Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parador de Ávila 4 stars

Marqués de Canales y Chozas, 2, 05001 Avila, Spain

#11 of 24 hotels in Avila

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 850 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated and beat up room furniture. Unfriendly staff.

    Great location. Easy access to historic sites and restaurants. Parking small but adequate and close to hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was not possible to switch on the airco. It was very hot in our room, and because we had a street facing room we could not open the window because of the noise. Staff at reception promised us a fan, but we never got one. Wifi did not work well in our room.

    The location within the walls of the city is nice. The outdoor area, terrace and garden, are very nice. Free parking is an advantage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A walk up the hill to the center of town. But not bad if you don't have any problems walking.

    Great beds and big bathroom and the room itself was huge!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly an helpful. Maria who works nights was gorgeous and a great help to jet lagged travellers who needed to find interesting exploits at odd early morning hours.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water from the taps was filthy. No warning about water not being drinkable. We drewvthe attention of the manager who had a very complacent and arrogant attitude about the problem. Very inhospitable staff. Grumpy, poorly traines

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shabby carpets.

    The Parador is an ancient stone mansion that has been enlarged. The basic modernisation was done a long time ago, perhaps more than 40 years ago and it is undergoing some renovation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The disabled rooms were being refurbished but in spite of having requested a disabled bathroom at the time of reservation nobody informed me of this until I double checked just before the stay. The staff did their best to help out but my disabled father was unable to have a shower for 2 days and we had to take great care in the bathroom. I’m very disappointed that neither the Hotel nor Booking.com thought to tell me about this. It would make me worried about using the service again and booking a disabled room. Surely this should be a priority.

    Restaurant, cafe bar and food quality excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly. Lovely old property. Warm and inviting.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff a bit off hand, on arrival, but improved. Despite out of season price, it was still a little expensive.

    Great location, excellent room, with a fine view and available parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee not available for early start prior to restaurant opening.

    Breakfast selection good. General ambience was peaceful and friendly. Staff efficient and not overbearing. Good size room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Old fashioned style and comfort - very clean Restaurant food and staff excellent - not modern cuisine Wonderful situation next to old walls

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful historic building close to the ancient city walls. The room was large and comfortable. We had a great meal in the restaurant, the staff were lovely but the lady who served us spoke no English and as we only know a few Spanish phrases getting to grips with the menu was challenging. However despite this we thoroughly enjoyed our evening and thought that the set menu was good value. Avila is an amazing historic town with breathtaking architecture.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park was very small, difficult to get at and hard to manoeuvre in- but Avila parador is in a magnificent location and it would be impossible to have any other type, I guess.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel advertises "Benedictine eggs" as their breakfast special, so I ordered it. Big disappointment: it was just a cold fried egg on a piece of bread with emmental cheese (!) on the top. The hotel should either remove it from the menu or instruct the kitchen staff how to prepare the recipe correctly.

    Beautiful hotel right in the historical centre of Avila. Friendly staff and comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is a pity that the offer of food during the day in the bar was very limited (practically no choice) - while the restaurant was closed!

    perfect location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    Perfect location, quiet by a short walk to everything of interest. Large comfortable room and bed. Excellent staff. Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Indifferent approach of frontdesk. No mention of Wi-Fi, no mention of breakfast hours and whereabouts. Hotel parking fully booked, distant street parking only. Parador´s many levels and stairs unsuitable for elderly persons carrying luggage.

    The location inside the city walls. Friendly and professional restaurant staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was in a very small underground area and it was difficult to manoeuvre the car (and ours isn't a large one). However, they had reserved a place there for - so that was useful.

    Breakfast was very good and worth the price We paid extra for a larger room that overlooked the beautiful garden and it was worth it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property and rooms are dated and in need of renovations. Place looks tired.

    Location, building and atmosphere are all excellent. Parking free if you can find a spot, if not 14 per day indoor garage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't as comfortable as my husband and I would like.

    The food in the restaurant was excellent. Would definitely recommend the suckling pig - it was the best I've ever eaten.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was small.

    Converted palace. Beautifully done. We upgraded to a superior and it was worth the extra. We had a choice of a garage with a charge or free outside within the hotel grounds. Beautiful gardens. Lovely view from room. Comfortable room. Within walls and easy to find. One room had a terrace overlooking the gardens. Bathroom a good size. Breakfast good with eggs to order.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint we have is that the staff seemed less than enthusiastic. I felt as though our requests, though few, were a bother.

    The hotel is located in a beautiful old palace, which makes it special.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is very limited and very difficult in the garage - very tight manoeuvring required!!

    Historic and beautiful location. Ease of getting around the old city - the famous walls run beside the parador.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent very close to the walls and not far to the city. Breakfast was very good and lunch and snacks could be taken outside on the terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot think of anything I or my friends disliked.

    Excellent location within the old city walls with spacious, pleasantly furnished room with a delightful garden view and a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and most helpful and breakfast offered good variety and something to please everyone. An important aspect of Paradore hotels, in my opinion, is that they all seem to maintain high standards of comfort and amenity; Avila is no exception. I would readily recommend this pleasant hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Driving into the old city is a challenge and not for the faint of heart.

    Lovely old hotel within the walls of the old city, tastefully restored with a pretty, spacious garden.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO AIRCONDITIONING. There was no lift to the floor we were on and nobody to carry bags up the flights of stairs. Not good for elderly.

    The room was clean and beds comfortable. The setting was charming

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Government staff sometimes inhospitable. We had a 15% off voucher for our meals but they wouldn't honour it because we didn't show it to the restaurant first. The receptionists gave the impression that they couldn't care less about your enquiry.

    Inside the walls of the old city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff welcomed us with the words "I need your passports". Two flights of stairs up to reception and a further flight to the lift.

    Staying inside the walls of Avila.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff were courteous and efficient but there was no warmth or personal attention (the breakfast staff were friendly). Although the bedroom was well equipped we did miss the ability to make our own hot drinks (or is that too English for a parador?)

    We liked the historic nature of the building and the gardens. We very much appreciated the quadruple glazing and the peaceful setting. We liked the complimentary gifts and the large, well fitted bedroom. Our feet enjoyed the thick carpet throughout the hotel. We have read a review that said breakfast was disappointing - not to us it wasn't, it was copious, so much choice and quality, we could have stayed for hours. We were made a fresh pot of coffee on arrival and enjoyed in particular the freshly made tortilla, the fruit compote, natural yoghurt, fresh orange juice and a large range of breads and sweet items.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of bathroom - pathetic if not dangerous. Tight squeeze all round even for the fully able bodied. Translations of the excellent menu into English were inaccurate. A dish chosen when told it was beef turned out to be pork. On the English translated menu it was described as 'shrimp'!!

    Good service, nice property.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had the "chuleton de Avila" and found the steak knifes were very blunt,which made it hard work eating and moreover difficult to enjoy

    Well situated ,excellent breakfast buffet ,comfortable beds and good menu selection for evening meal . Staff were very helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decoration and amenities are a bit dated. but everything worked, the rooms are reasonably big and the facilities were very clean.

    Situated inside the walls of the medeaval city of Avila the hotel has been built in the 1960 into existing old structures. They have all the amenities, although a bit dated, and a wonderful garden. Even though the fit-out is a bit dated, everything worked, the rooms are reasonably big and the facilities were very clean. In the off-season it was a very good price performance level. The dinner was excellent (famous Avila steak) and the breakfast buffet looked very lavish. A worthwhile experience!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    We loved coming home after a full day exploring & feeling warm & cosy sitting by the fire enjoying a good red wine. Our room was quiet & very comfortable. Breakfast & dinner were excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking is extremely difficult!!

    The Parador is set in a perfect location. It is easy to walk to everything and also to to day trips as it is on the edge of the old town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have adjoining rooms but we requested and got two great rooms next to each other, perfect for our family.

    Great location. Maze of rooms in this characterful building nestling under the walls of Ávila. Convenient parking nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of our three nights the outdoor parking lot was full and we had to use the indoor garage and it was very difficult to get into the very tight parking spaces.

    Loved the wooden accent Spanish style room. Room also had a nice view out the rear window to the ornamental courtyard in back of the hotel. Breakfast was excellent. Room also had a very nice bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty with parking our car. After travelling for over 4 hours you do not expect to have to walk quite a long distance to park your car.

    The rooms were really spacious and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not all that comfortable and the pillows a disaster

    The very spacious rooms with a beautiful view, the friendly staff and excellent food and wine!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff were in the bar and restaurant were fantastic. Room extra large and extremely comfortable. Excellent parking and so very close to the town centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking!!!!!! The underground parking for which we paid 14 euros was dreadful. It was difficult to access and the spaces were tiny and blocked by pillars - it took my wife and a very helpful receptionist to guide us in to a space without damaging the car.

    The general ambience, helpful staff, location and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedrooms getting slightly tired but very clean

    Excellent location Delightful terrace and gardens Excellent breakfast with gluten free readily available

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The noise of the concerts etc in the garden in 3 of the evenings we were there. Fortunately these did not go on late.

    Good location, helpful staff in reception and restaurant, comfortable room. The spaciousness of the parador, and the garden make for a relaxing stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location even when inside the walls is a little distant from the historic center. The garden area is beautiful and would have been nice to sit and have a drink but the tables did not have any umbrellas and the sun and heat made it impossible to enjoy the area.

    The hotel was beautiful, specially the garden area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful building in great position. Iranti on Rexeption was wonderfully helpful. Great atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taking kuggage up stairs, though staff did offer to help.

    Comfortable bed. Lovely surrounds. Great wifi. Lovely building.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t stay long enough

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little noisy with traffic

    Location and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room opposite noisy hostal.

    Location and building

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are too thin, I could hear all conversations from the room next door...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was exceptional, especially Elena!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room ground

    The building and location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking.

    Good location. Comfy bed. Brilliant shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driving in narrow streets

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a mistake in booking the car parking (garage). Map didn't help how to get to the Hotel.

    The room was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs makeover

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold in bar in evening.

    Garden. Bed linnen.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inadequate parking facilities Lots of stairs Poorly located elevator

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor internet, bathroom needs an upgrade

    Quiet, comfortable and great atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub had mold around tile and did not drain well as well as the sinks

    Location, building and room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stunning room in the old tower

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, good choice at breakfast, outdoor space, room comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location to view the sites and visit local restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room. The building. Great breakfast. Beautiful gardens.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant dinner too extravagant - would be nice if it opened earlier in the evening

    Staff - all friendly but professional

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff where great lots off help great location in the old walled town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was very shabby

    the historic interior

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice Hotel and food especially

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to rooms is a bit tricky.

    Nice building, fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not very friendly and no tea or coffee in the room

    Beautiful location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in a fantastic town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    Good location, easy to access. Lovely building.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was spacious & comfortable. The bed was also good. Staff were wonderful & spoke reasonable English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent all round.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Parador de Ávila traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: