Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palia Las Palomas 4 stars

Carmen Montes, 1, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain

#31 of 53 hotels in Torremolinos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 493 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Paid WiFi

    3.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    9.6
    loved hotel - not keen on the all inclusive food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    hot meats and vegetables were over cooked - cold meats were not fresh but processed Pool side lunch - breads and butter left in sun - food mostly deep fat fried

    hotel very good location clean and friendly - drinks good for price

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.5
    lovely hotel lovely staff we had a lovely holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    didnt like been next to cleaners closet did not realise it for a few days as thought it was people moving in and out of room early every morning a racket did not say anything as we are not ones for complaining on hols room 422 stay away from if you want a sleep in after 7 am

    pool and staff were lovely plenty of food for breakfast lunch and dinner very clean we were lucky with weather sun every day lovely touch by staff bring around melon and lovely drinks while we were sitting by the pool must say entertainment staff work so hard what a lovely bunch thank you to all staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    5.0
    I WILL NOT BE GOING BACK TO THAT HOTEL AGAIN!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The fly infestation at the outside bar area was a complete pain. The scrum at the bar in the evening was terrible. The food was worse than prison food. The floors were very confusingly numbered. The air conditioning was set to cold when it should have been off as the nights were cool enough, when the nights were warm a simple sheet would have sufficed. Supplying ice in white wine does not sound like a thing a 4 star hotel would do.

    It had a good central location with a short walk to Torremolinos, a short walk to La Carihuela. The provision of water by large bottles that were qiickly cooled.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    4.6
    Not worth the money paid as we ate out most of the time due to the substandard food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was stone cold at every meal time and management had been informed. The bathroom stunk of sewage. Drinks were cheap and nasty and the bar staff was a pervert to my lady.

    The room was relatively clean. The pool was tidy and acceptable. Air conditioning was ok.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.5
    Been before, and would return again as appears to be improving
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food though good sometimes repetitive Pool bar staff not very friendly (most were, but a couple not so much) A bit too long in queues at both bars

    Reception staff friendly and helpful, changed our room with no fuss. Good selection of food Plenty of sunbeds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Unforgettable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition broke towards the end of the stay, I’m sure the staff would of been more than happy to fix it but as it was the end of the trip just didn’t want to myther the staff they was brilliant.

    The food was outstanding, the room was unbelievably clean, the hotel in and out was spotless and smelt fresh, the hotel itself made the holiday, just pure comfort and bliss, the staff couldn’t of been any more helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    bad information by Booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This hotel is 100% not for English customers as they are vastly outnumbered by French and Spanish therefore all activities and staff are geared up for them. There is only free water for the first day in the room from the detail we were led to believe this was true of the duration. extreme overcrowding at the pool and again a very French and Spanish feel., smoking everywhere around the pool. Staff helpful decor and cleanliness fine but again I think it should be quite clear in your information what I have stated above. Wifi is only if you purchase it and then anly one device at a time and yet it is free everywhere on the Beach. Also a lot of young people in the evening smoking drugs on the sun beds and when I informed the life guard he smiled and shrugged

    Clean tidy and fair location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Great value hotel in a fantastic location, would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't complain about anything really, we stayed 4 nights and it was the nicest All Inclusive I've ever stayed at.

    Fantastic location, 5 min walk to the beach. The hotel rooms were bright & modern, helpful staff, we arrived late and they opened the restaurant at 12.30am so we could eat. All inclusive food/drinks were great. Pool area was clean and well maintained, the entertainment team worked hard and there was always activities to get involved in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Really enjoyed it so We're booking again for july
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we got, backed onto a busy road, and a wee noisy spanish bar, which never seemed to close. Wasn't that big a problem with balcony door closed and curtains closed.

    Staff where very helpful. Rooms where very clean. Great choice off food and drinks. Plenty of activities for both children and adults and entertainment at night was good. 5*****

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Perfection
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Leaving!

    We liked everything, food was amazing so fresh and such a selection, dinner runs until 9.30 they were still putting out fresh food at 9.20, I am fussy and could not fault a thing. Room was lovely and fresh and spacious and location was perfect, quite location but just a short stroll and you are in the middle of it all. We had a late flight going home, even though we checked out at 12 they provide a room for half an hour to shower and freshen up for the journey home.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.1
    Shall look for another one with breakfast-only next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    All inclusive. I hate it. This is a hotell very near to very very good, intresting sea food and Spanish restaurants. If you visit those then your dinner/lunch is double expensive.

    Location. I had to travel earlier. They shall credit the unused period.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    A small clean hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t charge my phone as the adapter wouldn’t go in! Evening menu needed more choice please.

    Very clean room. Polite staff. A room for our late stay and we could shower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    the location is great, we found all staff very pleasant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    too many steps but this could have been a planning problem. no signage at the bar toilets

    the location is great, we found all staff very pleasant and helpful the bedroom was very modern with a very comfortable king size bed and excellent bathroom. it is hard to cater for so many but there was varied menues and plenty for everyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    we really enjoyed our stay, only complaint the damn parking fee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I live in a bungalow and am a bit unfit so the stairs came as a bit of a shock the price of parking my car is outrageous 15 euros a day, I was shocked at this price for a customer staying in the hotel

    room was larger than most hotel rooms and well designed with lots of features, well done! there are stairs so you need to be fairly fit, all staff that we came into contact with were all well presented and polite. a good choice of food and drink. the whole hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were only 2 members of staff on at the bar which was fine when it was quiet when we arrived but when more guests arrived it meant queuing for a long time to get a drink.

    We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were bright and clean and our towels were changed daily. There was a variety of food at each meal meal time and there were always snacks available. All inclusive drinks were good too. Location was ideal as only a short walk from lots of bars, shops and restaurants and the train station was only a 10 minute walk away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    The bed was comfy, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was cold , and hotel has took 2 payments from my account for the booking as card machine played up but they still have not refunded me my money!! Room card key kept not working so was annoying. The food is the biggest let down to this hotel For all inclusive you don’t then expect To have to go across the road to the supermarket as food is so rubbish!! This is why I would not return to this hotel due to the food being an issue!

    The bed was comfy, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.0
    Food - very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warning - do not stay in this hotel unless you stay pool side 4 floor above. The rooms facing the road a very noisy from the traffic.Why they did not put additional glazing on the refurb is beyond me.

    Food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.7
    Second visit. Loved it first time but not as good a standard this visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of rooms. Across from lifts on same floor as reception. Very noisy. Asked to be moved on few occasions but with No avail. Food wasn't very warm.

    Cleanliness and decor. Very fresh and modern. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Thinking of coming back in season to hope to make the most of the activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food repeatative especially for vegetarians. Went in October so out of season but the entertainment crew were very unhelpful and didn’t bother even speaking to my children. So disappoint they were hard to find and when you did track them dand wn they tried to avoid any interactions at all.

    Great rooms. Refurbished and very clean and modern. Excellent location, 2 minute walk to the beach. Guy at the front desk gave us free WiFi which was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.5
    I found nearly the hole place was grubby.not a 4 star at all . If not addressed will fail .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hand rail in bath :shower :i nearly slipped twice. The chicuzze was dirty. I would not get in .the poolside needed a good jet wash . So did the sun beds .

    The food was reasonable. Lots of it . Most days was ok .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Room was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food even though was plentiful.it was tasteless ..& bins could have been changed more often at the pool toilets

    Room was lovely.. but depends what floor you are on as lower floors have only a view of a brick wall.. staff were lovely..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.7
    Only downfall of this hotel was the quaility of the food!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the Barman at the pool side bar was horrible wasn't friendly at all never made me feel welcome at all! Food wasn't great bland tasteless food and not enough choice! Only one person on at reception which wasn't good enough as was waiting round ages to check in and other times I needed to go to reception.

    Rooms were lovely well presented and clean! Close to the beach!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    4.2
    Very unhappy with it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality was poor, we are there twice in two weeks! not enough choice especially for my children, food hall not big enough for the amount of people , I've spent an extra £2000 on eating out and that shouldn't of happened at an all inclusive hotel, nowhere near enough sun beds as people were getting up at 6 am to put towels on and leaving them most of the day without lying on them! Not happy with it at all.

    Going out of the hotel to nice places to visit and eat

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms have paper thin walls and there was a crying child next door to me which kept me up all night Asked to change room - was asked to come back to reception 3 times to sort

    Good food Good bar and drinks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Not all inclusive all togehter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We traveled around Spain on this trip, stopping in 6 different hotels. This hotel, which we had all inclusive package, was the only hotel, where we had to pay for parking (15 Euro per night, even when booking nearby parking available for 10 Euro). WiFi and safe were not included either. The balcony door wouldn't lock, as the lock has been removed, photo attached. Also bar drinks were only free until 23:00 and you have to pay after that time.

    Nice location. Food had good variety and people working there were nice and hard working. Rooms cleaned every day, comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    3.3
    Nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel can only be described as a nightmare. The pool area opens at 10 you have to que from 9am to get a sun bed its mass chaos with people getting pushed to the ground. On 2 occasions my food was raw. My toilet did not flush in 2 occasions also. Room was newly decorated but didn't get new bed lined for my entire 5 nt stay. Manager very rude and unapproachable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    3.8
    Never a 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food cold even raw meat one day! rude reception staff, rest not much better. awful noisy room overlooking road when we asked for pool view. unable to have late check out as over booked rooms were not fully cleaned every day. public toilets without toilet paper and cleaning facilities. lifts slow and sometimes not working. no sun beds available unless you fight for one and queue all the time. pathetic evening entertainment always the same. won't return! oh and paid more than advertised by Booking.com........Thanks for that!

    reasonable distance from beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice rooms, recently refurnished, clean and good equipment.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could improve the quality of food that was very average. My room was a bit noisy, better to ask one with a view on the swimming pool.

    Nice rooms, recently refurnished, clean and good equipment. Staff is kind and professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet style dinner can get monotonous but what more can you expect

    Extremely clean hotel. Great facilities. Spacious room. Friendly staff. Would recommend to others!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The majority of the guest are French and Dutch. I always thought they are fine ppl until I stayed in palia. They are extremely rude, take chairs without asking. They moved your belongings without your permission. Dont get me wrong there are one or two friendly ladies. But the majority...

    Nice hotel, very clean all around the hotel. trains and taxi nearby. Very close to the beach. Food is ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Everything in the hotel was first class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The entertainment in the evening. Animation team worked very hard, but would of liked more singers or music. Maybe have it outside.

    Everything in the hotel was first class. Staff lovely, animation team and bar staff , the best. very relaxing , but things to do if you wanted to. Food fab, plenty of choice, and fresh and healthy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    6.7
    Great location and clean however other factors let the hotel down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not friendly, the only staff to say hello and smile were the cleaners. Staff on reception and bar were very unfriendly and often rude. We travel to Spain 3 times a year and this hotel had the most unfriendly staff I'd ever come across. The all inclusive dinners weren't great, lunchtime was much better. I would suggest eating out at night as near by restaurants were very reasonably priced for food and drinks and great atmosphere around the la cariheula area. Bed and pillows extremely uncomfortable, both my partner and I had aches and pains from sleeping on them.

    Great location! Short walk to beach, shops and restaurants. Breakfasts and lunches were good quality with plenty to choose from. Hotel and rooms very clean. Daytime activities and nightly entertainment was on if that's your thing, although we headed out in the evening so can't comment on that.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.3
    Good Rooms and location. Nice pool Slightly dodgy food in a clinical environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first night was not good The interior of the hotel public area was clinical. When we arrived it seemed more like a private hospital.Everyth8ng was quite and people just did not look happy. We went to the restaurant which can only be described as a canteen. We both managed to pick up some raw chicken one from kebabs and raw chicken leg.Desert there were mouldy cooked pairs I pointed this out and they were quickly removed with out apology. At this stage of our holiday we were honestly thinking about leaving. We stuck with it and the room and bed was very comfy.The next day we spent round the pool which was very relaxing. the animation staff were not too pushy and it was a much more happy place than the previous night.Lunch was adequate however the pool bar food is a bit ropey very cheap burgers and sausages and some deep fried stuff with some salad.Evening we ate out as we did not want to face the canteen again. A bug issue was not being able to eat outside in the evening. a short walk down the hill and there are some lovely restaurants and bars along the beach.Our third day was more of the same.

    The bed was extremely comfy. The pool was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.1
    Good for a quick short getaway in the sun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room wasn't cleaned particulatly well each day & towels were very old & discoloured. It got very busy during the end of our stay & getting meals became a bun fight. We were also served under cooked chicken one day.

    Room was very light & airy & a lovely size. Hotel was close to the prom with an excellent choice of bars & restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    Entertainment was really bad they really need to look at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment was really bad they really need to look at this (night time shows) Also need more for children as nothing for them to do kids pool far to small

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wine only available at meal times. No wine available at either the main bar or the pool bar. I had roaming included on my mobile phone tariff - if I hadn't then wifi here is expensive.

    Clean and comfortable accommodation in an excellent location. Good value for money. Very nice view from room 531.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.8
    Wasn't ready for opening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food was labelled at all. Bar shut at 11 even though leaflet from rec said 12. Arrived at 11 in eve to no food or drinks available after phoning Day before to tell them we were going to be late and all inclusive. Was told to go to bar for a drink but was shut at 11. Only stayed 2 nights changed hotels with help from Booking. Com.

    Lovely clean new hotel rooms. Pool area bar men were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Everything was brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was brilliant

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Sept 11th
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food cold at times . Need English tea bags .

    Friendly staff. Clean room . Towels changed daily. Good selection of food.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been more selection for hot food.

    Bedroom very modern.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Best Holiday I've ever Had
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great Hotel.Lovely fresh food.Excellent Entertainment.Beautiful town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long ques at bar in the evening due to only one bar man

    Location was fantastic Staff were lovely Food was great Rooms were brilliant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel really nice and helpful staff, location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Excellent hotel really nice and helpful staff, location was beautiful, food excellent definitely coming back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was fantastic

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel, clean, modern and staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, clean, modern and staff very friendly...lots going on in terms of activities if you want to part-take.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Nive pool in a nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dident like that the staff had conversations in the bars and public plases and ignore the customers.

    Nive hotel with nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyed every minute
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was quite bland but ok

    The rooms were lovely staff were friendly entertainment was excellent the entertainment staff work very hard

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous staff, food excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Wi-Fi and parking

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn’t the best Expensive Wi-fi

    Close to the beach Clean rooms Excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    3 star not 4
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little staff so ques for drinks and food

    Nice rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    Could have been alot better
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could be so much better, not much of a choice

    The rooms were really nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel. Room and public areas all very clean. Food was great, loads of options. Staff were lovely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Clean and good loction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Clean and good loction

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel good located, 5 min to the beach. Various and good food, nice staff. Clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Poor room . Window against brick wall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Pool area was fab , room was very clean perfecto .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was fab , room was very clean perfecto .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not close balcony doors as there were no means of securing them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.3
    The bed And room were great sizes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of options for vegetarians at each meal. Wi-go didn't work in the room. Rude reception staff.

    The bed And room were great sizes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Food should have been warmer and more varied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food should have been warmer and more varied

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Restaurant food selection was not good and cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food selection was not good and cold

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    Really enjoyable stay.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi. Snack bar wasn't great.

    Good location. 5 minutes walk to beach. Food very enjoyable in restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Quality of food did not match the quality Of the rest of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of food did not match the quality Of the rest of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Excellent all round...will definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...was great.

    The staff were more than helpful. Lovely place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    6.3
    Good location to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and drink was terrible. Worst ever!

    Good location to the beach. Rooms were very clean and the pool area was clean also.

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64