Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club Jet Tours Alcudia 4 stars

Maria Antonia Salva, 2, 07409 Alcudia, Spain

Review score

Based on 169 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2018

    7.5
    Very Disappointed !!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked air conditioner ..not working... Infested with Insects in bedroom due to leaving balcony door open.. Shower room not cleaned to usual standard expected.... Power cuts resulting in telephone ringing constantly during night.. Not aware of lack of English being understood.... Hotel like Kinder.garden due to large number of children present..Screaming at all times.. including meals.. Pool freezing cold...not heated..!!!!! Carpets in stairway filthy... Limited car parking space... No soap replenished in toilet shower room... Overall Disappointed !!!!!!!!

    Meals First Class...Also Staff in Restaurant excellent....

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.6
    All great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only litle point down is the not very clean beach. They could clean in better, but I understant it costs lots of work..

    All great! Especially the staff was very kind and almost nothing was problem except to leave the room one more hour later in the departure day.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Staff get food great drinks great and we was the only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything

    Staff get food great drinks great and we was the only English there everyone made you feel welcome even the French guest thanks to the hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs barking all night and morning Not to Blaine to the hotel, but reality if you stay in this hotel

    Breakfast was excellent. Fresh fruit, fresh orange juice, good coffee Good beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is perfect! So nice and quiet with private beach, stunning views and within couple of minutes walk to Alcudia town. All staff is super nice and helpful. Hotel is very modern and clean. Food and drinks included in all inclusive option are excellent too!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Perfect,a wonderful establishment in paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were delighted with our experience. The staff are friendly and eager to help, not in reception, the dining room and bar. Entertainments team very good- even organising activities for older children. The food is spectacular and the private beach is paradise. There is no doubt I will be visiting again.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Lovely place for a couple to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything in the hotel was perfect, the room was spacious and clean, the restaurant provided excellent food all throughout the day. There was never a queue at the bar, all the staff members were very friendly. The pool/sunbed area was kept in immaculate condition. The beach is only 1 minute walk from the pool. There was great entertainment on every evening, also daytime activities for both adults and children. Alcudia Old Town is a 15 minute walk away from the hotel, Alcudia Port about 30 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful location, great food, Loud entertainment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was by the lift which was ridiculously loud. They struggled to move us so we just put up with it. I know this is a personal thing but the loud music by the pool spoilt it for me. A lot of lovely entertainment staff but not many people seem to want the loud music but it carried on until 11.30. It is such a beautiful tranquil spot I think it was a shame it’s gone that route.

    The quality of the evening meal fresh cooked food was excellent. Beautiful location. Staff very helpful. Never queued at the bar. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    We only had breakfast there but the food in the buffet was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's not that I did not like, but this is a French company catering to French. I did not mind it but it could be much if you do not speak the language.

    We only had breakfast there but the food in the buffet was of great quality and there was a good choice of it. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic food but always noicy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were a lot of noicy people(children) and it was no area that was quite.

    The food was great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    9.6
    Kari
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All included was great and food too.Peacefull place.Very kindly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    4.6
    Food was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was totally french - not much bars etc near hotel- sheets only changed once in seven days

    Food was excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    Missing information in English at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing information in English at all.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sea wiew, the Staff was very helpfull, the pool area and the food and all inclusive were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    - comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - there could be a little more information in spanish or english

    - comfortable beds - clean - good Food with sufficient vegetarian options

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.9
    Really nice hotel with a small beach right outside!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit out of the way compared to the port d alcudia where the main beach is and activities such as go karting jet skiing etc. Did spend quite a bit of money on cabs. Approx 6/7 euros each way. And if you book through booking.com then make sure you print out the confirmation paper work! Something I didn't do and caused a little confusion but the reception team sorted it in the end.

    Really nice hotel with a small beach right outside! Had a great time here, the food was consistently above expectation. Very nice food. The entertainment team were very good especially Ivan and Gaila who translated to English for us and made sure we were having a great time. Everyone from the lifeguard to receptionist to the entertainment crew were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    7.5
    I love the location of this hotel its ideal for families...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We have visited this hotel on 4 occasions and I must say the food has been more disappointing each time. The biggest problem we had was the lack of storage space for clothes in the room especially with 2 small children, there wasnt even 1 drawer.

    I love the location of this hotel its ideal for families with small children. It has a small safe bay with not too many people and traffic as its a bit out of Alcudia itself.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    7.9
    Food was excellent , rooms clean and staff in Hotel were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poolside music - too loud and did not encourage you to stay at pool - 2 of entertainment staff - spent so much time with one group, I thought they were guests !!

    Food was excellent , rooms clean and staff in Hotel were really friendly

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Browse Club Jet Tours Alcudia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: