Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parador de Málaga Golf 4 stars

Autovía MA-20 Málaga-Algeciras Salida 1, Churriana, 29004 Málaga, Spain

#40 of 92 hotels in Málaga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 630 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The access to the rooms is a little awkward involving a walk past the full length windows of the restaurant.

    There was direct access from the room onto the lawn area around the swimming pool. And, of course there was a golf course.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was nice, the pool was ready and tempting, but remained closed. That was a real pity. Reception and room staff are excellent, the restaurant for dinner (and its staff) is only moderate. The airplanes are not that bad.

    Wonderful (upgraded) room, very clean, nice view on the (closed) pool and the golfcourse. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the TV channels are all in Spanish except one or two. they can make it more international

    the place is clean, comfortable, and the staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi in the room was terrible. A quick test showed a download speed of less than 1mb per second. Worse than slow. Also the reception did not answer a call for room service for over 5 mins. Room service food quite average when it arrived with no condiments provided . You expect a burger to be top notch when you are paying €18 for it! Also this hotel is directly on the flight path so although convenient to the airport the downside is the noise of passing planes. Not much the hotel can do about this but if you are staying here you should consider that.

    Location was convenient for the airport and close to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    pool could have been open . does not open until June . wider menu choice in cafe .

    v comfortable clean quiet room . thorough cleaning each day with topped up toiletries. lovely to have bath as well as shower . friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives to report !

    Lovely room and views, very convenient for airport stop over. Beautiful setting by the sea. Staff were very friendly and helpful, we will definitely visit again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a pity the soundproofing wasn't a little better. The breakfast was good although some of the hot items weren't as hot as they should have been.

    The room was larger than most with good seating area. The bathroom was lovely and the views to the sea are perfect. The had very nice staff on duty when we were there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite what we would expect in a Parador. It needs to be renovated, it is dated and feels dingy. Don’t eat at the on-site restaurant, it was awful.

    Nice location and close to the airport. Just steps from the beach, and very quiet compound (in December). Large king side bed, bathroom, and sliding glass door that opened onto the golf course. You can lightly hear the waves crashing from your room. Front desk staff spoke English.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of a shuttle bus. Pity. We had to take a taxi and pay a surcharge given the very short distance airport to hotel. That said, the taxi service was good, both from and back to the airport.

    Friendly receptionist at check in. Nice golf course setting. Ocean views. Free drink because the room was not quite ready when we arrived late afternoon. Enjoyed the tapas bar. Generous sized room. All in all a pleasant stopover for one night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Immaculately clean room, comfy bed and wonderful views. I would highly recommend this hotel to golfers, the course is amazing and right beside the Med. A wonderful break and very helpful staff. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was like sleeping on a brick! As was the pillow. I've had back-ache for 5 days now and I NEVER get backache! The eggs at breakfast sounded great cooked in olive oil but they were frazzled.

    Easy for the airport. Nice food in the restaurant in the evening.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very expensive and only run of the mill. Lack of healthy options, e.g. salads, in restaurant and snack bar. Noise from planes taking off.

    Staff friendly, housekeeping staff excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is sprawling and rather characterless and located on the flight path of the airport which would have been okay if our large window had closed properly. We asked for it to be fixed but it wasn't, so I assume it wasn't possible, which was concerning for aircraft noise, security and successful use of the aircon which didn't seem to work very well.

    Close proximity to Malaga airport. Lovely restaurant with local food. Swimming pool looked lovely even though it wasn't open. Probably a very good hotel for playing golf.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a noise from airplanes taking off and landing but really not an issue. We slept very well.

    We chose this hotel because it location near the airport. We landed late at night and wanted to get to bed as soon as possible. But we had a very good experience there not just because of the location. The surroundings are beautiful, the room spacious and comfortable and breakfast rich and tasty.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Planes overhead

    Room & bathroom very comfy and balcony views excellent. Golfing putting practice area and driving range very good. Food delicious and waiters friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant was terrible taste less the least to say. The rooms were totally outdated the floor tiles were cracked!!!! The bed was hard and pillows were terrible. The bathroom door would not close because the wood and hinges!!!!

    The facade and building style of the hotel. The pool was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning is weak. WiFi was unreliable, 4G slow. The noise from the taking-off airplanes can be annoying.

    Very nice surroundings, good food, pool, close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea making facilities in the room. When I get up in a hot country, I like to hydrate with about 1.5 litres of tea. It does me good. Europeans do not know how to make tea and especially in large volumes, they are indeed quite thick in this respect, preferring to offer a small cup of rapidly cooling warm water in a micro cup and a tea bag in a complex to open package. They think this is cool I am sure, when actually it is miserable. I am going to bring my own gas boiler and pint mug next time I travel to Spain.

    Easy to park and you could play pitch and put on a 9 hole course for 12 Euros for as long as you liked.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor level of service in the bar. When we went to eat in the evening the restaurant appeared to be closed and the food in the bar area was very average, the chicken burger looked nothing like chicken - not good.

    We stayed here as a stop over as we had an early flight the next day. The room was clean and tidy and geared up for golfers.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness and location close to the airport.

    The room and en suite were spotlessly clean and comfortable.Plenty of loungers around the pool area and private balcony looking out to sea. The down side was the property is in direct line of the flight path for Malaga airport so really quite noisy and the breakfast was not to my liking. Funny cinnamon tea !!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing I didn't particularly like although the Wifi could have been a little stronger in the rooms but that could have been just my phone. The Wifi was strong around reception and bar. The pool was closed but I assume that is because May is still cool first thing and the weather not as predictable. Presumably not worth the cost of a lifeguard.

    The property is beautiful. The golf course and grounds manicured to perfection. We were upgraded at no extra charge to a fabulous room with Jacuzzi and four poster bed. The sea view was wonderful (pictures attached). All the staff were very friendly and Jorge on reception deserves an "Extra Mile Award" for arranging our lovely day trip to Gibraltar. The drinks in the bar were a very reasonable price and the food in the bar was delicious. It is a very calm and peaceful hotel which we found very soothing. Just a short walk to Torremolinos for bars and restaurants. Very close to the airport so no big taxi charges.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Croissants were disappointing!

    Beautiful setting, our room was spacious with amazing view of golf course and the sea. The low rise buildings are simple and modern. The setting is lovely with trees and open green spaces, and the staff were friendly and relaxed. Easy parking and access from M20 motorway and airport. Short drive into the centre of Malaga Bacon and egg for breakfast was lovely, nespresso coffee good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The older waitress serving us over dinner was very unfriendly and kept muttering under her breath. The waiter on duty was pleasant and friendly. She saw us leaving a five euro tip (meant for the waiter) and quickly rushed over to grab it.

    the junior suite was really spacious and well designed. The reception staff were very helpful and friendly upon arriving and leaving the hotel. Would definately stay here again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Bath towels in the room. When requested they arrived but then the bath mat went! Hair drier did not work. No kettle in room, which would have been nice.

    Food good and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a light supper in the bar. The service was poor, and the food not much better. There is not much interest in guests who didn't want to wait until 8:30 to eat in the dining room.

    We stayed twice...first time room was a little worn...second time we were given room in a newer section. It was much better ...both room and view.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lady in golf pro shop when we arrived on Sunday was not friendly at all & never asked if she could help us. And, in spite of technician apparently coming to 'fix' thermostat, the room was very hot requiring window & patio door to be open at night. Late morning guy at front desk was not that helpful & seemed to think that room couldn't be that hot. IT WAS!!

    Service at bar for drinks, tapas, etc and for flexibility at restaurant for the fact we just wanted coffee, juice, & a yogurt (not the buffet). Kudos to our waiter & waitress Monday & Tuesday afternoon and to the restaurant mgr both mornings.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    At certain moments noise of taking off plains, but this is not so annoying.

    Great hotel. Spacious and well equipped room. Convenient location for all the reasons: golf, lazy being, to airport, easy connection to the center of city by car, taxi or train.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having arrived extremely late after a delayed flight, the staff looked after us and fed us at 11.30pm. Hotel is in a great location. Rooms very comfortable and service very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Starting/landing airplanes from the nearby airport but they didn't bother us at all at night, it was quiet. Dinner was marginal having their menu and the waiters were kind of rude and not accommodating.

    A very nice setting with the Sea right out the property and a golf course around the property. The room was big and convenient and it's nice to walk right out onto the lawn from the terrace.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee making facilities or light breakfast included in price. However this appears to be the norm in most European hotels.

    Close to Malaga airport so convenient for early morning flight

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like a coffee maker or kettle in the room That was the only thing missing

    Location Rooms were very pleasant Resort is well laid out Staff was helpful and friendly Nice restusrant and bar arrea

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No standard shaver point in bathroom - the non-standard electrical power point ( for which you needed an adaptor ) was too far away from the shaving mirror. The shower splash guard was totally inadequate - you couldn't take a shower without water cascading onto the bathroom floor. A shower curtain would have been better. No ice machine available.

    Food excellent : room clean and comfortable : staff generally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely expensive in the bar Golf course required some tlc Food and drink choice limited.

    Excellent service from staff. Extremely clean. Views and beaches

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had two rooms and the both we faced difficulties with the door glass access to close the terrace ... that was broken and as results we were not able to secure from inside the two rooms. Important to mention that the hotel is near to the airport and on the airplane take-off root; as results, please be aware of the noise on landing on taking-off airplane at every 2-5 minutes during the day and not only.

    Large rooms, well cleaned. Nice floor and view from the terrace. With a nice golf area, the hotel is located near to the Plaza Mayor mall. Easy and direct access to the beach. One over the other we enjoyed !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOISE! On flight path which was not a problem but then combined with constant lawn mowing it was far from relaxing!! Stayed for evening meal and breakfast I felt it was severely understaffed in the morning. Two ladies in 60's waiting on at least 70 tables.. both of them asked us if we would like coffee which we said yes to, however it never arrived. Felt so sorry for them. The waiter in the evening was clearly new and spilt fish soup everywhere. We mentioned our concerns at check out but only got shrugged shoulders. Will not be returning.

    The room was clean, the bed linen was lovely Close to airport although will cost you 15-17euros to get there

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airplanes flying over. No coffee or tea to make in the room and hard to get a cup outside breakfast times.

    Super place. Everything was perfect. Great grounds and pool and lovely beach. Just one but its very near Malaga airport and the planes fly right over with very annoying noise.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is becoming a bit tired and needs some updating, eapecially the rooms in the original 2 blocks. The new block is much nicer. We usually eat in the cafeteria as we prefer not to eat late in the evening. The menu is not as good as it used to be and some of the staff not as attentive. One waiter seemed to prefer watching football on TV to serving customers. We will stay again as ita convenient for our needs but there are many good hotels in Malaga now and, with more competition, this hotel is likely to lose clients.

    We always enjoy being at the hotel and its handy for either airport or Malaga city. We like the gardens and the super swimming pool (only open in the summer months)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At peak as expected it is expensive for a Parador. Don't like that but understand why and prepared to pay at that time.

    I like this hotel as it is great for the airport if you are on the way home. if you are staying and golfing or visiting Malaga it is ideal. Rooms are good and clean, food is good although if you've been there a few times its a bit limited. Friendly and helpful staff make it a good place to go.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although advised we could check in at 13.00 we were told room was not ready and there would be a 40 minute wait. After 40 minutes we were then told they could not tell us when it would be ready! Reception staff did not seem to know what was happening. After complaining, a room was found at 2.45. Made reservation with them for dinner that evening but restaurant had no record of it when we arrived.

    Restaurant food was excellent and waiting staff friendly and efficient. The room was spotlessly clean with sea view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no room service after 23.00 hrs but the bar man made us lovely sandwiches which was good.

    When we booked this hotel we booked a large room with enough room for a spare bed for our son. When we check in the room the gave us was absolutely tiny. You could barely fit a suitcase in it and definitely not 3 adults. The receptionist was very understanding and gave us a superior room with a sitting room area and fold out couch. This had been the room I had booked on booking.com and I was happy. This was good service.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud jets overhead every 15 minutes Food at cafeteria was not good Staff were not helpful Breakfast was expensive The beach and water had garbage on and floating in it. We had hoped to swim and did not dare.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above its not the quietest of hotels right on flight path but suits us for what we need it for

    Our only criticism was that they charged for breakfast when we thought it was bed and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy confusing breakfast. Too few staff for breakfast hall. Hotel in flight path. Noisy! Pool only opens at 11am.

    Close to airport for easy 1 night stay after late arrival. Quick checkin. Allowed to check out but enjoy pool till departure.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impersonal atmosphere. Reception staff weren't particularly friendly on check out. Pool not open until 11am so not good for a 1 night stay.

    Convenient location. Room lovely.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor for a Parador old and needing upgrading

    The location and the easy access to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choices in the breakfast menu

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice area, nice hotel and near the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I LIKE THE AIRPORT PROXIMITY

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door sound proofing could be better

    The beach bars are very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disturbing noise from the airport

    Near airport when leaving early

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar service was poor

    Huge comfortable bed, great large bathroom, good view across golf course, quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room with great views. So handy for airport. Pity we aren't golfers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet was terrible. Very weak connection on all devices.

    Restaurant and bar pleasant enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very expensive. Pool not open. Pillows very uncomfortable.

    Very clean. Lovely rooms. Great views from room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect choice for one night after landing. Nice rooms Good choice for the money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Nice clean hotel on a golf course Great bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast ,fatty bacon Cold eggs,

    coffee

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi Fi signal started to fail about 1030pm - not great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities or coffee in room,

    All facilities came with a surcharge having paid a lot of money just for a bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was ok. Good at evening meal was so-so. Very busy, waitstaff was short staffed.

    Room very comfortable, clean. Great reception staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room. Good view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar, very very poor service with attitude

    Golf and main restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit noisy because of the air traffic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor in public areas a bit tired.

    Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant a disgrace

    Soulless and staff uninterested.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food was average to poor

    proximity to airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Food and facilities were fantastic and great value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is beautiful and convenient to Malaga airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    beautiful place and ecxellent situated. Rooms are spacious and over our expectations. Best value!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wi-fi Average food, poor breakfast Plane noise!

    Room was ok Location for beach and airport good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport - v good breakfast. Excellent golf course. Stunning sunrise

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short staffed in food areas. Quality of food inconsistent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The landing strip to malaga airport is just above the hotel. A plane every 3 min....

    The location near the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: