Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parador De La Seu D'urgell 3 stars

Sant Domenec, 6, 25700 La Seu d'Urgell, Spain

#5 of 17 hotels in La Seu d'Urgell

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 795 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant serves very good food but extremely slowly: Main course ordered at 20:45, served at 23:00.

    Central location in stunning scenery and pleasant atmosphere. We had been given a very nice standard room with access to the terrace. Beautiful interior design.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were hard. Parking was awkward, as there was no place convenient to park while checking in. We received very slow service in their restaurant. After the first hour, we had only water, plus the potato chips and olives which are the free appetizer everywhere. When food finally arrived, it was strange rather than very tasty.

    Clean, nicely furnished, elevators, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A plug by the bed to charge my phone would have been nice, rather than unplugging the lamp by the TV.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. There were extra pillows and blankets in the wardrobes. Most lounge areas in hotels are quite bland but this one was beautiful and somewhere you could really relax. The sofas were very inviting! The bathroom in the room was a larger than most I have seen and the bath was a decent size.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant has fixed meal times, so if you come late in the afternoon, you have to wait for dinner until 8:30 pm.

    The building is lovely and if you keep your window open there is an extra bonus in the form of morning bird concert: an unforgettable experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was expecting a better value for money, one of the priciest places in the area although the hotel had a tacky / oldish feeling when it came to facilities.

    The location was fantastic, the rooms could be better

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl who worked on the desk was polite but in comparison to the warm welcome we have received at other places we have stayed she made us feel like we were close to being a bother. The wifi did not work during our stay and as other reviews have mentioned this issue it is an ongoing problem that the hotel needs to remedy. We found the bed incredibly hard, as in hard enough to comment on it in this review not just harder than we would like. We thought the breakfast was incredibly ordinary - the hot food was warm, the coffee barely drinkable and even early in the service they had run out of things.

    The public areas are lovely and the view from our room over the countryside was beautiful, especially as the sun set. The room was clean and spacious if a little bit sterile. It is in an excellent location right near the Cathedral and the historic part of the town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was very patchy. One minute it would be fast and the next it would have lost connection.

    This is excellent value for money. A very comfortable and well appointed room, great bathroom, close to the old city, a very interesting area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very slow wi-fi but who cares.

    Beautiful hotel in lovely setting. The standards of cleanliness and helpful staff were extremely high. The value for money for the accomodation and food was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee and tea facilities,in room Wifi was absolutely worthless Breakfast in overpriced comapred to references in Spain

    Beautiful hotel in a nice historic surrounding.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dim room, not good outlook as at back of hotel. Small door which allowed access to the patio area......didn't feel safe as anyone could walk pass so couldn't leave door open for fresh air! Found hair on toilet! Something on the side of the bath! All in all bathroom looked very tired and in need of a facelift!! Felt as if we were put in this room as we booked on Booking.com and not through Parador.

    Loved the atrium area, very comfy seating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is costly.

    Quite big and very pleasant hotel. I would rate it at least 4 stars. Very good value for the price. Good swimming pool and great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    PARKING

    Breakfast was a wide range of hot or cold, or both, for, €6 ??? Brilliant. Location ,brilliant. Easy to find. Paradour on the local signposts. Quiet. Private parking a bit expensive, so parked in the nearest laybye....DON'T. Under the Sycamore trees ful of Pigeons....DROPPING ! !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant is curiously characterless. We had intended to dine there but chose not to due to lack of atmosphere.

    Beautiful views to the mountains, comfortable beds and clever technology that turned air-con off when the doors/windows are open (rather than sealing the rooms!) and increased corridor lighting outside rooms when we approached the doors. Good location at edge of old city and beside cathedral

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quite interesting menu in the restaurant, food good apart from one main course which too salty too eat. Good choice of wine as usua

    Lounge and bar service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The general area was not exciting

    Food as in all Paradors we have stayed at was well up to standard with a large selection to choose from and omelette or fried eggs etc available upon request. This Parador has an indoor pool which was very nice, although whilst it said heated I doubt it was on our visit, but never the less enjoyable once you were in. As usual the Parador was very roomy and except for a couple of miserable staff we had a very nice stay. Unlikely to return, nothing wrong with the Parador but the area wasn't the most exciting we have enjoyed in Spain.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is a bit awkward; you enter from a tiny street out the front and traffic backs up behind you while you jump out of the car to press the buzzer to open the gate. I could have also done without being charged extra for it.

    The restaurant here served really good meals - highly recommended although the staff (in the restaurant) were a mixed bag. The hotel otherwise was very comfortable and is everything you would expect from a chain of this calibre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi signal was quite weak and consequently slow, but that had very little impact on the quality of my stay.

    A beautifully designed and furnished hotel, right in the centre of town and opposite the stunning cathedral. The staff were very pleasant and helpful, and the room was incredibly comfortable. I would definitely return to the Parador if I go back to La Seu d'Urgell.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since there are no quality restaurants nearby, your only choice is the hotel retaurant, which is fine but not as good as in other Paradores we have stayed (particularly Granada). The coffee they serve for breakfast is really awful, but otherwise breakfast is good.

    Good base to explore the Pirineos, very professionally run and extremely kind staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pink lighting needs to dissappear.

    Superb location -just around the corner from the cathedral and the old part of town with plenty of tapas eateries. Spanish Parador means that even though it is only 3 stars, you get an excellent level of service from well trained staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    We were served exceptionally well by the receptionist Laura who not only printed out our. tickets for the Dali Museum the following day (having transcribed them from my iPad to their machine) but also recommended Besalu as a town to visit which turned out to aa jewel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My only comment is that to me "Hand Made Crisps" should be just that"Hand Made". The so called Hand Made ones seemed very much of the mass produced variety. The delicatessen/cheese shop just round the corner does great ones.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coming with a car, there's no obvious place to park or drop bags while checking in. A minor inconvenience, but made arrival a little awkward.

    What we loved about this Parador was it's location in a wonderful medieval city... immediate proximity to the cathedral, cafe's, shops. During our stay there was a street market and accordion festival. We also loved the close proximity to hikes in Andorra and nearby mountains. Staff were friendly, helpful, made dinner reservations for us around town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A reminder to travelers that unless you have a swimming cap, you'll have to pay for one if you want to use the pool.

    Great place in a small town. Location can't be beat and services are superb. The room is comfortable as well as the beds. Bathroom and amenities are fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant did not open until 21.00 which meant it was almost 22.00 before we ate. We arrived around 15.30 and could not get anything to eat in the hotel until dinner. My wife is a vegetarian and there was no main course without meat or fish. For a hotel that deals with international travellers this is very poor. Also I am always unhappy when a hotel that isn't in a main city centre charges for parking.

    Excellent location for exploring the historic parts of the town. Lady on reception very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was not very good in terms of selection and breakfast was limited. With only two bicycles, the gym could include more cardiovascular machines. there is plenty of room.

    The staff very efficient and pleasant. The room was extremely comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price of the Breakfast was a bit steep. 17 euro's. all the other hotels we stayed at charged 6 to 9 euros.

    Lovely hotel. we were travelling the region on motorcycles and this hotel had a secure car park and an indoor garage for the bikes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terrace needed sweeping as there were leaves and cigarette ends. The noise from the kitchen extractor fans which were just below our room.

    Lovely room, a good size, comfortable bed, terrace. The fridge was a great extra.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were ok, but not as friendly as other places we stayed. The town was dead until after 8pm.

    The hotel was beautiful, and the rooms were quiet. There was an indoor pool with a glass roof, and we had it all to ourselves! We were given free parking in a garage since we were on a motorcycle, which was a bonus. The best part of the stay was the absolute gem we found for dinner - PKtus is a really lovely place to eat, but well hidden. The owner is very passionate about food, and it is reasonably priced!

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, nice size rooms, well equipped. Comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nowt

    Every thing was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and the comfort room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The exterior hides the wonderful hotel contained within.

    Larger hotel with some boutique touches. Large rooms nicely & simply furnished.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interesting building, very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Great modern hotel, luxurious public rooms, excellent restaurant if you're looking for something different.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool was a major disappointment

    The beds were great and the view excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Delicious breakfast. Beautiful cathedral right next door. Very good location to explore surrounding towns, monasteries and mountains.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady on Reception. Very nice 😉

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best food we had in a Parador in Catalunya. Great taste and innovative presentation. Also easy location for quick trip to Andorra.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good parking. Spacious room and public areas.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good comfortable hotel midway along the N260.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities very good, location excellent, restaurant very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but not fantastic

    Lovely room and hotel. Good bar area and nice restaurant for dinner. Good location, parking available

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable and limited menu.

    Location and good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff was offering yes/ no answers ( showing lack of interest).

    The breakfast staff. She was fantastic, positive,relax , hard worker.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very comfortable bed, unreasonably over-priced breakfast

    A big wardrobe in the room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't find any restaurants open nearby within walking distance, so sort of forced to eat at hotel.

    Bedroom very nice, clean, beautiful lobby

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish I could have stayed longer

    The hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi conection

    Evry things exept the wifi conection

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Luxury and tranquility

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Parking right outside the door, free for motorcycles.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get wifi in room had to sit on corridor

    Pleasant area, lovely room, great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking

    Secure parking and middle of town location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking 7 euro

    Very comfortable large room with balcony / terrace. Downtown situated

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    practicamen tot

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the window was a bit rundown and unkempt.

    A beautifully renovated building, modern but seemed like it had a long history.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleanliness and untidy terrace

    Breakfast superb

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The receptionist was not in a good mood during the morning we arrived. Nothing pro-active...e.g. we had to ask where the elevator was, we had to ask for "amigos del parador" benefits... It is also the only parador from around twenty we stayed in this time, which had no exterior terrace !

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking costs 10 or 15 euros extra. Indoor pool is tiny. Not an interesting building.

    Close to the church and main shopping area. Excellent dinner and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were looking forward to a stay in a Parador in Spain. What we experienced was a group of children- toddler to young teens- running amok in the central atrium of Parador Seu D'Urgell disturbing several groups of guests while the responsible adults were oblivious in a separate room. The children were dropping large books to made the loudest noise possible, knocking over furniture and the teens were using balloons to represent sex acts. We approached staff at reception who appeared disinclined to do anything about the disturbance and unsympathetic of our needs for a relaxing place to have a coffee after our journey. Perhaps the staff at this Parador are somewhat complacent as they did not offer the usual information to facilitate our stay. We had to elicit information with direct questions, a contrast to any of our other stays in Spain. No maps of the town were freely available, several times the reception desk was unattended. Far from luxury, our room did not have comfortable chairs for two, a comfortable bed or pillows nor air con that could be controlled.

    Good variety of food with lovely fresh bread rolls. Friendly and attentive staff at breakfast. We did have WiFi in our room.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was an OK buffet, but not inspiring.

    The dinner offered as half-board was very good, and the staff very pleasant and helpful . We were glad that parking was available securely and above ground, although there is also underground parking at a higher charge. It was easy to go out and explore the town.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The cafeteria is iluminated red and green like discotec. Better to keep a classic atomosphere.

    Best location, near the cathedral. Nice view from the room. The cuisine is also good.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience, but the breakfast in the adjacent restaurant was a little pricey for self-service.

    We loved the location and the lbeautiful lobby. The room was spacious and comfortable - big fluffy towels were a plus!

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We could not fully control the temperature in the room. Only a 2 degree difference up or down from the centrally set temperature could be achieved. We found the room too warm --- especially at night. Though the overall cleanliness of the room was good, we arrived to find that the bathroom wastebasket had not been emptied. Not an inspiring start to our visit. The concierge staff is not very helpful in English and although we speak some Spanish, we were not able to get very good advice.

    Location and convenience of (paid) parking. View from our window and overall serenity of building. Breakfast was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WIFI was a waste of time, totally unreliable.

    Pleasant village and an average Parador. Restaurant food was good and the staff pleasant and efficient even though they were under-staffed for the number of guests.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pools are not the best Flourescent lighting in the restaurant...not up to the standard of the restaurant Breakfast a bit disappointing...items were not replenished quickly

    Relaxing courtyard and bar

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A superb location with plenty of local interest. Easy access to places of interest and wonderful landscapes. The hotel is everything you would expect from a parador and the staff were friendly and helpful,

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too many rules for the pool to make it worthwhile using it. Went elsewhere for breakfast due to cost, but plenty of alternatives.

    Luxury for a very modest price. Right next to the cathedral and wonderful museum. Excellent degustation dinner.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The old town is well worth a visit. We were lucky to be there for the annual medieval celebrations. Car parking was convenient. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Room was comfortable and breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Inadecuate facilities (shops, catering). Rude Maitre D' and abysmal service at restaurant (45 mins wait for toasted sandwich).

    Rooms & public areas were very clean and comfortable. Located in central position with easy access to town.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experiences but interesting rural smell in the area. Gives you the authentic county experience

    Good location and easy to find. Excellent facilities A beautiful old town nearby and good connections to Andorra and France. Great views from the upper hotel terraces. Well worth a visit

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Gorgeous cloistered atrium

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No English or French language TV stations.

    Mountain views, comfortable rooms, good restaurant, private secure parking

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Wonderful facilities and location within the heart of the city.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: