing old castle type building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No eggs or yoghurt in the 10 euro breakfast!!!

    Loved this place - amazing old castle type building. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    7.5
    Restaurant - very good value 26,00 Euro
    • Couple

    too many stairs to rooms.

    Restaurant - very good value 26,00 Euro menu including wine, water & coffee.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    10
    La propietat en conjunt, plena d'agradables sorpreses.
    • Solo traveller

    No m'ha desagradat res.

    La propietat en conjunt, plena d'agradables sorpreses.Comoditat i bellesa, encant.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    9.2
    Nice old property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedrooms on second floor. No lift You have to climb 2 long staircases with very poor lighting

    Nice old property

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    It was just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was just perfect!

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    8.8
    Very Nice boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very Nice boutique Hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.2
    The pool and garden, the hydromassage bath, the friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool and garden, the hydromassage bath, the friendly receptionists.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    10
    The bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed! The building! Really lovely place:) And the offer that we got it with - even lovelier!

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: