Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parador de Limpias 4 stars

Fuente del Amor s/n, 39820 Limpias, Spain

#1 of 5 hotels in Limpias

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 226 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    Very pretty parador in an excellent location for the ferry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar staff very rude, totally ignored us! Told reception who were most apologetic and said they would put a note against our room for the manager to see. I know this was done as the receptionist mentioned it the next morning when we checked out. A week later and we have had no communication from the Hotel Manager, very disappointing and most unprofessional! One of the pricier paradors, we had an early ferry so no time for breakfast but that would have been extra.

    Very pretty parador set in beautiful grounds, we loved the little walk that has been created behind the parador. There is secure parking outside the parador and in the garage (payable) but this needs to be booked which booking.com does not mention, just mentions free parking on site, reservation not required. The free parking at the entrance to the parador is perfectly adequate (down a very small hill) and posed no problems for us. In total contrast to the bar staff, the reception staff were brilliant, helped us plan an afternoon trip to visit Bilbao, also offered us an early breakfast when we said we would be leaving for an early ferry crossing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful rest after long drive before ferry to U.K.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great.

    Nothing was to much trouble for all the staff, they were indeed ready to help before we New we might need it. Peace and quiet in spite of mixed ages of guests. Tranquil atmosphere . Very comfortable beds lovely scenery despite rain.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.0
    A beautiful location - good sized room - nice dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed in Limpias in the past. It's ideal place to rest after driving up from Seville. We expected to be able to enjoy a nice lunch on the terrace but we had to move because of noisey non residents and a bouncy castle. We counted at least four children's parties in every room. Even a little quiet alcove was filled with non residents watching football on the big screen. In the end we left the Parador and our lunch and walked into the village. This Parador needs to realise what 5 star stands for.

    A beautiful location - good sized room - nice dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Good Parador in the foothills of the mountains of northern Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing specifically.

    Great building and the facilities were all excellent apart from the rather under-equipped gym. Staff were friendly and helpful. Dinner in the restaurant was expensive but good quality. Excellent breakfast. Secure parking was good, but again, expensive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff knew it was my husband’s birthday and provided a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great!

    The staff knew it was my husband’s birthday and provided a surprise card and cake in the room. This was a lovely surprise as we hadn’t informed them. The restaurant’s outlook was perfect and the food was of a high standard. This is our second visit and it didn’t disappoint.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    This was an ideal place for a relaxing, good food stay for a couple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sadly our bathroom experienced some small ants on a couple of occasions but the staff dealt with this very promptly.

    The food was all excellent, at breakfast (including very buttery croissants), at dinner and in the bar. Our room was very large with a super view from a large bay window which had two comfortable armchairs and a good sized table.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay at Parador de Limpias
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work properly so room was very warm.

    Very comfortable large room. Good to have 2 easy chairs. Bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Ideal location for Santander ferry back to UK. A very nice restaurant overlooking the gardens.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    I wish we had been able to stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My car satnav sent me miles in the wrong direction. Where to park was not clear on arrival.

    It is a convenient distance to reach by car once the Brittany ferries arrive at Bilbao or Santander from the UK in the evening. The setting and ambiance is superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful surroundings and enjoyed the walking trail
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the dining room of dragging furniture. Had to go and ask at the desk for quiet as this was 2300 hrs

    Beautiful surroundings and enjoyed the walking trail

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice location, lovely building but eat out and don't expect to use Wifi communication.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel restaurant prices very expensive for what was a very nicely presented meal but which was of very average quality. The Wifi around the hotel is awful, the only location where a proper connection could be found was in the immediate vicinity of the reception.

    Lovely grounds to match the nature of the building

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Immaculate finishes in both public places and room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park charges; free car park at the bottom of a steep hill circa 150 metres away and adjacent to the entrance open to the public. The free car park should be in the large square adjacent to the Reception.

    Immaculate finishes in both public places and room; size of room; bed comfort and standard of linen; tranquilty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    Ideal location for travelling on to the ferry at Santander or Bilbao.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot, pity about the weather but they couldn't do much about that.

    The room was large, with full height windows, warm and with no creaking floor boards.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.2
    We will be glad to revisit this Parador
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on the beds were far too hard and quite uncomfortable. Also the sheets were very stiff and noisy with every move in the bed.

    The overall atmosphere of the hotel is very good. The traditional Spanish style is very appealing and there is a relaxing atmosphere through out the Hotel. There is a pleasant bar and the food and service in the restaurant was excellent. The Parador is well located for overnighting prior to getting a ferry from Santander or Bilbao to the UK. Unlike lots of hotels near the ports , parking is free.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable - will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant prices are always a bit steep for what you get in Paradors. Also most English people who like a cup of tea at breakfast need more than a tiny little pot that only holds one cup. These little pots are only suitable for the Spanish expresso coffee!

    This was a comfortable stop over on our journey to Bilbao. We did not use some of the available facilities, but can report that the secure garage had ample space and the grounds were very pleasant to walk in. We used the cafe bar and the restaurant which were of good standard. A lovely building if you stay in the old part.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    Fantastic venue-avoid the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our restaurant experience was underwhelming, it may have been the newness of staff or just the fact that they didn't care. My fish soup was barely warm and my wife was given cod instead of the hake she had ordered, which may have been a blessing in disguise, for when they discovered their error and brought out the hake, it was inedible. All in all a very disappointing experience

    Excellent front desk staff, good facilities and parking. Indoor pool very welcome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Good for the ferry but double check your bills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our restaurant bill was incorrect but was put right without fuss. We then paid it in cash. Next morning we were charged for it again on the room bill. This time it took 15 minutes to resolve.

    The hotel is in lovely grounds and the original main building is impressive. The nearby town looked interesting but it rained all afternoon so we couldn't explore properly. Very handy for the ferry.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    The reception staff were extra helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant staff could have been a bit friendlier. A smile doesn't cost, but it makes a big difference.

    The reception staff were extra helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    An indulgent way to spend a first night in Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is continuing work in extending the parador, which restricts use of the grounds.

    The menu was extensive and the food was of excellent quality. Lovely views to the city of Vitoria. Quiet location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay in a peaceful environment of woods, quality facilities and high professional services
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think that Limpias being a small village with a wonderful Parador and no other eating facilities in the vicinity, the Parador's restaurant was not all that exciting for a meal, except the breakfast which had a great variety of delicious choices - but not so the lunch or dinner menus.

    The Parador in Limpias for me is the equivalent of a ***** urban hotel. As stated above for good interpretation the photos you displayed in your information are a poor reflection of a wonderful place. I liked everything far better than what you described.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    6.3
    Good location just seemed a bit tatty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in gym poor Food overpriced based on quality Car parking charge unnecessary offseason free if You parked at the bottom of the hill

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    Great rooms and comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking near the hotel entrance or undercover is not free.Free parking is a short walk The food was nice but a bit too expensive for the quality

    Great rooms and comfortable beds. Beautiful building inside & out.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful top class staff, thanks to Israel, Nuria, Judith,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast brought to our room was not ideal, the milk was possibly soy and small venoiseries too sugar glazed, the scambled eggs too dry, the orange juice nearly undrinkably bitter! A bit more attention to these elements would make this Parador one of the best in Spain!

    Wonderful top class staff, thanks to Israel, Nuria, Judith, Mario and the beautiful woman bringing the dinner to our room! Top value with parquet floors and real carpets, large well lit rooms and marble bathrooms with large bathtub, wonderful, functional, quiet A/C

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Parador Limpias
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Internet connection in rooms was very poor. Worked fine in bar! 2. Cost for breakfast was exorbanent! 16 Euros per person! Ate all of our breakfasts out.

    Facility was lovely and staff treated us very well. Site was well located for what we wanted to do.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.0
    After staying in 3 other Paradors The Limpias didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After staying in 3 other Paradors The Limpias didn't match up!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Great value, nice location to explore from and wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really anything

    The staff were excellent. Israel in the bar could not have been more welcoming. Surroundings and garden was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.1
    the location is convenient to the coast and the setting is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food could have been better.

    the location is convenient to the coast and the setting is beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable room with excellent bed and good linen. Enjoyed the large sunny terrace outside our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large comfortable room, good bed and linen and a large sunny terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good value for money. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Wish it hadn't rained
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is expensive

    Very good meal in the restaurant, nice room, and lovely grounds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast starting too late.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast starting too late. It would be really good if breakfast is available from 7am, especially important for business purposes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.9
    No real choice for a vegetarian on the menu but the chef did...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real choice for a vegetarian on the menu but the chef did her best.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Quiet, beautiful setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "heated" pool was cold.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We were very surprised as we arrived in the car. The staff were excellent and everything just right, thank you

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    A really comfortable stay overnight and only half an hour to the ferry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vegetables with lunch but I understand that is the Spanish way.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One-night, facilities comfortable, staff very helpful. Dinner was excellent, the best of the 6 Paradores we visited. Did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Easy access - professional service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    All very easy very straightforward

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful room, very spacious comfy bed and good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside was a bit sad and needed some tlc

    Beautiful room, very spacious comfy bed and good food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Nice friendly place good staff no problem's
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice friendly place good staff no problem's

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.9
    Lovely garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging to park a motorcycle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Parador in a quiet and tranquil village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Women receptionists' smiles were impressive which made foreign and invisible? tourists to feel warm and relaxed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    A good stop over near Bilbao to catch a morning flight with couples of nice excursion possibilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the neighbours in the room.

    The quality of food in the restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stop-over following crossing Portsmouth-Santander
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems

    Easy to find. Good dinner. Very spacious and well appointed room. Efficient staff. Interesting substantial 19th. century mansion

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel in lovely surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff excellent who made special arrangements for us to take breakfast early in order for us to catch the ferry from Bilbao.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Spectacular place and surroundings. Good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The garden and overall setting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    A very standard, medium priced, city hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Indication that the restaurant would not be open on the day of our arrival - Sunday.

    A very standard, medium priced, city hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel had a lot of construction work, therefore there was no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel had a lot of construction work, therefore there was no access to gardens

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely room with balcony overlooking the garden

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Happy apart from renovating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building renovations ongoing wrong time to do this.Happy

    Very friendly staff room very good nice terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Staying in luxury near Lorado
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    In common with all the Paradores we have stayed in this one was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    We liked the bed and the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would not know

    We liked the bed and the room. the staff was very helpfull

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    9.2
    I actually felt at home.
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    I actually felt at home. The food was good, the members of staff very nice and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. Very comfortable. I will recommend it to anyone. Fantastic location.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    7.5
    It was a good clean and very attractive hotel which was easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I found it a little empty as if out of season and short on staff.

    It was a good clean and very attractive hotel which was easy to find and near to two ferry ports. The food was well presented and of good quality, and the breakfast was substantial.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    10
    This hotel is top dog .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This hotel is top dog . The food in the restuarant is something to write home about. The breakfast wants for nothing and the staff very pleasant. A truly delightful experience Well worth a try.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    7.9
    Room furnishing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free WIFI did not work properly in the room nor in the lobby (permanently on-off) Bar prices too high Very slow service at breakfast (1 staff for 30 tables!)

    Room furnishing Location Garden Rich breakfast buffet

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    7.9
    The room was clean, cool, beds comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There were children there for a birthday party screaming and running around the lobby, main salon. The restaurant service was pokey, both at dinner and at breakfast. The breakfast staff lady was indifferent to everyone in the room.

    The room was clean, cool, beds comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    8.3
    We were staying at the beginning of June and the weather was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were staying at the beginning of June and the weather was really hot but the swimming pool was closed. We were told it does not open until the 3rd week in June.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    6.7
    A comfortable place to stay overnight enroute to the ferry...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    More hotel than parador the place was rather tired and needed updating.

    A comfortable place to stay overnight enroute to the ferry with good food.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    8.3
    The location, the building and grounds,the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food, very disappointed

    The location, the building and grounds,the area

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    10
    Amazing service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing service. Excellent food.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    8.8
    Beautiful building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Limited bar menu but very obliging staff.

    Beautiful building. Really comfortable beds In generous rooms.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff. Hotel grounds included a swimming pool and tennis court but unfortunately we didn't have time to try them out.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    Loretta and Antonio and all of the entire staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked everything and everyone at Parador Limpius. Truly terrific.

    Loretta and Antonio and all of the entire staff was wonderful!

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.6
    Excellent staff and facilities for small children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent staff and facilities for small children.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.8
    Very nice location and venue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast staff is quite busy and not a responsive as the other staff

    Very nice location and venue

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    6.3
    nice place in a park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Gym is outdated and mainly not functioning No water, no towls and no airco Most staff does not speak english french or german

    nice place in a park

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.9
    No WiFi in my room, only in public areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No WiFi in my room, only in public areas

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.3
    Our room was very spacious, comfortable, clean and with all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was very spacious, comfortable, clean and with all expected facilities. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and the food delicious.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    10
    A very relaxing place to stay and warm, friendly and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very relaxing place to stay and warm, friendly and very helpful staff from the moment of our arrival until we left

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    10
    Character of premises and room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Character of premises and room size

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    10
    The reception staff were exceptionally helpful in sorting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The reception staff were exceptionally helpful in sorting out my booking problems and made the stay even more enjoyable. Thank you to them all.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    7.1
    Friendly staff, comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price and choice in restaurant No English television

    Friendly staff, comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    10
    After a stressful day of driving I arrived late on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    After a stressful day of driving I arrived late on the evening. The staff were very welcoming and helpful about directions for the next days drive.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    9.6
    located in a beautiful parc, quiet, large rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group

    located in a beautiful parc, quiet, large rooms

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    8.8
    The staff and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff and comfort

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: