Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palladium Hotel Palmyra - Adults Only 4 stars

Avenida Dr. Fleming,18, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#5 of 33 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 670 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely weekend away with my partner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtesy room was just the poolside toilets with a shower room, expected better from a previous visit to another palladium on the island.

    The restaurant & bar staff were excellent. Food was very good & choice of drinks was great on the all inclusive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel and the people working there were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great hotel and the people working there were amazing. The food was top quality and the drinks was also good. Definitely going to stay at the same hotel if we're going back to San Antonio.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Amazing all inclusive food selection and drinks.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing all inclusive food selection and drinks. Couldn't have asked for more. Friendly staff, nice atmosphere, caters great for all range of people visiting from young group holidays and couples to older groups.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    The rating you see and the reviews you read about how great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad about the hotel for me.

    The rating you see and the reviews you read about how great it is. Is on point, we had a blast. We met great people and they had great staff everyone working there is amazing. -they have entertainment from music to games and more different everyday. If you go do the all-inclusive because that’s the only way to go. We felt like royalty staying there. If you want a hotel that stays away from a lot of young people and you want to meet people older from 27-55 this is the place, don’t get me wrong we as older generation still had a blast. The bad reviews they have I believe is from people that complain about every little thing, we are very easy going The food was amazing everyday was a different style of food. It’s buffet style 3 times a day. The bartenders outside they are funny, smiling and make great drinks.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.0
    The property is clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is ok, but the hall Manager Eliana is very ruuuuuude with childish action not smiling or behaving professional. Canceled my reservation with them bcse of her Might be back to this hotel if there is an improvement on the staff

    The property is clean The food is good and fresh Location just on the beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    freindly staff, great location, ideal for a group of people out to enjoy all ibiza as to offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked a room with a sea view although my balcony overlooked the pool with several palm trees before it. Slightly deceiving on the picture but whatever!

    Stayed for just 4 days. Staff really friendly, helpful and polite and always happy to go out of their way. The breakfast, lunch and dinner options were plenty at the buffet with variety. Definitely an adult only place, lots of people around the hotel drinking and enjoying themselves. Ideal for a group of people out to enjoy all ibiza has to offer, who want a good beach front location with quality facilities to make their stay more relaxing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Ibiza I’ve stayed in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only small criticism I have is the pool area is a little small and the beds are all very close together. Not much they can do about that now though!

    Everything is amazing, the staff so friendly... the choice of drinks on all inclusive... the food... the view... the location! Such great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel and wonderful unforgettable holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    All inclusive food and drink very good selection. Room was beautiful. The entertainment is first class. Special shout out to Avia and Anna, these girls were so enthusiastic with everything. The dining room and bar are immaculate very clean . This is our 2nd visit and we will definitely return !! Thank you to everyone 👏

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hotel I will be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t Like that we got a price for our stay and when we got there they added tax on to it. That should be stated before arriving. But apart from that it was absolutely amazing and will be returning

    Amazing hotel I will be returning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Everything it was one of the best places i have stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it was one of the best places i have stayed in. The staff is the best. Clean. Comfortable. Nice activity. Great pool. Nice food and drinks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is too small for all guests so people come very early to reserve sunbeds which is annoying.

    Very friendly staff. The rooms are very clean and the buffet is very good and varied every day. Very good pool bar with really nice personnel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a little too cold!

    The rooms were spotlessly clean, especially the bathroom which also had an amazing shower. The location was perfect for what we went there for and the selection at the bar and restaurant was broad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    What an amazing hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What an amazing hotel!!! The staff couldn’t do enough for us the facilities were amazing great location we were celebrating a friends 40th and it was fantastic thank you to Carlos and all the staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Looking forward to a 4th visit already
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only the usual hotel problem of people taking sunbeds from 6.30am !!

    This was our 3rd visit to this hotel, it was as good as ever, so clean, the food is excellent at every meal, the staff are the same staff as 3 years ago, so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Overall relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A couple of days were spoilt by the noisy arrival of stag party.

    The staff were excellent. Always smiling and nothing was too much trouble. The food in the restaurant was varied and very good. Lots of meat, stews , salads fruit and cakes. Wine was served by the bottle or by the glass. Breakfast 8-10.30 Lunch 1-3 Cakes 4-6.30 and dinner 7-10. Snacks available from the bar area all day. Decent entertainment during the day and in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    From start to finish the hotel and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From start to finish the hotel and staff. Pilsner stop impressing, Lana and Avia were the life and soul of both the hotel and entertain, ages young and new... Luisa and bar staff were helpful and rapid. Food was great for an all inclusive Rooms and pool were super clean, staff over all amazing Lobby smelt like freshly picked candy Floss And the location was amazing if you’re favouring San An but perfect to escape San An quicker than most places. We had the pleasure of staying in both the poolside bungalows and the rooms due to missing a flight... both were great and amazing value for dinero Scott

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Absolute bliss and luxury from start to finish!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    The staff were amazing. The entertainment staff were very knowledgeable about the island and gave us great tips about where to go and what to see while there. The food was delicious and meal times never disappointed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some parts of San Antonio appeared run down and awash with pubs and burger shops, probably would stick to Ibiza Town area in future. Staff were mostly really friendly and welcoming although the bar staff were hopeless at serving customers in order and appeared to favour Spanish people first. The cocktails weren't the best, tasted like cheap mixers. The bed was a bit firm for my liking. Wood effect in room seemed a little dated. A problem which happens everywhere is people 'claiming' deck chairs around the pool first thing in the morning and not using them until well into the afternoon... 🙄 Also, taxi cost from airport was €38 but on return to the airport, we got the bus for €5.50pp no problem 👍

    The pool area was a lovely little haven! Could easily lie their all day. All areas of the hotel were clean and tidy and well maintained. The food was delicious and lots of selection. The spirits were all branded, also the coffee and bottled water availability was a big bonus for us! The entertainment staff during the day were lovely especially the one who hosted Pilates on the beach. The beach out the back of the hotel was fantastic and we enjoyed several sunsets their. The boardwalk was great for a morning run, also Sunset Strip (Cafe Mambo and Cafe Del Mar) are a 15min or so walk away! Bathrooms were decent with reasonably good shower over bath. Reception and restaurant staff couldn't do enough for us. Would definitely use Palladium group again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    I couldn’t choose better!
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a week in this amazing hotel situated right on the beach in Sant Antoni, Ibiza and I couldn’t do better. This place made our holiday just perfect! The hotel’s staff is super professional, kind and helpful. They received us with a welcome drink and the check in was super fast, no waiting! We had an amazing room with sea view! The room was perfect, super clean sheets and towels, enough space for your clothes, clean bathroom with bathtub and a very comfy maxi bed! The staff from the reception was very helpful, kind and always smiling! Many thanks to Eliana( the hospitality manager) that made our holiday even better with her smile and kindness! The staff from the restaurant was the best I ever meet. Good service, kind and fast. The food was amazing, a big variety of dishes for all tastes. Also the possibility to have dishes cooked on the moment, with your own choices. Very kind cookers also! Many thanks to Arturo, Ivan, Dolores and all the staff for their kindness and devotion! Great team! As the hotel is right on the beach you can choose if to stay in the pool(that is very nice) or to go directly on the beach! The pool is very safe, clean( they clean it daily), and there are enough places. I highly recommend this place and for sure We will come back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The friendly staff especially Eliana she is such a laugh and super efficient but all staff get on with each other and you feel that in the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    fab hotel in a fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very hard. It wasn’t comfortable. I also don’t understand why inflatables are not allowed in the pool when the pool is quiet.

    I love the staff here Luisa at the bar always has a smile on her face. Our room had amazing views. The drink and food are of a high quality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel, excellent food, friendly staff. Be aware hotel allows stag & hen parties
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    At the beginning of our stay which was mid week it was peaceful and relaxed. As we approached the weekend, several hen and stag parties arrived which changed the atmosphere considerably.

    Excellent selection of high quality food. All staff were polite, friendly and hard working The hotel was lovely with fantastic views over the bay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent quality all inclusive 4* hotel in a great San Antonio location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited parking....around 15 spaces total and parking outside on the street is not easy, so be aware if you have a car. Walls between rooms are a bit thin for a high spec hotel like this, if you have noisy neighbours next door it will bother you. You will have to pay upfront at check in, didnt bother me, but it may bother some people.

    Very well managed hotel, friendly multi-lingual staff, nice pool area and excellent restaurant food. Its all inclusive, but using premium spirits and beers for bars and good food for meals. I had an excellent pre-season rate and it was amazing value. High season prices are HIGH, but rest assured this is a genuinely good hotel for Ibiza, a location well known for many over-priced and under performing 4 and 5 star hotels. Very close to the beach, but the pool area is perfect for sunshine and cocktails all day long. Rooms are well furnished and the sea view rooms are worth the extra money. Will certainly go again....if the rate is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Was great stay overal with great staff and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was a lady from pool bar who were clearing the area around the pool at around 7pm on 30.4.18 and put guest left items in the bin bag instead of handing over to reception lost property. That was shocking, don't leave stuff around as it gets thrown away Another thing is sound in rooms you can hear everything and if your neighbor has a shower or have chat late forget about sleeping.

    Staff at reception and restaurant were amazing! Big shout to Loli at reception and guy who great and show me my room when I arrived on 25.04 He was great! Food superb and fresh, lovely kitchen staff in the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in the perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cocktails were rushed and definitely not proper cocktails! (Although this is normally the case even in 5 * all inclusive hotels)

    Staff were excellent. Food was lovely considering it was buffet. All branded drinks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Amazing little diamond
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    reception was slightly slower at times, but not really a negative. Jus

    Staff were amazing. Iva, Sergio, Luisa all amazing. The cleaners and front staff were always flexible and gave a great overall service. Very impressed with the food quality and drinks available on the AI

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    We had a brilliant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    We loved everything. This was our 2nd time. We will be returning next year. The staff are fantastic, Eliana (Hospitality Manager) put Prosecco and treats in our room as we were returning guests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    The bar / restaurant staff were amazing, very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given two single beds pushed together which wasn’t the most comfortable rather than a double bed. The noise from the entertainment / bar area could be a problem depending on which room you are given.

    The bar / restaurant staff were amazing, very friendly and attentive. The food choice was really varied with lots of fresh salad / fruits available. The choice of drinks included was huge with wines, beers, spirits and cocktails all available for free! (Some bottled beers and ciders could be purchased too) Everything around the hotel was spotless and kept clean all the time!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic couple of days at this great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worth keeping in mind that it is limited parking and very tight to manoeuvre in and out of spaces.

    Excellent location, great food, and branded alcohol included in the AI. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Perfect for a short stay and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to make a suggestion it would be to update the main lounge and entertainment area a little old fashioned

    The food was fantastic all options available to suit everyone’s requirements I’m very health conscious but the variety aloud me to maintain a good healthy diet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent holiday we extended ours by an extra 2 days would have stayed longer if we could.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The daily entertainment was mainly based indoors but as it is April i guess you cant depend on the weather.

    Staff were friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble. Stayed All Inclusive and enjoyed the range of food & drinks. Rooms cleaned daily to a very high standard. Excellent Hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic amazing wonderful and lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing apart from I should have upgraded to a sea view.

    All the staff were fantastic. Soecial thank you to Elaine, Joaquin, Luisa & Alejandro for treating me like a superstar for my birthday. I will ALWAYS stay here when I visit Ibiza. Xx

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.0
    The standard throughout was extremely good, but a choice of room location would have been good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was directly above the outdoor bar, which was noisy every night, despite calls to reception. However, staff were able to offer me an better, alternative room for the final night, still with a sea view! The main/only lounge area was taken up with entertainment every night; there was no alternative space apart from outside. The pool was cold, which meant very few people did more than sit on the edge.

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the food selection was both extensive and of high quality, as was the range of all-inclusive drinks! There was direct access to the promenade and beach, with very pleasant walks around the bay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Excellent and I will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool area was a little small for the size of the hotel therefore the sunbeds are all squashed in very close together however it was a good atmosphere. Also the lounge area gets very busy at night while there is entertainment and there was not enough seating. I think they need more chairs and less sofas.

    The food is excellent and the location was perfect for walking out to San Antonio or around the bay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    I would happily return to this property tomorrow , funds allowing.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rain

    The food was excellent, the staff more than helpful. The room was cleaned every day and sheets replaced every 2 days or as requested, the safe was included, wi-fi good all over the property and the towels were also included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it was spotless Food was amazing Entertainment was great Staff were friendly and helpful Location and view brilliant Couldn't fault it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    It was an okay experience, definitely not what i was expecting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our TV in our room did not work, we called multiple times to get it fixed and it never was. prior to checking in, i made arrangements via Bookings.com to check in early due to our flight landing at 1am, when we tried to check into he hotel they stated they did not have this arrangement in their system and we had to wait two hours for a room to be available Also, we have a friend in Ibiza, when we tried to bring him to our room the staff gave us a very hard time

    The buffet and the view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff and a nice, modern, clean hotel - just not sure about the food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only drawback really was that the buffet restaurant wasn't that great. Food was ok, but too many options so not that well executed. It's a buffet though so perhaps you can't expect more. I didn't try the a la carte restaurant they had mind... it's small so you apparently have to book early. If you travel in peak season, be warned that you can't book a parking space and so it is limited on the hotel site.

    Lovely rooms, clean, comfortable, and a great view if you select the sea view. The staff were all excellent also, really welcoming and helpful. Overall, very happy with my stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Hotel went above and beyond to make our stay great. Food was fantastic for an All inc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only slight negative the beds were a little uncomfortable, however that was a minor thing.

    This hotel was exceptionally well run, food was excellent, facilities were great, entertainment was of a good standard and all of the staff went out of the way to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    great stay, amazing staff without exception
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    because we were there for business we didn t enjoy the pool, but it seemed a little small but thats our oppinion.

    nice view if you book the seaview, the staff is really amazing! also the buffets are great, daily showcooking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    A reasonable hotel with a lot of potential. Staff need to improve communication with guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The communication from the staff - we only stayed two nights and during this time they made several errors when communicating important details to us. This resulted in almost missing breakfast before our flight and also heating our room through the air con when we weren't informed that it would be hot air only - no access to cool air.

    I liked the room - decent size/decor. The food was also of good quality. Room was well sound proofed and there was a lovely view from the balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    It was tremendous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only having 1 lift but i used the stairs all the time even through i was on the 4th floor. It kept me fit.

    I enjoyed my stay and everything was very good. Food was lovely too and we got 5 days lovely weather which is always a bonus...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant and very relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a la carte restaurant whilst very nice was a wee bit disorganised. We sat outside on the Terrace and I think as it’s right on the street it would be better to fence the area off as there’s a lot traffic/street noise. Super food tho.

    The hotel was fantastic. We had a junior suite which I thought would have a sea view but it didn’t. However lovely spacious room. Food was excellent the people who work in the hotel are so helpful. Choice of drinks was brilliant and plentiful. We were there to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary and the hotel gave us a lovely surprise gift. Really could not fault the hotel and location excellent too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Friendly hotel, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit hard Could be more cocktails on the AI menu Not enough sunbeds and they’re all a bit cramped

    Great range of food- changed daily and everyone gets a nice a la Carte meal in the separate restarting kneecap during their stay Excellent location Some food entertainment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice and relaxing
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Had to be creative with vegan food as there wasn't many options. The beach has loads of bins yet there are cigarette butts everywhere..about 3 mins walk up the beach and you come across what looks like sewage

    San Antonio Bay has beautiful sunsets and the beach/sea is just behind the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, branded drinks, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food at the A la Carte menu was average (tuna steak was really dry), the noise from the entertainment can be very loud from your room - a little annoying considering you pay extra for the sea view rooms. This wasn't so much of a problem as we stayed up late, but on the one early night we had it was a little annoying :)

    Lots of choice of food, branded spirits (Smirnoff, Gordons) and sparkling wine all included in the all inclusive. Staff are really friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    fabulous place to be,will recommend who ever want to fill welcomed by good organised team
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff ,food, clean room,entertainment by Johan Manuel who kept us going in the evening,and gentle man in the reception who checked me in,on arrival, best place to be,will revisit again,thanks to all staff who work as team,and treat all equally

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Perfect in every way...especially the staff!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were incredible , couldn't do enough for you. Food was excellent especially the a la carte. Clean relaxing in a top location. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in ibiza!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice location, some improvements needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large bottles of water should be available free. Pool area is very small and there are sunbeds being covered with towels even in the night time. My room was first floor directly above the entertainment area so very noisy and lacked privacy. Sitting on the balcony meant everyone watching the entertainment looking directly at me.

    Food was good, plenty of choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    The outstanding service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The outstanding service. Thank you to Lena and the rest of the staff for the wonderful service that we received. You made our stay truly memorable. The location was beautiful, the variety of food was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Its a good location in San Antonio bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening entertainment was a bit naff. Definitely a hotel aimed more towards the older generation.

    Its a good location in San Antonio bay. You can exit the hotel from the pool door and straight out onto the strip. Staff were incredibly friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent bar staff especially Luisa, Christiano, Alejandro and Sergio. Jesus in reception at night was ACE! All were very welcoming. They all are a great credit to this hotel! Make sure you pass this on to them as they work really hard! They made the holiday memorable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Best hotel ever!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    The quality of this hotel is unbelievable! From the staff to the food, drinks, location and others staying there! It was really simple to get to the hotel, about 20 mins in a taxi and I have never experienced food like it before, even from a 5 star hotel! The drinks were all of a great quality, the staff were really friendly, helpful and efficient and the location was fantastic. The other guests were so lovely and friendly as well that it made our stay perfect! The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable! The pool was so refreshing being a fresh water pool, I just can not fault this hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.3
    Decent hotel but mix of old and young people staying made for awkward atmosphere at times
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were all friendly, attentive and welcoming. Free snacks at bar were of poor quality and limited but drinks available under all-inclusive deal were very wide and varied. Rooms were rather small and the air con not very effective. Beds were small and the pillows were not really pillows but the daily room service clean was done very well. The pool area was nice and clean but nowhere near big enough for the number of guests at hotel so there were rarely and places to sit by the pool after 10am. The evening entertainment was OK but clearly aimed at the more elderly guests and this summed up the hotel in general - a very mixed crowd with the hotel trying to cater for young and old and not quite managing it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    If the sunbed-drama was addressed the hotel could be recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The fact that the hotel management does not address the issue with reserving sunbeds early in the morning, without anyone using the sunbeds (towel-terror). One day at 1030 around 95% of sunbeds were reserved 'by towel' with 75% of the sunbeds not used - ridiculous. This is a reason to downgrade the hotel. The signage used for addressing the issue is almost none existing. When addressing the issue to the hotel management the reply was avoiding the problem ("will be looked into as part of the improvement strategy"). The offered extra bottle of Cava did not really help.

    Friendliness of all staff needs to be highlighted - exceptional. The pool is large. Good food selection. Rooms were clean, and so was the hotel. Gym is small but fits the purpose nicely, also very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Lovely hotel and would definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sun beds available after 8.30am!!! Also we booked a wake up call but it didn't happen!!

    Food was lovely, staff very friendly and helpful, good location close enough to all the nightlife for convenience but far enough away to avoid constant noise and disruption.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Superlative staff and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location. Right on a very nice beach. Lovely pool area. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Made me feel very welcome. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and I will definitely use again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    I was just very unhappy paying for a sea view room and being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was just very unhappy paying for a sea view room and being at the side of the hotel over looking another hotels pool and an alley way! We came the year before and had a lovely room facing the pool and sea and was horrible the second time really ruined our trip

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Well located, clean and vibrant beach-front hotel, great value and really helpful staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor thing, but ditch the english sausages at breakfast - they're not good! But the spicy chorizo more than made up for them :).

    Firstly I have to mention the staff. I arrived a whole 10 hours before checkin time and was offered somewhere to rest and then given my all inclusive wrist band for breakfast so I could get something to eat. the room had everything I needed and the bed was really comfy. At mealtimes the food choice was varied and I always found something I liked. Also waiters would bring drinks to you - not comon in some All inclusive self service hotels, and were attentive when my wine glass was almost dry. As my flight was not until the next morning I was wondering what I would do after check out, but again I was invited to enjoy the restaurant and pool, plus unlimited drinks and an excellent cabaret band, and get a shower before I had to leave at midnight - all in all great value and first class service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    Friendly, luxurious and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid a lot of money, it is expensive but if you make the most of the all inclusive then it's worth it. The entertainment wasn't great and there wasn't music/atmosphere around the pool

    The staff were really accommodating, friendly, helpful. The food was amazing and the pool was lovely. The rooms were clean and the gym lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Normally I don't write reviews but I LOVED the Palladium!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Normally I don't write reviews but I LOVED the Palladium! I am a solo 20-year-old traveler and they made me feel so welcomed. I would recommend this place to everyone I know because it was wonderful! The view, the food, the atmosphere. Great buy!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Fanastic!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed with my partner. We asked for a double bed however we had two single beds pushed together. This can often happen abroad however hotels put a bed topper over the twin beds to make it a double. Our beds were just pushed together but had no topper and made separately every morning. This was the only thing I wasn't happy with.

    The hotel was fantastic. Brilliant location, lovely staff and very clean. Food was also great. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful resort, very well organised; very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Hotel entertainement at times was interfering with the relaxing atmosphere of the place, especially later at night (personally I prefer a softer approach)

    Nice, spacious room, very clean Friendly staff, extremely customer oriented Excellent wi-fi connection (free) All inclusive formula is very good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. If I had to say something it would be that the bed was quite hard but that's all

    Hotel was so clean and the staff were always on hand and very friendly. It's also right in the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Serenity within the heart of a party playground
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we were to expect, some BIG branded alcoholic drinks weren't added to the "all inclusive" list. Still many familiar brands to choose from however.

    Comfort Cleanliness Cuisine Friendly staff Information on return airport shuttle was made for us and delivered to our room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    A fantastic four days at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More supplies of milk left in the room for tea/coffee provided.

    A fantastic four days at the hotel. Perfect location. Staff very helpful and friendly. High quality food and lots of choice. The pool area is lovely. Lots of day time activities including bowling and water aerobics. Room was great. Had a view of the pool. Air con provided.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food, nice pool, very good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just the beginning was not good, when we were disappointed with our room, which I would class as only 2 star.

    it was a difficult start as we were disappointed with the rooms we were given, which were not 4 star and the view was awful. But the staff helped us and we had a better rooms for the rest of our stay, and I am grateful for this.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Palladium Hotel Palmira Adults Only is a very good choice for everyone which wants to relax and to enjoy excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked everything!

    Palladium Hotel Palmyra Adults Only is a very good choice for people which want to relax, but also enjoy the city, boat tours and some music. It's a nice and comfortable Hotel in front of the beach. It is in Sant Antoni, only 35 min. by Public Bus away from the most important Disco Clubs in "em Bossa", like Ushuaia, Hi, Pasha etc. So it's a central location! But the Best of Palladium Hotel Palmyra is the Excellent Staff ! They do all it's possible to make the Guest happy. All International Staff are gentle and present to every single request of information, taxi. I did the choice "All Inclusive" and the service was perfect! In the Restaurant, at the Buffet, at the Swimming Pool or in Veranda all are very attentive to every request of Guests with a smile. My room was nice, clean, with Wifi, good air conditioning and a balcony. The Clean Service Team was also excellent, the girls were very attentive. The check out was at 11AM. But my Fly was in the evening in Ibiza Airport. So the Palladium Hotel Palmira Team left me to enjoy the Swimming Pool and gave me clean free towels to have a shower in the Gym Bathroom before I go to the Airport! Just a super service! I will come back. Thank you to all Staff and Direction of Palladium Hotel Palmyra. And Congratulations for the excellent hospitality! I review with 5 Stars and advice everybody to know and enjoy this hotel in Saint Antoni- IBIZA.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing. They are all very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We were upgraded to a beautiful room and were made to feel very important. This was our second visit and they had so many of the same staff who remembered us. They had some amazing singers who sang during the day and good evening entertainment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Honeymoon success!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The iron kept blowing out the power in or room, whenever we would use it. Luckily we found the power box and flipped the switch instead of having to call the front desk. I also didn't like the fact that we couldn't get any food (except for a bag of chips) past 10pm, when dinner service was over. Even with the chips, we had to pay for them if it was after 1AM. They should be free at all times, with the amount of money we spent.

    The staff was wonderful, attentive and kind. The room's view was great! We rented the junior suite with sea view for our honeymoon. When the staff found out we were there for our honeymoon, they sent up a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries, to our room. The food at the buffet was good as well and the shows each night were very entertaining. The activity coordinators made sure to get the crowd to participate. The location was perfect for guests out age, mid-20s. The boardwalk along the beach was active every night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel, not so nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to do in the area. San Antonio itself is quite a cheap/tacky area, lots of nicer places further down the coast.

    Good selection of food, lovely a la carte restaurant, champagne delivered to the room on my birthday!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Excellent choice of hotel for our Minimoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Friendly staff , choice of food , cleanliness of hotel & definitely the location . Spacious room with sea viee and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    2.5
    Old Hotel- NO GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This place is not 4 stars hotel. Arrive 11 PM and got a room with a broken air conditioner system. Asked to have another room, they didn't do it. This place is not all inclusive. They charge you hardcore drink. Don't waste your money.

    Only breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Perfect location, Clean, beautiful hotel, friendly staff, excellent all inclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was excellent, very clean, all inclusive drinks were good. Rooms excellent and very clean. Top class Hotel, if i go back i will stay there for sure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Great stay until ......
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The above.

    Great hotel close to all the amenities. They need to look at their security though as two rather unkempt characters walked in off the promenade, helped themselves to a breakfast and proceeded to eat it in full view of everyone on the sun loungers by the pool. Then both threw themselves in the pool for a wash.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Palladium Hotel Palmyra - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: