Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, s/n, 38650 Los Cristianos, Spain

#6 of 120 hotels in Los Cristianos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Clean hotel, but nothing to make it stand out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Junior Suite (2 Adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    General lack of atmosphere. Customer service didn't seem a priority.

    We stayed at Paradise Park for a week over the Easter holiday. First impressions were good and the main areas are clean and welcoming. The rooms are cleaned every day (fairly well, but could do with a good clean behind the curtains etc where the dust collects) The rooms were spacious, (basic) but the mini fridge really useful. Hiring the safe costs extra. It is a fairly busy hotel (mainly English visitors when we were there) and there is plenty of space in the communal areas. The pool is good and the additional facilities, in the adjacent property which you can use, are very good and worth visiting. The restaurant is very bright, busy and noisy - more like a canteen than a restaurant. If you are looking for a quiet intimate meal you won’t find it here. The waiters are very pleasant, but have an awful lot of tables to look after. The salad bar and dessert bars are typical, but the main courses are a bit hit and miss, with lots of foods that don’t seem to complement each other. (wouldn't class it as 4 star) There were queues at breakfast, so take care to allow time if you are going out on a trip. The entertainment was OK - nothing memorable. The Yaiza bar was rather dark and dingy, got full really quickly and is not really big enough. The Strelitzia lacked atmosphere, but had a singer on each night. The reception desk has issues with communication. One of our suitcases was lost in transit and we went to reception each day to check, only to find it had arrived the day before. We also had issues with them changing our airport transfer and one or two other bits and pieces, so I would really suggest that you check everything with them. The shuttle bus is useful, but is only small and often people had to wait for the next one (I think they were every half and hour) Overall, the holiday was fine, but I wouldn’t stay there again. There are lots of other hotels nearer the seafront, less expensive and with a better atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Junior Suite (2 Adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food, we had breakfast and dinner included, although it was plenty to choose from, it was lacking the refinement, prevaled the quantity not the quality. Pools a bit worn and water very cold (April)

    Good location.In any case you need a taxi for a short trip to go to main attraction points in the area: Safari, Playa Las Americas etc. There is a bus station right across the hotel where you can take free bus to: Jungle Park, Siam Park, Malls etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    Fun for kids lacking information but too far many adult only restrictions for a family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Junior Suite (2 Adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    They tried to charge us again on check-in even though it was pre-paid - luckily we had the paperwork. They charged extra for the safe. The Beds in the room were like camp beds. We only found out on the last day that on half board, we could swap our evening meal for lunch - in general we were given very little information at check-in. The inflatable in the picture was only out for 2 hours on 1 of our 7 days. The roof deck is adults only, as are all the pools except for 2. Part of the restaurant was adults only, and part of the main pool as well. A lack of sun beds.

    Food was pretty good and staff mostly friendly - reception not so friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.0
    I would not rate this hotel as 4-Star, it's a 3-Star in my opinion. Hotel staff were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Junior Suite (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room we were originally allocated was in dire need of updating and had a stale smell in the room, probably from the air conditioning. The first thing that we had asked to be changed were the mattresses, as they were of a sub-standard quality. The hotel staff were excellent and had those replaced immediately. In terms of the room itself, the staff were very understanding and re-allocated us to a much better room on the second night of our stay.

    The staff were understanding and helped with the requests any request.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    Not for us - if you’re a loud, heavy drinking family, it will be right up your street!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prioritised all inclusive guests. Very very noisy - poor sound insulation between rooms and loud 13+ entertainment until 11.30 every night. Was overcharged on final bill (that was resolved because they didn’t have a receipt) but no apology. Some staff were lovely, others really weren’t.

    Good selection of food and range of pools.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Salon (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean rooms, friendly staff. We liked the food a lot, in particular, the desserts. Awesome enterteiment program for kids. There are only few parking spots at the hotel, but we always were able to find one. Also, it seems to be always possible to find a parking spot on the streets nearby. Overall, good price value relationship

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    Great holiday ,but next time we would choose another hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Salon (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy ,play area was removed and we didn't get any notification about it ,extra pay for water,coffe or tea ,powder juice 2.50 EUR ,when we was half board,never had this issue in 4 star hotel before .

    Location,kids entertainment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel but they do some cheap actions which prevent them from becoming excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Even though we had half board, we had to pay for water during dinner. They over charge for water (2€ for 300 ml while u can buy 5 l litres for less than 1€ outside) Need a 10€ deposit for pool towels. If u want to renew pool towels, have to pay more money. These cheap actions prevent the hotel from getting an excellent score.

    Dinner is very good and varied every day Many different pools and not so crowded Rooms are clean and well maintained Staff is friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff making up for location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Salon (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ground floor/basement room we were given first very dark and damp everywhere. Children activities not as good as in previous hotels we've been to.

    Great food choice and very nice and accommodating staff.the location wasn't perfect and if you don't have a car prepare yourself for a 10-15mins steep walk up the hill when coming back from the ocean .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic base for days out across the Island with an easy walk to the bus stops and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had had a water leak but not been fixed properley, the poolside sunlounger rules were not upheld causing friction.

    There was a variety of food on offer every night, great family entertainment and lovely helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Great for what we needed - air conditioning in 35 degree heat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had a problem with the air con on the first night, they lent us a fan, but then fixed the problem and then it worked fine. The breakfast is ok, depends if you value quality ingredients over quantity. We ended up having fruit and bread and pastries over the cooked breakfast.

    We booked this solely for the air conditioning and the location near to family members. Staff were all lovely. We had half board, but that's not for us, but was the only room left. The rooftop pool is small but nice and kid free!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.2
    Average at best with cockroaches as a bonus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    There were large cockroaches so we had to move room. Staff weren't very friendly and they moved us to a room under which there was construction going on, therefore noise all day long. We had explicitly asked for a quiet room since our baby naps in the day.

    The pool was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    wonderful stay in Tenerife
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 10 nights

    -

    Everything was very good! Hotel is modern, has a lot of activities: 5 swimming pools, spa, gym, entertainment. Room is big: has very silent AC, king size comfortable beds, balcony. We liked food a lot: very tasty and different every day. We will come back for sure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    Paradise park funstyle excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't just get a bed and breakfast board .its half board or all inclusive

    Staff are very friendly , good facilities near to hotel in easy reach of the beach . Nice roof top sunbathing area and pool for adults only

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    True Paradise at Paradise Park Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade to all inclusive expensive, otherwise evetything good. Definately return. (3rd visit)

    Ideal for gentle 10 Min walk into LOS Christianos, or take the free bus which runs evety half hour.Food:- Good, Hotel :- V Clean, Staff:-friendly helpful 10/10👍👍👍

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    A lovely holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to report.

    The swimming pools were fabulous with plenty of lougers. The breakfast was lovely; lots of selection and amazing cheese and ham toasties. We had our picture taken professionally at the hotel on two occasions and bought the pictures.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    Great stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra chlorinated tap water - not good. Twin beds rather than 1 double bed.

    Sea view, entertainment programme, roof solarium, swimming pools, bathroom shower. Food was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.1
    Good family hotel but own car would allow easier acess to beach, town, attractions etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite a walk up or down a steep hill into town. Having to wait for check in, and check out and any inquiries.

    We were upgraded to a Colonial Suite which had character and was well located in a quiet part of the hotel near the adult only facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.5
    Staff member Juan Jesus in the bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff. We booked on booking.com and we're due to pay 490 when we arrived at the hotel we had to pay £540 ... the food was disgusting

    Staff member Juan Jesus in the bar. The roof top pool area. The view from the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adult pool.all of it.

    Ive been here before it is an extremely lovely and friendly place. Beautiful views fron the roof top bar.very helpful staff lovely food.clean apartments fare bar prices if not all inclusive. Only make sure no maintenance is going on as the hotel is kept in great condition but i was listening to drill for 2 days but the staff did relocate me without a problem .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice week away in March
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. I knew the seafront wouldn't be right on our doorstep before we booked and I think that is reflected in the price.

    The ambiance of the hotel was exactly what we were looking for and the nightly entertainment was varied enough for the 7 nights we were there. We went half board which was good value and followed a different theme each evening. Nice well looked after grounds and very clean, making it a perfect place to laze around by the numerous pools the hotel has. The rooftop pool area was our favourite and being adult only made it a relaxing place to chill out during the day. We especially liked the Balinese beds you could hire up there. A short drive from the airport and easy to find street parking nearby but not sure if that would be the case in peak season. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bottle of water in the room on arrival would have been appreciated so one did not have to go and source some for a cup of tea.

    I was staying in accommodation elsewhere and after 3 nights booked Paradise Park for the rest of the holiday and was not disappointed as it totally rescued a long awaited for break. First impressions were good and was pleased to be checked into our room 4 hours early, which meant we could enjoy the whole day. The room was immaculate, bright and modernly furnished. The towels were soft and fluffy and bed linen good cotton and spotlessy clean. I had a wonderful nights sleep as so comfortable and the hotel was so quiet. As staying half board we had breakfast and dinner every day which was a vast choice of good quality, well prepared food and impeccable table service. Not once did I encounter a grumpy member of staff, they are all happy to please guests and clearly customer care is a high priority for the hotel. There is a bus for taking guests to the beach and back which is a fair walk but not too far if one likes excersise. A rooftop terrace, for adults only, has a lovely bar and small pool with delightful views of the sea. Evening entertainment is good, I was travelling witb a moody teenager so the wifiwas about the only thing he cared about but there seemed to be plenty going on for younger children to do. The prices for drinks and snacks were reasonable, as was room service and the spa. As a single parent it can be quite daunting having a drink at the bar, however, the bar tender Felicio was very nice, chatting away and pouring me local liqueurs on the house. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very basic and some like ours have a bad view. It's a good 20 minute walk to Los Cristionos. Also I would not recommend eating dinner or going half board. Breakfast is super but dinner is very very average.

    The facilities and options of pools is super. They have nice facilities for adults only and for kids. Some nice touches.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Great basic to mid 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tour on arrival No help to take bags to room Walls quite thin

    Good variety of food at meals Loads of sun beds Adult only areas Lots of pools to choose from Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.2
    Really enjoyed my stay fab hotel. But need to sort out the cold in the bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    found the hotel cold. The air conditioning and fans were on and most people had jumper or jackets on. It was impossible to stay in bar at night so we had to leave hotel as we felt very cold

    Beds were very comfy. Hotel was spotless and the food was outstanding. Staff were very friendly and helpful. It really is a beautiful hotel definitely would stay their again when I go back to Tenerife

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    5.0
    Not what you would expect of a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought this would be a truly 4 star hotel but we were very dissapointed to find out this hotel has nothing of a 4 star. It seems old and rusty, the bedrooms are less modern than it may appear on pictures and the buffet is just average. For the price, we felt we had better options around the area.

    The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The landings for the rooms have small walls with flowers each side and this was the only fault I found, was that they were really really dusty. Well on floor 3 where we were they were.

    This was a lovely hotel both staff and food were good. I would definatley go back to this hotel. We were half board but drinks were not overpriced.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    No complaints would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only downside would be the hill to walk up from the beach but that can't be helped and it certainly hasn't put me off staying there several times now. Although I believe there is a courtesy bus but didn't use it.

    The staff were very helpful and always smiling, the rooms were immaculate and beds really comfortable, slept well, wifi throughout the hotel and rooms. It's great they have the option of an adult only sunbathing area on the roof with amazing views so you can decide which pool you want to sunbathe by.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Evening entertainment was hit or miss

    Adult only sun deck

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    4.2
    Ok but don't think we would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside dining area dining room too busy and crowded for our liking

    Great housekeeping rooms kept spotlessly clean Adults only pool area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    A cheap get away def 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Salon (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely hard

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    3.8
    kitchen smell - extra costs for safe - partly dark rooms - friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Salon (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Crowded, kitchen smell - even on balcony in 7th floor, odor spray in rooms

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Food was very good. Nice private balcony. Rooms great size. English tv channels

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel would recommend and will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent, food was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Loved it and I will be going again and again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Family Room (2 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing to fault

    We just loved everything about the hotel, from the room, to the choice of food and best of all San Miguel and cava on tap.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Ashleigh's Wedding
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowds at busy times

    Bar area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Brill
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Great for a weeks holiday away with partner or family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some products was not in the all inclusive.

    Staff were friendly , the hotel cleanliness was spot on

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Ewerything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ewerything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Wouldn't recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lots of bugs in our room and broken power outlets. Food not very good

    Big rooms, very nice staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and quiet neighbourhood was great. Food was really good and great variety

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    Everything taken care of on a relaxing week
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel,staff very helpfull and so friendly food was excellent With a great range and choice would definitely recommend

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Paradise Park -excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, lots of entertainment for adults and children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.9
    Very good dinner,top pool with jaccuzi, friendly staff,big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, too many British people in the hotel

    Very good dinner,top pool with jaccuzi, friendly staff,big room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    4.6
    Pronašao sam ogromnog žohara u kupaonici :( / I found a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pronašao sam ogromnog žohara u kupaonici :( / I found a gigantic cockroach in the bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Great one night stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Wonderful power shower. Delicious breakfast buffet. Helpful, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.6
    lovely room (indeed we were upgraded to a suite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, not up to the standard of dinner. The restaurant was a bit 'basic'

    lovely room (indeed we were upgraded to a suite!), good dinner

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    The hotel was the cleanest I've ever experienced the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool facilities could have been open as the season has started

    The hotel was the cleanest I've ever experienced the food was always good with lots of variety including steak for lunch which isn't standard all inclusive

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    10
    The gardens were lovely and well maintained, the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to put in here.

    The gardens were lovely and well maintained, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the food was excellent, with a good range of choices. We enjoyed the entertainment. The whole environment was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    6.7
    The staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our room wasn't very clean when we arrived. Lunch wasn't brilliant. If I stay here again I would only have bed and breakfast.

    The staff were very helpful

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    The staff were lol very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I was not happy about the shower room offered on the day of living but as soon I spoke to the staff to reception I was offered a free room. This is what I expected to be offered in the first place.

    The staff were lol very helpful. The air conditioning did not work in our room and we were upgraded free of charge. The room was cleaned and the sheets and towels changed regularly.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.8
    Room was clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a bit disappointing. However we were not eating in the hotel much as the feast of food at restaurants down the road was excellent.

    Room was clean and nice. Price was well priced. Staff were excellent with all questions and problems. Called cabs and taxis for us at all hours.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    10
    The staff were very good the food was excellent" the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Although the beds were very comfortable" we as a couple would prefer a double bed instead of two single beds pushed together

    The staff were very good the food was excellent" the entertainment was very good too.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    8.3
    Staff friendly food good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Prettiest and best Swimming Pool too cold to swim in. Warmed one too shallow to swim roof one warm but not big enough too many children in the family pool. Free wi fi useless - should have free good wifi as a norm in hotel like this.

    Staff friendly food good

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    5.8
    Entertainment, access to drinks+snacks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough instructions on facilities. Special request for room to be ready between 10-11am but staff said no knowledge of this so didn't get in til 2pm. No mention of sister hotel available. No minibar in room as far as I could see which was on booking too.

    Entertainment, access to drinks+snacks. Plenty of space in room. Nice food.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    5.4
    Booked superior room with pool view they had upgraded us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to do with hotel,my husband had his wallet stolen on the front at Los Cristianos,very stressful sortingthings out cards ,money etc

    Booked superior room with pool view they had upgraded us when we arrived but view was of supermarket and apartments

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    8.3
    The staff are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food was ok but we have had a lot better last two years at other 4 star hotels. No branded drinks on all inclusive unlike Barcelo hotels. And the suite Atlantis we stayed last year in Fueteventura some areas of the hotel/rooms need attention which they are getting in the refurbishment April / June

    The staff are great. night entertainment was very good. Pools and gardens are fantastic. we had a top floor Suite which was two story and had two balconies. We had a afternoon in the spa and massage rooms for our wedding anniversary, that was fantastic. Good location with plenty of bars and restaurants right outside even though a quite location.and a nice 15 minute walk down to the sea front. All in all a good hotel that with a few tweaks could be excellent. the hotel closes in mid April for a couple of months for refurbishment so hopefully will be great when it re opens in June

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    3.8
    Having stayed at this hotel in the last, we were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having stayed at this hotel in the last, we were very disappointed at the decor of the room, very tired and in desperate need of a refurb. Also the noise from others staying in the hotel was so bad that we cut our stay short.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    6.7
    The staff was extremely nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No WiFi in the room (you have to go downstairs since the reception floor is the only place where there is WiFi coverage). A bit far away from the beach and city centre (at least 1km down hill to go and up hill to come back!!!). The structure is old which is quite a pity: the hotel itself is really beautiful... but 20 years ago it should have been much nicer!!! A bit of renovation is necessary to have a fair quality/price ratio.

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The hotel offers a rich breakfast and the rooms are large and cozy (we stayed in a Superior Suite). The swimming pools are beautiful and clean. There are some pubs and restaurants nearby that can be reached on foot.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.1
    location away from the busiest part of the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location away from the busiest part of the area

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    5.4
    I have sent you anemail and await your reply
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I have sent you anemail and await your reply

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    The whole experience, we have been to this hotel 10+ times
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not enough sun beds at peak times

    The whole experience, we have been to this hotel 10+ times

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Everything! Great location, great staff, areas for kids and separate areas for adults.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    5.0
    The beds are hard as rock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds are hard as rock. Being 20 weeks pregnant was not the best for comfort.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff, good entertainment,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and helpful staff, good entertainment, 'Oldies' duo particularly. Titsa service bus stops nearby

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    9.6
    Glass lifts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Glass lifts! Adult only areas and pools. Free bus to beach.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    6.7
    Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds

    Facilities

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: